Anabolic Xtreme SX Energy Booster & Appetite Suppressor Review

4.6 out of 5

92% recommended with 25 reviews


Anabolic Xtreme Products
Anabolic Xtreme SX
Powered by Aneurin DBE


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » SX Slim Xtreme






January 11, 2016    question
Angie   Age: 39


"... This is the best Diet pill I have ever took!! U took it for like 2 or 3 Months and I Lost a lot Of weight.. I want to know where I can purchase these same pills. Thank You!! "


May 3, 2010    question
diana   Age: 20


"... OMG THIS WAS THE BEST DIET PILL OUT THERE!!! I FELT GREAT LOST WEIGHT AND HAD LOTS OF ENERGY!!
I LOST 25 POUNDS IN ONE MONTH WITHOUT TRYING!! I NEED TO LOSE 20 MORE! PLEASE CAN ANYONE HELP ME FIND SOME SX.
OR SOMETHING LIKE IT WITH THE SAME RESULTS.."


Answer

November 29, 2010
response by dre

Lean EFX


March 25, 2010    question
herbrownaz10   Age: 32


"... where can i find one more bottle? This really works...had I known it was so good, I would have used it when I first bought it back in September...lost almost 20 lbs in 3 weeks.....without even trying.need to lose 20 more."


Answer

October 15, 2011
response by Noel

It is an excellent product, and I am fairly certain you can purchase it from this site or a great alternative. Best of luck!


February 3, 2010    review
lisa   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... my friend and i have been taking this for a week ... its great we work out 5 times this week she has lot 16lbs and i have lost 10 lbs we wouldnt have been able t do it without SX our goal is to lose 50 lbs"


November 10, 2009    review
kessy   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i love it i have lost 25 pounds and finally something that decreases appetite oh of course the governmet cant allow that without a piece of the pie goodbye effective pill"


October 13, 2009    question
Connie   Age: 33


"... I have been taking this product for 9 days and have lots 10 pounds! I have tried so many things and have been disappointed. I'm recommending it to so many people. I have unlimited energy, feel amazing, have no food cravings or appetite - I have to force myself to eat. I just went to the product website and it says they are no longer making it!? Does anyone else know anything? I've been taking the product as directed and have not had any negative side effects, only off-the-chart weight loss and enhanced mood and energy levels. Where can I get more of this product?"


Answer

October 22, 2011
response by Josef

Wow.. 10lbs in 9 days is some excellent results, you deserve a huge congrats and high-five! The product is still available under different names, search up Slim FX on this website for the same thing just under a different brand.


October 6, 2009    review
sam   Age: 47


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 12 hours of focused energy, which is what i need to make it driving from AZ to Oregon, I don't believe you should take this everyday due to sleep issues and loss of appetite which is the wrong way to lose "Fat" ( notice I didn't say weight) also workouts may suffer if taking a pre-workout supplement like Nitric Oxide ie. super-pump 250 or BSN products....."


September 28, 2009    review
jessica   Age: 28


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Never taken an appetite suppressor before; didn't trust it but several of my siblings were taking this so I gave it a chance. WOW!! No joke, everything you hear about this product is true. I love to eat but now I have no desire to eat at all. Lots of energy. I was a skeptic, now I'd recommend this to anyone."


September 7, 2009    review
jen   Age: 30


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... my co-worker introduce this product to me and gave me his sample caps. took it the following day but my mistake that i took two caps instead of one since i didn't feel anything after two hours i was awake for 36 hours. so lesson learned i start taking one cap. and i can say that this is the best supplement i've taken that really works. after i finish the sample pack i ordered my bottle and been taking it for 2 weeks now and i'm proud to say that i've lost 12 lbs since then without a true workout I do more household chores at this time coz of my c-spine problem but that really helps or i climb my stairs at home about 10 to 20 times a day as my cardio. being in the military trying to keep the weight at the required level i've been struggling specially i was stationed in japan and food is so great i just wished that i find out about this before then. but THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT."


August 31, 2009    review
kis   Age: 36


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ok i know i said i would let everyone know how I am doing.Tomorrow will be 1 week. Down 8 lbs. Wooooooooooow!!!!. Can not begin to say how happy i am. I feel great, energy level is off the charts, I dont feel tired, no crash and burn. This is the ----, you guys no what I mean. Will let you guys no how I feel next week. GET SX IF YOU WANT 2 LOOK YOUR BEST"


August 28, 2009    review
kis   Age: 36


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have only been taking sx for 3 days now, it is the best thing ever. I have lost 4.5 lbs in three days. I can not sleep, but I surely will like the end results. Also doing p90x, its great as well. Will let everyone how things turn out"


August 27, 2009    review
vegasexpert   Age: 37


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is truly the best thing since the Ephedra Stack but without the jitters. I would have to say to anyone thinking about taking this product, do not take 2 pills the first time. I recieved my sample pack, and being someone that has tried everthing and has a high tolerance to stimulants, I took all 3. I did not sleep for 3 days and didn't have the desire to eat for 2! Start out very conservative! This product won't make you jittery, but it can give you the excited nervous feelings at times, like you have to go do something. During those times, go exercise and the feelings will go away. Truly the best thing without a precription or dealer."


June 10, 2009   
underdog


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... as a stimulant its top notch. Strong as real amphetamine but less sides. Im sensitive to stimulants so I still get some jitters from this. Cant use this many days in a row (legs start to have a buzzing feeling). But appetite-wise it doesnt work at all to kill mine. Im still eating (maybe even more than usual)."


June 4, 2009   
raiden


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... SX is AWESOME. down 20lbs and still dropping. It most definately kills your appitite so you NEED to force ur self to eat AND drink lots of WATER..if not, you'll notice having headaches, dizziness and tiredness. "


June 1, 2009   
joni


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... SX is "amizing". i have taken SX for a week, but they even forbit my true opionion post. watch out this product guys, good luck."


May 12, 2009   
pat


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Loved the sample. Worked great. Best mood in a long time. Gave me alot of energy without the jitters. Ordered more and can't wait for it to arrive. Best product I have found to lose weight, have energy without jitters and be in a good mood all day. I'm hoping to lose about 40 lbs and I think this product will help. Would recommend to anyone that wants to feel good and have more energy without the terrible jittery feeling. "


May 11, 2009   
Aaron Landry


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I love this stuff!!!! I got my sample from a freebie site and I lost 2 pounds in 2 days now I'm losing 9 pounds a week now I do walk 3 miles 5 times a week but its no way I could have lost this much weight this fast without. I have always eaten a lot I live in Houston and there is always fastfood somewhere near to tempt you and its highly addictive. But with SX I can't eat this stuff flat out. I have to give it to them this product does everything it says it does thats why they give free samples I think this will sweep the nation just like ephedra trust me."


April 24, 2009   
Sam


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am trying the SX and I am LOVING it I feel great with plenty of energy and no difference in sleep pattern. I have a very low apetite now and no crash at the end of the day and can actually concentrate alot better. This is the best product I have tried out of about a dozen."


April 23, 2009   
Sasha


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... OMG I received mines and let me just say this .. I HAD TO MAKE MYSELF EAT. I have my cellphone set now to go off tomorrow at certains times so I can eat .. it does KILL your appetite as said above. I am going to be down those 30lbs BEFORE 3 months I think .. ALL YOU NEED IS ONE .. holy hell .. TWO will take you into HUNGER MODE on your stomach LOL cuz you wont be feeding that b*tch. LOVE IT "


April 20, 2009   
Singer


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This product is amazing! I have tried every supplement out there and this is the best! All day energy with NO jittery side effects. It really improves your mood and kills your appetite. My husband and I are both taking it and are loosing weight every day. The only drawback is that it does make it hard to sleep at night at first. Best to take as early in the morning as possible. You only need ONE pill a day! It's truely a remarkable product."


April 16, 2009   
Sasha


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Getting ready to order this after reading the reviews on another forum. Wish me luck .. I am doing P90x and 30 Day Shred and I wanna lose 30lbs in 3 months if not sooner"


April 8, 2009   
Randy


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I took it for a week. The appetite suppresant works great. However, I couldn't sleep. I was skipping workouts because of lack of sleep. I finally stopped taking it."


April 4, 2009   
HOPE


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I HAVE BEEN TAKING SX FOR FOUR DAYS NOW AND I HAVE EXPERIENCED NOTHING BUT LATHARGY AND NON SLEEP...IS THIS NORMAL HAS ANYONE EXPERIENCED THIS?"


March 17, 2009   
Mark Outlaw


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just took my first dose and yes i can feel the energy and the appetite part is working cause i am not hungry. I am about to go to the gym and that will be the test.
"


March 6, 2009   
Kev


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hands down the best in its field. Murders appetite and amazing energy and mood. 1 pill lasts a good 12 hours with no crash what so ever. So good it feels illegal."


February 27, 2009   
Heiden


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just recieved my sample pack of SX today and let me tell you this will give you a calm type of energy and most importantly you will have to force yourself to eat. This is the best and I mean the best, energy/appetite suppressant around. Go and try it for yourself."


February 9, 2009   
Eric


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is best product I have ever tried. It beats anything else hands down. It lasted a good 12 hours and I feel great all day. Thanks for the great release AX!"


February 4, 2009   
Richard


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... From what I've read from slim xtreme, it's a good fat loss / appetite suppressant. I've always had good results from anabolic xtreme so I am positive in this one. Let's go baby!"


November 3, 2008   
Freddy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Always had great results with the AX line.. anyone know anymore news on the release of SX? Is it similar to mhp's DREN? Either way, really stoked for the release."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Anabolic Xtreme - SX - Slim Xtreme Fat Loss!

Powerful SX by Anabolic Xtreme is Due for Release in 2009 - Get Ready to MELT THE FAT OFF!

SX by Anabolic Xtreme supplements, is an extremely powerful product specifically designed safely and effectively boost your energy as well as reduce your appetite. This all leads to weight loss enhancement for your fat burning goals. SX also increases your mood, making you feel good and euphoric. Just seems to be a perfect combination for success, great moods and low appetite with increased energy levels, SX is the weight loss solution for you. Lose weight fast, start with Anabolic Xtreme SX today!

Experience Clean Jitter-Free Energy & Increased Stamina!

SX ( Slim Xtreme ) is Powered by ANEURIN DBE!

Customers also reviewed the following »