Biotest Spike Shooter Performance Drink 8.4oz Cans Review

4.3 out of 5

86% recommended with 9 reviews


Biotest
Spike Shooter
Spike Shooter by Biotest


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » SPIKE Shooter Energy Drink






February 25, 2013    review
Paul   Age: 35


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I hate to say it but while the energy boost probably is like nothing you've had before the damn crash about 2 hours later is miserable! Just a crazy headache followed by dry mouth and just complete crash.. so not really worth it unless you plan to sleep afterwards, lol!"


November 30, 2009    review
Ken   Age: 50


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I drink a spike every morning before work. They are the best energy drink in the world and taste great! If you can not handle them then don't drink them. I love them"


February 26, 2008   
shocka


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Gives amazing energy, thought i was high or drunk.. but then after 30 minutes, me and my friend both started sweating, a SICK amount and got pretty sick."


December 22, 2007   
Rupert, ID


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Get the 24-pack of spikes, much better deal and trust me you'll make good use of them. I love them!"


November 22, 2007   
Kameron


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Energy rush within seconds, plus it's very tasty and refreshing at the same time - good mix."


November 10, 2007   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great taste above anything, that's hard to find with these canned energy drink. Most of them taste horrible. Spike is actually really refreshing and thirst quenching. The energy spiike lasts me for atleast 4-5 hours"


April 7, 2007   
Nick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Tastes great and you get the spike of energy, almost immediately."


March 31, 2007   
Jane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works fast and last quite a while, that's what I am looking for. The taste is very thirst quenching as well which is a superb bonus. Spike it is for me for a while.. until the next best thing ofcourse! Need to stay on top of it."


March 23, 2007   
Steven


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... damn!!! Seriously.. is it legal? I had a sample at the Arnold Weekend in Ohio.. while I was walking around in the expo and damn.. I was wired for hours! It really does work.. and there is no crash at the end like most energy drink have.. my house in now stocked with spike.. great price from here."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Biotest - Spike Shooter

No Need to Force your Body & Health with Calories, Sugars or Carbs found in Other Drinks!

Biotest has remained a key player in the sports nutrition world with their Spike Shooter energy drinks! Unlike most other brands that promote their so-called performance type drinks, this is the only version that is without sugars, carbohydrates or calories. That's right, the energy that is produce is through herbal ingredients that give the same if not stronger boost of output that you can use towards a workout sessions, cardiovascular activity, sports event, etc. It also has a unique flavor as it comes lightly carbonated, so you get a little bit of that refreshing fizz. Don't get confused or misguided however, each delicious can contains very powerful and advanced stimulants that are not to be taken lightly. It's suggested that you stick with one can a day and never on an empty stomach. Take your performance to the max, start with Spike today!

A Lightly Carbonated Energy Drink for a Unique Boost

Jolt of Long-Lasting Energy for Full Performance Improvements

Customers also reviewed the following »


Optimum Nutrition
Whey Gold Meal LitenWhey Gold Meal Lite

MyoChem
Myo-Male 2012Myo-Male 2012

Ultimate Nutrition
Perfect Diet For WomenPerfect Diet Reviews

Ultimate Nutrition
Muscle Juice 2544Muscle Juice 2544