#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

BetanCourt BULLNOX Preworkout Testosterone AndroRush Review



Current rating 4.0 out of 5 80% positive feedback from 9 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question   Read Description
   

Betancourt Nutrition ProductsBullNOX AndroRushBetanCourt BullNox




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Betancourt Bullnox Results & Ratings




4.0 / 5
based on 9 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 2 QUESTIONS & 2 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
80%   9




June 2, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Maggie - age 41 ]       using

" ... I been using bullknox for about 2 months, it was recommended to my by a sales guy at the vitamin shoppe, I love it, it gives me the energy to work out at 5am, but friends are telling me that I should stop using it because it is not made for women, that has testosterone and it can change my body, like growing hair and masculine appearance, is this true? "

Answer
Response shared June 7, 2014   [ Hank ]

" ... After 2 months if you haven't seen any bad side-effects you are OK. It doesn't contain any testosterone (that is illegal), but it does have ingredients that help your own body increase testosterone levels naturally. Again, if you've had no side-effects, carry on and keep us posted! "


Post a Response



November 20, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Zack - age 23 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Works great for me. Awesome pumps, great focus, good endurance. "



August 1, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ regal - age 31 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... i was recently using C4, and i was very happy with it, except my body got too used to it and i wasnt feeling that pump anymore so after my tub finished i thought id try something that could deliver more, a friend that works at the GNC store recommended Bullnox... sadly it did nothing for me :( no evergy, no rush or pump, i had better results with the c4, another complaint i have with the bullnox is that it seems to make my heart feels like its pumping way faster than what im used to even long after taking it, i was thinking to double my scoops but because of this im a little scared to. "



April 19, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Ever Tarin - age 27 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... So far I've been taking bullnox for about 2 weeks and I've seen results on my load capacity I've added 5lbs to my load and was able to squeeze out some more reps out of my work outs and still had the energy to go on with my day. I've tried muscle marinade, good stuff but it was to hard on my stomach. Bullnox Is defenetly a mild pre workout and a verry good taste to it also will recommend to my friends or to other people so give a try Matthew Karalekas "



March 9, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Matthew Karalekas - age 22 ]       will

" ... i am planning on buyimg this product and i wanted to know if their are any side effects. let me no guys should i buy this product? "

Answer
Response shared March 15, 2011   [ The Enforcer ]

" ... This is a very mild, safe but very effective supplement. It will really help you with your workouts as it is a pre-workout energy supplement. Bigger pumps, more energy and focus will lead to better workouts which ultimately lead to better results. Keep us posted on how it works for you. "


Post a Response



October 18, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ R. Gomes - age 24 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Bullnox seems to be doing the job, but had greater resuluts with no xplode and jaked 3d with energy levels. But ultimately bull nox gave me m,ore reesults in physical appearance. "



June 10, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ R. Olsen - age 18 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Simply Excellent! Follow the instructions and you will see results. It's truly a great product providing the needed creatine essential for building muscle plus the power of a pre-workout volumizer. Awsome for the price as well. "



January 27, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ phil - age 33 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Compared to other hemodilators, this is by far the best. I have taken NO explode, NO2 Black, Superpump 250 and a couple others. Not only does it give me energy and a good pump, I have become stronger quicker and during my workouts I've felt like I could work through every set without tiring. And by the way, those days where I don't feel like working out are behind me. After drinking Bullnox, I'm good to go. "



September 22, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ james.b - age 32 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 2 out of 5

" ... I will finish the bottle of course, my training and diet are really good. I am going to try hemo rage by nutrex.I had way more energy on assualt and no explode. "



September 22, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ james - age 19 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I actually quite like this stuff.. used it now for a few weeks, about 8 workouts worth and can really notice the difference. I am happy with the results for the price, that's for sure.

James.B, can't be all hype if your getting "some" pumps and the energy "is up" as you claim.. thing is not everyone reacts the same way to supps.. maybe you need to change some aspect such as training/diet/dosage or something else entirely. I'd suggest using the rest of the bottle that's for sure. "



September 22, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ james.b - age 32 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 2 out of 5

" ... this product is all hype, when I take It i really don't feel a real rush, the pumps are okay and energy is up a little. I have been taking this product for a week, hope things gets a lot better. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » BetanCOURT - BULLNOX Andro-Rush Pre-Workout!


With the all NEW BULLNOX Preworkout drink you're on your way to incredible results!


BetanCourt has always been on the forefront of new supplements, including the exciting release of BULLNOX! BULLNOX is unique and effective because it combines the effects of nitric oxide as well as testosterone in a pre-workout drink mix for incredible results! Setting a new category in pre-workout drinks, BULLNOX is also one of a kind as it is engineered to "auto-adjust" and "amplify" with each set that you perform! Experience the effects of irreducible strength, soul-saturated pumps and unshakeable endurance levels with your workouts! Get started with BULLNOX Androrush today and start achieving the results you've always dreamed of!

Powerful Pre-Workout Combination of Testosterone & Nitric Oxide!

Strengthen and Protect your Pumps with the BULLNOX Androrush!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

SAN

SAN Myotest

 Myotest Pro Anabolic
Gaspari

Gaspari REAL MASS

 Real Mass Reviews
MuscleMEDS

eNOXIDE

 eNOXIDE Reviews
ALRI

ALRI Chain'd Out

 Chain'd Out
MRI

MRI HSP Active

 HSP Active Reviews


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG