AST Sports Science MULTI-PRO 32X! Review

4.6 out of 5

92% recommended with 9 reviews


AST
Multi-Pro 32x
AST MULTIPRO 32X Multivitamin


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » AST Multi-PRO 32X






October 25, 2011    review
wgeb1   Age: 33


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I've used these before, they got the job done, other than that, I was not all that impressed. The hurt my stomach when I took them on empty stomach. "


August 10, 2011    review
Kirk   Age: 32


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Great multi that I have been using for years and years. Something that you won't see instant next day results because it takes some time to fuel your body but over the long term you will be healthier and your body will function better."


September 7, 2009    review
Mike   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been using this brand of multi's for about 3 years.. and have nothing bad to say about them. Taking a good potent multi-vitamin each day really helps with overall health and recovery from my experience.. plus I haven't been sick in 3 years which I also attribute. Very good price and easy to swallow. A+"


October 6, 2007   
George, Toronto


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works great.. I train at the gym 4 days a week and need more than the average multivitamin that any 20 to 90 year old takes. With multipor 32x I've noticed less headaches and better, faster recovery times for my workouts."


April 3, 2007   
Amithy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent.. I take 2 servings each day. One with my breakfast and the other before bed."


February 16, 2007   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent multi-vitamin! I am very athletic and I have found that this is the strongest multi around. Most other ones on the market are two weak and I was forced to double or triples the daily dosages."


January 30, 2007   
Milan


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... This is a great multivitamin. It contains all the ingredients one needs, especially for athletes or sportspersons. More active individualy require more supplementation, therefore multi-pro 32x is the way to go. Easy to swallow and affordable to buy. 5/5"


January 3, 2007   
Jason


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Probably the best overall multivitamin for an athlete that I have ever come across. It has everything my body needs and more."


November 2, 2006   
Nate


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great overall multivitamin. Not too big either so it's easier to swallow."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
AST Sports Science - Multi-Pro 32x

One of the Most Effective Multi-Vitamins for Athletes in Decades!

AST Science is the king of athlete based vitamins with their Multi-Pro 32x athlete driven formula to give you what you need when you need it! This multi-mineral AND multi-vitamin is directly created for athletes who push hard through their barriers and obstacles and truly need the maximum aid for recovery and new growth to help them move further ahead in the workouts to come. For best results, be sure to take one capsule in the AM and then again in the evening night, keep the ingredients fresh in your body for around the clock coverage. As it's nearly impossible to consume all the proper amounts of micro and macro-nutrients that athletes require through supplements and foods, Multi-Pro 32x steps up to the plate and delivers everything you need to top off the tank. High dosages enough to satisfy the needs of any athletes, Multi-Pro 32x should be your weapon of choice when it comes to vitamins!

Mulit-Pro 32X is Proven High-Potency & High in Anti-Oxidants

Special Coating for Precision Release for Athletes!

Customers also reviewed the following »