Universal Nutrition Animal CUTS Fat Burner Diet Pill Review

4.4 out of 5

88% recommended with 35 reviews


Universal Nutritrion
ANIMAL CUTS
Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts Fat Burner





Results & Ratings » Universal Animal Cuts





June 11, 2016    question
avtar singh   Age: 32


"... Can any one suggest me how to take animal cut for best result. This is my first week so i am using only one pak. kindly some one suggest me that my diet plan is good or can be better.
Morning wake up 5.30 sharp :- eat 1 banana and 1 apple after 15 min. animal cuts. and after 15 min, start my weight training at gym with BCAA+Glutamine after 1 and half hour workout i drink ON isolate whey protein gold standard.
9.00 i do my breakfast with boiled oats 30-40 g +carrot 1pcs +yogurt 100gm.
12.30 i do my afternoon snacks with oats 20g + yogurt50gm.
02.00 i do my lunch with boiled vegies one whole wheat bread and yogurt
03.30 one cup of salad(cucumber+carrot+onion)
07.00 water melon aprx.200gm
8.30 Chicken breast roasted/boiled.

I dont lyk eggs but i love chicken.

Kindly suggest me best.
"


May 24, 2016    question
D.K   Age: 20


"... how much of what i should drink beer one pack ,and how long i have to wait to take supplements as like protein and glutamine etc "


January 4, 2016    question
masoud   Age: 24


"... can I take it with amino beef ?"


November 4, 2015    question
Amer   Age: 31


"... whats the best way to use Animal cut while Im doing intermittent fasting ?"


Answer

November 8, 2015
response by Sinclair

You can use it as the directions suggest.. best that has worked for me.


October 8, 2015    question
Hemanth   Age: 20


"... I used to take Whey Mass Gainer with Animal M-Stak and a medium carb, high protein high calorie diet and over time went from around 70kg to 86kg. My strength improved well - I used to struggle chest pressing 15kg per arm and now can do 25kg per arm without spotting, 3 sets of 6 reps. However For around 6 months due to high stress and exams resorted to eating very very unhealthy. I have now started again but have a lot of fat on my abdomen, chest and hips and seriously need to get rid of it whilst also gaining lean muscle mass. My diet is currently low carbs and fairly high on protein, with hard weight training 4-5 days a week, with no cardio whatsoever. I am planning on taking Animal Cuts to help lose fat, possibly for around 3 cycles until majority of the fat is gone, before getting back on the M-Stak/Stak. Do you think this product with help and where can I improve? I only have time to go to the gym in the evenings 6pm as I start work early. Thanks!"


Answer

November 3, 2015
response by Shane

Your diet is in place. Start your cardio, best is HIIT style, quick and intense. This will help you with the fat loss ONLY if you take care of the diet and CARDIO my friend. Stick with it.. there will always be stress in life so learn to manage it.


October 5, 2015    question
Miriam   Age: 20


"... Hi i'm taking red natural max slimming advanced with the animal cuts. Should i take the two packs of animal cuts daily ot just one?"


Answer

November 3, 2015
response by Neal

Follow the directions, simple as that. Be sure to actually watch your diet. Remember, a healthy diet to lose fat is not fun and is a true challenge. Don't cheat, you know what is crap.


September 22, 2015    question
Juan   Age: 29


"... How do I stack animal cuts with juiced amino"


Answer

November 12, 2015
response by Ken

Just take each as directed on the bottle. Remember, I am assuming you want to cut so watch your diet and add in cardio first thing in the mornings on an empty stomach. Best of luck Juan.


September 18, 2015    question
Andrew   Age: 26


"... I read that animal cuts is for experienced body builders and pro athletes only. Is there truth to this. Been lifting for two years but not a body builder by any means."


Answer

November 12, 2015
response by Micheal

That is non-sense, anyone can take it. The point is, that the person that takes it needs to understand what a diet and cardio plan is all about, otherwise it's a waste of time. Rookies think that just by simply adding this pill to your day that the fat will somehow melt away.. nope.


September 4, 2015    question
Prabhakaran   Age: 21


"... Iam using animal cuts.. But I didn't takes protein supplements.... Just iam eating eggs daily.. This creates an problem for me.... Please anyone clear this"


Answer

November 14, 2015
response by Shane

Real food protein such as eggs is FAR SUPERIOR than powders. Protein powders are for those that are too lazy or busy to prepare real food meals.


August 14, 2015    question
sharukh   Age: 22


"... im 22 yrs old..i have this product with me..but i have a doubt whether to have it or not.i have a good physique ..the only problem being the little fat on my abdomen region..i have abs but it doesnt get defined well no matter how much i try nor how much i go on a good diet..i want to know whether this product will help me cutting off the fat on my abs keeping in shape the rest of the body parts.i weight at 70kgs.."


Answer

August 26, 2015
response by Nick

That is because you have not done what it takes with the diet and exercise.. you need to do what it takes. Adding this will help, but you first need to cut out ALL bad foods.


August 11, 2015    question
Ayman El Zayat   Age: 20


"... I'm looking forward to use animal cut but can i take it with another fat burner like Chili burns and will this be more efficient as I now have both supplements in my hand, My goal is to reach 10% fats as i'm now 20% will it help or what ??"


Answer

August 26, 2015
response by George

No, stick with one fat burner at a time. Instead of two, use one and a GREAT diet to get it done. Remember, diet and exercise is all you need unless you are lazy. Adding a fat burner just increases the results when you work hard for it.


August 10, 2015    question
Montana   Age: 29


"... Hi -

i live in the US.
I am planning to use the product. I already have it but would like to have some confirmation first.
I weight 130Kgs and doing 3 workouts per week (mainly morning) and running evenings (upto 3/4 times)

1 - I am training the morning quite early: I wake up (around 6am) and 30/40 mins later i am at the gym => Question : Should I take a pack when waking up or when finishing my training? (even if said when waking up)

2 - Concerning the water => Question : I also would like to know, how many liter of water should I drink per day? (3 liters?)

3 - Concerning other beverages => Question :can i consume a coffer or tea during the day or would it be too much for the body?

4 - Other point => Question : Should I avoid some aliments or drinks while using the product?
What is the best diet/kind of workout to mix with the packs?

Thanks for your prompt answer.

Montana"


Answer

August 26, 2015
response by Jorge

1. Take the pak when you wake up, pre-training.
2. As much as you can, always carry a jug with you. Add some BCAA powder to add flavor and to increase results.
3. If you can tolerate the caffeine then sure.
4. The best diet is a healthy one. Simple. Stay away from crap and high carbs.


July 18, 2015    question
Brad    Age: 30


"... Hi looking for some information I started taking Animal Cuts and animal pak and I also take synthroid for my thyroid will this have any effect on my thyroid any information is greatly appreciated Thanks"


Answer

August 26, 2015
response by Mike

This is a good stack and combined with a balanced diet and exercise you'll cut really quick.


July 9, 2015    question
Pearl   Age: 24


"... Hi! Im planning to take animal cuts soon. I just want to ask if it's okay to take animal cuts without taking or drinking any whey protein? Please reply. I need your advice. Thank you "


Answer

August 26, 2015
response by Norman

Sure, protein is just a bonus. Remember, you should be getting all of your protein, carbs and fats from REAL food. Using protein shakes just makes it easier if you can't cook it all each day.


June 20, 2015    question
Eldho mathew   Age: 32


"... Hi I started using animal cut yesterday. I used one pack 8.45 am in empty stomach and next pack 5.30 pm and went to work out 6 pm but I was not able to sleep whole night. Why is it like that.is it is a problem ? Please advise me "


Answer

June 26, 2015
response by Joel

Sure, taking a powerful stim so late at night you'll never sleep.


June 16, 2015    question
Vicky   Age: 36


"... Hi,

I've used this product in the month of feb 2015 and after 15 days I was about to continue. But my Blood pressure went quite abnormal and I went for a check, my CK LEVEL was quite high it seems.. I stopped using further. But after 3 months I re started using it and 2 weeks completed. But today my blood pressure is 130/70 and pulse is 62. Is that o.k to continue further for 7 days more??? Please do let me know immediately...."


Answer

June 26, 2015
response by Shane

Some people just can't deal with stimulants as it effects everyone a little bit differently. Instead of a fat burner, consider the easy and free way, cardio with diet.


May 29, 2015    question
mohamed salah   Age: 31


"... Hi i will start in animal cuts from tomorrow some people told me to start by one stack per day for one week then increase it to tow stack for the next tow weeks and others told me start with two stack from the first week really i don't know how can i use this can you help me please waiting your reply thank you"


Answer

June 14, 2015
response by Parker

Again, follow the directions Mohamed, that is why they are there. Don't worry about what others think.


May 29, 2015    question
mohamed salah   Age: 31


"... Hi i will start in animal cuts from tomorrow some people told me to start by one stack per day for one week then increase it to tow stack for the next tow weeks and others told me start with two stack from the first week really i don't know how can i use this can you help me please waiting your reply thank you"


Answer

June 14, 2015
response by Parker

Question already answered, don't double post.


May 18, 2015    question
preet   Age: 29


"... i used this product first day , feeling not good like i will fall-down, i drink water too much but not good , burning heart also, but i will do shall continue or i can stop it, plz help me
"


Answer

June 26, 2015
response by Jen

You need to drink more water, but what you are experiencing is a typical side-effect. I would stop if I were you, as it's not very safe. Instead, consider the method that always works - DIET and EXERCISE.


May 18, 2015    question
preet   Age: 29


"... i used this product first day , feeling not good like i will fall-down, i drink water too much but not good , burning heart also, but i will do shall continue or i can stop it, plz help me
"


Answer

June 26, 2015
response by Carter

You already got an answer.


May 9, 2015    question
Dunya   Age: 16


"... Hello, My name is DUnya I am a 16 year old female. I am skinny fat, which is highbody fat percentage and low muscle. .I haveno muscle tone on my body but I have a very big belly and large love handles which looks odd as I have skinny legs. At the moment i do not excersise very much and my diet is very poor. My animal cuts have arrived now I have decided to change my life.
first question is how many days a week should i train? I mainly just want to do cardio to get rid of my belly before i start to gain muscle.
should I take the cuts on the days I am not exercising.?
second of all how long should i exercise each day?
Thankyou very much"


Answer

June 26, 2015
response by Joker

You should work your way up to 5 days per week with exercise in addition to cardio post-workout. Take the cuts DAILY, everyday. Exercise for about 20-30 minutes followed by 20-30 minutes of cardio.

Best of luck and stick with it Dunya!


April 20, 2015    question
Melissa   Age: 35


"... Hi, I just started using cuts and not sure if I like the double dose of caffeine. Can I continue to take the packs twice a day but just take out the caffeine (red pill) and still get results without feeling wired?"


Answer

April 20, 2015
response by Ken

You can but you won't have the same effect. The caffeine isn't just there to give you a buzz, it actually instead interacts with the other ingredients to promote weight loss.

You can always stick with one dose per day and pay more attention to your diet and exercise, which is all you need anyways without taking health risks.


April 15, 2015    question
Oscar   Age: 28


"... Hello there
in 5 months at gym i lost about 10 kilos from 78kg to 68kg, i lost weight and fat and gain some mass muscle but it's really difficult to lose my belly fat I've been suffering im on Clean diet and doing 5 days training weights and cardio
Could this product help me?
it's possible to use it with CLA And L-carantine tablets?
best regards
"


Answer

April 20, 2015
response by Paul

Yes, adding this product to your current strict plan when you are stuck is a good option. Keep it up as the last few pounds and trouble areas take more work. The reward is worth it.


April 9, 2015    question
rohan   Age: 18


"... hi i am 18 year old a indian boy..!!

my weight is upto 70kg...!!
and i have fat on my chest it looks like man moobs..!! so how many times i should take a animal cut..!! i am taking 1pack at a day.. and i am taking whey protien should I take 2pack at a day..or not..??"


Answer

April 21, 2015
response by Derek

Gyno at your age if you are natural is genetic.. you must get surgery or get your bodyfat to a low enough number.

Follow the directions, include HEALHTY diet (no junk food or sugars) and do cardio 5 times a week.


March 31, 2015    question
sara   Age: 18


"... hey,im 18 year old girl i just got my pack.. my meals are healthy i workout 2 hr 30 min 5 days a week cardio plus weight but my lifting is 4 kg to 10kg is that good? and im concerned about my period,can i take the pills during my period or should i stop? please reply"


Answer

April 2, 2015
response by Mike

Yes, you are on the right track. BUT, if your diet is actually on point and with 10 hours of training per week, you should already be losing about a pound a week. If not, then your plans are not on point.

Adding this will certainly help your progress. There should be no issues when using this during your monthly cycles. I am yet to hear a case where it has been an issue.

Good luck girl!


March 9, 2015    question
Susan    Age: 46


"... Want to use this to cut now but concerned it will affect my birth control pill. St John wort no longer in it but is there anything else that is a concern?"


Answer

March 17, 2015
response by Ken

Always consult with your doctor, but my wife never had a problem using fat burners and the pill.


March 2, 2015    question
treshan    Age: 23


"... Hi im treshan n im 85kg n want to drop another 9 or 10kgs i workout everyday n lift heavy weights n i eat only in the afternoons ... n i have manboobs too so will it help to reduce it ? "


Answer

March 17, 2015
response by Roger

You need to eat all day, every 3-4 hours. Healthy and small meals. Starving yourself by waiting to eat only in the afternoon will actually make your body GAIN FAT.

Use this as directed, increase your eating and cardio and you'll be ok. Losing 1-2 pounds per week is GREAT SUCCESS.


March 1, 2015    question
Ayesha   Age: 25


"... Hi my name is ayesha and i am planning on taking this product. Im 25, my baby is a year and three months.. I cut breast feeding a few days ago and ive been training with a PT for 5 months.. I am trying to lose 10kgs and was reading the reviews and felt encouraged to start taking them.. I'm just worried about what it would do if my body reacts to it.. I've never taken diets pills or anything of that sort.. Im currently 66kg and my target weight is in the range of 54-57kgs please advice if it ok to take it if im not body building or lifting weights.. I workout 6 days a week and 3 of them is with my PT. Im on a low carb diet too. Thanks! "


Answer

March 30, 2015
response by Neil

Just start with the LOWEST dose and go from there. Your body will adjust slowly until you reach the max daily dose. Remember, it's a powerful supplement which helps and directs your body to burn fat so you will feel effects.


March 1, 2015    question
amar   Age: 22


"... Can i use this supplement before only running not going to gym .my weight is 90 kg I want to loose weight"


Answer

March 30, 2015
response by Ken

Yes, it will help boost your metabolism and get your leaner. But, remember you need to follow a good diet plan and give it all you've got with your running to make the best results happen.

Keep us posted on your progress Amar.


November 9, 2014    question
Ronny   Age: 31


"... Hi, i am on a low carb, low cal high protein diet + 5days week (60min) exercise(weight+cardio) + animal cuts(3rd day as i type). will all this help me to loose by belly fat?"


Answer

December 2, 2014
response by Roger

Yes it will help you with your goals - just be sure to keep the diet and training in line otherwise you'll see no results.


November 5, 2014    question
Stallone Sharan   Age: 25


"... Hi,
How about my meal programs during taking this? Tq"


Answer

December 2, 2014
response by Jake

Find a personal trainer.


June 11, 2014    question
Suhas   Age: 29


"... Hi, I have heard a lot of reviews about Animal Cuts & have decided to start using this product. I workout early in the morning at 5 AM for 5-6 days/week & Currently I am using VPX Friction as a Pre-workout along with a post workout Mass gainer. And after the breakfast at around 10 AM I take 1 pack of Animal PAK.
My query is what would be the right time for me to take the Animal CUTS & how many packs am I supposed to take it daily ? Please advice"


Answer

July 6, 2014
response by Trevor

I would take the animal pak later in the as the pre-workout contains enough stimulants.

With regards to dosing, follow the directions - they work.


May 13, 2014    question
Meli   Age: 23


"... Hello,
I plan on starting animal cut. I wanted to know would this work if i am replacing 2 meals with protein shakes but still eating every 2 hours and having 1 balanced meal? Also only excetising 3 times a week. My husband started it and i want to know if i can as well."


Answer

May 16, 2014
response by Sebastian

Yes, eating every 2-3 hours is ideal, even if they are protein or meal replacement shakes. Exercising 3x per week is also great.


April 26, 2014    question
mahmoud osama   Age: 21


"... Hi im mahmoud im 21 weigt 89kg and im 175, this is my second day using animal cut but im facung a problem when I wake up at 8am and directly take my first pack cut but I go to gym at 6pm when should I take my second pack after 6 hour of my first or before my training with half hour. Another issue is that I feel some little pain in my heart that annoys is that normal!!"


Answer

May 16, 2014
response by Peter

Yes. If you feel pain in your heart then you should stop, talk to your doctor.


October 29, 2013    question
Tracy    Age: 40


"... Hi there, Can women use the animal cut ( ripped peeled animal packs) or is there another product for women please. Thanks heaps "


Answer

October 29, 2013
response by Paul

Yes, both men and women can use this fat burner. Remember, the key is DIET with EXERCISE with SUPPLEMENTS to really see significant results.

Stick with it.


September 15, 2013    question
Ahmed   Age: 22


"... hi i am Ahmed i started to USE animal Cut 4 days ago but i feel dizzy when i take it dunno why hope u reply on me , another question i started to go to gym 4 days ago also so should i wait a month of training and take animal cut to have better results or should i take it right away with starting gym!! thx "


Answer

September 18, 2013
response by Ahmed

i need a quick Replys plzzzz :(


Answer

September 19, 2013
response by Jorge

Ahmed, are you following the exact directions? Dizziness is usually caused by dehydration, which means you need to drink MUCH more than usual. This is the case with ANY fat burner.

Also, continue to exercise, do not stop. The key with weight loss is DIET, EXERCISE and SUPPLEMENTS. You need to have ALL THREE aspects in correct place to get the fat loss results you seek.

Best of luck


Answer

September 27, 2013
response by Ahmed

thx alot jorge :)


September 11, 2013    question
mxp   Age: 23


"... Hi guys, I started to use Animal cuts and I was wondering what's the best way to take it, I wake up everyday at 5:30 But my training (60min cardio and 40 min weights) it's at 6:30 PM. So, what's the best way to take it ? should I drink 1 pak when I wake up and then the other one at 11:00 (6 hours later) as the can says? or should I take the second one right before my training, like at 5 PM?

Thanks"


Answer

September 11, 2013
response by Joey

Yes, follow the directions for the best results - don't try to change things.


August 10, 2013    question
Anvesh   Age: 27


"... Hii my weight is 76kgs I goal is to cme 68kgs am using animal cuts am doing cardio for 40 mins is it enough r I should combine my cardio with weight lifting and am an Indian my friends r telling I should use only one pak 20 mins before workout so please suggest me dose an whether I should combine with weight lifting r not"


Answer

August 12, 2013
response by Roger

Well to answer your question if it's enough, that all depends on your progress from week to week. For good results, with a good diet, training program and animal cuts you should be looking at 1-3 pounds of weight loss per week. If this is not happening, then you need to adjust your training and / or your nutrition.


July 19, 2013    question
lynn   Age: 56


"... I want to take something that assits in muscle building and weight loss. i have a clean diet and have a program of 1-1.5 hours a day. 45 cardio, the rest weights. is cuts what i should use or a milder product? thanks"


Answer

July 20, 2013
response by Jane

This is a good supplement to improve your energy and weight loss success. If you wish to couple it with a good muscle builder I would suggest simple whey isolate protein. Have 2 scoops with water right after your training and then again during the day as a meal.


July 7, 2013    question
Mindoza   Age: 26


"... Hello .. i'm 26 - male .. it's my 2nd day with animal cuts .. afrer a few days we will start fasting .. because it's Ramadan .. muslims relegions.. i wont be able to eat or drink from 4:00 am until 6:30 pm ..
so ... what should i do ?? Keep taking animal cuts ?? If yes .. when should i start taking them ??
Notice ... i start working out in ramadan at o:pm .."


Answer

July 9, 2013
response by Carl

If you are allowed to take animal cuts during this fasting, then sure go ahead.


June 28, 2013    question
Dileepa sandaruwan meegahawatta   Age: 22


"... my weight is 84kg and my height is 167cm. can i reduce my weight tq to 75kg by using animal cut within a month"


Answer

June 30, 2013
response by Jake

Losing 9kg which is 20lbs for our readers, in a month is possible, but not safe or healthy. A healthy weight loss is aprox 1-2lbs per week, so a maximum of less than 1kg a week.

Will this product do it by itself? NO. No fat burner will. Will a very healthy, strict diet and exercise, cardiovascular training program mixed with this product do it, sure.


May 13, 2013    question
Aniela    Age: 22


"... Hi I just started animal cuts today and took my first pack at 7 am 30 min before eating my egg whites and two hours later I am experiencing itching and hive looking breakouts on my face... Not sure if I could be allergic to something in it or how I could find out which pill it would be? I don't want to stop taking it "


Answer

May 13, 2013
response by Carl

This is quite common and usually stops after a few days. Unless you feel you are experiencing life-threatening effects, then stop. It's your call, but I would say it's harmless.


February 6, 2013    question
Christos   Age: 19


"... Hey my name is Christos im about 186cm weigh about 87-90kg i weight lift 5 times a week and go to basketball practice 4 times a week, and have a pretty decent diet, i want to cut my body fat down so i can get my 6 pack. will this product help me?"


Answer

February 7, 2013
response by Jirka

Yes, of course it will. It's one of the best fat burners out there, just be sure to follow the directions on the bottle exactly. You fitness seems to be in order with your sports, but I would highly suggest that you start to watch you diet as that also plays a huge role with your 6-pack journey. Try to leave out sugary foods and drinks and don't eat junk after supper.


January 15, 2013    question
carol   Age: 18


"... Im 18, i am 54 i weight 128 pounds i want to lose 13 pounds, how many cycles should i complete?"


Answer

January 16, 2013
response by Paul

It's impossible to tell, simply enough until you have reached your goal. Remember, you need to focus on exercise and diet as well to get the results as quickly as possible. For 13 pounds, in general you should be aiming at losing 2 pounds per week if you are doing it right. If you are not, then you won't lose anything. Stick with it and do it right!


November 29, 2012    question
santhosh   Age: 25


"... My name is santhosh,I am going to start animal cut ..I have good physique,I am 175cn in ht and 74kg in weght..I want to have six packs ..I am thinking getting out some some fat to get more definition at my abs.I train 6 days a week both cardio and weight training ..I work for a IT company... I am going to Australia in three months and I need to take medical check up for my visa.My question is If i start taking animal cuts with good diet ,will i get my results? and on taking cuts it wont affect my blood or my kidney.....will it be good? the goal is to have a six pack...can u please help me out...."


Answer

December 4, 2012
response by Jason

Yes, you will get excellent results from this fat burner. It's one of the best. You also have your diet and exercise in the right place, which is the best start.

It will not affect your blood or organs, it's natural and safe to use as directed.


November 15, 2012    question
Brandon   Age: 18


"... So my diet consists of one banana, 1/2 cup oats and 2 tbsps of peanut butter and one scoop (24g) of whey protein for my preworkout. 2 bananas and 2 scoops (48g) of whey protein post workout. then for dinner I eat 2 - 3 good sized chicken breasts and some broccoli with a potato, does that sound clean enough? by the way I LOVE how this product cuts down my cravings, Im a college student and we have a chick-fil-a in our building and I can just walk past it without even looking at it now!"


Answer

November 21, 2012
response by Vlado

Diet sounds excellent, congrats on getting the basics down right. Be sure to also drink plenty during the day, especially with a stimulant based fat burner such as this. Remember, the key is to eat every 2-3 hours, even it is a small snack. This helps keep your metabolism moving in the right directions.


September 17, 2012    question
Keiji   Age: 26


"... Hi.. Im a filipino guy, 5'4 in height and 60kilos kn
Weight. I bhought yesterday my animal cuts can. Can i ask a question. Can i only take 1 pack per day of animal cut for 3 weeks cycle? And take amino 2222 softgel after workout at the gym. I took 1 pack after i woke up today. But i a bit scared if i take another pack later after 6 hours. Im a smal guy. And not so fat. But i only want cuts for my abs... Does it still effective for only taking 1 pack per day for me? Thanks"


Answer

September 20, 2012
response by George

No, you need to follow the directions excatly otherwise the supplement will NOT work as it's designed. Take TWO packs per day for THREE weeks. Then take a full week off and repeat.

Yes, you can take your amino acid before your workouts. It's actually a good idea to take a dose when you wake up and before bed as well.

Best of luck!


September 9, 2012    question
bhushan   Age: 27


"... 1.is it essential to take animal cuts twice in a day.."


Answer

September 14, 2012
response by Silvie

Yes, it is specifically designed to work that way, so follow the directions as is to get the ideal results. Stick to a good healthy diet plan and fitness program and you'll get in shape in no time flat!


August 25, 2012    question
danny boy   Age: 29


"... i taking animal cuts 30min before i workout ,but i will drink my protein direct i finish workout..is it will burn my protein too ? my workout time around 90-120min ..."


Answer

August 26, 2012
response by Paul

No, a fat burner cannot burn protein supplements. You are doing it perfectly, the fat burner energy booster before you train and then replenish with a whey protein shake.

Keep it up and enjoy the gains.


August 21, 2012    question
Pawan    Age: 26


"... Hi,

My name is Pawan and I am planing to take this pill as I have some fat on my belly so want to get rid of them I hit gym 6 day in a week and I do night shift so I cannot manage my meal properly so if you can give me some tips how to manage my meal and this pill. I do shift for 21.30 Pm TO 7.00 AM IST please need your help."


Answer

August 21, 2012
response by Drew

Just because you work night shift doesn't mean you can eat properly, just prepare your meals ahead of time and stay on track.

For timing of the pill just work it around the time you are awake, it doesn't matter if it's midnight or noon.


July 9, 2012    question
ali   Age: 28


"... hi...im 28 y weight 108kg and 175cm tall...i hit the gym 6 days a week.....im on 3rd day of animal cut...can i use nano x9 with animal cut?????and on what times???"


Answer

July 10, 2012
response by Jorge

Yes, you can use nanox9 as a pre-workout booster.


Answer

July 10, 2012
response by ali

but on nano x9 label written it should used twice a day???


July 3, 2012    question
Dutch   Age: 47


"... Hi, I'm a 47 year old lady who works out regularly, so I have a couple of questions before I start taking this product.
1. Can anyone please let me know what type of diet plan they follow to maximise weight/fat loss?
2. I workout first thing in the morning, a cardio/weights combination, will that suffice for each day?
3. When taking my second set of tablets, how long after lunch do I leave it or do I take it on an empty stomach?
I really hope this works as I need lose quite a bit of body fat although I'm fit."


Answer

July 5, 2012
response by Noel

1. High protein, low carbohydrates and low fats. Eat 4-6 meals per day.

2. Yes, best time to use fats as energy is right when you wake on an empty stomach or perhaps a whey protein shake mixed with water.

3. Take the pills as directed on the label. There are no secret other methods.

Results always depend on your dedication to weights and nutrition, which you seem to have a good grasp on.


June 25, 2012    question
Yordan   Age: 23


"... Hi I am using this product wast 4 days but always I get them I feel dizzy and leek for the next 3 4 hours."


Answer

June 27, 2012
response by Mike

That is because of the stimulant and diuretic effect. You need to DRINK A LOT OF WATER. Do not wait until you are dizzy or thirsty, at that point it's too late.


June 21, 2012    question
Bradley sciberras   Age: 19


"... Hey I'm 19 my weight floats between 68.5- 70 kgs and my height is about 175cm Iv got alright size ATM but just want more definition on my chest and abs i can't seem to get rid of that "water weight" so people tell me it is will this supplement help me in this area? I have a few carbs, beans and fruits and junk food 1 meal a week i find it hard to stick to a diet. "


Answer

June 23, 2012
response by Vlado

If you find it hard to stick to a diet then you'll never reach your weight loss goals - just simple as that. You either want it or not. Most people thinks it's easy, but that is why 99.9% of people quit and claim the diet failed when THEY actually failed.

Either way, adding this product will help with fat loss but as with all fat burners the more effort YOU put in the better the product works.


May 20, 2012    question
jason   Age: 25


"... i am taking one animal cuts every other day (cardio days). is this ok and with this routine do i have to cylce off after 21 days?"


Answer

May 21, 2012
response by George

You are wasting your time - you need to FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS. These products are made specifically to be used as directed, not as you decide on your own.

If you want to get and type of decent results do what you're told. One pack daily for 3 weeks, then cycle.


May 13, 2012    question
Stephen   Age: 19


"... HI, I am 19. I work out at the gym 4 times a week and play football 3 times a week. I want to be able to just get that little bit more cut so my 6 pack shows through do you reckon animal cut will show faster progress?"


Answer

May 15, 2012
response by Greg

100% yes. You already seem to have the fitness aspect down, so adding this fat burning will help you shed that extra bit of fat. Also be sure to keep an eye on your diet as the last few pounds of fat to show your abs takes some clean eating as well.


May 5, 2012    question
sam smith   Age: 20


"... i want reduce my hanging belly fat my height is 5'10 and weight is 90 kilograms will animal cuts help me in doing so ? is it vegetarian?

"


Answer

May 6, 2012
response by Harold

Yes, using a fat burner, specifically animal cuts will help you burn extra calories and fat. But as with every single fat burner product on the market, if you do nothing with your daily fitness or diet then the results will be minimal. But if you pay attention to these details then the product will work much, much better.


May 3, 2012    question
Mia   Age: 20


"... Hey, i want to start using Animal Cuts, i've got some information, but i need more. So, my work out routine - tae bo 45 min every day, hip hop dancing 45 min to 1 hour every day..im 20 yr old female, 5' 8.5'' and 150 lbs. My diet is kinda problematic, im a lacto-vegeterian, so no meat at all, and sometimes i fast on juices or water, etc. Anyway, my first question is, can u take Animal Cuts and be on a 3,7, or 10 days Water Fast? And then, like, continue to use it, with normal diet? When i say normal i mean 3-5 meals a day. And yea, how should that diet plan look like? Proteins, proteins, proteins? Thank u."


Answer

May 3, 2012
response by Josef

With regards to your diet, you'll need PROTEIN in your diet - perhaps SOY protein shakes can help.

I wouldn't take these if you are fasting as it may cause complications. You need proper nutrition to lose weight, not starvation.


Answer

May 4, 2012
response by Mia

Thank you. One more thing, what exactly do you mean by "complications"? And could fasting actually lower efficiency of Animal Cuts, considering there are no nutrents etc, or it will still work?


April 27, 2012    question
mike    Age: 28


"... i weigh 176lbs and i work out 3 times a week with weights and i do hour long cardio 2x a day for about 3 or 4 days out the week but my belly fat doesnt seem to go down would animal cuts work or would it make me to skinny"


Answer

April 28, 2012
response by Milda

Yes, it will help in combination with your diet and exercise. You mentioned your exercise which seems good but you didn't mention your diet. Weight loss is 60% diet, 15% exercise, 15% supplements.


April 23, 2012    question
ayesha   Age: 21


"... im a 21 years on female i am 155lbs (8stone 7lbs).. i am in my third week of animal cuts but i have not noticed a difference in weight; i have been going to the gym 6 days a week since the first day of taking animal cuts, i do cardio as well as light weights just to tone.. i really want to lose weight, mainly on my thighs and tum.. am i doing something wrong ??

i take 1 pack on an empty stomach, have breakfST 10-15 MINUTES later , get on with my day, snack on fruit throughout the afternoon when im peckish and then take my second pack 5 hours later, i then eat again usually withing the hour of having taken the pills .. i then tod off to the gym in the evening ... i find myself hungry after the gym but im assuming its just where i have used energy..

can someone please help "


Answer

April 24, 2012
response by George

Training time makes no difference. If you are not seeing any results then it's the food you eat or your exercise plan. Listen, you need to eat every 2-3 hours to keep your metabolism going otherwise you gain weight. And you need to eat well, no cheats, alcohol, etc. Training wise, you need to push yourself - you need to sweat, be tired and sore the next day.

Give it 100% effort and the supplement will work.


April 13, 2012    review
zarina   Age: 41


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Hi I have being using this product for a month I feel lighter and have more energy now but the problem i'm experiencing is not loading kilos ,when I weigh myself it's a point more everyday..i'm n't exercising because of a hectic lifestyle could it be that.. "


March 9, 2012    question
don   Age: 18


"... If i want to stack OMEGA and CUTS but still take whey and casein proteins while i work out, will I be cutting fat and building muscle or will they counter act each other?"


Answer

March 10, 2012
response by Gene

They will NOT counter out each other. But, you have to remember that if you push for both lean gains and fat loss you will have mediocre results in each. It's better to focus on one goal first then the other for better, quicker gains. The general rule of thumb is to lean out first, THEN add lean gains. Because people that do it the other way around and gain first end up putting on useless water and fat gains.


Answer

March 12, 2012
response by don

The first thought i have is to go for the gains first with the proteins then trim down (thinking it will be easier to build with more fat/mass than building already what you spent time cutting down).


February 28, 2012    question
todd   Age: 22


"... im on day one of using the supplement, im currently serving in afghanistan so my diet isnt the best out here, i took the first pack at 0900 and the second at 1800, i found that i couldnt sleep until 0400 this caused massive problems due to work, any suggestions how i can sleep well at night on this supplement?"


Answer

February 29, 2012
response by Todd

1800 is far too late to be taking this. I would suggest at the latest take it at 1500 or earlier. This will help you avoid the sleeplessness.


Answer

September 6, 2012
response by Senter

Just take the red pill out for the evening pack, its the stim pill. Boom, you will sleep like a baby.


February 22, 2012    question
Jose   Age: 23


"... Hi, I wanted to know. I suffer from Hypothyroidism and I take synthroid daily. Will taking animal cuts affect my thyroid problems?? "


Answer

February 23, 2012
response by Jorge

Any time of stimulant based fat burner will affect your metabolism and almost always your thyroid functions. To be sure about what you are doing PLEASE talk to a doctor.


February 19, 2012    question
Jimmy   Age: 30


"... hey i have a hypertension like 12 years back so i'm living with it fine i am taking medication for it and i'm doing fine, i want to know is there contradiction with the animal cuts. i'm now 105 kg i am training 5 times a week doing circuit training and boxing."


Answer

February 20, 2012
response by Ken

With any stimulant based supplements such as CUTS you need to be careful. Nobody here can give you a guaranteed answer, you need to talk to your doctor, or take a risk on your own.


February 18, 2012    question
Nick P   Age: 20


"... I am thinking of trying animal cuts, what exactly will they do for me? I am 215lbs and about 16% BMI, active and a pretty serious lifter."


Answer

February 20, 2012
response by John

Animal CUTS is a fat burner, if you follow the directions, eat well and add fitness to your day you will see excellent results. If you take them and do nothing you will waste your money.


January 29, 2012    question
hv   Age: 23


"... I am starting Animal Cuts this week, but I currently take Biotin on a daily basis. Will taking Biotin effect the results of Animal Cuts? "


Answer

January 30, 2012
response by Cameron

I don't think it will affect it, go ahead and let us know how you make out.


January 27, 2012    question
amc   Age: 23


"... I am a 25 year old female, 130 lbs and going to start using this product. What is the recommended calorie intake I should consume while taking these? Also, if I decide to take one pack a day, should I still only do it for 3 weeks or finish out all of the packs? Thanks!"


Answer

January 27, 2012
response by Troy

You should follow the directions and take the two packs per day for 3 weeks. You can still follow the 1 pack per day if you are sensitive to stimulants, it will still work but half as well. Either way, run it for 3 weeks as directed.

Calorie diet is hard to tell without knowing more than your age and weight. Stick with 5-6 small meals per day, healthy meals. This will improve your metabolism and help you burn fat. Increase your cardio as well.


January 26, 2012    question
Jim   Age: 26


"... I took animal cuts a few years ago with great results. I just purchased a new can and Im on my 4th day. I take 1 pack at 6:45, whey/soy shake at 10:15, pack 2 at 12:00, shake at 12:30-1, then again at 3:30, get out of work at 5:30 and do some cardio/lifting for an hour(hard to do every day with a 2 month old) but all day long I am STARVING. besides jsut sucking it up for a few more weeks and throwing some fruit in there does anyone have any suggestions for the hunger? "


Answer

January 27, 2012
response by Klein

Yes, using stimulants or caffeine based products does increase appetite. Drinks lots of water, this helps cut the cravings to a degree. Since it's only 3 week long cycles you should be able to hold out right? Have small healthy snacks such as trail mix, fruit or whole grain crackers etc.


January 19, 2012    question
ricky   Age: 22


"... hi ive just started using cuts, i train 5 days a week, do i take 2 packs on my days off? thanks in advance :-)"


Answer

January 19, 2012
response by Adrian

Yes, you take two packs a day 3 weeks on everyday, regardless of if you are weight training or not. You exercise has nothing to do with it's effectiveness, even though working out will burn more calories to get you to your goal.


January 14, 2012    question
JAY   Age: 16


"... hi there i am a 16 year old male and have purchased a can of animal cuts because i hit the gym 3 times a week and do boxing 3 times a week i do allot of cardio and weights and have been doing this for 18months and cant make out my definition. i think it is due to my metabalism as i dont over eat and i do eat healthy . do you guys think this is the right thing to do ?"


Answer

January 16, 2012
response by Nate

Yes, this will help you out but you might also start to watch what you eat. Cut out carbs and sugars. Increase your cardio as well.


December 13, 2011    question
Dozer30   Age: 18


"... i am an 18 year old college softball player. one of the guys on the baseball team has been taking animal cuts an im seein great results. im already very built in my arms and legs i just want to get rid of my belly so i can move a little bit faster behind the plate. i work out 5 days a week and with my team we do about 45 minutes of cardio(25 minute run jog/sprint indian run with an 8 pd weight, along with sprints and or circuit training) 20-30 minute weight lifting and about another 20-30 minutes of medium cycling usually go about 5 miles at a 4:13 pace after team workouts. i do know i have thyroid issues and some insuline issues, ive read that there is a diuredic in this supplement. is it safe or ethical for me to be using animal cuts?"


Answer

December 16, 2011
response by Paul

It looks like you are already extremely dedicated to the physical side of it, and if you feel with that much exercise you are not getting the results you want then adding a fat burner such as animal cuts WILL help you with your results. Typically, with your current fitness you can shed an extra 1-2lbs per week. This will also depend on your diet.. try to cut carbs and sugars after 7pm, stay away from processed foods and drink 2x water you are drinking now. Small tip but works wonders.


December 1, 2011    question
linda    Age: 27


"... Can I take animal cut and also use rage or is that to much together ? What would you recommend for a female "


Answer

December 2, 2011
response by Kris

It's ok to stack them, but I would use the minimum dosage for RAGE for the first week and see how that goes. If you can handle it then slowly work your way up. Good products, you should see good results.


November 5, 2011    question
Alex    Age: 17


"... I am currently using this supplement. Im 17, works pretty well. i lift everyother day and do cardio everyday, The first day I wasn't hungry, and today is the second day. For some reason I am very hungry. I eat 5 400 calorie meals a day of whole grains, turkey or chicken, and healthy fats. Why am I so hungry?"


Answer

November 6, 2011
response by Stefan

How do you know it works pretty well just after 2 days? Too soon. The sign that you are hungry though means that it's starting to work as your metabolism is increasing as your hunger goes up. This is normal. Just be sure to eat every 2-3 hours, light healthy meals or snacks. A good whey protein shake is also a great choice.


October 31, 2011    question
john   Age: 18


"... hi my name is john i am taking animal cuts i wake up at 9:00am and work out at 8:30 after work what is the best time to take them in my day"


Answer

November 1, 2011
response by Trey

Doesn't really matter, as long as it's the same time of the day each day and on an empty stomach. I would take it earlier in the day if I were you, unless taking stims late at night doesn't effect you. Also remember, the best way to use Animal Cuts is 3 weeks on, 3 weeks off, and repeat. Otherwise your body adapts to it and you stop getting results.


October 11, 2011    question
George   Age: 43


"... I would love some advice on when I should take Animal Cuts.
I wake up at 7.30am,I have lunch at 12.00pm and train at 6.00pm. sleep 12.00am.
I am wondering if I take the 2nd pack to late, as in close to my work out time of 6.00pm will it affect me going to sleep, due to the caffiene in the product as I don't even drink coffee?
"


Answer

October 13, 2011
response by Sherman

The best way to take and cycle Animal Cuts is 2 packs a day for 3 weeks on, followed by 3 weeks off and then repeat. Always take your serving on an EMPTY STOMACH.

I would take the first pack at 7:15am and then the second pack around 2-3:00pm.


October 3, 2011    question
garrobo   Age: 27


"... I'm currently on the supplement and I'm also a personal trainer. One of my clients asked if it was ok to take the product after eating and I told him that it was preferable to take it on an empty stomach. Due to his work schedule he eats and then takes animal cuts. Does that lean towards any negative affect on the product? "


Answer

October 4, 2011
response by Rick

Yes, the best time for optimal results is to take the pak on an empty stomach, I would not suggest to take it after a meal. I don't understand why he can't just take the pills 10 minutes before he eats with some water.. takes 2 seconds.

No negative side-effects.. besides the stimulant aspects and if those are an issue cut the dosage to one pak a day instead of the suggested two.


September 16, 2011    question
Jack dwayne    Age: 17


"... hey there,
im planning to take this supplement, aim to lose some fat.
the thing is that im currently 17, by december il be 18 so its just a couple of months.
can i take it ? "


Answer

September 17, 2011
response by Terrance

Yes, age is not really a factor when it comes to weight loss supplements. I would suggest to start with half the dosage for 7-10 days, then move up to the full recommended dosage. Be sure to watch your diet and increase your cardio or training intensity to max out the results.


April 28, 2011    question
ola   Age: 18


"... I've 18yrs old and play pro soccer, and on the box its says that AnimalCuts takes water away from the body. Is the combination soccer and cuts OK ? or should i wait to the season is over."


Answer

August 27, 2011
response by Ace

Hi Ola, if you are looking to lose weight then animal cuts is an excellent choice - the only thing you need to look out for is to be sure to drink more than usual to avoid dehydration. As you know with your soccer your sweat, lose water and electrolytes and always drink more during and after the game, well using animal cuts will just require you to drink more throughout the day. No problems.


April 26, 2011    review
George   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been on these fat burners now for about 2 weeks and can actually notice a difference. I have lost a couple of pounds and do get a nice burst of energy that lasts for about 4-5 hours."


April 18, 2011    review
Brian   Age: 26


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Been on the cuts for 3 days now. Love this product. This is the first supplement I've ever taken but I can feel the difference in the gym. Never in my life have I felt like I could tear a phone book in half with my bear hands. "


April 4, 2011    question
mary   Age: 34


"... "...First day of using the animal cuts.I feeling dizzy but I try for 2 day and I stop now.Don't want to stop need help!!!!""


Answer

August 30, 2011
response by Clarke

Try cutting back the dosage slightly and see how you will respond. Some people can't handle the effects and need to adjust, but not to worry as you'll still get great results.


March 24, 2011    review
Dana   Age: 26


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hello Everyone, 26 yr old female here. 1 hour of cardio/1 hour of strength training 7 days per week. Currently in a 12 week fitness competition at my gym and need the extra help these last 5 weeks...I ordered cuts yesterday and I am starting it today, and advice would be appreciated! "


March 2, 2011    question
Darren   Age: 20


"... First day of using the animal cuts, and so far im loving the motivation it has given me to do cardio. Even tho I ran track in high school and one year in college, I HATE IT! I just happen to be good at it. To actually feel like running and working out is a great feeling. But all that aside, I did notice feeling almost drunk in the middle of my anatomy class. Very lightheaded and dizzy. Will this feeling go away eventually?"


Answer

March 4, 2011
response by Paxton

Hi Darren, interesting experience, thanks for sharing! This is often the case with fat burners or other stimulants, the lightheadedness and dizziness. It can almost always be solved with drinking liquids.. this will help tremendously. Drink all the time to keep hydrated, because if you reached the light headed part it's too late. I can also suggest cutting the dosage in half and seeing what it does, if the water does not help. Best of luck and keep us posted!


February 25, 2011    review
USMC33   Age: 37


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I am currently using Animal Cuts and if gives me the energy I need to stay focused and have productive workouts but at this point I have not seen any weight loss. "


January 3, 2011    review
tyler    Age: 17


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... iv been useing this stuff for three weeks everything has been great little jittery tho and the bad side effect is a little break out and nightmares"


November 3, 2010    review
Ross   Age: 38


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... just started animal cuts 2 days ago and lost 3 pounds of weight(very happy), not been to the gym in that period, gym starts tomorrow hopefully more and better results. i dont feel hungry (good) i eat because i konw i have too."


November 2, 2010    review
Neb   Age: 36


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Cheers Paul, I'm 36 in a similar boat to you, one 2yr old and a 4yr old, 1 16kg kettlebell, a skipping rope and saccess to a small works gym. i managed to get down from 18st to 16.5st by exercising and a 2-3 cycles of thermobol, but was looking for that extra kick to get down to 15.5st so plan on opening my pack next Tuesday, i'll try and update once i've started"


October 9, 2010    review
Paul   Age: 42


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am a 42 year old, married with two school-going children and work shift-work including nights. I work out at home with limited equipment but what I have is enough for me. I hit a slump a number of years ago when I went from 17.5 stone (245 lb) to c.14 stone (196-200 lb), I could see a dramatic difference on the scales but not on my body. I'm half way through my first cycle and I can see huge differences already, I've lost 5-6 lbs and this is based on taking the pills and 30 mins spinning/ indoor cycling 4 or 5 days a week on average so far. In my opinion the encouragement this product gives is as impressive as the actual results. I've read the other reviews on this page and most of the reviews that I've seen have been posted by 18-30 year olds. Unfortunately, it does get physically more difficult to get fit, not to maintain fitness but actually re-establishing fitness, so when I hit the magic 40 mark I was determined to sort myself out. This product will, if you use a bit of cop on, help you achieve the results you want. I've tried other thermogenics and have been more disciplined than I am today and saw minimal results which disappointed me and hit me hard in the pocket. One other impact of turning 40 can be the much slower rate of recovery from injuries so maintain the fitness, increase stretching and preparation and have lots of fun. Thanks for reading this and the very best of luck to you all. Paul"


September 11, 2010    review
Stevie da Shark   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... id have to say this stuff works really well.It makes you really hyper tho so i wouldnt recomend having alot of caffine wile on it.ive been on it for about a week and ive droped like 8 pounds, i have noticed tho i havent been really been hungry, so i would recomend a protine shake if your worried about your protine intake.Also i did and still have alot of muscel so im pretty positive you burn genuin fat.Also im 5'8 152 pounds and i can max bench 295,so i dont have a whole lot of more fat wieght to burn im just doing this so ill be at the lowest bady fat % i can be before going through 36 months of SEAL training,also im looking forward to trying out and stacking more animal paks "


August 8, 2010    question
Brad   Age: 30


"... I took this stuff a few years ago and I am trying it again now. I had totally different results last time. I went from 250 to 206 in a month with no problem. This time around I am one week into the cycle with no results! Whats up? Is there a certain amount of water you need to drink?"


Answer

September 17, 2011
response by Terrance

You need to look at all the factors. Such as how was your nutrition and fitness cycle like the last time? Also, what is your starting weight this time? When you went from 250 to 206 much of the original loss was water loss - easily 15lbs at least. This time if you are starting at a lower weight, sometimes your body has a harder time to shed that last bits of fat. Just stay on course and you'll reach your goal.


August 7, 2010    question
sheesha   Age: 18


"... month of ramadan is approaching and i will be having to fast from the sunrise till the sunset..how can i take animal cut??if i cant eat or drink while fasting"


Answer

September 17, 2011
response by Franklin

All depends, if your religion does not allow you to take it then stop for that period or take it at times you are allowed but be aware that it is a stimulant.


July 19, 2010    review
hari    Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i am planing to use animal cut fat burner, but before that i wanna know what are the side effect that would be caused by animal cut, can anyone tell me the side effect caused by this "


July 9, 2010    review
mick   Age: 25


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i started the cuts yesterday,popped a packet abt an hour before a back and biceps session,within 5 mins in the gym i was like totally sweating drenched,great buzz of energy and wanted to work out more,popped the 2nd pack in work and was totally buzzin and felt a lot tighter which is good after only 1 day,hopefully this good stuff continues!!"


June 10, 2010    question
Roxy   Age: 20


"... I've on my second day of the cuts- been taking the full dosage along with Universal Animal Paks- and I've been feeling rather dizzy and lightheaded during my workouts and after. I can't help but think this is abnormal. I've been on a very low cal/fat diet and am wondering if this has anything to do with it. For those of you that have had great success with this product, what did/does your diet consist of? I appreciate any advise! Thanks"


Answer

September 25, 2011
response by Kris

No problem, this is quite common with fat burners. Either the dose it too high - so start off with half then work your way up or drink more water as fat burners are also diuretics.

Low calories will also play a role in this, do not drop too low.


May 25, 2010    review
Garrick   Age: 34


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Well, I have just finished the first can of Cuts and there are some things I would like to comment on. When you first start taking it, you feel the burst of energy and the thermogenisis which feels great. Of course that wears off and right now I am in my one week and will be back on again soon. I think I lost maybe 5-7 so far. I am down to about 218 in the morning when I weigh myself. I work out five to six days a week with weights and cardio. My cardio is mostly a hour and sometimes will do a half hour in the morning. My diet is high protein and moderate fats and cycle my carbs. I was looking for a more dramatic result in my weight loss but they say the second can is when things start to really fall off. Looking to get around 200. At that weight I think my six pack will come through very nicely and will be happy. So will keep you posted on how the second can goes. My workouts are changed everyday time I lift, with heavy, moderate and high intensity reps. The one thing I am seeing is that the older I am, it's a little harder to get this weight off but a brother is determined. Happy lifting and enjoy the summer"


May 15, 2010    review
Richard   Age: 22


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... OK guys this stuff works I feel like a beast on it i used to run maybe 2-3 k without feeling like i was hit by a truck i started taking the cuts and man the first day i ran my normal route 2 times non stop came home rested for like 10 min started getting a little jittery grabed my dog and ran it again i had to care my 100 pound rotty home she could not keep up with me. Get it Boy s you'll love it"


April 21, 2010    question
andrew hudson   Age: 15


"... im 15 im about 6'0 205 play football wonder if i should take this any ony got any tips i bought it just doughting taking it its alot of pills"


Answer

February 25, 2011
response by USMC33

NO NO NO


April 19, 2010    question
Brenda   Age: 22


"... ... Im 22 and weigh 120. I run 6 miles a day (three in the morning, three at night). This is my first day taking the Animal Cuts.. Im going to take one pack a day, not sure what effect it'll have.. so far i full fledge pee every 30-45 minutes and im really talkative and jittery.. is this normal?"


Answer

September 1, 2011
response by jason

yea it did the same thing for me; i believe its because the water weight reduction. you pee it out


April 19, 2010    review
David C   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... FIrst day On THE CUTS.. gonna hit the gym after work so Im having high expectation but im also starting my low carb diet so wish me luck, ive heard buddies of mine loosing about 12 pounds in a week and 24 pounds a cycle so lets see what up"


March 4, 2010    review
Bill   Age: 18


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I would not use this at 15 haha.Has anyone else had problems sleeping, like waking up every hour and having rediculous dreams?"


February 9, 2010    question
Alec   Age: 15


"... i was wondering if i could use this supplement at 15, i am already bulked up enough 5.10 175 pounds i just want to loose a few pounds to get that 6 pack out, is this product safe for me to use at 15 ?"


Answer

February 10, 2010
response by TC

no. plain and simple NO.


Answer

February 19, 2010
response by hi

yes i stared useing supplements at the age of 16, as long as u r not talking t-bom or hormones ur ok, im good


Answer

February 23, 2010
response by Nik

I'd say no. AT 15, you don't want to be messing your internal thermogenics - cardio, weights and diet should give you the results you need.


Answer

March 2, 2010
response by AC

You could if you wanted to spend money on something you really dont need at your age because at age 15 your body naturally has a high bolic rate and your testosterone levels will help you burn fat as well as your bolic levels so I would suggest just eat as clean as you can and drink lots of water every day and as far as buying this supplement for the purpose of just getting a six pack your whole body will change because there is no such thing as single spot reduction your whole body will respond to how you train


Answer

February 25, 2011
response by USMC33

I do not think at your age you should be taking any type of suppliments! your body should be in beast mode already, I remember myself at 15 and all I had to do was put forth a little effort! so jus get in the gym and GET AT IT you'll be fine!! SEMPER FI


January 18, 2010    review
Cade   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Overall I am extremely satisfied with Animal Cuts...I was 6'3 238 when I started and after one cycle with the proper diet and training I dropped to 204. Am going to use Animal Cuts again when my one week off is done."


January 2, 2010    question
Mariele Del Villar   Age: 27


"... hi there... I love this pills! the thermogenic effect I feel it right away !
and I love the diuretic portion of it too!
by the way I am only doing a pack a day because I am a women.... is ok for women to use it right?"


Answer

January 8, 2010
response by tracy

I would like to know the same thing, because I am about to start taking a pack also, and thought I should only take a pack a day. How is it working out for you?


Answer

February 13, 2010
response by someone

if you read the label and study each item listed in the ingredients, you will find that they are mostly natural things(i.e I believe the diuretic has dandelion stem or something in it). For the most part you can simply see what each item is and with a quick google, see where is comes from and simply check it against any conditions or allergies you have. simply put anyone who is healthy and knows a little about what they can and cannot handle can take this product.


Answer

March 2, 2010
response by AC

Yes you will be fine using this product but as most supplements labels say certain warnings for men and women so just do as it says and you will get optimal results


Answer

February 21, 2011
response by lala

i was wondering the same thing because i am a woman i decided to use it as well. i have only taken a pack a day so far and energy level it gives me is great...


December 30, 2009    review
Zo   Age: 31


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... just began Cuts today... I can feel the thermogenic effects as well as the diuresis. so far so good. i'll give an update after 20 more days. 220lbs, 18%bodyfat, max bench 410."


December 9, 2009    review
Hector   Age: 26


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... thought i give this product a try cuz they discontinued arson, bigg mistake!!! it didnt come close to giving me energy or weight loss compared to arson and it was wayy too many pills to take, very dissapointed with this product, i continue to use animal flex and animal pak but will not be taking animal cuts any more, i ordered lean and cheat tabs and will give that a go instead "


December 2, 2009    review
Thomas   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Cuts gets the job done. You'll drop like 20 lbs during the cycle if you've got the weight to lose, and you put the effort in. Great product, makes me really antsy and kinda moody though. I definitely do not recommend this to people who just want to get some pills to lose weight. If anyone needs to get motivated to do some cardio- thats essentially what I use this for. Makes me want to run for hours."


November 2, 2009    review
Alan   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great product I'd say cut about 10 pounds in 4 days; seein more definition everywhere. Don't wanna stop usin it because it works but i'm feelin real strange when I take it. "


September 13, 2009    review
ty   Age: 28


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... its good i like the burn it give when my body heat up and i can run 6 miles with no problem i think it goooooooooooood!!!!!!!!!!"


July 28, 2009   
BiGWiLL


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Wats up my Gym dude's... just got turned on to Universal products... starting taking cuts a few days ago... Can you stack this with M-stacks. Also taking Animal pak i kno its just a multi. trying to get a 6 pack before the end of the summer..ahha And also Get a little bigger/stronger..."


July 21, 2009   
sinni


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... help! I've been using this and i'm breaking out! Don't want to stop cuz it really works but not sure I can put up with the side effects..."


June 3, 2009   
lou


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... juz took my first animal cut pack today and i cant wait to see the results. BUT DOES ANYONE KNOW IF THIS STUFF MAKE YOU BREAKOUT??? coz some supplements gives you acne well my skin is relaly sensitive too.. juz wondering..."


May 9, 2009   
danny


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... BEST FAT BURNER I HAVE EVER USED. BEEN WORKING OUT FOR 2 AND A HLAF YEARS AND USED EVERYTHING OUT THERE. THIS STUFF IS SO CHEAP AND WORTH EVERY PENNY. MUST BUY PRODUCT!!!"


March 26, 2009   
John


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Used this stuff before, went from 235 to 200 in a month. i was droppin like 3 to 4 pounds a day. The Animal line rocks!!!!!!!!!!"


March 16, 2009   
brown


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i already knew it animal cuts was gonna work but I didnt know it would work this fast 1st day in the gym i did a 1hr15mins on the treadmill before that i did bout a 45mins leg work out beastmode also try the stak"


October 28, 2008   
maz


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... damn , this stuff is crazy, the first pack i took made me a bit funny. i drove people crazy hahaha wow i just take this 2 hours before going to the gym and i just prance around and make people nuts , thats just wonderful.
great fun and also makes you , well me feel quite lifted and happy. good stuff but i wont use it for long though. 4 stars for now."


July 27, 2008   
jorge from Lima, Peru


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... today I started to take this product and i feel myself burning !! I love it and actually today its my day off , i workout 6 times a week (3 days lifting and 3 cardio) tomorrow i will be hitting the weights and my body will be more adjusted to animal cuts... i have known guys on the gym who took this and lost mad fat and skin!! i also feel energized!! go animal first product im trying and i already loving it!!!"


December 18, 2007   
Peter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Animal cuts is a very good fat burner / thermogenic. Expect results quickly but you'll need to (like with all fat burners) add some fitness into the equation, doesn't have to be much but SOME."


October 6, 2007   
Kris


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Love this stuff.. actually for serious athletes the entire ANIMAL PAK line of supplements is terrific. Great low prices from what I see and the results are there.. can't beat it."


April 18, 2007   
Nick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really love the stuff and very pleased that it's still around. Animal CUTS works fast too!"


April 9, 2007   
burrough


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Well, I lost weight with Animal Cuts but it seemed that when I was using it, there was some trouble "getting it up" which makes sense since Animal Cuts does effect your blood circulation!"


January 30, 2007   
Kail


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I like animal cuts. I get good results and they stay. I have lost some good weight already and keep losing more. My abs are starting to show which is quite encouraging to say the least. Universal usually provides top notch supplements. Good supplement for me."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Universal Nutrition - Animal CUTS

Listen.. Animal CUTS is the Perfect Thermogenic Stack Based on Before & After Results

Universal nutrition has been around for decades thanks to products such as Animal CUTS that has been helping millions around the world with their weight loss endeavors! Unlike most fat burners cluttering the market today that are a single pill, Animal CUTS actually is a pack of capsules as it really is impossible to effectively jam it all into one pill. It's easy.. take two of these packs twice a day and no longer than three weeks at a time. This fat burner was designed with the advanced bodybuilder in mind, to really help you speed up your weight loss results like nothing else. There are a dozen factors that come together to make this product as extremely effective as it is, give it a try yourself and experience what others have experiences for over a decade!

Take Two Packs a day for Three Week Cycles

With Over 10 Years of Results .. Animal Cuts Delivers!

Customers also reviewed the following »