AllMax Nutrition TestoFX Hardcore Testosterone Review

4.3 out of 5

86% recommended with 16 reviews


AllMax Nutrition
TestoFX Hardcore
AllMax TestoFX


Results & Ratings »
Allmax TestoFX


September 2, 2015    question
Alex   Age: 35


"... On my 2nd day, I started having diarrhea and gas. On my 3rd day and still the same. My diet hasn't changed. I take it in the morning on an empty stomach along with a probiotic, then 25 mins later I have whey protein and do my workouts. Will my digestive system soon adjust or am I doing something wrong? Any feed back will help. Thanks in advance."


August 7, 2015    question
Fabian    Age: 31


"... Hey what's up I'm going on 32 I work out weight training. I wanna know if I should use this to get more reps in and get results to my work out? Should I take a blood test first? "


Answer

August 26, 2015
response by Hank

this will help you with your strength, size and recovery. A very good product with little to no sides.


January 5, 2015    question
Brad   Age: 49


"... I am on adrogel for Testosterone replacement but now that my levels are normal I want them higher, Can I or should I mix them?"


Answer

January 21, 2015
response by Troy

Using a natural option such as this won't have nearly the same effect as the prescribed method you are using. Save your money.


January 4, 2015    review
johnny   Age: 25


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I've used this with dianabol from hi tech pharmaceuticals, a generic fat burner and super mass gainer from dymatize and it worked great! Went from 140 to 160 in about a month, month and a half! I was 21 then, I'm looking forward to trying it again. "


August 17, 2014    review
Jack L   Age: 26


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I am 26 and 195 pounds. This product works better than any other test boosters I've tried. This boosts test naturally by increasing leutinizing hormone (LH) so it's not anything like andro which is banned for a good reason. My strength and energy have increased and I look forward to the gym more than ever. I'm not going to bash people or warn against boosters like this for anyone over 21. 25 is where you're test naturally peaks, but anyone under 21 should let their bodies mature more and stick with protein, creatine, and arginine. Hope this helps you out"


March 6, 2014    question
Nick    Age: 22


"... Hey, I'm 22 years old and I just purchased a box of testFX for a 30 day cycle
To try it out. I've been researching to see if a test booster is something I need
Or if it's even safe. I have never used anything like this before but thought id give
It a try. Any tips on first time users? And at for a 22 year old male, would you reccomend
Taking a test booster! "


Answer

March 23, 2014
response by Nick the Stick

At 22 you're OK to use it even though your natural levels are still quite high. When using, just be sure to eat and train perfectly to make the most of it.


January 23, 2014    question
Leo   Age: 23


"... I took some pro hormones and I believe I didn't clean up properly. I was looking for a booster that will boost my natural test or if there's nothing surly get it producing properly again. Will testoFX do this for me? What about when I'm stop will it shut me down again?"


Answer

January 25, 2014
response by Neil

What you need to do is COME OFF these supplements that simply screw up your natural system and WAIT for your own system to come back to normal which may take 4-6 months. Then stay away from them, don't take short-cuts for temporary gains.


December 15, 2013    question
rick   Age: 30


"... its good for energy and i put on 5 pounds in 3 weeks of use,but i noticed i started to loose hair around my ears and forehead,is that related?"


Answer

December 24, 2013
response by Neil

If you are extremely sensitive to estrogen and testosterone levels - then yes.


October 2, 2013    question
clyde bush   Age: 69


"... Is testofx safe to use if you have high blood pres. on a lower dose. Will it spike blood pres?"


Answer

October 5, 2013
response by Roger

Most testosterone boosters, natural or prescription will raise your blood pressure. So if you are at risk already, then I would advise against using this or at least talk to your doctor.


November 17, 2012    review
Tommugunz   Age: 38


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Was skeptical because I'm not a pro-hormone fan, but noticed at 38 that I was missing something in the gym and bedroom. In the gym I started to see positive progress and fairly decent gains especially with compound exercises. I did experience the am headache and wooziness on several occasions even drinking water before bed (2am wakeups to piss suck btw)... Was definitely hydrated, but then again its cold season... Who knows. Anyhow after the third week, I shocked myself and friends in seated hammer rows increasing my max in simultaneous rows by approximately 15 pounds. I've never had this type of gain in such a short timeframe since I was in my 20s. Sex drive was about the same, but I admit to checking out women about triple the amount as usual, even catching myself leering so something's going on there. God bless yoga pants!!! Anyhow thumbs up for those who are a bit skeptical because I am."


April 6, 2012    question
Jeff   Age: 40


"... I've been taking TestoFX for a little over a week. Definitely helps with my workouts. I'm concerned with headaches and dizziness I've been waking up with the last 4 days, and wondered if it is a side effect. The symptoms are nearly identical to waking up with a moderate hangover, but I haven't had a drink in months."


Answer

April 6, 2012
response by Ken

If you have headaches and dizziness that is a direct cause of dehydration, so drink, drink and then drink again. You need to always have a water bottle or jug around you and keep sipping.


February 28, 2012    question
mark    Age: 23


"... I've been using the product, works very well for me. This product gives you tunes of energy which allows you to workout longer and harder. The one thing I dont like about the product is that it gives me severe heartburn. The smell of the product also gives me a headache. Is there an altermative that is avalible."


Answer

February 29, 2012
response by Shaw

Thanks for the feedback, great to hear of the good results.

If it gives you heartburn that is extremely rare and something that is specific to you, not the product.

If you want to try another natural testosterone booster try the a50/aHD/Solid stack.

fitflex.com/bpi-a-hd-a50-stack-review.html


Answer

March 5, 2014
response by jesse

I get a small case of heart burn as well buts its from the capsule. I get a small meal on top of it after I drink the water required. Nothing crazy just a banana,apple or something healthy to set on top of it in my stomach and keep it all inside


November 2, 2011    question
Juggernaut   Age: 21


"... Okay, Testofx is fd regulated, which usually means it hasn't proved to do what it says it does. I have 2-3 month to prepare for D2 football will this give me the muscle gains I need without causing damage to my internal organs? what are he side affects?"


Answer

November 3, 2011
response by Sammy

It worked well for me.. and this product is not strong enough to cause damage to organs unless you drastically abuse it. Follow the directions, train hard and eat well and you'll be fine.


Answer

December 8, 2011
response by ken - age 42

energy gains yes. insomnia yes! acne yes! was it worth it? not sure so i stopped taking it. it took about a week or more for my system to return to normal. went back to NO Explode for pre-workout and BSN's Axis-HT for testo boost. seems less powerful but more practical (re: sleep, acne).


January 9, 2011    review
enrique   Age: 50


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I did get results right away the same day. I did get the energy I needed considering my testosterone levels where 400's (normal-low) I get energy enough to work hard all day (stressful flight attendant job) and still get to the gym on days off (which I couldn't lately). It's working for me everyday so far (1 week). For some reason reading comments from younger guys that it doesn't do much for them I can believe it will definitely work for us older guys who's testosterone levels had decreased."


December 24, 2010    question
justin   Age: 24


"... i have used testo fx for 5 weeks now and its great but the stuff make me want to over train. i do 45-60mins in the gym but it seems its not enough.

is they any side effects wen you come off testo "


Answer

September 4, 2011
response by Phil

You have to listen to your body, if you feel like you have more stamina and energy to train longer and harder then do so. Blast your muscle as they will comeback bigger and stronger the next workout. The increase in testosterone in your body is what is triggering you to push harder, so take full advantage and enjoy the benefits!


October 28, 2010    review
aaron   Age: 16


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... as for strength. i have been getting a few more reps in than my max before i started taking the supplement. and i did not know about the whole s3x drive part. im in a relationship but for a bit now ive been staring at other girls a,sses like a lion looking at a zebra. "


September 12, 2010    review
john   Age: 53


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Love the testoFX. Works for me as advertised. I'm 53 and my workouts have become intense, big gains all around. With the testoFX I can honestly outlift and outgain men 20 years younger then me. "


November 11, 2009    question
Jul   Age: 20


"... I plan on trying that...i take novedex xt right now and its working really good for me...anybody as used both products and can tell me if its better then novedex? thank you"


Answer

January 11, 2010
response by Matt

TestoFx is better for a general test booster. Novedex XT is mainly for PCT from a PH cycle. There's typically libido loss from Novedex (ATD) at high doses and I don't like bringing estrogen levels down either. TestoFx should not cause these problems.


August 8, 2009   
Fittwit


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have taken this product and it works great. You have to put your time iN the gym and apply the overload principle to all your lifts. If you take suppliments and don't compliment it but training seriously, then you should expect no real results. When I took this product I worked my way up to leg pressing 14 - 45lbs plates. That's a little over 600lbs. I know that I would have never done that without this stuff. All my other lifts were insane as well. My body weight was 175lbs - 180lbs while on it. Good luck! Work out hard!"


October 22, 2008   
Leo


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Well... I stack this product with other supplements so it's hard to tell which product is working. It seems to help a bit in the gym, but it keeps me awake at night! So, I no longer take it before bed, just before the workout. I might try this before going clubbing, for extra energy and testoste-macho-man-rone. All in all, I believe this products works."


August 5, 2008   
jason


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i used it two months ago liked it got some alright gains in size with one bottle stregth increase very slighty s*x drive went down abit but i liked this product would recommend and use again !"


June 28, 2008   
Jared


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ok.. well yes testofx has been working for me, but I am not sure about the previous comment of "within the second day i noticed a drastic increase in my strength". That is BS. Nothing in the world can do that, it was all in your head, a rush of adrenaline.

I really do recommend this product, but let's keep it real people."


March 25, 2008   
Ricky


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... within the second day i noticed a drastic increase in my strength, i am currently using rapidcuts and the testo fx and i find that the allmax products are right for me "


February 28, 2008   
joey


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... ive been on it for 3 weeks now,i have noticed some good gains and more strength in the gym,but i dont know if its from testo fx or the other suppliments i take,although it is not as great as testostrogain by pro built nutrition,it stiil is ok.i didnt experience any crazy intercourse stimulation ,or extra arousal,maybe i might give novedex xt a shot."


February 26, 2008   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey bud, sorry to hear you were one of the few that didn't get anything out of it. What were your exact testosterone levels before and after? What was the exact interval? Where did you get them tested? What is your age, diet and exercise program? Don't give up, you'll get the results you want!"


February 26, 2008   
Élie K


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... i've been on this product for 5 weeks now and so far i haven't seen a difference in my strength whatsoever. testosterone levels are the same. my libido did not increase but went down, i get the occasional "insane erection". i barely have the urge to F**K anymore. out of curiosity i opened one of the capsules and saw what looked like pepper and other spices inside. i believe that testofx is merely a placebo.... $69.99 for some pepper and oregano? think twice before making a purchase"


January 1, 2008   
Jean


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... One of my buddies has some connections and is really raving about testofx, says it's awesome."


November 2, 2007   
Richard


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really looking forward to the release, had good success with the AllMax brand so far, so far so good."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
AllMax Nutrition - TestoFX Loaded - Testosterone!

TestoFX by AllMax is the World's First and only 5-stage Male Testosterone Optimizer!

AllMax Nutrition has created TestoFX, the worlds first five-stage testosterone hardcore formula. Expect extreme results with TestoFX to take your gains to the next level and beyond. TestoFX will change natural testosterone formulas forever.

Increases Free Testosterone by 98.81% with Patented TestoFen!

TestoFX Decreases Serum Cortisol by 26% with Patented Sensoril!

Formulated with Dual Anti-Estrongenic Compound Estrobloc!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »