#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

All NEW Anabolic Xtreme Mass FX with 25R-DIOL Review



Current rating 4.7 out of 5 94% positive feedback from 27 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question   Read Description
   

Anabolic XtremeMass FXMass FX by Anabolic Xtreme




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Anabolic Xtreme Mass FX Results & Ratings




4.7 / 5
based on 27 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 4 QUESTIONS & 6 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
94%   27




March 25, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ gman - age 25 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 2 out of 5

" ... Hi guys I need some help...I have just started to take mass FX I'm goin on 1 week...I have heard nothing but good things about this product...however the bottle says to take 4 pills a day and I see people posting they drink 6 or 8!!??? Im confused!! Can u do that? And if so is it safe and will u see better results?????? Plz help "



February 29, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Kie - age 16 ]       using

" ... Is this the same as Athletic Xtremes Mass FX? Because I ordered from Athletic Xtreme then later noticed this Mass FX is from "Anabolic Xtreme"...Well I cant complain, I used this (Mass FX from Athletic Xtreme) the 1st time on my chest day and my 6-rep 3 board increased from 215 to 295!!! This sh*t is nuts..I am also using Athletic Xtremes German Creatine and Supersize though as well. "

Answer
Response shared March 2, 2012   [ Steven ]

" ... Yes, same brand just changed names a few years ago. "


Answer
Response shared March 4, 2012   [ Kie ]

" ... Thanks "


Post a Response



February 17, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ clifford - age 13 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... okay this is by far the best supp ive ever taken ..been taking for 3 months now gone thru 4 bottles ..im taking 10 a day for maxium effects ..amazingly ive put on 3 stone hardcore muscle ..ever1 thinks im on steroids ..its great .. "



February 10, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Evan - age 15 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... this is really good ..taking 8 a day and proper feeling stronger than ever ..weight up 2 stone of muscle in 4 weeks ..need to get sum more of this ..wicked stuff ..ive even gotten taller its incredible ha.. "



February 2, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ john - age 19 ]       using

" ... Mass FX is great.. but i'm just curious .. like i'm taking 3 a day.. and just wondering if you are suppose to take it during your off days to? "

Answer
Response shared February 10, 2010   [ evan ]

" ... yes u gotta take it everyday and 3 isnt enuff.. im o n 8 and i can tell u its great ..i tried 4 and then i tried 6 ..that was good ..but 8 does it perfect try it out youll be cool ..just clean your face everyday so u wont get acne and drink lots of water to stop any headachhs.. "


Answer
Response shared February 10, 2010   [ joey ]

" ... take it for 12 weeks for best results !! u will see the difference "


Post a Response



January 29, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ joey - age 15 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... this has gotta be the best supp ever ..i started off 145lbs and after 3 weeks i am now a massive 156lbs .. im taking 6 a day 2morning 2 lunch 2 pre workout .. apperantley ive heard u can take this for up 2 12 weeks im gonna try it out "



January 24, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Karl - age 16 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... 12 week cycle 5-6 caps day
Week 1
Bench Press 215lbs Deadlift 425lbs
week 12
Bench Press 290lbs Deadlift 490lbs

Don't forget Advance PCT to keep ur gains if u run the cycle 12weeks or more like i did + stack with some creatine product like celltech hardcore pro series.. "



January 6, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ mikey - age 14 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... this is the best supplement i hated being skinny in school ..but now!! well!! its 2 good to be true i have gained almost 3 stone being on this now for 4 months .. u have to keep on taking it nonstop ..i took 8 a day for 12 weeks and then post cycle for 2 weeks ..thats it .. i hfeel like th eincredible hulk ..i will take this untill im hugely satasfied haha!!but apart from the acne on my arse its side effects r cool .thumbs up massfx .wohoo "



December 14, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ Amon - age 30 ]       used

" ... Just wanted to respond to some of the younger guys above. Guys, steer clear of supplements until about 22 or 23. your body is still growing and recovering at an insane rate. Trust me, you don't need anything but a great diet, good sleep and a hardcore day in the gym "

Answer
Response shared October 22, 2011   [ Roger ]

" ... I would put the age of prohormones or testosterone booster at around 19 for some, but the majority should be about 21. Amon is giving sound advice, follow it! "


Post a Response



October 22, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ G - age 16 ]       will

" ... I am 16 and i am considering taking mass fx is it a bad idea to take it if im under 18? and if its fine how long should my cycles be? "

Answer
Response shared October 22, 2011   [ Aaron ]

" ... 16 is pretty young and I would suggest that you wait until you are 19 or 21.. depending on how experienced you are with supplements and weight training. "


Post a Response



October 8, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ t - age 18 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... Mass fx showed some awsome gains in the gym and also improved my attitude and energy... but after getting off of this I have suffered some depression so I would reccomend caution when getting off "



February 3, 2009   [ Micah ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... just started 2 weeks ago and am having decent results
im 18 and am stacking with Primaforce Creatine Ethyl Ester
strenght is coming in leaps and isn't always consistant
there is increased aggression keeps me even more focused, insane endurance before i reach failure with this stack, crazy

Joey- you can definatley stack this with no and creatine
just watch how long you cycle mass fx and the dosing
good luck great product
"



December 20, 2008   [ joey ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hi' I want to stak this w/hyperdrol and ofcrs protn shake can i add w/this stak a N.O product and creatin cuz i really need to add strnth and size. Thanks in advance and plz anser "



December 15, 2008   [ Smallchild ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hey guys im 14 and ive been taking this for 3 months straight now and I have to say it's amazing. I've gained almost 40 pounds and put 100 pounds on my bench. It's really good that it has no side effects. Woohoo Mass FX "



December 3, 2008   [ herculese ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... hey im 13 years old ive been on this for about 3 weeks and my bench went from 115 to 215 pounds. im able to wear small shirts and show off my huge guns!!! THANKS MASS FX! "



November 2, 2008   [ Charlie ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... The best cycle for mass fx/hyperdrol is run to mass fx for 8 weeks and hyperdrol for 12 weeks. PCT will not be needed. This is a great stack! "



October 31, 2008   [ Anthony ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Yea I also have a question about stacks. Have guys ever heard of rpm. I wana stack mass fx with that. Good Idea or not?



"



September 29, 2008   [ desjk ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... What is the ideal cycle for this product? I am planning to stack it with Hyperdrol X-2. I would like to know if these two products are safe? I am 28 years old. "



September 2, 2008   [ Matt ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... To all, this is NOT a prohormone. It's a natural anabolic that will help increase free-testosterone and also directly increase protein synthesis through the 25R. Nonetheless, its a great product if your looking to avoid prohormones/aas. "



August 1, 2008   [ jeff ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... actually i lied.... its all of the above. my bad, you were pretty much right. i just read into it more. im about to try it out and see what it can do for me "



August 1, 2008   [ jeff ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... shack, its not a pro hormone or pro test. its a pro anabolic.. similar results.. but different ingredients.. much safer lol..less side effects. "



July 15, 2008   [ Matt ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This is probably the best non-hormonal muscle building supplement money can buy. Increased testosterone, lowered estrogen, mass gains, strength gains and pumps. I will be a customer for life on this. Also gives me a good sense of well-being and energy without the stimulants. "



May 24, 2008   [ SHACK ]

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Hell Yes! Love mass fx, this is my first prohormone or protestosterone supplement and I am more than impressed with the results. I have gained more strength than muscle size, but both are gradually increasing week by week. 5/5 "



April 15, 2008   [ Satisfied ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I am generally satisfied with mass fx, after a full 6 week cycle with it. I made some pretty good progress and experienced zero side-effects. Price is fair and I WILL be using this product again in a few weeks time. 5/5 "



March 18, 2008   [ Kyle ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Results are very quick c ompared to other supplements of the type. Not experiencing any side-effects at all which is fantastic. "



January 13, 2008   [ Pete ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Really impressed with mass fx, had no idea what to expect but after running 2 cycles and preparing to run a 3rd I am hooked on this supplement. Each cycle I gain about 8-10 pounds of lean mass and strength skyrockets. No side-effects experienced ever and no pct required either. "



July 1, 2007   [ sweeeeeet! ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Gain 23 pounds of mass and strength has gone through the roof.. all in 7 short weeks! "



May 19, 2007   [ Kyle ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... It's true. Mass fx works extremely fast and very very well. My increased stamina and recovery was all it took to take my workouts and progress to that next level that has been avoiding me for years and years. Mass fx has really taken my training to the next level, and after only 8 short weeks, I am eager to find out what the next 8 will bring. "



April 3, 2007   [ Jonny ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Fantastic! I am getting great workouts, recovery and new muscles at a much faster WITH anabolic extremes mass fx shake, no question. It's nice to be getting bigger.. but the strength gains are even more encouraging for me. "



January 29, 2007   [ Henderson, TO ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Well I really do enjoy the results from mass fx shakes. The best way to explain the effects is a bolt of energy that just hits every fibre of your muscle like 10 minutes after you have the drink. Then you workout and the pumps or un-real! It's truly a mind motivator as well, because you feel stronger and look bigger. "



December 27, 2006   [ Tim, NJ ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I am a big fan of anabolic xtreme products, especially the pro-hormones lines of supplements. They work amazingly and if you can find the old school line then I highty recommend them. As for the new line of supplements, they are suprisingly very effective and in some cases just as good or BETTER than the old. Mass fx is one such example. I have seen much more energy and aggression in my workouts and have gained some quality muscle mass. I am looking forward to running mass fx for a full 16 weeks. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » Anabolic Xtreme - Mass FX


The Leading Natural Solution to Raise Free Testosterone Levels for Rapid Muscle Gains!


Anabolic Xtreme is world famous for their run of prohormone supplements and their latest addition include Mass FX! Since the banning of illegal anabolics on the supplement market, many companies have had to re-adjust their thinking and formulas to fill the gap in the market. Most brands simply went under but leaders such as AX have transformed their products to be legal and safe and continue to bring the great results we've come to expect. Utilizing brand new technology such as their patented 25R-Diol with 11-Alpha and Divamil you are set to grow! It also contains a built in anti-estrogen mechanism which blocks and formation of estrogen or rebound effects so you can avoid side-effects such as water bloat, acne, gyno or worse. Remember, to make the most out of powerful muscle agents such as this you need to focus on hard training and sound nutrition - only then will you become the mass monster you dream of!

Dramatical Improvements in Strength followed by New Size!

The Fastest Testosterone Boosting Formulation to Date!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Hard Nutrition

Quick Cleanse X

 Quick Cleanse X
NxLabs

Liquid Hoodia Extreme

 Liquid Hoodia
Trace Minerals

Electrolyte Stamina

 Stamina Electrolyte
Controlled Labs

Yellow nEuphoria

 Yellow nEuphoria
Protein Factory

Anapure

 Anapure Protein


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG