Barmon's Skin Care Stretch Mark Removal Cream Review

4.9 out of 5

98% recommended with 13 reviews


Barmon
Stretch Marks Removal Cream
Barmon Success Photos





Results & Ratings » Barmon Stretchmarks Cream





May 17, 2011    question
nss   Age: 25


"... Hi all,
I am planning to use Barmon cream but little bit skeptical as I have come across negatives telling that this cream does not work inspite of all the above testimonials. Can anyone truly tell me if it is really shows results?"


Answer

August 25, 2011
response by Kim

Hi Nss.. the reason for the positive and negative reviews is that some people experience better results than others. Those that don't experience good results bash the product because they are upset and jealous that they didn't have the results they wanted. The best way to know is to try it for yourself, it can't hurt to try as the benefits outweigh the risk (which are none) many fold.


April 17, 2009   
smug


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This cream worked wonders for me. I started using it about 4 weeks ago, and my stretch marks are almost gone. Ioriginally got the marks from working out hard and growing too fast. Although that was a long time ago, it has recently gotten on my nerves. I'm glad the internet let me stumble onto this, I would recommend it to anyone out there with marks"


February 22, 2009   
OASIS


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Do you know what bring your tummy back as before having a baby? Skin needling and Barmon, those are magic and the results are instant and fast. Thank you Barmon, i bet u have hide somthing in ur ingredients, cause it works like magic on me...;-))"


November 10, 2007   
Kelli


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been using barmon now for about 3 weeks and I can say that my stretch marks are visibly gone about 70%.. a few more weeks (or months if thats what it takes) and they should be gone. Very happy with this."


July 16, 2007   
Nicky


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... LOVE IT!! Thank you barmon!!"


May 31, 2007   
Mary


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Wow.. I am SOOO happy that I found barmon creams. I was very blah about trying it because I have been dissapointed so many times in the past, but barmon changed everything around for me. After 2 short months of use, my results are actually better than the ones shown in the pictures below.

Ladies, don't lose time - barmon will bring you back in no time."


May 7, 2007   
Peter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works very well.. not as good as the photos show but almost. Sure has made a huge change for my life and my self esteem.. no question."


April 7, 2007   
Jane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I would like to post that barmon really does work. It takes some time depending on how large the area, but in the end it is well worth it because the streth marks are gone. After 19 weeks.. for me.. they have not returned which has changed my life, truly."


February 12, 2007   
Heather


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just finished up with 16 weeks of Barmon cream (you will need to order a few bottles, trust me it's well worth it). And my stretch marks on my stomach after my baby are 95% gone! It's great.. I just tan out the rest."


January 28, 2007   
Karen


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Would just like to mention that I had very bad stretch marks after having twins. I was very depressed and covered up all the time, even for my loving husband. Well anyways, I can say that with barmon combined with some exercise and tanning I was able to bring it back to about 90% the way it looked before the babies. I am very happy and my confidence level has also returned. Thank you, Karen."


June 10, 2006   
Stacey, Lynn


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am writing this letter in regard to your wonderful stretch mark cream. I bought 1 jar in April, shortly after having my second child. I was very embarrassed about my stretch marks and I was determined to find something to get rid of them. I did some research on the internet and your cream was the only one that offered such a confident guarantee. I decided that it wasn't that much money and with your guarantee it was definitely worth a try. A few weeks later I am glad I decided to try your cream, the results are remarkable. I am very impressed with your product and I have recommended it to several people, thank you Barmon!"


June 7, 2006   
Brenda James, Michigan


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I have used Barmon's Stretch Mark Cream for three months and have just finished my third tube. I typically use it once a day and I am very pleased with the results."


June 7, 2006   
fitflex Barmon Stretch Mark Cream Review


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Our staff has tested this product half a dozen times on different subjects, and too all that we tested.. ALL HAD POSITIVE RESULTS. The Barmon Cream quickly absorbs into your skin and rapidly delivers the crucial ingredients for faster results! Barmon only uses natural ingredients, including; wheat germ oil (vitamin E), cocoa butter (aids in growth of collagen) and lanolin. Keep in mind that Barmon has been in business for over 25.. yes twenty five years. They have experience and the know-how to get results.

As a general rule, you will see result after aprox 3 weeks of use on average. It's is also great for nursing mothers. If you use Barmon's stretch mark cream before and during your pregnancy, you will greatly reduce the chance of getting stretch marks. It can also be used by men."


May 22, 2006   
Melinda


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am 24 years old and had my daughter Payton 2 years ago. I haven't worn a bathing suit for 3 years because the stretch marks are on my thighs! (I did gain 40 lbs during my pregnancy!) I have used your cream for about 3 weeks and have noticed a HUGE change in them. I've noticed that some on my breasts have disappeared, the ones on my stomach have shrunk and lightened, and the ones on my legs have lightened. I never thought I would get in a bathing suit again and now I AM a believer that this product will help me reach my goal. If anyone has doubts---just do it--you'll get your money back! Not to mention it's not very expensive in the first place! Thanks SOOOO much for this product"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
BARMON - Stretch Marks Removal Cream

It's Time to Get Rid of Your Stubborn Stretch Marks - THIS TIME FINALLY FOR GOOD!

Barmon has become famous for one simple thing, stretch mark removal! It's something millions of women and men deal with in their lives and wish they could avoid it. Not only does Barmon work incredibly well on stretch mark removal, but it's a fantastic cream to help with your wrinkles as well as revive dry crackly skin. The key is to use as directed, at least twice daily and gently massage it in your skin. There is no wonder that Barmon is the number one cream to help get rid of those annoying stretch mark. It is also the most used solution for nursing mothers as it is 100% natural and safe! Three key components make Barmon a true success, wheat germ oil, cocoa butter, vitamin E and Lanolin. Plus a few secret ingredients that make sure your skin is moist and never dries out. Start using something that actually makes a difference today!

With Over 20+ Years Selling the Cream Millions Trust!

Dramatically Reduce the Appearance of Stretch Marks!

Customers also reviewed the following »


Champion Nutrition
Heavyweight Gainer 900Heavyweight Gainer 900

Ultimate Nutrition
Amino AcidsAmino Acids

Pinnacle
EcDyBolEcDyBol Reviews

Solaray
Vitamin E OilVitamin E Oil