#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

BPi Sports A-HD Testosterone / Stimulant Powder Review



Current rating 5.0 out of 5 100% positive feedback from 1 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question   Read Description
   

BPi SportsA-HD PowderA-HD Powder by BPi Sports




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

A-HD Testosterone Powder Results & Ratings




5.0 / 5
based on 1 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 9 QUESTIONS & 10 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
100%   1




July 1, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ JOrge - age 25 ]       using

" ... quick question .. i weight about 168.2 Lbs bodyfat is 20% and im 5'7 .. my protein intake is about 270grams cause I'm going by 2grams per body just like you said .. how many times do i have to do cardio? i usually do cardio after the end of my workout for 15 min but I keep my heart rate about 130 to 140 Bpm to burn fat and then end it with 20mins of abs .. i work out 6 times a week about an hour an 30min .. just want to know how many times do i have to do cardio ?? "

Answer
Response shared July 5, 2013   [ James ]

" ... Never do cardio after your workout, do it before. Or, right when you wake up on an empty stomach for best results.

Your workouts should be 45-50 minutes long. If they are longer you are talking too much, resting too long, etc. You should rest 45-60 seconds between sets, any longer and you are wasting your time. Remember, the goal is to SHOCK your muscles everytime you get to the gym. "


Post a Response



June 30, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ JOrge - age 25 ]       using

" ... also is bpi blox really good or needed since i take build hd and pump hd and as well BPI Gluta Alkaline after my workouts please help .. "

Answer
Response shared July 1, 2013   [ Henry ]

" ... BPi Blox is a good product to drink all day. So have a large water bottle or container with you at all times with blox mixed in it. Sip on it throughout the day which will feed and fuel your body with amino acids instead of plain water. This will keep your body anabolic 24/7. "


Post a Response



June 30, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jorge - age 25 ]       using

" ... CAN I TAKE BPI Gluta Alkaline with A-hd and solid as well ? "

Answer
Response shared July 1, 2013   [ Parker ]

" ... Yes, that is a good stack. "


Post a Response



June 30, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ JORGE LASCA - age 25 ]       using

" ... TAKING A-HD AND SOLID AND BUILD HD FOR MASS AND PUMP HD FOR MY PRE WORKOUT AND MY CALORIE INTAKE IS ABOUT 2,189 - 2,544 ON DIFFERENT DAYS SINCE I EAT LOW CARB ONE DAY AND THE NEXT HIGH CARB AND SO ON AND SO FORTH .. I DONT TAKE A FAT BURNER AT ALL SINCE I WANT GAINS AND WAS WONDERING IS MY INTAKE GOOD FOR THIS TYPE OF SUPPL FOR A-HD AND SOLID OR SHOULD I EAT MORE BUT CLEAN "

Answer
Response shared July 1, 2013   [ Adrian ]

" ... You should ALWAYS eat clean, quality protein and carbs with omega fats. The key is to eat 5-6 meals per day, every 2-3 hours to stay anabolic. Aim for 2 grams of protein per pound of body weight.

The supplements are fine. Remember, focus more on diet and training to make the supplements work as they are designed to. "


Post a Response



June 29, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ JOrge Lascano - age 25 ]       using

" ... JUST BOUGHT THE POWDER A-HD AND WAS WONDERING CAN I STACK IT WITH SOLID AS WELL WHEN IM DONE WITH A-HD 4 WEEK CYCLE ? CAN I ALSO USE BUILD HD FOR MASS AND PUMP HD AS MY PRE WORKOUT SINCE I TOOK OUT MY BPI B4 FAT BURNER .. I USE BLOX FOR MY POST WORKOUTS SO I DONT KNOW IF I SHOULD USE BUILD HD .. HELP ?? "

Answer
Response shared June 30, 2013   [ Jacob ]

" ... Yes, the AHD / Solid stack is quite common and effective. You can also add in the build-HD and pump-HD as they work on different receptors - but all very well together.

I would NOT add in B4 at this time as it looks like you are trying to gain some size. B4 is a fat burner that will take away from your muscle gaining goals. "


Answer
Response shared June 30, 2013   [ Jorge Lascano ]

" ... I KNOW I HAVE TO LEAVE THE FAT BURNER ALONE SINCE I WANT TO GAIN SIZE BUT I JUST STARTED TO GET MY ABS IN AND MID SECTION IS GETTING TIGHT .. ME STOPPING THE FAT BURNER WILL THAT AFFECT MY MID SECTION ? AT THE END OF THE DAY I ALWAYS DO 20MIN ABS WORKOUT TILL IM COMPLETELY SOAKED "


Post a Response



March 8, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ S - age 26 ]       using

" ... Can you use it as pre workout "

Answer
Response shared March 9, 2013   [ George ]

" ... There is NO benefit to taking this before your workout, it's not a pre or intra or post workout supplement; it's a test booster. Follow the directions and take it first thing in the morning, every morning for best results.

If you're looking for pre-workout shakes this site has some good suggestions:

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/improve-your-workout.html

"


Post a Response



November 21, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Kashien - age 33 ]       using

" ... I used the pills and just bought the powder. They dont appear to have the same ingredients. Why is this? Will they work the same? "

Answer
Response shared November 29, 2012   [ Rock ]

" ... It is the same formula from what I can tell just different format so slightly different label. "


Post a Response



October 12, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Shane - age 28 ]       using

" ... Is it safe to take cellucor c4 as pre workout and A-HD "

Answer
Response shared October 15, 2012   [ Ryan ]

" ... Yes, it's a great combination and also be sure to have a good whey isolate protein shake post-workouts. "


Post a Response



September 21, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ joshua - age 28 ]       will

" ... will this cause acne? and will i need a post cycle therapy? "

Answer
Response shared September 26, 2012   [ Greg ]

" ... No, it should cause no acne or other side-effects along those lines. "


Post a Response



August 22, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ George - age 35 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have been using the Watermelon for about 3 weeks now and I can say I am impressed. I have not used the pill version but I will try that next with the A50 stack everyone talks about. Either way, feeling strong with most lifts, more energy to train longer then before and scale puts me at 3lbs higher but when I look in the mirror I see better changes then the scale says. Pretty impressed and will continue to use this. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » BPi Sports - A-HD Testosterone Powder


Enjoy the Amazing Results of this Proven Formulation in Watermelon or Blue Raspberry Flavors!


BPi Sports has literally leaped to the top of the supplement world with their amazingly effective product line in just a few short years. Their latest, A-HD Testosterone Powder is the latest in innovative and leading products that are setting the stage for 2012 and beyond. Building on the top natural testosterone booster AHD, they have re-created it through an easy to mix beverage that is stronger and more with improved absorbability. This androgenic based estrogenic modulator has shown to boost free testosterone levels and with their latest ground-breaking Anabolic PeptideX technology you really "fee" the product at work instantly. Force your body safely to maximize testosterone output to help you pack on more lean muscle mass, break through strength plateaus and recovery faster then without it. We're very excited to be the first to reveal this latest this brand has to offer.

Drink one Full Serving Each Morning for Optimal Results

NEW - Added Stimulant Effects for Improved Energy and Focus



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Cellucor

CLK

 CLK Review
BPi Sports

CLK

 Build HD
USPLabs

TEST Powder

 TEST Powder
MuscleMEDS

NO BULL

 No Bull
Universal

Proton 7

 Proton 7


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG