BPi Sports A50 and A-HD Anabolic Bodybuilding Stack Review

5.0 out of 5

100% recommended with 2 reviews


BPi Sports
A50 A-HD Stack
8 week stack


Results & Ratings »
BPi A-HD and A-50 (Anabolic Elite) Stack


May 2, 2015    question
Mithilesh   Age: 26


"... Guys is this true A60 product is the advance version of A50, manufactured by march pharmaceutical co. ltd. Thailand ??"


November 8, 2014    question
jack   Age: 36


"... "...when you have finished the 8 week cycle of solid,a50 and a-hd. How many weeks you have to wait to run the cycle again? And what supps you can use when cycle-off period? "


Answer

December 2, 2014
response by Tiger

I would say time on equals time off, so that is your answer. In the meanwhile, keep your protein intake high.


October 11, 2014    question
James   Age: 24


"... Hey guys still kinda new on synthetic test boosters. Anyway s I was wondering how many times a year can you cycle a-hd and solid. Ive done three cycles in the past 8 months and was wondering if I could do one more? I have just slightly low testosterone but not enough to have dr. Write a prescription, but was told to try a natrual test booster, zma, this was recommended and works great but is it safe to do one more cycle?"


Answer

October 30, 2014
response by Jiri

There is no limit. Just stick with 10 weeks on and 10 weeks off.


Answer

October 30, 2014
response by james

Thank you I really appreciate the second opinion.


Answer

November 2, 2014
response by James

Ok thank you for the feedback, I really appreciate the information. Again thanks.


September 28, 2014    question
divyang    Age: 20


"... how to run the cycle for both a-hd and solid with fat burner "


Answer

October 30, 2014
response by Jimmy

The cycle is written at the top of this page. You can also just follow the easy to use directions on the label.


June 17, 2014    question
Pao   Age: 24


"... Hey guys.. I just finished my bottle of AHD/6 week cycle. Suddenly I feel weaker.. it affected my workout routines.. then I tried fo rest then got sick.. hope this makes sense.. do i need to take a substitute like other supplements or multi vitamins or something? Thanks for your advices guys!"


Answer

July 6, 2014
response by Roger

This product just doesn't mesh with your system, simple as that. We're all different so you need to find the product that works best for your.


February 3, 2014    question
Marc   Age: 35


"... I am 6 weeks into using A-HD. It says to do no longer than 8 weeks without a 4 week off cycle. Is the off period really needed? Also, if I do get off this test booster for a month does it mean I shouldn't take any type of potential test booster including DHEA, horny goats weed etc during the off cycle of A-HD? "


Answer

February 6, 2014
response by Neil

Yes it is needed as your receptors can only benefits for so long, if you go longer than 8 weeks you won't get anything out of it and shut yourself down beyond repair.


December 28, 2013    question
Arod   Age: 19


"... I just got my dbol and am currently on day 3 of my cycle. Before dbol I was taking the A-hd and solid stack. (If you aren't familiar the a-hd is a test booster and the solid is a androgenic hardening agent). Anyways I read about stacking dbol with a test booster so I was curious as to if it would be benifitial gain and health wise to stack the three together? "


Answer

January 17, 2014
response by Rick

This forum doesn't deal with illegal anabolics.

Hope this helps.


December 3, 2013    question
Tim   Age: 34


"... I plan on starting this 8 week stack this week . Question.... I have seen in a few places where it says take 3 A50 every day for 6 weeks and then I also see in a few places where it says to only take on workout days . Could you help me out with this?

Thanks"


Answer

December 24, 2013
response by Samuel

Everyday, you never skip it on rest days. You need to keep the levels in your blood stable, so skipping a day will mess that up and give you unwanted sides with estrogen jumps.


November 5, 2013    question
Diego   Age: 25


"... I been taking A-50 & A-HD at the same time for 4 weeks is that really bad?"


Answer

November 7, 2013
response by Paul

How are your results? I would switch to the actual stack that is recommened as the A-HD should be finished off with.


October 18, 2013    question
Chris   Age: 32


"... At RECOMMENDED SUPPLEMENT WORKOUT STACKS - STACKING GUIDE <--Here says:
Solid 8 weeks
A50 1-5 week
A-HD 5-8 week
A little bit confused, because here says:
Solid 1-8 week
A50 1-6 week
A-HD 5-8 week
which one is correct ???
"


Answer

October 29, 2013
response by Nick

This has been answered.. scroll down.


September 18, 2013    question
Jorge L   Age: 25


"... currently off A-Hd and solid taking a month off so im on my PCT and taking Bulgarian Tribulus and was wondering do i need to take any anabolic and if so how do i go about it cause i know you can't recommend any suppl online just wondering how can i go about it if i needed to take anabolic .. thank you "


Answer

September 22, 2013
response by Simon

You don't need an anabolic during PCT.


August 19, 2013    question
Jorge L   Age: 25


"... HELLO THERE .. I HAVE ANOTHER 4 WEEKS LEFT WITH SOLID AND A-HD .. TAKING MASS GAINER AND TRIAN 6 DAYS A WEEK WITH A HIGH PROTEIN DIET .. WHEN IM AT MY CUTTING STAGE DO I LIFT THE SAME AND TRAIN THE SAME OR SHOULD I DO MORE CARDIO AND LIFT LIGHTER TRYING TO GET LEANER WHEN I STOP BULKING .."


Answer

August 26, 2013
response by Jones

Yes, train the same but decrease your rest time for more of a cardiovascular type workout. Otherwise, add in cardio first thing in the mornings on an empty stomach starting at 10 minutes and increasing 5 minutes each week until you hit 60 minutes.


August 12, 2013    question
Gregg   Age: 46


"... Currently taking BPI Solid, Hemavol, Vita pack strength with Creatine, Whey protein, Zinc, USPlabs Modern BCAA complete with high protein diet and ext training program. Is this a good stack? Any thoughts otherwise?"


Answer

August 12, 2013
response by George

Yes, you really have it nailed down. Just be sure to remember that the training, diet and rest are the other key factors. Eating every 2-3 hours and getting 6-8 hours of sleep per night is essential.

Best of luck and KILL IT!


June 29, 2013    question
Jorge L   Age: 25


"... Currently taking A-hd and my strength vitapak along side with bpi B4 and pump HD .. been on A-hd for six days now and wondering should i take solid when i hit 5-8 weeks with A-HD since i never started A-50 or can i take A-50 for 1-2weeks and then hit A-hd again so i can start the right way ?? .. and also i know pump hd is bad since it burns muscles and wondering if i can replace B4 with stim -elite and wondering what pre workout can i take ?? please help i still can return my suppl and exchange since all my suppl are a week old .. "


Answer

June 30, 2013
response by Ronald

Good stack.. the a50, ahd, solid stack is excellent so best of luck with it. Be sure to train well and eat very well to get the most out of it - otherwise you might be dissapointed.

Pump-HD does NOT burn muscles, no idea where you read this. That is FALSE. It's a pre-workout supplement that improves your focus, energy, blood-flow, etc.


June 27, 2013    question
Ray   Age: 31


"... Here is the list of supplements I am taking..
Gnc's Mass gainer
Whey protein
Cassein protein
Assault pre workout

Would it be safe or okay to stack on BPI's anabolic with that?"


Answer

June 28, 2013
response by Paul

Yes, it would. You are currently taking a good protein stack so adding a natural testosterone booster to the mix will help your gains, especially at your age.


May 9, 2013    question
Leandro Cretella   Age: 32


"... My question is, is it OK if I also take VASOTROPIN from Gaspari Nutrition with this combination? Thanks."


Answer

May 10, 2013
response by George

Yes you can as they each do a different job but work extremely well together. Check back later with us and let us know how you like the combination.

Thanks!


April 14, 2013    question
Andrew   Age: 30


"... I'm about to start taking A50 (or the new version), should I be taking anything esle ie stack, or will this be enough. My long term is to put on 7-8 kg of muscle. I am currently phasing in a higher protein intake then what I am currently consuming & also taking shakes pre & post workout. Thanks."


Answer

April 16, 2013
response by Paul

Yes, you seem to have it down right. Increase your protein is important and using a pre and post workout supplement will help performance and recovery times. Just train hard, don't skip meals, rest 6-8 hours each night to properly recover and GROW.


April 3, 2013    question
Jay   Age: 36


"... If just purchasing the A-HD and Solid is it still the same directions. A-HD weeks 5-8
Solid weeks 1-8? Or should the A-50 also be purchased?"


Answer

April 3, 2013
response by Joey

You can run the stack without A50, but you'll get much better results if you add it to the stack.


March 12, 2013    question
Jay   Age: 30


"... Can I stack AHD and STIM-ELITE? "


Answer

March 12, 2013
response by Roger

Yes, you'll lean towards building a hard and lean physique.


March 10, 2013    question
zdravko   Age: 28


"... Hi I have stopped going to the gym for almost 2 years, because of work and also being lazy, and because of that my body changed and went the way I do not want. I used some product like NO9 and the Shotgun, and they helped me to get the best start in my work out days.
Last week I decided to go back, and I got BP MASS BUILDING STOCK, including pre-work out 1.M.R (one more rep), A-HD, SOLID, and A50. I’m 6’1’’ and around 210 pounds, solid shape. My goal is to get muscular and loose body fat. I always wanted to have nice body, cut and noticeable muscle, but I do not know what and how to use any supplements to get good result. I just want to look and feel good.
Please help…thanks
"


Answer

March 11, 2013
response by George

You got yourself a great stack. I would however suggest that you head back to the gym with just training and good nutrition for the forst 1-2 weeks before jumping on to any cycle.

I would also suggest you add a quality whey protein isolate supplement for post workout.


February 24, 2013    question
Steven   Age: 20


"... Hello, picked up ahd and solid today. Should this be taken pre-workout or does it not matter as long as it is at around the same time every day? thanks!"


Answer

February 25, 2013
response by James

This is not a pre-workout or post-workout supplement, so it doesn't matter. Just as you said, take it same time each day.


February 23, 2013    question
Alexandre   Age: 27


"... I plan to start this stack next month so i need 2xAHD 2xSOLID and 1XA50(anabolic elite) to do the full 2 months stack is that right ?"


Answer

February 24, 2013
response by Nick

Yep, that will cover the 8 week spread. Be sure to also stock up on protein, mutli-vitamin and perhaps a pre-intra-post workout product to really make the most of your efforts.

Here's a good guide, fitflex.com/supplementgoals/


Answer

October 17, 2013
response by chris

You need 2 bottles from A50 and 1 from A-HD if you stack 3 suppliments
A50(anabolic elite) = 3 pills / day Only the workout days.
calculate 5 days workout X 3 pills = 15 pills / week
4 weeks X 15 pills = 60 and this is on cycle.
but you must stop A50 after 4 weeks, END and the sixth week
You need 30 pills more


January 31, 2013    question
rick   Age: 24


"... Is it ok to take cellucor super hd fat burner with a50? I was taking the super hd a couple weeks before I started the a50 and I've already gained 6 pounds in 1 week is that normal? Trying to get big and cut. Any recommendations?"


Answer

January 31, 2013
response by Phil

It's always very difficult to get big and cut at the same time. It IS possible but neither goal gets 100%. Meaning, if you take the fat burner alone you will make excellent fat loss results, if you take the muscle builder you will make excellent muscle size and strength gains. But, pushing your body to work both goals at the same time you will get just "ok" results. I would do the A50 first, stop the super hd. Eat clean and gain as much as you can, then start the fat burner and cut while holding your size again through proper diet and training.


Answer

February 2, 2013
response by rick

Thanks


January 29, 2013    question
carl   Age: 22


"... 8 weeks of solid pills? that means about 100 bucks only for one product.... or only take them in training days?"


Answer

January 30, 2013
response by Sean

Yes, $100 for two months of product is actually on the cheap side these days, especially for products that work. Take them exactly as directed otherwise you won't get the proper results and waste your money.


Answer

January 31, 2013
response by carl

i ordered 1 solid box for 4 weeks instead of 8...is it really worth it to buy another for 4-8 weeks, considering i have the main products a-hd and a50..... it also says solid is optional. what do you think


Answer

January 31, 2013
response by Sean

Do as you wish Carl, but to get the most out of your STACK you need to follow it correctly. The choice is your, so if you use less than is suggested your results will be less, that is common sense.


January 29, 2013    question
carl   Age: 22


"... hi im wondering if i should have high proteins intake in non-training days too?"


Answer

January 30, 2013
response by Sean

Yes, your protein intake needs to be the same level EVERDAY. Remember, you don't just grow on your training days, you grow and recovery EVERDAY. Be sure to take in atleast 1.5 grams of protein per pound of body weight. So for example, if you weigh 180 pounds then you need roughly 270 grams of protein. Having two protien shakes will usually provide you with 100 grams or so and then you need to have 4 regular meals at about 40 grams each.


Answer

January 31, 2013
response by bob

thats actually wrong.... 300 grams is messing up your system big time, 1.2 grams per pound is enough.


Answer

January 31, 2013
response by Sean

(Carl, please use the same name), it is not wrong. It's IMPOSSIBLE to "mess up your system big time" as your body REQUIRES 1.5+ grams protein per pound of body weight to GROW. The range of 1.0 to 1.4 has proven to MAINTAIN your body weight.


It is also impossible for extra protein to mess you up as you claim, as any protein, vitamin or macro-micro nutrient is simply urinated out of your body - your body uses what it can.


January 29, 2013    question
carl   Age: 22


"... im planning to try A-hd what should i stack it with? a pwe like jack3d? i planned to try anavar too any suggestion? im 6"6 230. been working out for 5 years."


Answer

January 30, 2013
response by Sean

Browse the section of this site that goes over the best products to improve your workout, add muslce, lose fat:

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/

I would suggest the main factors you need are a good protein powder, creatine, glutamine, amino acids, fish oil and a good multi. Adding a pre-workout is OK, but most of them just give you a good pump and nothing in terms of new gains.


January 10, 2013    question
Anthony   Age: 47


"... A 50 or anabolic elite the which is better"


Answer

January 12, 2013
response by Aaron

They are the same product, Anabolic Elite is simply a newer formulation as the A50 is being phased out. Both are getting great reviews and feedback.


January 7, 2013    question
Christopher   Age: 43


"... After the 8 weeks of A50+AHD+Solid anabolic cycle are over how do I change my exercise routine? Ie, do I lift less weight and perform more reps or do I continue heavy weight lifting ie, 8 reps or less as I did during the anabolic phase?"


Answer

January 10, 2013
response by Mike

You don't change it, you train and eat just as hard. This is a common mistake most people make as they for some reason put more effort in to their training when they are on a cycle then quite when they are off. So, keep your intensity just as high and continue with your progress.

Never rely on supplements only, it's your training and diet that make up 90% of the gains you make.


January 1, 2013    question
junior67   Age: 45


"... what exactly the loading phase mean? beacuse I'll start the cycle for second time and the first time I didnt do that."


Answer

January 2, 2013
response by Karl

Very simple, just follow the directions at the top-right of the page here. It's not really a loading phase, just the directions to take the 3 products with each other to get the most benefits out of it all.

Be sure to keep your protein intake high, eat 5-6 meals per day and rest 8-10 hours at night. Using ZMA (any brand is fine) helps to give you that deep, rested sleep.


December 25, 2012    question
Joseph Douglas   Age: 42


"... Is it ok to stack A50 with Testro Grow HP 2? I was looking to stack it to gain a rock hard vascular physique. Thanks."


Answer

December 29, 2012
response by Pete

I think that this may be too much, there is no need for it. Remember, adding more test boosters won't actually give you more results. There is only so much your body can use and handle at a time. I would start with one product, finish it then take the required 4-6 week break and start the other. At the end of it all you can see which one did a better job and you can use it again.


December 8, 2012    question
Shawn   Age: 32


"... Hi I'm about to start my A50 ahd and solid stack I am using nitrix now is it ok to use that while on the stack or should I stop it. Also I use pre workout drinks should I stop that or is that ok to use while on the stack thank you "


Answer

December 14, 2012
response by Jack

Yes, it's a good combination.


December 6, 2012    question
Jed   Age: 27


"... Is it OK to take Build-HD with the A-HD or not?"


Answer

December 6, 2012
response by Nick

Yes, one is a pre-workout booster and the other is a testosterone booster. Add in some creatine, aminoa acids, protein, glutamine and multi-vitamins and you'll make some good gains.


December 4, 2012    question
Shawn   Age: 32


"... Hi I've used the a50, ahd and solid stack before and I seen that there is a new product out there that replaced the a50 called anabolic elite by BPi Sports and I wanted to know if it was any better than the original a50 or should I just use the a50? Thanks!"


Answer

December 6, 2012
response by Nick

It's better than the original and actually already available. give it a go.


November 27, 2012    question
JH   Age: 27


"... Question regarding the A50+A-HD+Solid stack. I've seen people say to use A50/Anabolic Elite for either weeks 1-5 or 1-6 before starting A-HD for weeks 5-8. Using the 1-6 model, clearly that overlaps with A-HD usage in weeks 5-8. Is taking both at the same time bad? I'd imagine it is but two full bottles of A50/AE equals 42 days of usage which obviously equals about 6 weeks of 3 pills per day. Just confused over the timing. Thanks."


Answer

November 29, 2012
response by Lada

It's ok to do it ethier way, I prefer to overlap it so the hormones are more stable that way tapering up and down with either product without a drop.


November 10, 2012    question
pound4poundbeast   Age: 32


"... i bought the ahd and is going to start it this week. the box says to take in the morning, for those who has taken ahd im just curious to hear input on what time of the day you guys did ."


Answer

November 14, 2012
response by Nick

It doesn't really matter, I have done it in the mornings and evenings. The key is to be the same time of day each day, so every 24 hours.


October 30, 2012    question
Brian   Age: 45


"... so I like the other guy finished my ahd and solid I went to the store and the guy told me to take the a50 but I read from one of your other questions you said he needed a break then take the a50 the rite way ive only been on a50 for about 5 days is this bad should I quit a50 or finish and keep going. ive made gains just not sure what to do."


Answer

November 5, 2012
response by Carl

In the big picture, you should take a break. This is so your body can actually make use of it. Since you just finished a AHD cycle your receptors are tired and won't make much out of the A50. I would suggest stopping all, take 4-6 week break and then run the proper A50/AHD/SOLID cycle all over again.

In the meanwhile keep your protein, glutamine, creatine and amino acid high to keep you in anabolic phase.


October 25, 2012    question
colin    Age: 28


"... what a bit of info on this BPi Sports: A-HD + A50 + SOLID stack, i am thinking of taking this stack but am in a bit of two minds as it costs alot of money, for the hole stack i priced it as £113. So i dont want to waste that sort of money on some crap. Any advice would be great, on how this work or a product that works. thanks "


Answer

October 31, 2012
response by Joey

If you an afford it, it's the best testosterone boosting stack out today without any sides and you keep the gains. You have to put effort in to the training and diet to really make the most out of it - that is the rule for ALL supplements.


October 22, 2012    question
kevin   Age: 21


"... hey i just started this stack today and was wondering do you have to take tribulus at the end of the 8 weeks?"


Answer

October 24, 2012
response by Carl

No, but it does help to retain your gains you've made by controlling your testosterone levels.


Answer

October 27, 2012
response by kevin

alright thanks and one more question do you have to take any estrogen modulators after?


October 6, 2012    question
Jonah   Age: 28


"... Hi, i need a some help here, these are the supplements im taking:
•MusclePharm Combat Powder
•Optimum Gold Standard 100% Casein,
•MusclePharm Assault,
•SciVation Xtend,
•Universal Animal Pak,
•ProMera Sports CON-CRET,
•Optimum Fish Oil Softgels,
This morning i started my A50 + Solid cycle. In addition, i will be taking A-HD on week 5 to finish up the cycle. (A50 Week 1-6, Weeks 5-8 A-HD, and finally Weeks 1-8 Solid). I have been lifting weights and just started stacking, my question is, am i going the right track? some guidance would help. thanks"


Answer

October 15, 2012
response by Pete

Even thought that is a lot of supplements, it's a good stack and you know what you are doing for sure. Stick with it and be sure to train hard and have a good diet plan to get to where you want.

Keep us updated on your progress!


September 20, 2012    question
cody   Age: 19


"... hi im i bought the bpi stack that came with A-50,A-HD,soild what do i take first an so forth..?"


Answer

September 26, 2012
response by Drake

The stack is outlined at the top and bottom of this page.


September 8, 2012    question
JDenham   Age: 28


"... Currently on the 5-8wks of A HD. Is it a good idea to run some Tribulus during this time? Or wait after the A HD? Just 1 pill of the A HD is that potent? "


Answer

September 8, 2012
response by Troy

No, follow the stack as is described it's powerful enough and designed this way for a reason - it works. You can run some tribulus AFTER you are done the 8 week cycle.


August 15, 2012    question
Diogo Silvestri   Age: 24


"... Hello, I'm with a doubt now, has an article that says so,

CYCLE: SOLID-use 1-8 weeks
A50- use 4-8 weeks
AHD- use weeks 5-8

additional supplements 10MG-glutamine, 5mg creatine, whey, bcaa, pre workout, post-workout,

at the end of cycle, four weeks of Tribulus.

If it works do it this way? need to take + A50?

Thank you. "


Answer

August 21, 2012
response by Shane

This is the same way as suggested on this site. Follow it and it'll be fine.


August 7, 2012    question
MaddMike   Age: 33


"... im about to start the A hd,and A 50,along with solid as directed with a high protien lean diet....could i use Nitraflex on workout days...havnt taken any supplements in over a month.I just wanna get the best results possible....thatnks"


Answer

August 9, 2012
response by Trey

Yes, using NitraFLEX is ok but no needed. The stack on it's own works well and doesn't require anything else besides a good whey protein.


Answer

August 9, 2012
response by MaddMike

ok..thanks for the response.I have been working out for almost a year and only used creatine before and i gained alot of water weight,my question is....am i ready for this stack? or should i wait until I have more lifting experience


July 24, 2012    question
Tim Tucker   Age: 36


"... Why not just take all three for eight weeks straight? You get lean and build mass stacks are different."


Answer

July 25, 2012
response by Simon

Because that is not how the stack is designed. The AHD is more of a PCT aspect and isn't required in the front.


July 24, 2012    question
JDenham   Age: 28


"... First off, I bought the triple stack ( A50,AHD,Solid) I started the A50 yesterday and the GNC rep told me to start the AHD n Solid next week ?? Should I just follow the stack Weeks above ?? Be ok to start the Solid next week or tomm ?? "


Answer

July 25, 2012
response by James

Follow the way the stack is meant to be run, as is listed on top of this page. The GNC guys are clowns.. 99.9% of them really have no clue what they are talking about and push items for commission.


July 23, 2012    question
Charles   Age: 54


"... Would like a product that (works)and has few internal side effects. This looks as if it would work. Do you have any one in your staff my age that trains with this stuff and if so does it work? Would like a good pump and longer lasting strength. "


Answer

July 25, 2012
response by Parker

Zero side-effects, this is a NATURAL and LEGAL supplement. Not sure who you are asking with staff but you can go through the other questions and answers here or search for AHD and A50 on this site for hundreds of other questions and answers to get real life experiences.

Fact of the matter it works and works well but you need to commit to your exercise and diet as well, it's not a magic pill. Now stop looking for excuses and get at it!


July 18, 2012    question
Mark   Age: 34


"... Will adding CLA's to this stack ruin muscle growth like using a thermo or stimulant based fat blocker? "


Answer

July 20, 2012
response by Simon

I wouldn't add it if you are truly aiming to gain the most size possible. Once the stack is done run some cla with zma and tribulus to keep the gains and cut up.


June 30, 2012    question
Jason   Age: 22


"... I've been on the A-HD/Solid stack for 2 weeks, love the results. My budget is low at the moment, would it be detrimental to cycle off for 2 weeks until I can afford another 4 week cycle and get back on it again after 2 weeks off?"


Answer

July 10, 2012
response by Paul

Thanks for sharing your results and progress, much appreciated!

If you can't stay on anymore then you have to come off, but ideally for your next cycle prepare for the full 8 week cycle to get the proper results.


July 5, 2012    question
thomas   Age: 29


"... Can I just use one bottle of ahd an one bottle of a5. Start at same time"


Answer

July 10, 2012
response by Sean

No, follow the stack as directed.


June 12, 2012    question
Jim   Age: 28


"... Im on my second cycle of a-hd. I want to start stacking. By reading the stack directions on the top, i see i started wrong. Is there a way to get back on track? Should i start over and use the directions? Not what to do moving forward. Thnx. "


Answer

June 15, 2012
response by Jones

Depends on what your current cycle is and how far in to it you are. I generally recommend that you do the cycle properly. So stop what you are doing, take 4-6 week break so your receptors can recover and do it right.


June 11, 2012    question
Paul   Age: 39


"... Hello. I took one bottle of A-HD and one bottle of Solid. I just finished both bottles tonight. I bought A50, A-HD and Solid, how can I start this? Can I start tomorrow and what can I start with?

Thanks for your help."


Answer

June 12, 2012
response by Carl

Since you just finished a cycle of AHD with SOLID you need to take a 4-6 week break. Run Tribulus and ZMA for that period.

The directions to run this stack (AHD, A50, SOLID) are at the top right of the page.


Answer

June 12, 2012
response by Paul

I have an article that says I can go right into this stack. I already started it is that bad?? I hope I can continue with no bad effects


Answer

June 12, 2012
response by Carl

What "article" would that be? The official company does not recommend this nor does anyone that I know of. What is your source?

You can run it if you want but it's overkill and the results will not be nearly as good compared to if you did it properly and took the rest mandatory rest period.


Answer

June 12, 2012
response by Paul.

Ok I will listen to you I can't find where I read that. How should I take this stuff and do you know of a good name brand?
Thanks for your help


Answer

June 12, 2012
response by Paul

And I just want to remind you I only did a 28 day cycle of ahd and solid


June 10, 2012    question
Roman    Age: 19


"... I just bought a bottle of the A50(60 capsules) and a bottle of the A-HD. What is the proper way i should be taking this Stack? To see the best results."


Answer

June 12, 2012
response by Henry

The stack is available in big bold letters at the top right.


June 5, 2012    question
Nuwan   Age: 31


"... 1.Hey I am taking a50,a hd,solid for eight week st is it ok ?
2. Can use cellmass as creatin , aminox , syntha6,no xpoid , hyperx as work out suppliments? is it creat any problumes
3. Do I have to stay away from fat burners?"


Answer

June 8, 2012
response by Carter

Yes, that is the suggested stack as is written at top. Yes you can add in some creatine, amino acids and protein. But leave out the NoXplode and Hyper-FX, just useless stimulants in my opinion. If you are aiming to gain size, then yes stop using any fat burner as that would be counter-productive.


June 3, 2012    question
Dane   Age: 25


"... just a quick ?... is A50 a PH? do i have to preload the vitamins and milk thistle and extracts before taking this product like on a lot of PH reviews i see you have to preload a bunch of things and take them during the cycle. should i run a liver care as well with this product? "


Answer

June 3, 2012
response by Peter

No it is not a prohormone. PH's have been banned, are illegal and extremely toxic to your body. This is a natural safe alternative that will give you PH-like results without the dangers. No liver care is required. Just eat well, train hard and rest 8-10 hours a night and GROW.


June 1, 2012    question
Aaron s.   Age: 21


"... Do you think it would be dangerous to take the three pill stack in stack even if I follow the dosing instruction? I'm still in my first loading week. But I planned on taking the A.50 For
4 weeks with the a-h for 8 as well solid. Or do you recommend something else?"


Answer

June 3, 2012
response by Hank

Follow the stack as it's is written out - if you change it you're not going to get the best results and may harm yourself. Why change something that isn't broken?

Smarten up and follow the plan.


May 30, 2012    question
Trader Mike   Age: 33


"... I am currently taking the aHD/Solid Stack and combining with Tribulus. I was told by a trainer at my gym to take the solid/ahd stack for four weeks and the tribulus for six, rest four weeks, then repeat. Is this a correct way to take it and isi Tribulus a good choice for this stack. I am also taking assault preworkkout and taking a non-stimulant fat-burner (super HD),at least I am to9ld it is non-stiumulatn. From the reading here I can see stiumlant supplements are a bad choice. Any advice/feedback would be welcome. Thanks. "


Answer

May 31, 2012
response by Ken

Leave the tribulus out, it is overkill and more doesn't equate to better. Use the tribulus AFTER the cycle.

Also, why are you taking a fat burner and muscle building supplemetns at the same time? It's impossible to get both results at the same time effectively. One goal will always suffer. Choose one goal, bulk or weight loss and stick with it.


Answer

May 31, 2012
response by Trader Mike

Thank you for response. Is it ok to take tribulus the entire time inbetween stacks then?


May 29, 2012    question
Romza   Age: 19


"... ok so i plan on buying A-50, A-HD, and the solid. is there any kinda of side effects once ur off the suppliments. along the lines of loss of muscle, breast tissue, shrinkage of certain male area??? p.s. im taking it like the schdule below"


Answer

May 31, 2012
response by Dame

No side-effects, follow the directions and train hard and eat well and you'll see some tremendous results.


May 26, 2012    question
carlos   Age: 26


"... im about to start this stick next week. i have A50 but only 1 bottle with 60 pills. the label says to take 3, but can i take 2 aday instead? will i have the same results?"


Answer

May 28, 2012
response by Jay

I would follow the directions exactly - otherwise you're not going to experience the right results. Just suck it up, buy the rest you need and follow the stack correctly. If you're gonna do it, do it right.


May 21, 2012    question
Jeffrey McKissick   Age: 20


"... Hi, I was wondering, don't plan on it, but how bad is it to drink alcohol while doing this cycle? Also, does smoking weed mess with it at all? Thanks."


Answer

May 21, 2012
response by Peter

Pretty much bad. Will it cause you extra harm? No. Will it slow down your gains to a crawl? Yes.

Thing is, when you commit to training and a muscle booster you need to put all your effort in to it or you are just wasting your time.

With regards to weed, this actually spikes your estrogen levels which leads to fat gains, water gains and gyno. Stay away if you're serious about your training.


May 17, 2012    question
Joe   Age: 36


"... Hey guys, I've just started taking the A50. I bought two bottles (so 120 capsules; 40 days worth). I also bought 1 bottle of A-HD (28 Capsules; 28 days worth). My plan is to take the A50 by itself for the first 26 days and then to stack the A-HD on top for 14 days and then take just the A-HD for the last 14 days. Does that sound right to you?"


Answer

May 17, 2012
response by Joe

Yep, exact way to run the stack. Keep your protein high and stay away from stimulant based pre-workout non-sense as that will burn muscle.


May 8, 2012    question
Tony   Age: 22


"... Hey guys I am about to start this stack today and I was wondering if adding a HGH product like Rejuven8 would help gains?"


Answer

May 9, 2012
response by Neil

No need, the stack you are on is already extremely potent. Why keep adding more, it won't give you "better" results.

Stick with this, concentrate on your nutrition, training and rest and you'll make some great gains.


May 7, 2012    question
Zack    Age: 22


"... Can i take roxy lean at the same time or would you suggest against it? Will solid and a-hd work alone or is A50 necessary for best results? Which of the three is the most important?"


Answer

May 8, 2012
response by John

I would leave Roxylean out of this stack as you are aiming to GAIN with the AHD A50 combo. Adding a fat burning will burn precious muscle away. So run them on their own run.


May 6, 2012    question
Bryan   Age: 50


"... I am 50 (no snickering please) and defintly looking at using this product, with good, not great diet and good sleep, what in your opinion can I expect?
I am not looking to become an underware model ( eww!) but I would want to some nice gains and some cutting"


Answer

May 8, 2012
response by Paul

You WILL see results, especially considering your age and your natural testosterone levels are low so you'll notice a nice spike.

Increases strength, energy, muscle size, tone etc.. have fun!


Answer

May 12, 2012
response by bryan

me again just was about to order but the math did not add up on the A50 3 pills a day for six weeks requires 126 and the bottles are only 60 count. Any thoughts ?


Answer

May 12, 2012
response by Paul

Grab three bottles so that comes to 120 capsules which is 2 days short of 6 weeks, that is OK.


Answer

May 14, 2012
response by Adham

I think u meant 2 bottles insted of 3 :)


Answer

May 14, 2012
response by Paul

Hey Adham, thanks for the correction. You only need TWO bottles of A50.


April 29, 2012    question
Ryan   Age: 23


"... Hey guys I'm planing on taking this stack. I'm a full time college student and work out about 3-4 times a week for about 2-3 hours each time. I noticed the packs of solid and ADH Are only 28 capsules. Is this enough to run the entire 8 week cycle and do I need to up my workouts per week? Any help is greatly appreciated. "


Answer

May 1, 2012
response by Shane

28 capsules is for 4 weeks, so yes the AHD is enough.

I would continue your 3-4 days of training per week but there is NO reason to be training for 3 hours - that is over-training. Workouts should last 40-50 minutes. Don't rest so long. About 90 seconds between sets and 2 minutes between exercises. Don't chat or lean on the equipment wasting time, get it done!


April 22, 2012    question
Miguel   Age: 28


"... Hello, if I take a-50 for 8 weeks but like the instructions said I could take a-hd and solid for 4 to 8 weeks. Would it be OK if I take all of them for the full 8 weeks and if I do it like the way you have on this page I would run out a-50 and solid and I still be taking the a-hd, is that OK?"


Answer

April 23, 2012
response by Jack

Yes, as long as you take AHD for the last 2-4 weeks by itself you'll be OK.


April 12, 2012    question
Daniel   Age: 22


"... i just bought the new NO2 red. Can i still take all this together? The no2 red calls for 30 min before breakfast and lunch. As the a50 stack is on a full stomach. Will it help or hurt the stack any by chance?"


Answer

April 13, 2012
response by Mason

Yes you can, no2 red is an excellent workout aid and you'll see some positive results. It will only help you progress.

Awesome stack, best of luck!

I would also suggest a whey isolate protein shake right after each workout and on rest days first thing in the morning.


April 3, 2012    question
Blake   Age: 26


"... Sorry for blasting the forms i just have one more question, with this stack can you take NO2 black or any other mri performance NO2 product? And by NO2 black i mean the capsules not just the pre-work out."


Answer

April 4, 2012
response by Paul

Yes, you can add a pre-workout product if you wish - that won't negatively affect this stack. Just remember if you use stimulant based pre-workout product to not take them longer than 6 weeks without a break as they destroy your receptors.


April 3, 2012    question
Blake   Age: 26


"... How long does it take the stack to get fully in your system, as in with the muscle gain and all the hype of the a50 we speak of. I am doing the full cycle for 8 weeks but just curious how long does it take and will it make you weaker starting off? i was using the no2 black and i am use to the pumps afterwards i guess you could say. Thanks"


Answer

April 4, 2012
response by Paul

Everyone reacts different and other important factors such as your REST, TRAINING and DIET all play important roles. The ingredients get in your body immediately, how you follow the rest of the 3 aspects will determine how fast and how good your results will be.


April 2, 2012    question
Matheus   Age: 20


"... Only one pot A.50'll have some results? Adding creatine, whey and glutamine. How can I do? thank you"


Answer

April 4, 2012
response by Shane

Yes it will have results but only if you work for them. If you take the pills and sit on the couch then nothing will happen. Using creatine, glutamine and whey is the perfect compliment and will help with your overall gains.


March 30, 2012    question
Blake   Age: 26


"... Ok i have been taking N02 black for 4 weeks now and about to start my first a50, a-hd, solid stack. What reps should i be doing with this stack? I am 5'9 180."


Answer

April 1, 2012
response by Tailor

What repetitions? All depends on what your goal is. Generally speaking mass gains is low reps and toning is higher reps.


March 25, 2012    question
Edgar   Age: 27


"... I started the A-HD & A50 Stack but I accidentally took the A-HD before taking the A50 like stated at the bottom of the page. My question is how and will this effect my cycle please share any suggestions. Thanks"


Answer

March 26, 2012
response by Ted

Well you can't take the A50 anymore to run it properly. Complete the AHD usage, 6-8 weeks then take a 4-6 weeks break. Then you can start again the proper way.


March 25, 2012    question
jay-r   Age: 25


"... I currently bought a HD an solid how do I use this properly. Or can I just take them at the same time?????"


Answer

March 26, 2012
response by Carl

AHD and SOLID are meant to be taken at the same time for 6-8 weeks in length. If you also have A50 to have the complete stack, the directions are on this page and answered numerous times below.


March 24, 2012    question
Seth   Age: 25


"... I started the A-hd / solid stack about 2 weeks ago. I want to add a-50 to the stack based on what i have read about the combination. But now i am reading that a-hd is better to be added at the end of the cycle. Im going to buy a-50, and im just wondering if i can just add it to my current cycle, or if i should wait till the next cycle. Thx."


Answer

March 26, 2012
response by Peter

Seth/Edgar (please don't use different fake names as the same person). Question has been answered.


Answer

March 27, 2012
response by Seth

lol, we're actually two different people. Thx for the info though!! (now i dont feel as dumb)


February 28, 2012    question
Chris   Age: 46


"... "...... hello. I have recently finished a cycle of pink magic followed by a bottle of p6. I was given the a-hd and solid as a "clean up" cycle to reduce elevated estrogen levels. this doesn't seem to be consistent with what I am reading. should I wait a few weeks before running this stack? "


Answer

February 29, 2012
response by Norm

AHD and SOLID is a full blown cycle, not just a "clean up". I would run this on it's own for best results.

If you do want to run AHD as a PCT then you can do so for 4 weeks.


February 26, 2012    question
AJ   Age: 31


"... Which is the correct A50/AHD stack instructions for this stack? The upper page one or the one at the bottom of the page. "


Answer

February 27, 2012
response by fitFLEX Staff

Thanks for the correction, both the top right and bottom directions are corrected and the same. To clarify, the proper way to run the stack is:

Weeks 1-6 A50, Weeks 5-8 AHD and Weeks 1-8 SOLID.

You can grab all the products in a stack with the best price sale link above.

Best of luck everyone!


February 26, 2012    question
AJ   Age: 31


"... Would this stack be good with: Fish Oil, Glucosamine, Axis-HT, Cellmass, Universal Uni-liver pills and Nitrix? If not please let me know, Thanks. "


Answer

February 27, 2012
response by Arnie

Yes, this stack will work fine. You should see some good gains. What you are leaving out is a good protein or meal replacement shake. Add in something of quality such as Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey once or twice a day.


Answer

February 28, 2012
response by AJ

I actually take Syntha-6 and True mass I was just mainly concerned with the supplements I stated earlier. Thanks for the info and advice.


January 31, 2012    question
Jared   Age: 27


"... Looking to gain lean muscle mass and strength to become a better athlete. Have been hitting a program hard for the last 6 months and have decent gains with just using Pre-Post Workout drinks and lots of Protein shakes.

Wondering if this stack would be worth it to help boost my improvement? Will I be able to maintain the gains after the cycle is over? Also, do people recommend adding the "SOLID" supplement with it. I assume that just helps to keep all the gains lean muscle and reduce any major water/fat gains while "bulking."

Sorry for all the questions but I've never taken any supplements along these lines. Would appreciate any help. Thanks. "


Answer

January 31, 2012
response by George

Yes, adding this stack will increase your natural test levels and with that you will have improved recovery, strength and lean muscle gains. It will be a good addition with your protein and pre/post workout shakes.

You will be able to keep your gains if you continue to train hard, eat properly and rest 8 hours a night. You could add some tribulus and ZMA daily after the cycle to help the cause as well.

Adding SOLID helps give the muscles a harder look and helps you keep water bloat off - it's a good addition if you can afford it. This place has a good connection.

Follow the directions, stay the course and you'll be happy with the results.


January 26, 2012    review
Norm   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just came off this amazing cycle and am REALLY impressed! I wasn't expecting much from this but after reading the reviews here and buying it through this place I gave it a go. 8 weeks later I am 6% leaner in body fat and have added about 7lbs of lean. I kept my protein intake high, about 2 grams of protein per pound of body weight. Used HydroBuilder and Casein proteins from Optimum Nutrition. Trained 4 days heavy compound, zero cardio training. I am going to take 6 weeks off maybe 8 and then head out again but add the SOLID in as I heard from others that it's a worthwhile addition."


January 24, 2012    question
Ron   Age: 40


"... I am finishing an A-HD cycle and just found out about stacking A-50/A-HD. Should I wait 4 weeks before starting the A-50/A-HD stack cycle?"


Answer

January 25, 2012
response by Sam

If you are at the end of your cycle then yes stop. As the A50/AHD cycle starts with A50 then you add in the AHD.

Wait the same time you were on to start again.


January 15, 2012    question
munoz   Age: 24


"... i just bought a cycle of A-HD and was wondering if i take it alone will i still see results..? also what is the best stacker for this supplement..."


Answer

January 16, 2012
response by Carter

Yes, both A50 and AHD work very well on their own, but the results do multiply if you stack them.

Read above or the comments below to see the stack, it's been posted time and time again.


January 8, 2012    question
Austin   Age: 21


"... I am wondering what test booster to take i have been deciding between test freak stacked with anabolic freak or A50 stacked with A-HD?"


Answer

January 9, 2012
response by James

I have used test Freak and the A50-AHD stack and found the second one to be much stronger. And with the AHD components I didn't need to take anything to return my natural levels.


January 3, 2012    question
cdtecra   Age: 42


"... any recommendation for a supplement that doesnt add bulk but increases testosterone for lean muscle gain?"


Answer

January 9, 2012
response by Jason

Yes.. this stack. Remember, adding bulk is a muscle gain. Unless you are referring to fat and water stores, and that would be caused by your diet. So eat clean, increase your protein, run this stack and enjoy the results.


January 3, 2012    question
John   Age: 29


"... Hi ... I'm going to start this stack next week and would like to know what time of day is most optimal? I've heard mixed reviews but taking a50 before you go to bed and ahd when you wake up is what I've been told. Please clarify. thanks so much!"


Answer

January 4, 2012
response by James

The time of day makes ZERO difference, just be sure to be consistent, so take it the same time each day. I would split up the A50 and AHD as you state, best bet so they can work on their own to full strength.


January 2, 2012    question
brian   Age: 27


"... hi, i am just wondering what the best time of day is to take the a-hd? and do you follow directions on label or sugest a different amount to take. thank you"


Answer

January 4, 2012
response by Phil

AHD works best before bed, same time every night. You should ALWAYS follow the directions on the label, this product works extremely well and taking more is just overkill and a waste of money.


December 18, 2011    question
Marche   Age: 24


"... Hi, this stack is awesome! I didn't trust on it but now I do! It's great.

My question is if I have to take PCT after this stack I take the 2 bottles A-50 and A-HD..

And another question is if I can take an hydroxycut hardcore pro series with l-carnitine. I am done this stack a few days ago.. thanks!"


Answer

December 20, 2011
response by Drew

No need for PCT, as A-HD is actually a pct / natural testosterone boosting product. That is the beauty with the is A50, A-HD stack. You get all the gains you need and it gradually takes you off as well.

You can take the hydroxycut/l-carnitine stack anytime you want, regardless if you are using the A50/AHD


October 28, 2011    question
Harleydude   Age: 56


"... I've been working out for almost 2 years now. I know, I'm a little late being 56 years old. I always see young dudes asking questions. Are there any 50 somes like me that have benfitted from the A-50/A-HD stack?"


Answer

October 29, 2011
response by George

Hi, I would say that this would actually be MORE beneficial for you due to your age. I am sure you know, but after 35 men start to lose their natural testosterone levels. This leads to less muscle mass, energy, strength, etc. Using a natural testosterone booster such as this will help you boost your levels.


October 28, 2011    question
T   Age: 20


"... i know that taking this stack would give me pumps, however if i also use a NO with this stack would there be any flaws? Thanks in advance."


Answer

October 28, 2011
response by Drew

This stack is not primarily designed to improve pumps so I would add one to it as you are asking. What are you thinking of using? My suggestions based on my experience would be Neurocore from muscletech or 1MR from BPi as well.


Answer

October 29, 2011
response by T

well along with this stack id be taking jacked pre, MP creatine post, and for the NO cellucor no3 Black chrome.


Answer

October 29, 2011
response by Drew

Jacked already contains NO (Nitric Oxide) so don't waste your time with Cellucor. Using them together is overkill.. use one, when you run out use the other. It's also a good way to see which one works best.

Good stack.. keep us posted on your results.


October 8, 2011    question
Paul   Age: 25


"... Hey guys, Im 25 years old, and have been working out for a few years. I would like to take a test. booster and I am liking the reviews of Bpi. How should i take this supplement? Take both AHD and A50 or just take A-Hd?? would really like to get some feedback! thanks!"


Answer

October 9, 2011
response by Simon

Great muscle building stack, for full details of how to stack it scroll to the bottom of this page. Keep us posted on your results.


October 8, 2011    question
mayvans   Age: 34


"... does a50 or a-hd have some form of estrogen blocker i feel like its a good question to ask plus havnt had a chance to read up on it ."


Answer

October 9, 2011
response by Simon

Yes, AHD has the estrogen blocker ingredients that is why when you stack them you end with AHD. Scroll to the bottom the the stack usage and details.


October 7, 2011    question
kyle   Age: 33


"... hey guys im on test freak and it seems pretty good ......would you say this a-hd and a50 stack is better for a faster result of muscle gain?"


Answer

October 8, 2011
response by Dino

Yea, TEST FREAK is one of the best natural boosters on the market today - comes from Canada. I have used it with good results, but I ran the AHD/A50 cycle this summer and really like the results, better. Reason is I made better muscle gains and was able to keep 90% of it, due to the AHD cycle.


Answer

October 8, 2011
response by kyle

thanks dino for the response and yeah test freak is great and been good to me but need faster results so going to give ahd/a50 a try,thanks again


Answer

October 8, 2011
response by desi

Hey, would I need to take both of them? are they both test. boosters? or can i just take AHD?


Answer

October 9, 2011
response by Simon

You will get good results using one at a time, but the best bet is to stack them together.


October 2, 2011    question
bryan   Age: 20


"... i was wondering about taking this stack would if effect me negatively as im only 20 years of age if so would there be any other safe stack that i should lean towards."


Answer

October 4, 2011
response by Dale

Usually the suggested age to take testosterone boosters is over 18, and some even suggest to wait till you are 25 or older. It all depends on the individual. This is one of the safest and most effective muscle/strength stacks on the market today. It's natural and not a prohormone so the risk is minimal. Let us know what results your experience as I know many others are curious about the effectiveness of this combination.


September 30, 2011    question
Antjmig27   Age: 27


"... Im 27 been workin out for 4yrs hard thinkin about using a hd for more size and how are the break out percentage"


Answer

October 1, 2011
response by Nathan

This is by far, in my experience since the FDA bans the best muscle building stack out there. I have ran it twice personally and getting ready for a third cycle this winter. I have experienced zero side-effects and always make good improvements on each run - after coming off I usually lose about 10% of the gains.. which I am more than happy with.

I throw in a tribulus and/or ZMA product in between the off periods.


August 16, 2011    question
cj singh   Age: 24


"... Hey guys i just need a little help from u guys cuz look like u guys know whats good and whats not all i am looking for is a prohormone that is easy on the libido and hairs but also that is good for strength and getting cut up please take a little tume reply back it will be a big help for me thank you"


Answer

August 22, 2011
response by Parker

You are posting in the right stack. You will notice many prohormones or muscle building supplements have been banned by the FDA due to the exact side-effects you mention, such as hair loss and loss of libido and worse. I am about to start this cycle in September myself, but personally know of a handful of people that did it this summer and got some really good results, their bodies looked totally new.


August 10, 2011    question
Vijay    Age: 32


"... Hello there its ok to take Bpi HD sport with Mutant test booster."


Answer

August 10, 2011
response by Marvin

Hello ViJay, I would just stick with the A50 with A-HD stack. No need to add another test booster to this. Remember, just because you add more doesn't mean you'll get better results. The BPi products are strong enough on their own to see good results. What I would suggest is to pick one stack, then wait, take a break, and run another stack so you can compare the results.


August 1, 2011    review
MACK   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great cycle in my opinion.. very strong for a supplement. I have actually ran this for 10 weeks and had some really nice results. I almost followed the guide below but did 6 weeks of the A50 instead of 4 before adding the A-HD to the mix. Anyways, it's been about a month since I ended and I have kept most of my gains. Strength has dropped slightly but nothing too noticeable. Overall gains in pounds was roughly 13 over the full period.. with some water gains. As I said I have kept all that so far. I plan to run this again, for the 8 week cycle below starting in September."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
BPi Sports - A-HD & A50 Stack - 8 Week Cycle!

Get Big, Hard and Vascular with this powerful Eight Week Anabolic Cycle from BPi Sports!

BPi sports currently has the most potent legal anabolic supplement stack on the market, the A50 and A-HD Stack! Experience the muscle growth of A50 with the anti-estrogen and pct properties of A-HD to help you maintain and keep all of your hard earned gains! Many people have already experienced great results stacking AHD with A50! The latest and most effective ingredients results in an increase in protein synthesis, dramatic strength as well as rock hard muscularity! The A50 and A-HD Stack is a full 8 week, 2 month cycle that will truly transform your physique. Be sure to train hard and eat well to pack on the size and truly take your anabolic potential to the max in a safe and effective legal manner! Start with the A50 and A-HD Stack today and post your results with us to help others with their goals!

Weeks 1-6 Use A50 (Anabolic Elite) as directed

Weeks 5-8 Use A-HD as directed

Weeks 1-8 Use SOLID as directed (optional)

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »




© 2015 fitFLEX.com