NEXT Aria All-Natural Weight Control for Women Review

5.0 out of 5

100% recommended with 8 reviews


ARIA
Aria Weight Control
Aria Weight Control for Women


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Aria Weight Control






February 17, 2014    question
marie   Age: 77


"... How do I use Aria protein"


Answer

February 24, 2014
response by Carl

Use 1-2 servings per day with 3-4 balanced healthy meals to stay in shape or get in shape.


August 23, 2010    review
Malena   Age: 34


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am 5'10 and weigh 240 size 16..I want to lose 40lbs and plan on supplimenting breakfast and dinner with these shakes.I work in an office where snacking is always out of control and no real spaces for exercise...I do yoga at home 3xs a week and have no real belly bulge just mostly larger arms and rear..I dont plan on changing my exercise just yet so i can honestly say how well the shakes alone are working.. I will keep you all posted on my progress.. "


July 17, 2009   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works extremely well I found and best of all it actually tastes really nice! Really highly recommended for sure. The best is the chocolate flavor for those wondering which to try out."


October 31, 2008   
Heather-Lynne


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am quite impressed with product, it has helped me get the baby weight off much faster than after my first child. And the chocolate flavour helps keep my cravings at bay."


January 3, 2008   
Heather


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Fansastic, truly works well so no need to worry. I am very happy so far, it's been 8 weeks."


November 26, 2007   
Nicka


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Easiest and most effect weight control shake I've used, in 9 years. Finally seeing results."


November 26, 2007   
Bridget


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just purchased Aria and was wondering if you could use yogurt inside of water to mix the shake? Has anyone tried it"


November 15, 2007   
Helen


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I agree with Cathy, aria weight control is a miracle.. one of the few proteins that work for me."


November 13, 2007   
Cathy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Aria has really helped me with my weight loss. I was doing the light cardio and watching the food but it wasn't enough. Aria was actually able to help me get the results I wanted, and pretty quick actually. The chocolate flavor is by far the best, trust me ladies!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
NEXT - Aria Weight Control for Women

This is your All-Natural solution from Aria for weight control if you're a woman - finally!

NEXT supplement has created Aria Weight Control, the perfect solution for every woman for optimal weight loss as well as optimal health! The scientific combination of 50:50 of the highest quality whey protein isolate with soy protein brings the ingredients to a success. And remember, this is one of the few if not only safe AND natural methods of weight loss, stay safe with Aria Weight Control! Now available in two delicious flavors, rich chocolate and creamy vanilla!

Aria Contains the Perfect Protein Blend for Optimal Weight Loss!

One of a Kind 50:50 Whey Protein and Soy Protein Formula!

Customers also reviewed the following »