BioQuest Tetrazene Review

4.8 out of 5

96% recommended with 10 reviews


Tetrazene Before and After
Tetrazene
Bioquest Tetrazene Chart


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Bioquest Tetrazene






April 17, 2018    review
BISHOP   Age: 54


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I used bioquests tetrazene and tetrazene extreme round 2006 2007 when PRO SOURCE carried it. great stuff!!!"


August 16, 2011    review
Mike   Age: 53


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Just wanted to also point out that my wife and I have always stuck to this fat burner for the past few years on and off when we get back to our training. It really does help with a nice burst of energy for the workouts and with regards to fat loss it also does a good job."


November 12, 2008   
Paul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Yep.. I would say this has been around for some time, but it's actually really good. I've strayed to other kinds of fat burners, but I always seem to keep coming back to this one - because it works and has no side-effects. Overall, 5/5 without a doubt."


October 6, 2008   
Kelly


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Easily 5/5 rating. I, along with a few friends have been using tetrazene for a few years on and off and each time I cycle on I get some really good results. Then I slip up usually and gain it back due to lack of commitment to the diet, but it's actually ok cause tetrazene helps me get right back."


September 17, 2007   
GOOD


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I rate it 4-5 and would use it again. Only thing is that I wish it was a bit more cheaper."


August 20, 2007   
Nate


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... My girlfriend and I both use tetrazene, before our workouts or first thing in the morning on non-training days. It's quite good and helps shed the fat quicker from just the cardio and clean dieting we're trying to juggle. No side-effects for either of us, which is a bonus."


April 20, 2007   
Peter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just want to quickly mentioned that my wife is using tetrazene and this is the fastest I've seen her lose weight. She is eating pretty good as well as doing cardio classes 3 times a week each night."


April 1, 2007   
Shane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works like a charm each and every time.. there is nothing else that is even close in my experience."


February 16, 2007   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... My aunt has been using this actually, tetrazene, and I just saw her yesterday after like 6 months, and holy smokes.. she looks fantastic.. she said she lost 32 pounds and one thing she used was tetrazene. Guys this in no joke my aunt looks amazing now.. the best thing is her personality.. she's so alive.. so much more confidence to her it's great."


January 30, 2007   
Carrie, Walsh BS


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hi everyone, here is my quick post - I hope you find it useful. I have been using tetrazene for a few months now with good and very noticeable results. I am watching my diet and training at my gym with my personal trainer a full 3 days a week. It's is the combination of all three things that is resulting in my great progress. I have so far 14 pounds and 2 sizes and my husband is so proud of me. I know it sounds cliche, but with progress your mental attitude improves so much, I am starting to actually gain confidence which is a great thing for me. Well I will continue on my path and post back for those interested with my results in 3 more months, just in time for spring. Carrie."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
BioQuest - Tetrazene Extreme - Fat Burner

Tetrazene from BioQuest Supplements is a Weight-Loss Leader that Guarantees Real Results!

BioQuest leads the pack with weight loss formulas with their Tetrazene Extreme fat burning phenomenon! Unlike other brands that have a few ingredients here and there, Tetrazene Extreme contains all the proven and effective compound in one easy to use capsule to take advantage of all possible pathways to shed that fat! Numerous studies on humans have proven several times to lower appetites and increase weight loss success by up to seventeen times compared to those that just dieted and exercised without it. The key to shedding those extra pounds is to boost your metabolism rates - but also to do is safely at the same time to avoid any unwanted health risks. Tetrazene Extreme assures this and truly fine tunes it like no other competitor on the market today. Getting to your final destination is one thing, getting their quicker is another!

Raise your Daily Energy Levels & Suppress your Appetite with Ease!

Optimize Every Thermogenic Pathway to Utilize Results!

Customers also reviewed the following »


Legal Gear
Legal Gear Cold FusionCold Fusion

Optimum Nutrition
Optimum Nutrition AdenergyAdenergy Reviews