#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES   //  over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask a Question
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

Beast Sports Super Test Powerful Supplement Stack Review



Current rating 4.9 out of 5 98% positive feedback from 15 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

Beast Sports NutritionSuper TestSuper Test by Beast




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Beast Super Test Results & Ratings




4.9 / 5
based on 15 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 26 QUESTIONS & 27 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
98%   15

Providing Trusted Reviews



July 21, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Stacy - age 19 ]       will

" ... Can women take this product without all the manly side effects like hair growth and a deeper voice? "

Post a Response



June 10, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Edward - age 24 ]       using

" ... I just started yesterday and I felt strange my body, does super test have secondary effects with the heart? "

Answer
Response shared July 6, 2014   [ Peter ]

" ... It will increase your blood and heart pressure, so use with caution and at your own risk. All supplements come with side-effects, some effect more than others. "


Post a Response



March 12, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Me - age 25 ]       using

" ... Hi I'm looking to try super test I've been working out for a good year but I still want to feel like a beast in the gym and I wanted to know if this really works? And does it really increase sex drive?? "

Answer
Response shared March 23, 2014   [ Arnold ]

" ... Yes, it's one of my favorite test boosters out there, really reminds me of the days prohormones were legal but without any of the sides. "


Post a Response



February 1, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Tobias - age 17 ]       will

" ... I have ordered this supplement after hearing several great reviews from trainers, and people who currently lift also, such as the Hodge twins. I'm 17 years old, and I have been seriously lifting for 3-4 years. I lift three times a day everyday during the week. I currently take Beast Creature by BSN, and I stack that with Combat protein by Muscle Pharm. Should I have anything to worry about while taking Super Test, and will I see any results in size, strength, and vascularity due to my age? "

Answer
Response shared February 6, 2014   [ Richard ]

" ... Hodge Twins? lol.. a gimmick youtube account.

Anyways, you have a good base stack so adding this test booster is NOT suggested especially considering you are 17. Your natural testosterone levels are already PEAKED so using this will just shut them down. Stay patient and instead focus on eating 5-6 meals per day, resting 8-9 hours per night and training well if you're not seeiing proper results. "


Post a Response



October 10, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Brandon - age 27 ]       using

" ... Will taking super test cause gyno/manboobs "

Answer
Response shared October 14, 2013   [ Mike ]

" ... No, it is highly unlikely. This is a natural testosterone booster. "


Post a Response



September 30, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ smartfox - age 39 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... im on my 3rd day and already noticing results. I actually feel like I can sleep better and more relaxed. "



August 8, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Tony - age 44 ]       

" ... Can beast super test cause impotence? "

Answer
Response shared August 26, 2013   [ Roger ]

" ... No, it actually does the opposite. "


Post a Response



August 19, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Steve - age 43 ]       will

" ... Can I take C4 extreme, Creacore or Hemavol with this product? "

Answer
Response shared August 19, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... Why are you taking 3 pre-workout products at once? I would stick with ONE of the three you have listed and then add the test boooster (Super Test) to the stack.

Remember, too much supplements doesn't mean better results.

Instead, commit to a good protein powder and a good diet plan to make the gains you are aiming for. "


Post a Response



August 15, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Justin Ryals - age 21 ]       will

" ... Do I need to take a PCT after a cycle of Beast Super Test?
"


Answer
Response shared August 16, 2013   [ Jorge ]

" ... No, but I would suggest to keep your protein intake high and perhaps add in ZMA and TRIBULUS at night time - any brand is fine. "


Post a Response



July 21, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Justin - age 21 ]       using

" ... Would this make you fail a drug test? "

Answer
Response shared July 25, 2013   [ Peter ]

" ... It is a natural, legal and FDA approved product so you should be fine. Why not take this product and / or ingredient list to the testing party and find out to be sure? "


Post a Response



June 25, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Joe - age 30 ]       using

" ... Is taking beast ST as well as creatine safe? "

Answer
Response shared June 28, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... Yes, stacking creatine with a natural testosterone booster is a good combination. Be sure to also use a good quality protein powder 2-3 times per day with good meals and good training. "


Post a Response



June 18, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Hugo - age 32 ]       will

" ... Can I take super test if I have anxiety disorder? "

Answer
Response shared June 19, 2013   [ Simon ]

" ... Increasing your testosterone naturally is general safe but if you have pre-existing conditions you may have sides. I would start off at the LOWEST dose and go from there. Always listen to your body and never overdo it. "


Answer
Response shared September 19, 2013   [ Chris ]

" ... I have had problems with anxiety all my life. To be honest with you from my personal experience, anything that boosts up ur test level will actually help with anxiety. I jus took a prohormone cycle called swoll-250 and it helped to the point where I didn't even need to take my medication at all. I am now off the cycle & taking my pct & I still haven't had any side effects from it. "


Post a Response



May 31, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Rocky - age 42 ]       using

" ... is this a pro-hormone? "

Answer
Response shared June 2, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... No, pro-hormones are banned and illegal not to mentioned very dangerous. This is a natural testosterone booster. What's the difference you ask? Well you get the same great results as a prohormones without any side-effects. Be sure to follow the directions and keep a high protein diet. "


Post a Response



March 25, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ James - age 43 ]       using

" ... After going back and forth trying to decide whether or not to try Syntheroid, PhD Test Matrix of Beast ST, I decided on the Beast beacuse of reviews, word of mouth and the ingredient profile. Does this product alter voice? I sing and do not need my voice to go deeper. One of the reviews I saw mentioned that as a side effect. I had my physical last week and my test levels were on the low end which was surprising because I 5'11" 215 with maybe 15% body fat. "

Answer
Response shared March 26, 2013   [ James ]

" ... Beast is a good product, I have used the original and the new version. Both work very well, and I was quite surprised that the new version is effective.

Increasing your natural testosterone does not affect your voice if you are a male, if you are a female then yes - if high doses are done.

This will help boost and restore your test levels, you'll be really impressed with the results. "


Post a Response



March 23, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Domingo - age 44 ]       will

" ... I am diabetic. Can I take this? "

Answer
Response shared March 24, 2013   [ Neil ]

" ... As far as I am concerned, test boosters don't have any negative effects on people with diabetes. If you are uncertain, the best place to find out would be from a doctor or medical professional, not a public forum such as this. "


Post a Response



March 16, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ winston - age 21 ]       will

" ... hey just trying to figure out wat would be the best supplementation to use with this booster let me know "

Answer
Response shared March 17, 2013   [ Joel ]

" ... Of course, first and foremost PROTEIN. Use a whey isolate protein for post workout. I would also suggest an amino acid drink such as Aminolast or Xtend during your workouts. I good fish oil at night and multi-vitamin in the mornings. Diet is also important, eat 4-6 meals per day, high in protein. Good luck! "


Post a Response



February 25, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Cesar - age 31 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... First time taking testosterone and its my first week...I'm in beast mode... I could feel the pump in my muscles also notice I get very hungry and sweat when I'm at work since I work in construction as a electrician. Also when I take the second dose I feel tired that I go hit the sack early. Those are the only changes I notice and I read reviews that for some people it works and for those don't. Everyone's body is different...I'll keep the update "



February 20, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Tom - age 33 ]       using

" ... Can Beast cause diarrhea? "

Answer
Response shared February 20, 2013   [ Mike ]

" ... Hi Tom, welcome to the forums. Some supplements have shown to cause some mild diarrhea when first used, this is because you are introducing foreign ingredients in to your system so sometimes your body needs to adjust. Always start with the lowest dose and move up slowly, if you still have issue after a week then the supplement is not the right choice for you.

But overall, nothing to worry about. "


Post a Response



February 18, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Bilaal - age 43 ]       using

" ... Hi, does Super Test cause any diarrhea? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared February 18, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... No, there should be no reason for any such side-effects. If you are experiencing this, then it might be a combination of other supplements with Super Test, your diet or simply a temporary reaction by your body to get accustomed to the ingredients. "


Post a Response



January 6, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mike - age 45 ]       will

" ... I am 45 and recently asked my doctor to check my test level because even though i had lost weight and was working out, i still fell tired and lacked energy. my levels were in the normal range but were on the very low end. Will this product help. I am not a gym rat, just want to put on a little mass, lose weight and be a little more toned. "

Answer
Response shared January 6, 2013   [ Peter ]

" ... Yes, this will boost your testosterone levels safely and naturally and when you come off it will gradually put them back to normal. When your test levels go up you will have an easier time gaining new muscle, new strength and actually losing fat at the same time. Train hard, eat well and you'll see good progress. "


Answer
Response shared April 12, 2013   [ james ]

" ... Unless your seriously into muscle gain and hit the gym near enough everyday i wouldn't bother with a test booster just have a good diet and exercise well "


Post a Response



December 15, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Ron - age 44 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I've been taking Beast Super Test for about 2 weeks now. I've noticed I am a little stronger at bench/rows. Did not notice any libido changes as of yet... "



October 15, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ ryan - age 20 ]       using

" ... Okay so i bought super test but i chose to use a50 first and super test as a pct. ive gotten a lot stronger but im not gaining any weight. im just super toned and im also taking whey. anyone have any ideas to help me gain more mass? "

Answer
Response shared October 24, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Supertest is not a pct, wrong move. They are both equal strength natural testosterone boosters. I would cycle them, so run one, take a break and then run the other. "


Post a Response



August 18, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ travy - age 19 ]       will

" ... wondering what side effects could be expected. Like acne or hair loss.
Thanks "


Answer
Response shared August 21, 2012   [ Peter ]

" ... It's not a prohormone or steroid, it's a natural testosterone booster passed by the FDA so no side-effects should occur. That is the great thing about the latest waves of muscle builders, old school results without the sides. "


Post a Response



August 13, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Val - age 35 ]       using

" ... My name is Val, and I have been thinking about using this product. The only worry I have is the idea of having a bad temper, I have a short fuse anyways. My question is, how true is this thing about getting a bit angrier when taking this product???? "

Answer
Response shared August 14, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... It's a myth, even with real steroids it's a myth. If you are angery and have a temper using a supplement will not make it worse - it is what it is.

So go ahead and don't worry about myths. "


Post a Response



June 1, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ tyler - age 21 ]       using

" ... I have used many different supplements so far but I'm kinda looking to try a couple hardcore ones but I can't seem to find a legit Site to buy them from. Everyone says all sites are scams. I'm looking to buy anavar to build muscle and clenched and T3 to stay lean. Any suggestions on where to purchase them? "

Answer
Response shared June 3, 2012   [ Sodor ]

" ... Don't waste your time or money on dangerous products that give you SHORT and TEMPORARY results like the ones you listed. Stick with Super Test found here for natural, safe and results you can count on. Don't look for a quick fix. Instead, use proven supplements with good training, great nutrition. Also consider T-BOMB II and the BPi Sports AHD/A50 stack. "


Post a Response



April 19, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ adam - age 19 ]       will

" ... Hey 19 turning 20 in a few months. I'm thinking about using the product as I have herd a lot of good about it. Just wondering if I'm a bit two young. And if I lowered the recommended dosage to 4 capsules a day will I still have some sort of gain. "

Answer
Response shared April 21, 2012   [ Sloboda ]

" ... You are at an age where it can be OK. As long as you have experience with lifting, at least 2-3 years and have a good high protein diet in place. I would keep the regular dosage as directed otherwise you might be wasting your time. "


Post a Response



February 20, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ jakes - age 30 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... super test is one of the best.im on my second super test cycle in 1 years and still see and feel the gains.225lbs with 7.5% fat is not bad hey.now im thingking of starting competing as i have the size all round and believive with the proper diet and some winstrol for below 5% fat and some water retention ill kick some ass.been in da gym for 7 years now so i guess its time to compete and see where i need some more hard work. "



February 9, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ brad - age 17 ]       will

" ... thinking about taking this but people said since im 17 dont, i dont want long term side effects to my body that people say will happen if i take this. what so you guys think "

Answer
Response shared February 11, 2012   [ Parker ]

" ... 17 is a bit young to be messing with your body. Are you looking for a quick fix? Instead stick with proven safe and natural options such as protein, creatine and glutamine. Results may be slower but they are permanent and you'll be healthy. "


Post a Response



November 21, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ rob - age 46 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have only been on this stuff for a week so it may be a little early but my number of reps on the bench increased (I can now get 260 for 5x5 which is an increase from only being able to get 5 on the first set). The problem I can see is that I feel like I'm angry and moody all of the time, have trouble sleeping, and my appetite is not that good. Gonna do 8 weeks of this stuff and see what happens. So, for the guy who said it gives him a short fuse, I say absolutely! "



November 9, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ jack - age 41 ]       using

" ... I use Anavar 40mg/day with Winstrol tabs 20mg/day, with Primobolin depot 2ml/ week and Super test 320 2ml/week
Is it safe combining it all?

Thanks
Jack "


Answer
Response shared November 11, 2011   [ Kelton ]

" ... No, the only safe choice here is Super Test. Not sure why you would be taking so many dangerous anabolics such as anavar, winstrol and primobolin. "


Post a Response



August 23, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Britton - age 18 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Beast has made me alotn stronger. My bench went from 245 to 260 in just a few weeks. I'm already seeing my biceps getting the tone that I have been after "



August 23, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Britton - age 18 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Beast has made me alotn stronger. My bench went from 245 to 260 in just a few weeks. I'm already seeing my biceps getting the tone that I have been after "



July 18, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Ken - age 42 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Using test from beast for years.. easily the best test booster on the market. Listen folks, you can't just go by all the hype ads in the mags.. the real products that work don't need that.. they grow from word of mouth. So READ MY LIPS! "



February 2, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Rodney - age 29 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I ve been on SUPERTEST for about a week now n I don't care what the skeptics say....its an awesome product. I can def tell a difference in the gym, but I ve noticed I started seeing a lot more on it...any ideas on that? Oh and yea my aggression is up a tad, but other than that its on baby!! "



March 3, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ontario Oak - age 26 ]       used

" ... T bomb 2 helped my gains and strength was told it is the next best thing to Super test. Going to give super test a try. One negative thing besides a little acne was I think I had a shorter fuse while taking test booster, anyone else have that problem "

Answer
Response shared October 18, 2011   [ Hi Tech Dianabol ]

" ... Awesome, always great to hear similar success stories with Super Test - I have been using it for years and I actually find that the new formula is stronger than the old - which is great. I've never really experienced and bad side-effects, but I also don't go over the recommend limit either. "


Post a Response



February 10, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Bill - age 22 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Supertest was nothing short of awesome. My strength went up and nice mass gains. I used to use it for PCT after a PH cycle but now use as a standalone. Definitely delivers. I also am a big fan of Ecdysterone and Supertest has quite a bit in there as well. "



February 5, 2008   [ Jeremey (actual user) ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I've used it for 5 weeks and had very good gains in strength and muscle mass, A+ "



January 22, 2008   [ john doe ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... super test is a joke it does nothing for me in the gym. "



November 11, 2007   [ Neil ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... The best testosterone booster I have used, and I've used most of the new stuff on the market. "



October 29, 2007   [ rehmat kapoor ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... kick***suppliment "



February 2, 2007   [ Carl ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... One of the best natural testosterone booster that I have come across. There are so many damn ones out there it get's a bit confusing for those that don't know what to look for. It comes down to ingredients and scientific research, not who has the biggest ads or the biggest athletes. (Spoiler: Sponsored athletes don't actually use their companies supplements, besides maybe proteins). Anyways, super test will give you above average results. Not for the faint of heart, that's for sure. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » Beast Sports Nutrition - Super Test


One of the Greatest Testosterone Booster Supplements Ever Developed within the Decade!


Beast Sports Nutrition is the best solution available today to increase test levels safely with their patented formulation, Super Test! For those unaware of the power of testosterone, you'll be happy to know it's perhaps the most important anabolic hormone in a male body. It is responsible for many beneficial aspects related to a weight training plan such as an improvement in lean muscle mass and strength. This will allow you to make better and quicker gains in the gym so you can set new goals and check off old ones. Pass plateaus and make the most of this natural advantage. The addition benefit of weight loss and muscle hardness will help transform your body into a much leaner and muscular look. You will also be pleased to know that this product contains dht and estrogen inhibitors so you won't have to worry about ANY side-effects.

Make the Most of your Weight Training & Nutrition Efforts

Combination of Nitric Oxide and Testosterone Enhancement!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Protein Factory

Ferabol

 Ferabol Capsules
Iron-Tek

Essential Amino Stack

 Essential Amino Stack
Trace Minerals

Colloidal Silver

 Silver Colloidal
Higher Power

M3 Muscle Bound

 M3 Muscle Bound
Protein Factory

Alpha-GPC

 Alpha GPC


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG