BPi Sports Diamond Series B4 for Ultimate Fat Loss Success Review

3.3 out of 5

66% recommended with 3 reviews


BPi Sports
B4
B4 by BPi Sports


Results & Ratings »
BPi B4


October 2, 2013    question
rider   Age: 45


"... I have hep c and would like to know if this supplement will hurt my liver or am i safe to use this product."


Answer

October 5, 2013
response by Shane

The only place you need to look for a real answer is with your doctor. Nobody on an internet website forum will have any solid answer for you especially when your health is at risk.


July 5, 2013    question
E.N.C.   Age: 20


"... Today is my first day taking this. I am 5'2, weigh 108 and am taking this because I have a lot of work I need to around my house and I do not have the energy normally. This has given me some energy, my mood is good. I went kayaking and swam today.
I took my first one at 3 PM today. But, I am shaking pretty bad; since about 6 and it is 10:30 now.
Is there a reason I am shaking so much?"


Answer

July 6, 2013
response by Jimmy

Everyone reacts differently, this is a very powerful stimulant. Stick with the low dose for a while until your body gets used to it - which it will. In the meanwhile, use up the energy!


June 17, 2013    question
Alex Mattos   Age: 31


"... Hello
I set up a new diet and workout. I have the following supplements: B4 BPI, BPI Roxylean, NanoStim Musc.Tech and Neurocore. Soon I will be with A-HD and Solid BPI.
How do you advise me to take these supplements aimed at maximum fat loss and maximum definition?

Thank you ..."


Answer

June 17, 2013
response by Nick

I think you may be stacking too many stimulants at once, but you'll find out if you can tolerate it once you start. Be careful not to burn out your receptors.

Remember, more doesn't always mean better.

I didn't see any protien supplements, so add that in for 1-2 shakes per day.


Answer

June 18, 2013
response by Alex Mattos

Thanks for the reply. My diet already includes three protein shakes. Morning, post workout and Casein before bed. The question was regarding what I take "together."
I'm thinking of taking 1 Roxy morning (6:30 a.m.) and B4 in pre workout (17:30). Is there a problem? The other supplements are to use in a few months.

Thank you.


March 15, 2013    review
isurvivedb4   Age: 23


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... No no no no no. Terrible "


January 20, 2013    review
Paul   Age: 35


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great energy boost. I can compare it to hydroxystim but without the shakes and crash. I have been on B4 now for about two weeks and I am getting the best workouts, period. In terms of numbers, I am down 3 lbs and do appear leaner but I won't make any solid argument until a few more weeks of use at least. So far, excellent."


December 23, 2012    review
Jordan   Age: 19


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I am rating it a 4 at this time and not a 5 because I am only 10 days in so I can't make a full judgement. So far, it's by far the strongest pre-workout stim I have used. For those new to this, it pretty much ramps up your energy, focus, drive and endurance so you can really have a great workout, cardio session or practice session with your sport. I haven't changed my diet so I can say it also does burn fat so far - a total of about 3 pounds. Some is probably water but either way everything seems to be working as the product claims. I will be back at the end of the cycle and to post a recap and see if it deserves a 5, which I am guessing so far it will."


December 5, 2012    question
Jonas   Age: 17


"... Stoked about this one, any details on the ingredients list?"


Answer

December 6, 2012
response by Ken

Me as well, got the email and hoping to pick it up on the 7th. I'll post back the details.


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
BPi Sports - B4 Diamond Series

Experience the First Product in the much Anticipated Diamond Series Supplement Line!

BPi Sports nutrition continues to reveal new and exciting products such as their B4 formulation! fitFLEX is excited to be the first to break the news of this new supplement that is surely to break new ground and set new standards as was the same case with the rest of their line. An extremely powerful central nervous system stimulant, it has the right blend of ingredients to lite your focus, drive and energy with any exercise or cardiovascular activity. But, it goes much further than the average stimulant as it also promotes an accelerated fat loss benefit. That is why it's specifically designed to be taken prior to exercise so you can burn as many calories as possible during your sessions. Claiming 5x more potency compared to anything else on the market, this dopamine modulator is an exciting addition to the supplement market today.

Designed to Enhance Fat Loss and Energy during Exercise

Extra Strength Adipose Tissue Regulator for Men & Women

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »