BetanCourt BULLNOX Preworkout Testosterone AndroRush Review

4.0 out of 5

80% recommended with 9 reviews

Betancourt Nutrition Products
BullNOX AndroRush
BetanCourt BullNox

Results & Ratings »
Betancourt Bullnox

September 28, 2015    question
RameshKumar   Age: 25

"... Just I got this BullNox yesterday . so many suggested this product for me.I believe this product will help me and I'm sure this gonna rock .I really happy now. Can you please tell me how to take this bullnox and how much quantity i should take"

June 2, 2014    question
Maggie   Age: 41

"... I been using bullknox for about 2 months, it was recommended to my by a sales guy at the vitamin shoppe, I love it, it gives me the energy to work out at 5am, but friends are telling me that I should stop using it because it is not made for women, that has testosterone and it can change my body, like growing hair and masculine appearance, is this true?"


June 7, 2014
response by Hank

After 2 months if you haven't seen any bad side-effects you are OK. It doesn't contain any testosterone (that is illegal), but it does have ingredients that help your own body increase testosterone levels naturally. Again, if you've had no side-effects, carry on and keep us posted!

November 20, 2012    review
Zack   Age: 23

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Works great for me. Awesome pumps, great focus, good endurance."

August 1, 2012    review
regal   Age: 31

  RATING: 3 out of 5

"... i was recently using C4, and i was very happy with it, except my body got too used to it and i wasnt feeling that pump anymore so after my tub finished i thought id try something that could deliver more, a friend that works at the GNC store recommended Bullnox... sadly it did nothing for me :( no evergy, no rush or pump, i had better results with the c4, another complaint i have with the bullnox is that it seems to make my heart feels like its pumping way faster than what im used to even long after taking it, i was thinking to double my scoops but because of this im a little scared to."

April 19, 2011    review
Ever Tarin   Age: 27

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... So far I've been taking bullnox for about 2 weeks and I've seen results on my load capacity I've added 5lbs to my load and was able to squeeze out some more reps out of my work outs and still had the energy to go on with my day. I've tried muscle marinade, good stuff but it was to hard on my stomach. Bullnox Is defenetly a mild pre workout and a verry good taste to it also will recommend to my friends or to other people so give a try Matthew Karalekas "

March 9, 2011    question
Matthew Karalekas    Age: 22

"... i am planning on buyimg this product and i wanted to know if their are any side effects. let me no guys should i buy this product?"


March 15, 2011
response by The Enforcer

This is a very mild, safe but very effective supplement. It will really help you with your workouts as it is a pre-workout energy supplement. Bigger pumps, more energy and focus will lead to better workouts which ultimately lead to better results. Keep us posted on how it works for you.

October 18, 2010    review
R. Gomes   Age: 24

  RATING: 4 out of 5

"... Bullnox seems to be doing the job, but had greater resuluts with no xplode and jaked 3d with energy levels. But ultimately bull nox gave me m,ore reesults in physical appearance."

June 10, 2010    review
R. Olsen   Age: 18

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Simply Excellent! Follow the instructions and you will see results. It's truly a great product providing the needed creatine essential for building muscle plus the power of a pre-workout volumizer. Awsome for the price as well."

January 27, 2010    review
phil   Age: 33

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Compared to other hemodilators, this is by far the best. I have taken NO explode, NO2 Black, Superpump 250 and a couple others. Not only does it give me energy and a good pump, I have become stronger quicker and during my workouts I've felt like I could work through every set without tiring. And by the way, those days where I don't feel like working out are behind me. After drinking Bullnox, I'm good to go."

September 22, 2009    review
james.b   Age: 32

  RATING: 2 out of 5

"... I will finish the bottle of course, my training and diet are really good. I am going to try hemo rage by nutrex.I had way more energy on assualt and no explode."

September 22, 2009    review
james   Age: 19

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I actually quite like this stuff.. used it now for a few weeks, about 8 workouts worth and can really notice the difference. I am happy with the results for the price, that's for sure.

James.B, can't be all hype if your getting "some" pumps and the energy "is up" as you claim.. thing is not everyone reacts the same way to supps.. maybe you need to change some aspect such as training/diet/dosage or something else entirely. I'd suggest using the rest of the bottle that's for sure."

September 22, 2009    review
james.b   Age: 32

  RATING: 2 out of 5

"... this product is all hype, when I take It i really don't feel a real rush, the pumps are okay and energy is up a little. I have been taking this product for a week, hope things gets a lot better."

Post YOUR Question or Reviews »

Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
BetanCOURT - BULLNOX Andro-Rush Pre-Workout!

With the all NEW BULLNOX Preworkout drink you're on your way to incredible results!

BetanCourt has always been on the forefront of new supplements, including the exciting release of BULLNOX! BULLNOX is unique and effective because it combines the effects of nitric oxide as well as testosterone in a pre-workout drink mix for incredible results! Setting a new category in pre-workout drinks, BULLNOX is also one of a kind as it is engineered to "auto-adjust" and "amplify" with each set that you perform! Experience the effects of irreducible strength, soul-saturated pumps and unshakeable endurance levels with your workouts! Get started with BULLNOX Androrush today and start achieving the results you've always dreamed of!

Powerful Pre-Workout Combination of Testosterone & Nitric Oxide!

Strengthen and Protect your Pumps with the BULLNOX Androrush!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »