Beast Sports Super Test Powerful Supplement Stack Review

4.9 out of 5

98% recommended with 15 reviews

Beast Sports Nutrition
Super Test
Super Test by Beast

Results & Ratings »
Beast Super Test

January 5, 2015    question
Zach   Age: 22

"... So I take beast test booster 2 times a day 4 pills per time. Which equals 8 pills a day for 22.5 days=180 pills per bottle. The suggested cycle is 8 weeks. Common sense I should have 2 bottles. Just wanted to see if that's correct. I also take it 4 pills when I wake up or before gym. Then 4 pills right after dinner. Should I change my timing? And also how long before I FEEL results. Like know it's working. "


January 21, 2015
response by George

Your schedule is fine. You can do three bottles and go slightly over the 8 week suggested time frame if you continue to see gains and no sides. Good luck Zach.

July 21, 2014    question
Stacy   Age: 19

"... Can women take this product without all the manly side effects like hair growth and a deeper voice?"


August 7, 2014
response by Roger

No, because testosterone and women just doesn't agree.

June 10, 2014    question
Edward   Age: 24

"... I just started yesterday and I felt strange my body, does super test have secondary effects with the heart?"


July 6, 2014
response by Peter

It will increase your blood and heart pressure, so use with caution and at your own risk. All supplements come with side-effects, some effect more than others.

March 12, 2014    question
Me   Age: 25

"... Hi I'm looking to try super test I've been working out for a good year but I still want to feel like a beast in the gym and I wanted to know if this really works? And does it really increase sex drive?? "


March 23, 2014
response by Arnold

Yes, it's one of my favorite test boosters out there, really reminds me of the days prohormones were legal but without any of the sides.

February 1, 2014    question
Tobias   Age: 17

"... I have ordered this supplement after hearing several great reviews from trainers, and people who currently lift also, such as the Hodge twins. I'm 17 years old, and I have been seriously lifting for 3-4 years. I lift three times a day everyday during the week. I currently take Beast Creature by BSN, and I stack that with Combat protein by Muscle Pharm. Should I have anything to worry about while taking Super Test, and will I see any results in size, strength, and vascularity due to my age?"


February 6, 2014
response by Richard

Hodge Twins? lol.. a gimmick youtube account.

Anyways, you have a good base stack so adding this test booster is NOT suggested especially considering you are 17. Your natural testosterone levels are already PEAKED so using this will just shut them down. Stay patient and instead focus on eating 5-6 meals per day, resting 8-9 hours per night and training well if you're not seeiing proper results.

October 10, 2013    question
Brandon   Age: 27

"... Will taking super test cause gyno/manboobs"


October 14, 2013
response by Mike

No, it is highly unlikely. This is a natural testosterone booster.

September 30, 2013    review
smartfox   Age: 39

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... im on my 3rd day and already noticing results. I actually feel like I can sleep better and more relaxed."

August 8, 2013    question
Tony   Age: 44

"... Can beast super test cause impotence?"


August 26, 2013
response by Roger

No, it actually does the opposite.

August 19, 2013    question
Steve   Age: 43

"... Can I take C4 extreme, Creacore or Hemavol with this product? "


August 19, 2013
response by Nick

Why are you taking 3 pre-workout products at once? I would stick with ONE of the three you have listed and then add the test boooster (Super Test) to the stack.

Remember, too much supplements doesn't mean better results.

Instead, commit to a good protein powder and a good diet plan to make the gains you are aiming for.

August 15, 2013    question
Justin Ryals   Age: 21

"... Do I need to take a PCT after a cycle of Beast Super Test?


August 16, 2013
response by Jorge

No, but I would suggest to keep your protein intake high and perhaps add in ZMA and TRIBULUS at night time - any brand is fine.

July 21, 2013    question
Justin   Age: 21

"... Would this make you fail a drug test? "


July 25, 2013
response by Peter

It is a natural, legal and FDA approved product so you should be fine. Why not take this product and / or ingredient list to the testing party and find out to be sure?

June 25, 2013    question
Joe   Age: 30

"... Is taking beast ST as well as creatine safe?"


June 28, 2013
response by Nick

Yes, stacking creatine with a natural testosterone booster is a good combination. Be sure to also use a good quality protein powder 2-3 times per day with good meals and good training.

June 18, 2013    question
Hugo   Age: 32

"... Can I take super test if I have anxiety disorder?"


June 19, 2013
response by Simon

Increasing your testosterone naturally is general safe but if you have pre-existing conditions you may have sides. I would start off at the LOWEST dose and go from there. Always listen to your body and never overdo it.


September 19, 2013
response by Chris

I have had problems with anxiety all my life. To be honest with you from my personal experience, anything that boosts up ur test level will actually help with anxiety. I jus took a prohormone cycle called swoll-250 and it helped to the point where I didn't even need to take my medication at all. I am now off the cycle & taking my pct & I still haven't had any side effects from it.

May 31, 2013    question
Rocky   Age: 42

"... is this a pro-hormone?"


June 2, 2013
response by Paul

No, pro-hormones are banned and illegal not to mentioned very dangerous. This is a natural testosterone booster. What's the difference you ask? Well you get the same great results as a prohormones without any side-effects. Be sure to follow the directions and keep a high protein diet.

March 25, 2013    question
James   Age: 43

"... After going back and forth trying to decide whether or not to try Syntheroid, PhD Test Matrix of Beast ST, I decided on the Beast beacuse of reviews, word of mouth and the ingredient profile. Does this product alter voice? I sing and do not need my voice to go deeper. One of the reviews I saw mentioned that as a side effect. I had my physical last week and my test levels were on the low end which was surprising because I 5'11" 215 with maybe 15% body fat. "


March 26, 2013
response by James

Beast is a good product, I have used the original and the new version. Both work very well, and I was quite surprised that the new version is effective.

Increasing your natural testosterone does not affect your voice if you are a male, if you are a female then yes - if high doses are done.

This will help boost and restore your test levels, you'll be really impressed with the results.


October 26, 2014
response by Rob

I used the old version and I can tell you that was THE BOMB and the new version is COMPLETELY USELESS!

March 23, 2013    question
Domingo   Age: 44

"... I am diabetic. Can I take this? "


March 24, 2013
response by Neil

As far as I am concerned, test boosters don't have any negative effects on people with diabetes. If you are uncertain, the best place to find out would be from a doctor or medical professional, not a public forum such as this.

March 16, 2013    question
winston   Age: 21

"... hey just trying to figure out wat would be the best supplementation to use with this booster let me know"


March 17, 2013
response by Joel

Of course, first and foremost PROTEIN. Use a whey isolate protein for post workout. I would also suggest an amino acid drink such as Aminolast or Xtend during your workouts. I good fish oil at night and multi-vitamin in the mornings. Diet is also important, eat 4-6 meals per day, high in protein. Good luck!

February 25, 2013    review
Cesar   Age: 31

  RATING: 4 out of 5

"... First time taking testosterone and its my first week...I'm in beast mode... I could feel the pump in my muscles also notice I get very hungry and sweat when I'm at work since I work in construction as a electrician. Also when I take the second dose I feel tired that I go hit the sack early. Those are the only changes I notice and I read reviews that for some people it works and for those don't. Everyone's body is different...I'll keep the update "

February 20, 2013    question
Tom   Age: 33

"... Can Beast cause diarrhea?"


February 20, 2013
response by Mike

Hi Tom, welcome to the forums. Some supplements have shown to cause some mild diarrhea when first used, this is because you are introducing foreign ingredients in to your system so sometimes your body needs to adjust. Always start with the lowest dose and move up slowly, if you still have issue after a week then the supplement is not the right choice for you.

But overall, nothing to worry about.

February 18, 2013    question
Bilaal   Age: 43

"... Hi, does Super Test cause any diarrhea? Thanks."


February 18, 2013
response by Paul

No, there should be no reason for any such side-effects. If you are experiencing this, then it might be a combination of other supplements with Super Test, your diet or simply a temporary reaction by your body to get accustomed to the ingredients.

January 6, 2013    question
Mike   Age: 45

"... I am 45 and recently asked my doctor to check my test level because even though i had lost weight and was working out, i still fell tired and lacked energy. my levels were in the normal range but were on the very low end. Will this product help. I am not a gym rat, just want to put on a little mass, lose weight and be a little more toned."


January 6, 2013
response by Peter

Yes, this will boost your testosterone levels safely and naturally and when you come off it will gradually put them back to normal. When your test levels go up you will have an easier time gaining new muscle, new strength and actually losing fat at the same time. Train hard, eat well and you'll see good progress.


April 12, 2013
response by james

Unless your seriously into muscle gain and hit the gym near enough everyday i wouldn't bother with a test booster just have a good diet and exercise well

December 15, 2012    review
Ron   Age: 44

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I've been taking Beast Super Test for about 2 weeks now. I've noticed I am a little stronger at bench/rows. Did not notice any libido changes as of yet... "

October 15, 2012    question
ryan   Age: 20

"... Okay so i bought super test but i chose to use a50 first and super test as a pct. ive gotten a lot stronger but im not gaining any weight. im just super toned and im also taking whey. anyone have any ideas to help me gain more mass?"


October 24, 2012
response by George

Supertest is not a pct, wrong move. They are both equal strength natural testosterone boosters. I would cycle them, so run one, take a break and then run the other.

August 18, 2012    question
travy   Age: 19

"... wondering what side effects could be expected. Like acne or hair loss.


August 21, 2012
response by Peter

It's not a prohormone or steroid, it's a natural testosterone booster passed by the FDA so no side-effects should occur. That is the great thing about the latest waves of muscle builders, old school results without the sides.

August 13, 2012    question
Val   Age: 35

"... My name is Val, and I have been thinking about using this product. The only worry I have is the idea of having a bad temper, I have a short fuse anyways. My question is, how true is this thing about getting a bit angrier when taking this product????"


August 14, 2012
response by Paul

It's a myth, even with real steroids it's a myth. If you are angery and have a temper using a supplement will not make it worse - it is what it is.

So go ahead and don't worry about myths.

June 1, 2012    question
tyler   Age: 21

"... I have used many different supplements so far but I'm kinda looking to try a couple hardcore ones but I can't seem to find a legit Site to buy them from. Everyone says all sites are scams. I'm looking to buy anavar to build muscle and clenched and T3 to stay lean. Any suggestions on where to purchase them?"


June 3, 2012
response by Sodor

Don't waste your time or money on dangerous products that give you SHORT and TEMPORARY results like the ones you listed. Stick with Super Test found here for natural, safe and results you can count on. Don't look for a quick fix. Instead, use proven supplements with good training, great nutrition. Also consider T-BOMB II and the BPi Sports AHD/A50 stack.

April 19, 2012    question
adam   Age: 19

"... Hey 19 turning 20 in a few months. I'm thinking about using the product as I have herd a lot of good about it. Just wondering if I'm a bit two young. And if I lowered the recommended dosage to 4 capsules a day will I still have some sort of gain."


April 21, 2012
response by Sloboda

You are at an age where it can be OK. As long as you have experience with lifting, at least 2-3 years and have a good high protein diet in place. I would keep the regular dosage as directed otherwise you might be wasting your time.

February 20, 2012    review
jakes   Age: 30

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... super test is one of the on my second super test cycle in 1 years and still see and feel the gains.225lbs with 7.5% fat is not bad im thingking of starting competing as i have the size all round and believive with the proper diet and some winstrol for below 5% fat and some water retention ill kick some ass.been in da gym for 7 years now so i guess its time to compete and see where i need some more hard work."

February 9, 2012    question
brad   Age: 17

"... thinking about taking this but people said since im 17 dont, i dont want long term side effects to my body that people say will happen if i take this. what so you guys think"


February 11, 2012
response by Parker

17 is a bit young to be messing with your body. Are you looking for a quick fix? Instead stick with proven safe and natural options such as protein, creatine and glutamine. Results may be slower but they are permanent and you'll be healthy.

November 21, 2011    review
rob   Age: 46

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I have only been on this stuff for a week so it may be a little early but my number of reps on the bench increased (I can now get 260 for 5x5 which is an increase from only being able to get 5 on the first set). The problem I can see is that I feel like I'm angry and moody all of the time, have trouble sleeping, and my appetite is not that good. Gonna do 8 weeks of this stuff and see what happens. So, for the guy who said it gives him a short fuse, I say absolutely!"

November 9, 2011    question
jack   Age: 41

"... I use Anavar 40mg/day with Winstrol tabs 20mg/day, with Primobolin depot 2ml/ week and Super test 320 2ml/week
Is it safe combining it all?



November 11, 2011
response by Kelton

No, the only safe choice here is Super Test. Not sure why you would be taking so many dangerous anabolics such as anavar, winstrol and primobolin.

August 23, 2011    review
Britton   Age: 18

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Beast has made me alotn stronger. My bench went from 245 to 260 in just a few weeks. I'm already seeing my biceps getting the tone that I have been after"

August 23, 2011    review
Britton   Age: 18

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Beast has made me alotn stronger. My bench went from 245 to 260 in just a few weeks. I'm already seeing my biceps getting the tone that I have been after"

July 18, 2011    review
Ken   Age: 42

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Using test from beast for years.. easily the best test booster on the market. Listen folks, you can't just go by all the hype ads in the mags.. the real products that work don't need that.. they grow from word of mouth. So READ MY LIPS!"

February 2, 2011    review
Rodney    Age: 29

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I ve been on SUPERTEST for about a week now n I don't care what the skeptics say....its an awesome product. I can def tell a difference in the gym, but I ve noticed I started seeing a lot more on it...any ideas on that? Oh and yea my aggression is up a tad, but other than that its on baby!! "

March 3, 2010    question
Ontario Oak   Age: 26

"... T bomb 2 helped my gains and strength was told it is the next best thing to Super test. Going to give super test a try. One negative thing besides a little acne was I think I had a shorter fuse while taking test booster, anyone else have that problem"


October 18, 2011
response by Hi Tech Dianabol

Awesome, always great to hear similar success stories with Super Test - I have been using it for years and I actually find that the new formula is stronger than the old - which is great. I've never really experienced and bad side-effects, but I also don't go over the recommend limit either.

February 10, 2010    review
Bill   Age: 22

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Supertest was nothing short of awesome. My strength went up and nice mass gains. I used to use it for PCT after a PH cycle but now use as a standalone. Definitely delivers. I also am a big fan of Ecdysterone and Supertest has quite a bit in there as well."

February 5, 2008   
Jeremey (actual user)

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I've used it for 5 weeks and had very good gains in strength and muscle mass, A+"

January 22, 2008   
john doe

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... super test is a joke it does nothing for me in the gym."

November 11, 2007   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... The best testosterone booster I have used, and I've used most of the new stuff on the market."

October 29, 2007   
rehmat kapoor

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... kick***suppliment"

February 2, 2007   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... One of the best natural testosterone booster that I have come across. There are so many damn ones out there it get's a bit confusing for those that don't know what to look for. It comes down to ingredients and scientific research, not who has the biggest ads or the biggest athletes. (Spoiler: Sponsored athletes don't actually use their companies supplements, besides maybe proteins). Anyways, super test will give you above average results. Not for the faint of heart, that's for sure."

Post YOUR Question or Reviews »

Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Beast Sports Nutrition - Super Test

One of the Greatest Testosterone Booster Supplements Ever Developed within the Decade!

Beast Sports Nutrition is the best solution available today to increase test levels safely with their patented formulation, Super Test! For those unaware of the power of testosterone, you'll be happy to know it's perhaps the most important anabolic hormone in a male body. It is responsible for many beneficial aspects related to a weight training plan such as an improvement in lean muscle mass and strength. This will allow you to make better and quicker gains in the gym so you can set new goals and check off old ones. Pass plateaus and make the most of this natural advantage. The addition benefit of weight loss and muscle hardness will help transform your body into a much leaner and muscular look. You will also be pleased to know that this product contains dht and estrogen inhibitors so you won't have to worry about ANY side-effects.

Make the Most of your Weight Training & Nutrition Efforts

Combination of Nitric Oxide and Testosterone Enhancement!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »

Protein Factory
FerabolFerabol Capsules

Trace Minerals
Colloidal SilverSilver Colloidal

Higher Power
M3 Muscle BoundM3 Muscle Bound

Protein Factory
Alpha-GPCAlpha GPC