Advanced Muscle Science 4-AD Anabolic Solution Review

5.0 out of 5

100% recommended with 7 reviews

Advanced Muscle Science
4-AD by Advanced Muscle Science

Results & Ratings »
Advanced Muscle Science 4-AD

July 17, 2011    review
big bill   Age: 23

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... this stuff realy works i feel great.i started it 2 weeks ago and im feeling alot stronger and my bench went up 50lbs

August 17, 2010    review
mike   Age: 21

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... its amazing how this 4-ad prohormones works i being working on this for the pass 2 weeks n realy works guys ill give it 10 stars"

January 17, 2010    review
Dave Palymbo   Age: 40

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Since using this product I've been able to increase my squat 400 lbs, despite having explosive dhiarrea and sweating profusely, ive managed to pack on nearly 85 lbs in lean mass. I'll definitely be using this again, as well as eating 20 cans of tuna a day."

May 4, 2008   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I took this once about to order again... The first time people I worked with though I was on steroids. I was 170lb small frame 5-11 benching 350 easily. ripped up as well"

January 6, 2008   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... 4-AD is the real deal, I've made some awesome gains with my 12 week 4-AD cycle. I will be using again."

October 13, 2007   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... 4-AD is working for me.. glad to see the original prohormones back on the market and legal!"

February 14, 2007   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Amazing to see prohormones back, especially 4-AD! I used to use this back in the day a few years ago along with 1-AD. I just got my order of 4-AD two weeks ago and the results are great. It's such a nice feeling to know the consumers win out, we demand real muscle builders.. and here they are!"

Post YOUR Question or Reviews »

Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Advanced Muscle Science - 4-AD utt

Proven to be the Most Popular and Effective Current Anabolic Supplement Available

AMS sports nutrition has always been in the lead with it's supplement line especially the advanced group which contains their latest 4-AD UTT. A much welcome upgrade from their original capsule formula, this liquid variation is far more effective in potency as well as delivery to your body. There is no need for the ingredients to pass through your stomach and organs and get wasted away; instead each easy to use dose gets right to your blood and gets to work. It's highly bioavailable design makes it the most effective prohormone available on the shelves today. The key ingredients which makes this product such a success with athletes and bodybuilders around the world is 4-Androstene-3b-ol, 17-one suspension. Start to make the gains and progress you've always dreamed of an don't look back.

Unique Ability to Increase your Blood Plasma Levels Instantly

Extremely Effective "Under The Tongue" Delivery Technology

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »


NOW Foods
Cod Liver OilCod Liver Oil

TriviraTrivira Reviews

AST Sports Science
Myo-DMyo-D Review