#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES   //  over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask a Question
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

BPi Sports Diamond Series B4 for Ultimate Fat Loss Success Review



Current rating 3.3 out of 5 66% positive feedback from 3 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

BPi SportsB4B4 by BPi Sports




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

BPi B4 Results & Ratings




3.3 / 5
based on 3 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 4 QUESTIONS & 5 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
66%   3

Providing Trusted Reviews



October 2, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ rider - age 45 ]       

" ... I have hep c and would like to know if this supplement will hurt my liver or am i safe to use this product. "

Answer
Response shared October 5, 2013   [ Shane ]

" ... The only place you need to look for a real answer is with your doctor. Nobody on an internet website forum will have any solid answer for you especially when your health is at risk. "


Post a Response



July 5, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ E.N.C. - age 20 ]       using

" ... Today is my first day taking this. I am 5'2, weigh 108 and am taking this because I have a lot of work I need to around my house and I do not have the energy normally. This has given me some energy, my mood is good. I went kayaking and swam today.
I took my first one at 3 PM today. But, I am shaking pretty bad; since about 6 and it is 10:30 now.
Is there a reason I am shaking so much? "


Answer
Response shared July 6, 2013   [ Jimmy ]

" ... Everyone reacts differently, this is a very powerful stimulant. Stick with the low dose for a while until your body gets used to it - which it will. In the meanwhile, use up the energy! "


Post a Response



June 17, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Alex Mattos - age 31 ]       using

" ... Hello
I set up a new diet and workout. I have the following supplements: B4 BPI, BPI Roxylean, NanoStim Musc.Tech and Neurocore. Soon I will be with A-HD and Solid BPI.
How do you advise me to take these supplements aimed at maximum fat loss and maximum definition?

Thank you ... "


Answer
Response shared June 17, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... I think you may be stacking too many stimulants at once, but you'll find out if you can tolerate it once you start. Be careful not to burn out your receptors.

Remember, more doesn't always mean better.

I didn't see any protien supplements, so add that in for 1-2 shakes per day. "


Answer
Response shared June 18, 2013   [ Alex Mattos ]

" ... Thanks for the reply. My diet already includes three protein shakes. Morning, post workout and Casein before bed. The question was regarding what I take "together."
I'm thinking of taking 1 Roxy morning (6:30 a.m.) and B4 in pre workout (17:30). Is there a problem? The other supplements are to use in a few months.

Thank you. "


Post a Response



March 15, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ isurvivedb4 - age 23 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... No no no no no. Terrible "



January 20, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Paul - age 35 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Great energy boost. I can compare it to hydroxystim but without the shakes and crash. I have been on B4 now for about two weeks and I am getting the best workouts, period. In terms of numbers, I am down 3 lbs and do appear leaner but I won't make any solid argument until a few more weeks of use at least. So far, excellent. "



December 23, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Jordan - age 19 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I am rating it a 4 at this time and not a 5 because I am only 10 days in so I can't make a full judgement. So far, it's by far the strongest pre-workout stim I have used. For those new to this, it pretty much ramps up your energy, focus, drive and endurance so you can really have a great workout, cardio session or practice session with your sport. I haven't changed my diet so I can say it also does burn fat so far - a total of about 3 pounds. Some is probably water but either way everything seems to be working as the product claims. I will be back at the end of the cycle and to post a recap and see if it deserves a 5, which I am guessing so far it will. "



December 5, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jonas - age 17 ]       will

" ... Stoked about this one, any details on the ingredients list? "

Answer
Response shared December 6, 2012   [ Ken ]

" ... Me as well, got the email and hoping to pick it up on the 7th. I'll post back the details. "


Post a Response





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » BPi Sports - B4 Diamond Series


Experience the First Product in the much Anticipated Diamond Series Supplement Line!


BPi Sports nutrition continues to reveal new and exciting products such as their B4 formulation! fitFLEX is excited to be the first to break the news of this new supplement that is surely to break new ground and set new standards as was the same case with the rest of their line. An extremely powerful central nervous system stimulant, it has the right blend of ingredients to lite your focus, drive and energy with any exercise or cardiovascular activity. But, it goes much further than the average stimulant as it also promotes an accelerated fat loss benefit. That is why it's specifically designed to be taken prior to exercise so you can burn as many calories as possible during your sessions. Claiming 5x more potency compared to anything else on the market, this dopamine modulator is an exciting addition to the supplement market today.

Designed to Enhance Fat Loss and Energy during Exercise

Extra Strength Adipose Tissue Regulator for Men & Women



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

GAT

JetFuel T-300

 JetFuel T-300
Muscletech

Hydroxycut Gummies

 Hydroxycut Gummies
ProMera Sports

AMINO-TREN

 Amino-Tren Reviews
Muscletech

Hydroxycut Sprinkles

 Hydroxycut Sprinkles
ALRi

ALRi Exchange

 ALRi Exchange


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG