#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES   //  over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask a Question
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

BPi Sports Solid Supplement Review



Current rating 4.8 out of 5 96% positive feedback from 8 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

BPi Sports SupplementsBPi SolidSolid by BPi Sports




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

BPi Sports Solid Results & Ratings




4.8 / 5
based on 8 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 108 QUESTIONS & 122 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
96%   8

Providing Trusted Reviews



June 4, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ashley - age 20 ]       will

" ... I was recommended this product at my gym, I was looking at the super hd by cellucor for a fat burner but I was told that I didn't necessarily need to lose weight and that the super hd would suppress my appetite leading to weight loss. So they told me that bpi solid would be good for me to shred any fat and to tone. It says that it should not be taken by women though, should I not take this product? "

Answer
Response shared June 7, 2014   [ Nick ]

" ... I wouldn't agree that SOLID is a weight loss product. And if it says not to be used by women, then follow the instructions.

For fat loss, stick with an actual fat burner, a healthy diet and exercise. "


Post a Response



February 16, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Johnny - age 30 ]       using

" ... I have a question to anyone whos been taking bpi's roxylean and grp-hd.., its clearly saying that i have to take this in the morning on an empty stomach.., my quetion is, can i just take roxylean in the morning and grp-hd in the afternoon on an empty stomach aswell? and how long i have to wait to eat some foods after taking this supplements...? pls give an answer and help me for my goals.. thaks a lot!!!! "

Answer
Response shared February 24, 2014   [ Felix ]

" ... I hope you realize that this combination is aimed at WEIGHT LOSS correct? I would stick with the directions as the products are created to work specifically. Of course you can experiment - but optimal results will follow proper usage. "


Post a Response



December 19, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ luigi - age 50 ]       

" ... im a natural pro bodybuilder and getting ready for a show. i did 2 cycles of 1 AD, solid and included anabolic the second month with great gains and improvement. can i go right into GRP now and in 4 weeks start the other three again continuing with the GRP also. the next 8 week cycle will bring me to the end of march(2014). january i plan on GRP,roxylean and cycle 2 weeks on one week off of D-Aspartic acid. thanks. "

Answer
Response shared December 24, 2013   [ George ]

" ... You're not natural if you're using these products - sorry bro. "


Post a Response



October 16, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ gary - age 61 ]       will

" ... can I stack SOLID and PRO-AD for weight loss and good workouts "

Answer
Response shared October 19, 2013   [ Karter ]

" ... Yes.. but I personally find SOLID to be a waste of time. Instead, invest in a good protein powder. "


Post a Response



September 24, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ tony - age 30 ]       using

" ... Ahd/ solid stack with creatine? "

Answer
Response shared October 2, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... Yes, creatine is essentially a good mix with any supplement. Be sure to follow the directions and always stay extra hydrated when using any type of creatine product long term. "


Post a Response



September 6, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ sal - age 20 ]       will

" ... Can I take ahd and solid at night instead of the morning? Or in the afternoon ? "

Answer
Response shared September 11, 2013   [ John ]

" ... No, take it as directed for the results you want. Don't change the directions of this product. "


Post a Response



August 27, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Vincent - age 29 ]       using

" ... Hi ......solid cause acne? I want to try but I don't want to breakout my face is to oily "

Answer
Response shared August 28, 2013   [ Jorge ]

" ... No, I have no reason to think that this product will cause you any acne. I have been in the game for 3 decades. "


Answer
Response shared August 29, 2013   [ Vincent ]

" ... Thank you Jorge "


Post a Response



August 11, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Frankie - age 36 ]       will

" ... Could I stack Six Star Testosterone Booster with bpi Solid??? "

Answer
Response shared August 12, 2013   [ Sean ]

" ... Yes, that is a great combination. Be sure that you are also using a quality whey protein powder as well, especially after your workout sessions. "


Post a Response



June 19, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Thomas - age 31 ]       will

" ... Starting my first day of stacking a-hd and solid along with gnc strength vitapak. The gnc vitapak contains tribulus, is it best to not take the tribulus while I am using the a-hd? "

Answer
Response shared June 22, 2013   [ Georgie ]

" ... Might be overkill. I always suggest using a ZMA and TRIBULUS stack at night with some casein protein (Optimum Nutrition is great choice for the protein) following the AHD cycle. "


Post a Response



June 17, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Brandon - age 19 ]       using

" ... How long does it take SOLID to leave your system. I am pretty sure that it is banned by the NCAA. "

Answer
Response shared June 17, 2013   [ Drake ]

" ... Solid is not a banned substance. The half life is not really known, but I would guess a week or so until your body is rid of it. "


Post a Response



June 3, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Andre - age 18 ]       using

" ... I know to use solid in the morning but later in the evening when I lift is it good to use Hemo Rage preworkout? "

Answer
Response shared June 3, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... It all depends on your tolerance levels to stimulants. Meaning, if you use it too close to your bed time, then it might keep you up at night. Only way to see is to try it, perhaps start with a low dose at first. "


Post a Response



April 13, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Matt reed - age 37 ]       

" ... Is it ok to stack solid with tribulus? "

Answer
Response shared April 13, 2013   [ Sammy ]

" ... Yes, that will be a milder version of using the AHD as it's meant to be stacked with. "


Post a Response



April 10, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Enrique Herrera - age 26 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I about to finish my 8 week cycle of AHD and roxylean. And i have to say the combination of the two are great the roxylean gives you energy focus and a overall good feeling. The AHD does what it says dries out the physic and good all day muscle fullness and hardness. Only con. I have is a little oily skin and you get a little aggressive at times. Overall great stack would recommend it to anyone serious about hard work in and out of the gym. "



March 18, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Omar - age 40 ]       using

" ... Hi, can I stack Solid and hd50? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared March 19, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... What is HD50? Is it similar to AHD or A50 by BPi? If so, yes. "


Post a Response



February 6, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Anthony - age 20 ]       using

" ... Hi, I have been taking p6 Chrome for about a month and have seen some good results so far, i was wondering if stacking A-hd and Solid with it would have maximum gains or would it be bad? "

Answer
Response shared February 8, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... I wouldn't personally stack them as they are good products on their own. I would suggest to finish up with the C6, take a 3-4 week break and then run the AHD, Anabolic Elite (A50) and Solid stack as that is one of the best of the best right now. "


Answer
Response shared September 19, 2013   [ Jay ]

" ... Is good to stack solid p6 and erase pro to gain lean muscle...I hit the gym hard 5 days a week...I'm also taking re grow for protein..with a high protein diet "


Post a Response



January 13, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jesse - age 30 ]       will

" ... Hello, I have just recently ordered roxylean, adh, solid, and blox as a stack. I am 5'6" 150lbs. I just turned 30 and want to start getting back into shape. All my fat is in my gut and butt. I don't have access to a gym for the next couple of months, I was wondering if I could do body weight exercises to get results. I will have a gym available in the near future. Also is there a recommended schedule for taking this stuff? Should I take one of each pill in the a.m. And then drink the blox later. I haven't received my shipment yet so I don't have the directions in front of me. Is there a guide I could download off the bpi website?

Thanks in advance. "


Answer
Response shared January 16, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... Yes, any exercise is better than no exercise. You can actually get a great workout with your own body and using household items such as cans, jugs etc as dumbbells.

The stack is excellent and you see good results, just follow the direction that each product provides on the label - no secret other way to do it.

Keep it simply, stay dedicated and you'll make a great comeback! "


Post a Response



December 26, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ tayler - age 26 ]       

" ... Can I stack SOLID and A-HD with Hemavol?? Is it safe?? "

Answer
Response shared December 29, 2012   [ Trent ]

" ... Yes, this will be a good and very potent combination. Be sure to keep your protein intake also high to let your body recover and do some actual growing. "


Post a Response



December 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ august - age 37 ]       

" ... can i stack a-hd/soild combo with dhea 50mg at the same time.i figured the a-hd would control the estrogenic properties of the dhea. "

Answer
Response shared December 6, 2012   [ Peter ]

" ... Yes, it will lead to some solid lean gains - very dry and hard. "


Post a Response



November 28, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ hannah - age 20 ]       will

" ... I am a female about to train for my first bikini show and have about 15-20 lbs to lose. I was told to combine this with ahd.
I understand it says women should not use. I am told to take it to help with toning and weight loss. MY QUESTIONS ARE:
Is it a huge risk on my health? Seeing that it is a estrogen blocker and testosterone booster. I have never had any health issues before and I would hate to make health issues. Will taking this have an affect afterwards? "


Answer
Response shared November 29, 2012   [ James ]

" ... For bikini I would not use a testosterone booster such as AHD. Just my opinion. See what diet and hard work do for you first. "


Post a Response



November 27, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Bryce peavler - age 17 ]       will

" ... I am a state caliber high school wrestler who is having a hard time this year cutting weight...found A_HD abd solid...will this help shed these last few pounds while not losing muscle. "

Answer
Response shared November 29, 2012   [ Pete ]

" ... Yes, this is a great combination of gains a few pounds of muscle while losing some fat. Your overall body weight might stay the same but the composition will dramatically change. Be sure to eat a lot of protein through 5-6 meals a day. Add a protein shake 2-3 times to replace meals if it's too much for you to eat. "


Post a Response



November 27, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Taz - age 32 ]       using

" ... Hi, I was thinking of taking ephedrine based supplement along with A HD for fat loss and retaining muscle. Are these two compound are safe when taken together. "

Answer
Response shared November 29, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... Epehdrine has a habit of burning muscle mass so it's not the best idea. "


Post a Response



November 13, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ lorcan - age 17 ]       using

" ... Can I take creatine if I'm on concerta tablets for adhd "

Answer
Response shared November 20, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Yes, adding creatine, protein, glutamine and amino acids to this product are all great choice and will only help to boost the progress. "


Post a Response



November 6, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Nathan - age 19 ]       using

" ... I do weight training for 1 year. I am looking to take some supplements to improve my mass. Is it possible that I take Solid, 1MR, A-HD and A50? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared November 12, 2012   [ Mark ]

" ... Yes, that is the actual stack the BPi has come up with. "


Post a Response



November 3, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ james - age 39 ]       will

" ... I was wondering can a person take a product like force factor if you take blood pressure med? "

Answer
Response shared November 7, 2012   [ Hank ]

" ... First of all, why are you posting a question about force factor on BPi Solid? Second, to answer your question I wouldn't suggest using any product that increase your blood pressure especially if you are using and medications to counter it. Put your health first, always. "


Post a Response



October 29, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Nathan - age 19 ]       using

" ... Is it okay to take bpi solid and A-HD for eight weeks at the same time?
If so how do you recommend taking it? "


Answer
Response shared October 29, 2012   [ colin ]

" ... you should take Bpi sports: A50 for the first 4 weeks along with the solid and than for the second 4 weeks take A-HD with the solid, this is the best way to stack these products. "


Post a Response



October 25, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ mood - age 16 ]       will

" ... Can I take this with Cell-Mass creatine from Muscletech? Also, will an increase in testosterone levels stop my height growth? "

Answer
Response shared October 31, 2012   [ Drake ]

" ... Yes, using creatine will help you recovery and build more strength and size in the long run. Muscletech has good quality products as well, that you can trust.

Increasing your testosterone levels will NOT effects your height, that is determined through GENETICS only. "


Post a Response



October 12, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ dnellmic6 - age 25 ]       using

" ... I Jus finishd my stack of ahd and solid .is it ok after I take a week off to run a cycle of Roxy lean with creatin extreme "

Answer
Response shared October 15, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... Yes, as Roxylean is a fat burner and not a testosterone booster so you are working on different receptors and hormone.

No problem! "


Post a Response



October 11, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Shane - age 28 ]       will

" ... I was wondering if it was safe to take bpi a-hd with cellulor c4 as a pre workout
"


Answer
Response shared October 15, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... This is an effective combination to really get hard and lean with tons of energy for your workouts. "


Post a Response



October 1, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Digosp - age 23 ]       using

" ... ... Hello, please see if it's good!

I will do my cycle with A-HD + SOLID + A-50, for eight weeks each,

I use support, pre workout, during workout and post workout

pre workout, C4, bcaa
During workout, Xtend, Creatine
Post workout, whey. creatine. glutamine, bcaa, opti-men, vitamin C, fish oil

Diet, I calculate 2.6 grams of protein per kilogram, 3.0 gramas carbohydrate per kilogram,

Is it good? where you need to improve?

1.76 tall, weight 85 kilos, I train to 7 years
Thank you "


Answer
Response shared October 3, 2012   [ Trevor ]

" ... Excellent program. You have done your homework and it shows.

Best of luck with your progress and be sure to TRAIN hard and stick to the nutritional plan. "


Post a Response



August 10, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ DMIC - age 26 ]       using

" ... I just bought this bpi solid hardening agent and I see that a lot off guys have been stacking it. Is it ok to take this product alone with just a protein powder?

My doctor says to take it without anything right now because of my allergies to different medications. "


Answer
Response shared August 14, 2012   [ Neil ]

" ... Yes, of course you can take it alone but it does much better when stacked with the AHD, A50 stack. Go ahead and run it alone if you wish and see what results you get, next time around try the full stack to compare.

If you are concerned about allergic reactions then by all means run the ingredients list by your doctor first. "


Post a Response



August 9, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ sammy - age 26 ]       will

" ... I am a 26yr old female looking to shred down and tone up. My concerns are will this make me gain weight and is it okay if I take with oxyelite pro ( super thermogenic). "

Answer
Response shared August 9, 2012   [ Joe ]

" ... No, this will not make you gain weight. If you are looking to lose weight, water weight and tone up then stacking it with OE is a good choice. Remember, diet and fitness are 90% of the formula. "


Post a Response



August 8, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ chris - age 30 ]       will

" ... I have the ahd a50 soild stack, and am wondering if this can be used to retain gains while cutting or is this strickly a bulking agent stack? T level low from age-go figure, so hoping this can boost it while cutting.Been lifting 8 yrs, using normal supps,-proteins,creatines, fish oil,multivitamins,n.o.boosters. 6'1 215 17%bf. any advise appreciated "

Answer
Response shared August 9, 2012   [ Carl ]

" ... This stack is a lean muscle mass gainer while shedding at at the same time. It will restore and elevate your test levels naturally to good levels. The rest of the supplements seem in line so you have a good game plan. Stick with 4-5 healthy meals per day and good training and you'll be OK. "


Post a Response



August 2, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Digosp - age 24 ]       using

" ... Hello, okay my questions are, I bought SOLID, lasting for eight weeks, A-50 and A-HD.

How should I take these?

The first four weeks, use only SOLID? After four weeks, beginning with the SOLID A-HD, ending another four weeks, totaling eight weeks.

After eight weeks using SOLID and AHD, start the A-50, taking one per day, total 28 days

Is this enough? Do I need to buy additional A-50?

HOW SHOULD I TAKE THE BEST WAY THE THREE SUPPLEMENTS?

Please help, thank you. "


Answer
Response shared August 9, 2012   [ Roy ]

" ... There is only one way to run this stack, the proper way. The exact way the top right of this website tells you. If you require more bottles then order them - otherwise the stack will not be run correctly and you WON'T get the intended results.

See this for details fitflex.com/bpi-a-hd-a50-stack-review.html "


Post a Response



July 29, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mark - age 29 ]       will

" ... I am ordering the solid,ahd, and a50 combo. I was also planning on oredering the build hd creatine. Is this something that I should take with the stack or wait till im done with that, and should i take it pre or post workout. Thank you for your time and input. "

Answer
Response shared August 2, 2012   [ Cameron ]

" ... You can stack this with BUILD HD and use as directed on the label - no other secret recipe for it. "


Post a Response



July 23, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Diogo Silvestri - age 24 ]       using

" ... Hello, Good day!
I still have doubts as to take the SOLID, along with the A50 and the A-HD
See if you're good!
The four weeks beginning with SOLID, taking one capsule per day, After these four weeks, beginning take A50, along with the more Solid 4 weeks,
After these eight weeks, start to take the A-HD for four weeks, ending with 12 weeks of this CILO, SOLID, A50 and A-HD
Is that right? "


Answer
Response shared July 25, 2012   [ Dan ]

" ... Doubts about what? Please be more specific.

Yes that will work. Now remember, the effort you put in to your exercise and diet are just as important as the supplements so give it 100% for 100% results. "


Answer
Response shared July 27, 2012   [ Diogo Silvestre ]

" ... Thank ppor your answer! Yes I remember the Diet! But my question is, how do you advise taking them? beginning for what? use together? I take the A-50 at last? how many days? How would I click with the three products? Thanks for the contact! "


Post a Response



July 20, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Thomas - age 32 ]       using

" ... Started using BPI Solid Hardening Agent about a week ago. Is it okay to stack with any type of test booster? I was told by a GNC rep to use with AHD, but had already purchased P6 Extreme by cellucor and could not return it. Seems to be working good so far. "

Answer
Response shared July 25, 2012   [ Josef ]

" ... Well it's specifically made to work with AHD but I ran it with T-BOMB II for a 6 weeks cycle and had some really good results - still kept most of the gains a full 3 months later.

So go ahead and give it a go, just be sure you're on top of your training and diet - those are 50% of the success! "


Post a Response



July 20, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Diogo Silvestr - age 24 ]       will

" ... Hello, how should I take this product? I bought 4 boxes capsule 10, 40 total.. is that sufficient? Should I take the A50? How much and how to take?

Can I take a pre-workout supplement as well? After taking SOLID and A50 will I have to do POST CYCLE THERAPY?

Thank you! "


Answer
Response shared July 20, 2012   [ Mike ]

" ... Hi Diogo, welcome to fitFLEX. You should take the product exactly as directed, the instructions are on the box. You can also take A50 as is directed on the box, there is no other way to do it.

Yes you can stack it with a pre-workout stimulant if you need a boost to your workouts, no problem.

No PCT is required, but I would suggest that you run the full SOLID/A50/AHD cycle, as the AHD part is essential the pct aspect. "


Post a Response



July 17, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ chwhite - age 29 ]       

" ... What exactly is solid by BPI? How does it work with a50 and ahd? "

Answer
Response shared July 20, 2012   [ Graham ]

" ... Read the description at the bottom of the page and the questions below to get your answer. It's a hardening agent, makes you hold less water and lean up. When stacked with the muscle building stack a50 and ahd you'll just get really jacked. "


Post a Response



July 12, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Danny - age 28 ]       will

" ... I am going to start using this stack next week, with a pre-workout NO booster, as well as daily protein intake. I also run A LOT...is running too much going to kill me when it comes to trying to get more lean muscle. I'm 6' and 185, just trying to get stronger and tone up. Any help is appreciated. "

Answer
Response shared July 15, 2012   [ Daniel ]

" ... Yes, doing TOO MUCH cardio will hinder you from gaining muscle, so you need to decide what is more important. You can still run but cut it back if you feel you're not making any significant gains.

Also, keep your protein intake high so you will HOLD ON TO muscle and increase it. So 2.0 grams of protein per 1.0 lb of body weight, per day. "


Post a Response



July 4, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ mlindsey - age 42 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I'm on day five of using HARD. I have to let everyone know that it works!! I usually max out with 120lbs dumbells at the end of my chest workout at 6-7 reps. Lastnight i maxed 120lbs.at 14reps! (Scarey) "



June 29, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ mlindsey - age 42 ]       using

" ... I just purchased SOLID hardening agent and would like to know if its good to stack it with nolvadex by Gaspari nutrition(no longer available)? I was told that an anti-estragen is good to stack with SOLID. "

Answer
Response shared June 30, 2012   [ Jone ]

" ... Sure, that would work even though the recommended AHD/A50 cycle with SOLID is ideal. "


Answer
Response shared June 30, 2012   [ mlindsey ]

" ... Thanks! The reason i didnt get the other AHD/A50 is because i had the Novedex.. My 4-8 week portion will include the AHD/A50 "


Post a Response



June 24, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ John - age 28 ]       using

" ... I took A-HD and Solid at 9:30 this morning, but it would be a major inconvenience to take it that late tomorrow. What would happen if I took it at say 5:30am tomorrow. I'm just worried because the packaging says to be consistent. "

Answer
Response shared June 27, 2012   [ Quinten ]

" ... I would try to make sure it's as consistent as you can be. Is the reason because you are sleeping? Otherwise just have it in your pocket and ready to go. "


Post a Response



June 21, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Darin - age 41 ]       will

" ... Hi, I am taking Solid hardening agent in the morning as instructed 3 pills a day when is a good time to eat in the AM after taking the hardening agent. "

Answer
Response shared June 23, 2012   [ Josef ]

" ... The correct way to take this is as directed on the label, ONE CAPSULE per day, not three. Second, it doesn't matter if you eat before, during or after the supplement. Take no longer than 8 weeks. "


Post a Response



June 12, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ shanty - age 36 ]       will

" ... I'm in great shape and overall happy. Weighing 125lb off season at 5'5" and about 118lb at show; I still show alittle cellulite backside, my BMI is around 13-14% I always seem to carry alot of water. Any suggestions, maybe tightening the skin with SOLID? My diet is very clean and can't imagine making it any better. HELP "

Answer
Response shared June 15, 2012   [ Neil ]

" ... Sure, can't hurt to try. "


Post a Response



June 11, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Russell - age 42 ]       will

" ... Can I take A HD and solid at night instead of in the morning? Its very hard for me to eat in the am so I drink a protein shake then off to work. I workout around 530 pm daily then eat ! If possible i would like to take after dinner meal. Would this be ok ? "

Answer
Response shared June 12, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... Yes, but just make sure it's consistent each time. "


Post a Response



June 11, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ travis - age 18 ]       using

" ... I just started using force factor and was wondering if itd would be chill to stack it with solid hardening agent? "

Answer
Response shared June 12, 2012   [ Pauly ]

" ... Yes, this makes a good stack. Keep your protein intake high as well. "


Post a Response



June 5, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ esequiel - age 27 ]       using

" ... hello, i was wondering if stacking solid with sus 500black would be a good and or effective idea...? "

Answer
Response shared June 8, 2012   [ Tommy ]

" ... Yes it would be similar to running it with the A50/AHD. Even though I would suggest the later as it gives the same results BUT with no side effects and you can actually keep the gains. "


Post a Response



June 5, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ greg - age 23 ]       will

" ... I just purchased a-hd and solid in an effort to try to get shredded.... But I am in mma and need to lose about 8 lbs in 6 weeks, I have no problem losing that weight but will these products make me gain weight? "

Answer
Response shared June 8, 2012   [ Arnold ]

" ... A-HD will boost your testosterone levels which helps to shed fat but also add some lean muscle tissue. "


Post a Response



June 1, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ david smith - age 42 ]       using

" ... cheers many thanks one more question how long do i take zma and tribulus for? and is it one a day, and when can i do another stack thanks
dave "


Answer
Response shared June 3, 2012   [ Ken ]

" ... You take it for as long as your off-cycle is, up to you. These are safe and natural so can be taken for long-term. Take once each night. "


Post a Response



May 29, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ david smith - age 42 ]       will

" ... ok so just take a50 on its own nothing for 4 weeks,what about the tribulus when do i take it? also do i need to take anything after i run this stack cycle? and how long cheers dave "

Answer
Response shared May 31, 2012   [ Tailor ]

" ... Tribulus can be taken after the cycle, stack it with ZMA. "


Post a Response



May 23, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ dave - age 42 ]       using

" ... hello i am looking to do a stack as i want to get slightly bigger but not to much which is the best way to do it? a50 for 4 weeks then ahd with solid for the remaining 4 weeks
also is it best to take 3 a50 per day or can i take 2 per day and when do i take the tribulus "


Answer
Response shared May 24, 2012   [ Ken ]

" ... Yes, run the stack that you just posted it is good. "


Post a Response



May 21, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ john - age 32 ]       using

" ... In the training manual that i recieved with the stack, it says to eat 6 meals a day for mass building. Can I have 3 solid meals, and sub two meals with a protien shake? Also can you recommend a good one? "

Answer
Response shared May 24, 2012   [ Panther ]

" ... I would suggest having as many solid meals as possible, at least 3 - preferably 4. Then two shakes. One whey isolate right after training and another one before bed that is Casein. "


Post a Response



May 17, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Steve - age 22 ]       will

" ... I am an NCAA athlete, will SOLID show up positive in a test? or is it legal? "

Answer
Response shared May 17, 2012   [ Kent ]

" ... It is 100% legal but it all depends on how picky the NCAA is. Best call BPI Sports directly and find out - or get a list of banned substances from the NCAA to make sure and compare the label. "


Answer
Response shared June 10, 2014   [ AM ]

" ... it does not show up on ncaa drug test from what i've heard "


Post a Response



May 16, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ JR - age 37 ]       using

" ... I recently purchase the A-HD and Solid stack pack. To help with some fat burning I picked up the Cellucor Super HD. I realize that the AHD/Solid stack is to be taken with meals and the Super HD is without meals. Any recommendations of how I should take these sups? "

Answer
Response shared May 17, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... I wouldn't use the super HD together - just my opinion. Stimulant based fat burners do not aid in muscle gain - they actually slow it down. So using the AHD-SOLID stack for muscle gain is pointless. Run the AHD with SOLID then when it's done add in the Super HD. "


Post a Response



May 15, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ernesto - age 25 ]       using

" ... Im currently using a50, solid and 1MR, can I stack also blox?
Im taking one a50 in the morning, one solid in the morning, and 2 more A50 on my next 2 meals. What do you recommend me to get ripped? "


Answer
Response shared May 17, 2012   [ Carter ]

" ... Sure, BLOX is for during your workouts - basically amino acids similar to XTEND.

To get more ripped lower your carbs, add in cardio and be sure to eat every 2-3 hours to keep your metabolism high. "


Post a Response



May 12, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ JB - age 36 ]       will

" ... Can I stack BPi solid with Nutrex T-UP? "

Answer
Response shared May 12, 2012   [ Trey ]

" ... Yes, that would be similar to stacking it with A50/AHD.. just a slight weaker. "


Post a Response



May 11, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jesse - age 25 ]       using

" ... Got the full BPI mass stack, started today. You think P90X will suffice for workouts while on this stack?? "

Answer
Response shared May 12, 2012   [ Milan ]

" ... Yep, that will be an excellent choice and you'll really see some good results. Be sure to keep your protein intake high and get 8-10 hours of sleep / rest per night. "


Post a Response



May 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ james dingess - age 27 ]       using

" ... just started to take solid and a-hd together need to know if would effect anxiety any i take colonipin to calm it but is taking this stuff going to be bad, if you ask your doctor they say take no bodybuilding supplements cause there all bad for you "

Answer
Response shared May 6, 2012   [ Neil ]

" ... lol.. well find a doctor that isn't a moron and bring the package with you. They can take a look at the ingredients and see if they will conflict with your Colonipin. I doubt there is anyone on here that can give you a definite answer regarding this issue. "


Post a Response



April 30, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ edward - age 19 ]       using

" ... so ive been taking the ahd and solid stack im on day 9 and i eat like usual took my sups and got up and almost passed out got supper red and coudnt breath good wtf was that?? "

Answer
Response shared May 1, 2012   [ Neil ]

" ... No idea.. if it was on Day 9 odds are it had nothing to do with SOLID. What else are you taking? What did you eat? Did you stand up too fast? Etc., Etc., "


Answer
Response shared May 9, 2012   [ jones'n ]

" ... Sounds like an abrupt spike in blood preassure. The yohimbine (yohimbe bark) in the solid could play some role in that. The delayed reaction could have simply been from a build-up or sensitising of your body to it over several days. Do a little research on yohimbine, while it is a reletively safe and widely used supp, it may just not react well with your individual physiology. "


Post a Response



April 25, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ weston - age 20 ]       will

" ... hey im wanting to us the a-hd and solid stack to help me lean out for a natural bodybuilding show. is it ok to use in a natural show or would it be considered a banned substance? and will it have any drop off? "

Answer
Response shared April 26, 2012   [ Herman ]

" ... Since you are raising your testosterone levels it may be an issue, however it's all done naturally so you should be ok. Why not call up your organization and ASK? "


Post a Response



April 22, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Misiu - age 18 ]       using

" ... Hey i just got the a-50, solid, and ahd , im just wondering how to properly stack these, like i know i need to take the a50 first but i dont know if im suppose to use the solid for both A50 and then the Ahd, wouldnt i run out of solid before i even hit the Ahd? hook it up with some advice please "

Answer
Response shared April 23, 2012   [ Lada ]

" ... Find the proper stack and advice on this page on this site:

fitflex.com/bpi-a-hd-a50-stack-review.html "


Post a Response



April 21, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Deke - age 51 ]       will

" ... Can I use A-HD along with creatine? "

Answer
Response shared April 23, 2012   [ Mike ]

" ... Of course, great combination. Creatine should be used regardless of any other supplenents you take.

The basic staple of ANY stack should always contain Whey Protien, Creatie, Glutamine, Fish Oils and Multivitamin. "


Answer
Response shared April 26, 2012   [ vgrant01 ]

" ... agreed! "


Post a Response



April 21, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ BRANDON - age 29 ]       using

" ... DOES THIS PRODUCT EFFECT SPERM COUNT OR MOTILITY? "

Answer
Response shared April 21, 2012   [ Carl ]

" ... No. "


Post a Response



April 19, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ryan Myers - age 21 ]       using

" ... I am currently using Jacked3D w/ Solid. Would it be okay to take it with creatine mono.? If so, when should I be taking the creatine mono.? Been noticing great success so far, except for the odd post workout symptoms. "

Answer
Response shared April 21, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Sure, adding creatine to the stack is always a good idea. It's taken before and after each workout, look for Con-Cret which is the best version out there today.

fitflex.com/con-cret-creatine-review.html "


Post a Response



April 18, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Guy - age 20 ]       using

" ... Hey I've been using this stack for about a week and now
I'm hearing all these rumors about how it causes infertility...
Is this accurate? Or bs? "


Answer
Response shared April 19, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... Where are you hearing these rumors from? I have never heard of such a scare tactic coming out so quick. Remember, this product is MUCH to new to have any kind of proof of that happening. If you have real concerns, call the company directly. "


Post a Response



April 18, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jim - age 41 ]       using

" ... I am currently stacking A50 with Solid and am almost finished with one bottle (60 pills of A50) / (20 pills of Solid). I know it is recommended to stay on A50 for 5 weeks overlapping with AHD the 5th week, then going with the AHD and Solid Stack through week 8. I was thinking about shortening the cycle a bit and blending in the AHD now. That would make it a shorter cycle (A50 for weeks 1-3, AHD for weeks 3-6 and of course Solid the entire time). Anything wrong with that? "

Answer
Response shared April 19, 2012   [ Mason ]

" ... That is absolutely OK! You are pretty much running the directed cycle, just slightly shorter. The main point is the proper order, so A50 followed by AHD while running SOLID the entire way through.

Let us know how you make out with your gains, lots of people interested in this stack these days. "


Post a Response



April 14, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Klayton - age 19 ]       will

" ... Hey I got a50 A -hd and solid hardening agent from a friend and he said I would have results and also told me how to stack them what I was wondering is is he right I've heard mixed reviews "

Answer
Response shared April 15, 2012   [ Peter ]

" ... If he is right about what? The results? The reason you hear mixed results is because not everyone eats and trains or follows the directions the same. If you put 100% effort in to your training, foods and follow the proper cycle you WILL experience great results. "


Post a Response



April 13, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Johnny - age 26 ]       using

" ... I love this stack! I've been taking it for 3 weeks now and I've
Gotten good results. I do feel like my diet isn't where it should be.
Any nutrition and/or diet tips to go along with taking these supplements to get
The most out of it? "


Answer
Response shared April 15, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... Excellent, thanks for sharing your progress as many here often look for the real life results.

With regards to tweaking your diet for improved weight loss some tips are to cut out fats and most of your carbs, eat every 2-3 hours, increase your protein intake with a whey isolate shake, etc. "


Post a Response



April 12, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mark - age 21 ]       using

" ... Hello I just started taking this solid and a-hd stack. I'm starting to
Feel a little short of breath and kind of dizzy at times.. Is this
Normal? "


Answer
Response shared April 13, 2012   [ Dean ]

" ... Yes, just a reaction some people have as this is an advanced supplement that will make some big changes to your physique - so this is your body saying.. something is happening.

Be sure to drink plenty of water all day, not just here and there. This product dehydrates you and that is the reason for your sides. "


Post a Response



April 10, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Stephen - age 26 ]       using

" ... What about stacking tribulus, fenugreek, solid, oxyelite, CLA - which has been working great for three weeks. I was about to start another round of DHEA? What do you guys think? "

Answer
Response shared April 10, 2012   [ Drew ]

" ... That sounds like a great lean and tone cycle - should see some great results. Not sure if you need to add the DHEA into the mix. Instead, try a good protein source 2-3 times per day instead and some fish oils. "


Answer
Response shared April 11, 2012   [ stephen ]

" ... I take fish oil, multi vitamin, scivation xtend during workouts, protien and amino acids after with green tea extract..... And its like you said a great lean cut cycle, thanks for the help "


Post a Response



April 2, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Alvin - age 27 ]       will

" ... Rite now I am in the gym 6 days a week. I have two weeks left of USPlabs Anabolic Pump and than I will start on 28 day run of MagaPlexx. I want to get on the BPi stack all three. I am also ordering another month of USPlabs Anabolic Pump. What will be my out come if I am taking all of this so close to each other. Will I get get there or will I hurt my self. I am also taking Milk Thistle and fish oil.

I am 145 LB I use to be 165 when I was in the gym back in Oct but stop going now im in there again going hard. I want to be 170LB of hard rock muscle by end of June.

Will I make it? "


Answer
Response shared April 4, 2012   [ Norm ]

" ... You should always take breaks between cycles. To let your body recovery and to also give the product a fair chance with refreshed muscle receptors.

Fish oil you can take all the time, without breaks. AM and PM.

Stay focused, keep training hard and EAT like a champion. "


Post a Response



March 28, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Evan - age 17 ]       using

" ... I am currently using A-HD and Solid. My question is; is the pre-workout DS Craze a good combination with this? "

Answer
Response shared March 30, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... Yes, CRAZE is an excellent pre workout and one of the best ones out there right now. Rumor has it that it will be discontinued or banned soon by the FDA as it's so good, so stock up! "


Post a Response



March 22, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ wayne - age 62 ]       will

" ... age 62,excellent health,no meds. of any kind been in and out of weight training for years and look good. Question-going to start the solid stack(3 part)and was wondering if XPI products Myoswell,Syntheroid,Extreme ZMA, and Xtreme HGH would be beneficial?I currently use force factor-not sold it-neurocore as well as bete-alamine and l-glutamine powder followed w/nitro-tech shake.Time is not on my side so I want bulk asap.I was 210 at 5'10 went to 197 now at 201-I'm very driven, eat wisely so give me advice and will give my review when done. Thanks ever so much "

Answer
Response shared March 24, 2012   [ Jonas ]

" ... What is your question? "


Answer
Response shared March 24, 2012   [ wayne ]

" ... Re-read-Question starts at end of the first (line)and goes thru 2nd line and ends with the the word beneficial--Can the XPI products mentioned be used as well-Thanks "


Post a Response



March 20, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ John - age 25 ]       will

" ... Can i use the combination: creatine + jack3d + solid?! I'm 25 years old and training 5 times a week. "

Answer
Response shared March 21, 2012   [ John ]

" ... Yes, adding creatine (plus glutamine, protein) is a good base for any stack. Adding in your preworkout Jack3d and hardening agent Solid is also a good mix. Expect intense workouts with good lean toned gains. "


Post a Response



March 19, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Abdiweli - age 22 ]       using

" ... I take mines in the mornings on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday but on Tuesdays, Saturday and Sunday at different times.. is that wrong way to take it? "

Answer
Response shared March 20, 2012   [ Ken ]

" ... SOLID is specifically made to be taken DAILY - I am pretty sure the label instructs that. Once you start dosing at your own ideas then the product doesn't work as it's designed to.

Get back to the directions and get the results it was meant to provide. "


Post a Response



March 19, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Juan - age 20 ]       will

" ... Hi I was wondering how this effects your sex life I heard it gets you in the mood more but I don't know will it effect my sex life "

Answer
Response shared March 20, 2012   [ Trevor ]

" ... I don't think that the "solid" part is what you think it is. Yes it hardens your muscles and leans you out, but not "that" muscle ok?

Stack it with AHD and A50 from the same brand and you'll get your libido a big boost. "


Post a Response



March 19, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Korey - age 25 ]       using

" ... Been using a-hd and solid for 3 weeks now and was wondering if using an intra-workout creatine like SizeOn by Gaspari is worth it or will the effects of the Solid and SizeOn off set and battle each other. This stack is making me pee like crazy and I know Im losing water on it but I wasn't sure if a creatine based supp added would make it worth while. Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared March 19, 2012   [ Trevor ]

" ... Adding an intra-workout will BENEFIT this stack. I actually prefer Xtend from size-on, but either one is good. The peeing part is completely normal, it's part of the "hardening" effect. "


Post a Response



March 18, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Brett - age 41 ]       using

" ... I am an over 40 something male and I have been in and out of the gym for years I have made massive gains over the years and reached a solid weight of 260 of course I was younger then. I stay around 240 pounds and have started an intense work out routine mostly cardio I do Brazilian jui jitsu about 7 hours a week total . I take a multi vitamin and DHEA and just purchased the A-HD/solid combo alone with Dexxyfen I do plan on hitting the weights again but not as aggressively I want to get to and maintain a weight of 190-200 pounds is the A HD a good product for my age group and will it work with the underlining plan I have put in place "

Answer
Response shared March 19, 2012   [ Jack ]

" ... Yes, it's great for any age. And especially at 40 where your natural testosterone levels are diminishing you should feel the effects moreso. "


Post a Response



March 15, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Morgan - age 22 ]       using

" ... Ive been looking at add muscle but also lean out and look harder and more defined for the summer. Will the a-hd-solid stack work, or will the bsn nitrix work better cause I can get them for about the same price. "

Answer
Response shared March 15, 2012   [ Parker ]

" ... That is what the stack is meant to do, so the answer to your question is yes. You need to train properly and eat properly as well, it's not a magic pill.

I prefer the BPi sports line over Nutrex, that is my personal preference. "


Post a Response



March 12, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ John - age 25 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hands down one of the best products I have tried. IF you are looking for a natural based test booster, this is definitely a great choice. Mood is great, I have been sleeping very well too. Best of all I have energy all day long, and the pumps are outstanding. If you are looking to cut some fat and build some strength, this is also good. Overall, a great product and look forward to buying another bottle soon! "



March 9, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Eric - age 21 ]       using

" ... I am 6'1 187 and about to start the AHD and solid , should I do a cleanse before since I'm coming off oxy elite ? Also should I do the A50 for the first four weeks? What else should I accommodate with this stack other than the post proteins and casein ? "

Answer
Response shared March 10, 2012   [ Shorty ]

" ... Cleanse is always a good idea to prepare your body and receptors for maximal uptake. However, coming off a fat burner, I would say a cleanse is not necessary.

Adding the A50 the the stack is an excellent idea and you can actually run it for the first 6 weeks. Then add the AHD for weeks 5 through 8 and use SOLID the entire way through.

Using a protein is always key, especially post workout. Unless you can eat enough of it through real foods. A casein is a great choice for night time, or you can also use cottage cheese. "


Answer
Response shared March 14, 2012   [ Eric ]

" ... Should I keep running the oxy elite ? What would be a good diet ? "


Post a Response



March 9, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ George - age 17 ]       will

" ... I'm looking into taking ah-d and solid stack. Being 17 I'm a little worried if it would have any side affects in the future with testosterone production when I'm older. Ive lost 35 lbs over the past 7 months and I'm down from 210 being 5 10 and now I'm 178 5 11. I want to cut another 8 lbs to be at 170 and a little more cut. Also my nipples are a little poofy which is the main reason id like to take this stack. Do you think it have bad side affects in the future? "

Answer
Response shared March 10, 2012   [ George ]

" ... This is a natural based test booster (AHD) and if you run it as directed you will be OK. Congrats on the total weight loss, that is amazing progress. "


Post a Response



March 8, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ king - age 20 ]       using

" ... hey m using ahd and solid for four days and i workout affter i take the pills. and i cant do workout on saturday and sundays so can i still take the suppliment on sat sun? and i heard that this ahd and solid fails your lever. "

Answer
Response shared March 9, 2012   [ Kenny ]

" ... You take the supplements every single day, regardless of if you train or not. And timing it around, before or after your workouts doesn't matter either. As long as it's the same time of day each day.

What a lever? Do you mean liver? That is false information, it doesn't fail your liver, it's a natural, safe and legal supplement. "


Post a Response



March 5, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ harris - age 20 ]       using

" ... hey m harris im fulllly vegeterian and today was my first day of taking AHD and solid and i worked out for half an hour. m jus asking that will i get buffed up? m vegiterian but i ate peanut buter sandwiches. cheese i eat protein through out a day. i will post my comments again when i willl finish this product. will i get buffed up or na?? "

Answer
Response shared March 6, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Being a vegetarian is OK, the key is to be sure to get enough PROTEIN per day. The minimum is 1 gram of protein per one pound of bodyweight to maintain your size, but to grow increase it to 1.2 to 1.5 grams.

To get "buffed" up all depends on your diet, daily intake and your training intensity. Train heavy, hard and quick with perfect range of motion to really stimulate the muscles at work. Then add this AHD/SOLID stack to really give your results a boost.

The results are UP TO YOU, so work for it. "


Post a Response



March 5, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Unknown - age 30 ]       will

" ... I plan on using the Solid supplement, however I am a bit skeptical due to the fact that not much is known yet since product is new. I have read many different things but more noticebly the fact that it may be bad in the long due to little know facts. My question is what happens when I finish the 28 day cycle? Does the physique disspear will I have to train even harder to maintain the physique, in other words is it jsut a fake body for the time on the product only? I am not a bodybuilder so I am leaning towards maybe this product is not something I will benefit from, due to they advertise it as contest ready product? Any info will be aprpeciated. "

Answer
Response shared March 5, 2012   [ George ]

" ... When you finish then the effects will gradually stop and then it's UP TO YOU to maintain your condition with proper diet and training. If you decide to be lazy, then you will return to your previous shape - the choice is yours.

It's basically a boost to your system, extra "help" to get you to where you want to get your body to, and then you have to earn to keep it.

This is how ALL supplements work, they "supplement" your diet and training to speed up results. "


Post a Response



February 29, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Roger - age 25 ]       will

" ... I am 6' 25yr. Im in the USA till end of march (flying out 30th March). I am going to start taking the A50 along with Solid. I read on this site its pointless stacking A50/A-HD/Solid for a 4 week period. Recommended is Weeks 1-6 A50, Weeks 5-8 AHD, Weeks 1-8 Solid. I am not able to purchase these products in Australia (where I will be going back to) Im not sure if I am able to take them into the country either... Is it bad not taking the A-HD after the A50-Solid stack? What stack is best for size growth? A50/Solid or A-HD/Solid? Also where am I able to find out if I can take the product back with me to Aus?
Thank you "


Answer
Response shared March 2, 2012   [ Hank ]

" ... It's not pointless per say, but an 8-10 week cycle is far more effective. So you will get results for 4 weeks, but not reaching your potential the stack holds.

The point to the AHD at the mid-end of the cycle is to help you keep your gains, control estrogen rebound or sides and to help you get your natural testosterone levels back on track without a dip. So it is recommended.

Both the AHD/SOLID or A50/SOLID stacks are excellent for gains. "


Post a Response



February 29, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ John - age 22 ]       will

" ... I'm 22 years old and an active duty Marine. In the gym 5 days a week, and do physically training twice a day. I'm looking to get extremely lean. I was thinking about stack A-HD, A-50, and roxylean along with ISO PURE protein and Mega Men vitamin pack. Any suggestions? "

Answer
Response shared February 29, 2012   [ Pauly ]

" ... Excellent stack and you will see some good lean results. Fat loss will be noticeable but you'll be able to keep your lean muscle and also add a few more pounds as well. "


Post a Response



February 28, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jonno - age 24 ]       will

" ... Hi, Im planning on buying A-HD, A50 and Solid. I will be using ON 100% gold whey for protien. Im currently 195 pounds 6' age 24-25. a little on the chubby side. been doing gym since November 5-6 times a week. have not been on any supplements the last 2 months (was on jack3e and ON 100% Gold whey previously).

I really want to gain muscle size not so worried about definition as much atm. is there any pre work out supplements or liver protectors to be taking with this? is there anything else that i should get for fast muscle size growth (no injections)? or is there anything else to take with it in general? Thanks in advanced "


Answer
Response shared February 29, 2012   [ Joel ]

" ... This is an excellent stack and you seem to have your head on right and in the right direction.

No need for any liver protectants, this is not toxic or harmful.

If you are looking for a good pre-workout the current favorites seem to be 1MR, SuperPump Max or Neurocore (my personal favorite).

Just train hard, eat 4-5 meals a day plus 1-2 shakes per day and get your 8-10 hours of sleep each night and you'll see some great gains. Best of luck. "


Post a Response



February 28, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Max - age 19 ]       will

" ... What is the best way to stack/cycle a-hd, solid, and a50? By cycle i mean how long of a cycle and when should each supplement be put in the mix. "

Answer
Response shared February 28, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... fitflex.com/bpi-a-hd-a50-stack-review.html "


Post a Response



February 22, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mike - age 32 ]       used

" ... All right, I'm 32 years old, 5'11", and 290 pounds. I am going to start my first stack ever and wanted to get some feedback on how and when to consume these products and whether I should add anything into the mix. In a couple days I will start taking Roxy lean eca, a-hd, and solid along with some multivitamins and some omega 3 fish oils. My goal is to cut the fat and lean up and I'm in the weight room 4 to 5 days a week and try to get cardio in after every work out. Let me know what you guys think and if I should add anything to this stack. Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared February 22, 2012   [ John ]

" ... You need to always have a protein in place, unless you are able to eat it all in solid food - which is difficult and about 6-7 meals. So throw in a shake, I like Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey or their HydroWhey.

As far as the stack, it's good. Take Solid and AHD once per day, same time of day. And the Roxylean use as suggested on the label. You can take your multi's with breakfast and fish oils each night.

Sounds like a good plan and if you stick with it AND EAT CLEAN, you'll see tremendous results. Stick with it! "


Post a Response



February 14, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Tom - age 25 ]       will

" ... I am 25 and I'm currently using NOS Blast and protein, but I am thinking about using the A-HD/Solid stack for better performance. Is it safe to take NOS Blast and the stack at the same time? "

Answer
Response shared February 15, 2012   [ Gene ]

" ... Yes it is. Stacking a pre-workout nitric oxide booster and your protein is actually a great combination with the AHD/SOLID stack. Consider adding the A50 into the mix as well. This place has a good price as well, click the link above to check it out.

Good luck and let us know about your results. "


Post a Response



February 13, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Joe - age 19 ]       will

" ... what type of results can i expect from solid? will it make my muscles feel harder, get me more cut, or both? and i am stacking it with a50 and ahd so will that have any impact on its effects? "

Answer
Response shared February 15, 2012   [ George ]

" ... It's a hardening agent, so yes. You will see tremendous results when stacking it with the A50/AHD, easily the best stack out there.

Running the SOLID all the way through will ensure your muscles stay hard and lean without getting watery or bloated. "


Post a Response



February 6, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mike - age 19 ]       using

" ... would taking something like a 24 hour detox work to get a previous stack out of my system so i can start up with the a50 stack this week? "

Answer
Response shared February 7, 2012   [ Shay ]

" ... Running a detox program (the 5-7 day ones are better) before and after all your cycles is ideal. I would however still wait 4-6 weeks after your last cycle to start a new one - why tax the body so hard? It'll just do your harm in the long-run. Be patient, give your body a chance to recovery and your receptors to recover as well so they can absorb as new. "


Post a Response



February 6, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Dave - age 25 ]       will

" ... Hello, I just ordered this product. I'm rather small I weight 130 & 5'6. I'm trying to gain at least 20+ pounds of muscle. I have tried weight gainers to increase weight & built muscle with no luck my primary says I have a vet very fast metabolism & I should enjoy it while it lasts lol... With that being said any suggestions of how I should combine this product with? I'm on the 2nd week of P90x and feel awesome, I'm taking creatine and amp xxx after I workout is it ok to take with ahd if so should I take it b4 or after I workout ? "

Answer
Response shared February 6, 2012   [ Jones ]

" ... Gaining 20lbs of muscle will take time, so be patient. If you have tried weight gainers with no luck then you have not used them properly. You need to have 2-3 weight gainers shakes a day, as directed plus 3-4 solid meals a day. This will slow down your metabolism.

You can continue to use creatine and AMP. I would actually suggest that you stack AHD/A50/SOLID together. It's the best lean gainer out there.

Throw the weight gainer back in as well, Muscle Juice is a favorite. "


Post a Response



February 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ mike - age 18 ]       using

" ... Hi my name is Mike and I've been taking 200mg of tribulus terrestrus along with an anabolic primer for about a month now. I've seen very little results and i have just recently purchased the a-50/a-hd/solid stack. Should i stop taking the trib and the primer for a few weeks before i start the a-50 stack or is it safe to jump right into it? "

Answer
Response shared February 4, 2012   [ Taylor ]

" ... Yes, I would take 2-4 weeks off.. I know you want to jump right in and try it out but it's best to give your system a break even though the trib/primer stack is fairly weak. This way you'll give your receptors a quick break and you'll be able to absorb the next stack much better.

The A50/AHD/Solid stack in my opinion is the best thing out there right now especially after the FDA bans a few years ago. It's nice to have some stuff out there that actually works well again and is legal. "


Post a Response



February 3, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ rich - age 28 ]       used

" ... A couple weeks ago i tried stacking ahd and the solid trial bottle. Around day 7 i was seeing good results and my sex drive was through the roof then my sex drive suddenly shut off. I'm trying to figure out how to get my libido back to normal. I'm 28 so i definitely shouldn't be having erectile disfunction yet wtf
"


Answer
Response shared February 4, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... Did you use solid and ahd for only 7 days? Waste.. you need to plan ahead. Run AHD for at least 6-8 weeks to get any value out of it. The lack of libido is not due to the products, AHD boosts your natural levels and doesn't shut you down. What else were you one? (proteins, pre-workout, etc) "


Answer
Response shared February 4, 2012   [ rich ]

" ... Well when my libido shut off i freaked out and stopped taking it.
The only other stuff i was on was protein and a preworkout so i dont know what's going on...it shut off a couple weeks ago so i tried some other test boosters but my sex drive is still off. "


Answer
Response shared February 4, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... Hey Rich, I highly doubt it was the SOLID. Not sure though, just the first time I have ever heard of that through SOLID, it's not even a supplement that effects your testosterone levels. It's 99.9% something else you were taking or the combination with all these.

Stop taking everything except protein and add some Tribulus, 200-300mg per day for a month. "


Post a Response



February 3, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jay - age 22 ]       will

" ... So, I'm just wondering why it is necessary to take the test booster with the estrogen blocker? Won't estrogen just stay the same? That being said, I have high-blood pressure, so should I even consider taking Solid and A-HD? The only thing I'm taking now is a mass complex after workouts and before bed. What are the cardiovascular effects of test boosters? "

Answer
Response shared February 4, 2012   [ Carl ]

" ... With high blood pressure I would stay away from Test Boosters, or talk to your doctor first to play it safe. "


Post a Response



February 3, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ anthony - age 18 ]       using

" ... im 18 ive been taking gnc's strength vitapak for ab a month and i havent really noticed any results at all. im looking to take the a-hd and solid stack with a-50 possibly as well. is this safe for someone of my age?. i am also 5'9 about 180 lbs and i eat very well. "

Answer
Response shared February 4, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... Taking a vitamin won't actually lead you to any pysical results, it's usually internal for health. So while the vitamins are working, you won't for example gain 50lbs of muscle. Keep taking the vitamins.

The AHD/A50/Solid is a great MUSCLE BUILDING stack that will help you put on new muscle and lean up.

At 18 it's borderline whether you need it or not. Yes it will work but you should also concentrate on a good protein product as well as creatine and glutamine to help you get the most out of it all. "


Post a Response



January 30, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Huss - age 26 ]       will

" ... Hi my name is hussein, I am 213 pounds and my is height is 5'11". I want to be less than 200 pounds in a MONTHS AN TEN DAYS time.. WHAT DO U RECOMMEND? "

Answer
Response shared January 31, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... I recommend that you start with your DIET first. Start eating clean, cut out carbs and don't eat any junk or processed foods. Then, add in cardio, 5 times a week. Start with 15 minutes per session and work your way up to 45 minutes. Then you can add some supplements to help you out. A Whey Protein powder, Fish Oils and a fat burner such as SUB-Q (search on this site) are good choices. "


Post a Response



January 30, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Michael - age 23 ]       will

" ... I plan on taking the A-HD and Solid stack, but am a bit nieve. I know A-HD is a test booster, so after the cycle should I be taking a anti-estrogen? If so, which is the best ones? "

Answer
Response shared January 31, 2012   [ Neil ]

" ... No, because A-HD boosts YOUR NATURAL levels and once you come off your levels will gradually return back to normal. That is the great thing about A-HD, no need to have any PCT as it is already built it.

You next round, throw in A50 as well, a truly great stack. "


Post a Response



January 29, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Venom - age 33 ]       using

" ... Im having hard time explaning this but the SOLID make my nose dry. It feels like I have dried blood in my nose. It feels pretty uncomfurtable but I can live with it. The qustion is though is it dangerous? "

Answer
Response shared January 30, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... I would say it is a temporary and rare side-effect. Unless it really starts to dry out, crack or annoy you then cut it out - otherwise it's part of the game. Remember, these are strong products.. everybody will have some reaction to it. "


Post a Response



January 29, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Venom - age 33 ]       using

" ... What time is it best to take the SOLID? It makes me sleepy so I prefer to take it a couple of hours before bedtime, is that bad? "

Answer
Response shared January 30, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... It doesn't matter when you take it, as long as it's the same time of day each day. "


Post a Response



January 27, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Venom - age 33 ]       will

" ... Hello....I was planning to use the SOLID and I did read here that you shold take A-HD with it. Im currently using Rx6, so is it to much to take all three together? My weight is 170pounds and im planning to gain some pounds (clean muscles). What do you think about that mix? "

Answer
Response shared January 27, 2012   [ Ken ]

" ... Any of the common BPI products, SOLID / AHD or A50 can be used on their own but do work better when stacked together. Using a fat burner Rx6 and a muscle hardener SOLID, will not help you GAIN muscle. You need to add the A50 or AHD to the mix to increase test levels. Also use a good protein supplement 2-3 times per day plus 3-4 solid meals per day. "


Post a Response



January 22, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Brian - age 20 ]       using

" ... Hi, I just purchased solid and a-hd and currently take in around 3000 calories and 200 grams of protein should I increase that? "

Answer
Response shared January 25, 2012   [ Clover ]

" ... No idea unless you give us your height, weight, age and current diet plan. Also, what is your goal? "


Post a Response



December 23, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Dale - age 32 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Into my 6th week stacking it with AHD and really impressed. For those that want a bit more info you can look up the main ingredients of barassus aethiopum, tulbaghia violacea h., and cynodon dactylon. For those that just want to know if it works, yes it does. "



December 22, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Lance - age 18 ]       using

" ... I just started taking tha a-hd solid stack I been using concret n beta cret its working badass people say that I look like im on roids good thing or bad
"


Answer
Response shared December 25, 2011   [ Sean ]

" ... That's an excellent stack, you can also consider adding A50 at the beginning of the BPI stack - much more effective. Throw in a quality protein as well to optimize your results.

Thanks for sharing and keep us posted on your results. "


Post a Response



December 16, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ joey - age 33 ]       using

" ... i was using c4 but just swithced to neurocore for pre workout, im starting my cycle of a hd and solid in the morning and i was wondering if you needed to eat before you take them or does it even matter , looking foreward to seeing some good results . "

Answer
Response shared December 17, 2011   [ George ]

" ... Hey Joey, great stack be sure to post back your progress.

When it comes to SOLID, it's best to be taken in the morning, every morning with food.. that is a must. With A-HD it's best to take it anytime, but the same time each day. It can be taken with or without food. I would suggest taking SOLID in the morning with breakfast, then have your workout with your Neurocore and then take the A-HD in the evenings before bed. This will optimize the absorption of ingredients.

Good luck! "


Answer
Response shared January 5, 2012   [ Eric ]

" ... I've been taking A-HD every morning for three weeks. I just bought another bottle with the Solid stack and I was planning on taking Solid for weeks 5-8 of the cycle. Should I flip when I take A-HD and start it at night so I can take Solid in the morning? "


Post a Response



December 13, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ gvo8 - age 21 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I am running an ahd solid stack right now weeks 1-2 just the ahd weeks 2-4 both ahd and solid weeks 4-6 just the solid. ill come back and tell you my results. "



December 14, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Matt - age 18 ]       will

" ... I want to know If solid and A-HD helps too get bigger too not just getting harder.I'm planning to buy it but thats my intrigue.Its similar to a steriods cycle? How dos this work could someone help me? "

Answer
Response shared December 16, 2011   [ George ]

" ... AHD is a testosterone booster and estrogen blocker, so yes your body will go into a muscle building phase. How much depends on you. How you train, how you eat and how you rest. This is a great stack and you will get harder and add strength and size if you work for it. The full stack contains a50 as well which add more anabolic results to it. You can get it all here with the sales link above. "


Post a Response



December 11, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ George - age 25 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Just finished up a quick cycle with solid and AHD and I will run it again. Muscles got much harder and leaner so even though I am down about 4lbs everyone keeps telling me that I look jacked. No side-effects and for the price it's worth it. "



December 9, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ John - age 29 ]       using

" ... I am just started taking solid but I'm not taking ah-d. I'm taking slim fx a fat burner, but is it pointless to take solid without ahd? Maybe I will buy the ah-d and start next week, only been taking for 2 days. I struggle with buying anything from gnc.... Feedback? "

Answer
Response shared December 11, 2011   [ George ]

" ... You can take solid on it's own but it's 10x more effective when stack with AHD and if you can afford it with A50 as well. I would actually leave slim-fx out for now. "


Post a Response



November 29, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ wade - age 34 ]       using

" ... i just got ahd and solid my question is should i take these pills at the same or should i stagger them in different weeks of the cycle. "

Answer
Response shared December 2, 2011   [ John ]

" ... No, they are to be taken at the same time. I haven't yet run the SOLID but I did use the a50 and ahd in the summer and loved it. Come back when you're done and share your progress man. "


Post a Response



November 29, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Ken - age 35 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I am in the middle of the A50 AHD SOLID stack. A little pricey but for the results I am very pleased. I started at roughly 198 at about 12% bf and now I am just under 207 but leaner.. I haven't checked it yet exactly but my abs are much sharper. They call SOLID the hardenign agent, and yes I will say it's accurate. I know the AHD block estrogen as well so that also helps. I am definitely stronger, harder and have a good vascular look. I am impressed, and will run this again. "



October 3, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ rupbily - age 31 ]       using

" ... hi bro Nathan ,I have ordered both full sized how to Stack BPi solid with BPi A-HD? mean i takeing together with A-hd in sametime.((;
"


Answer
Response shared October 4, 2011   [ Rick ]

" ... Hey there.. I am not Nathan but the AHD/A50 stack is as follows:

Weeks 1 through 4 use A50 only, then from weeks 5 and 6 continue with A50 but also add in AHD, then from weeks 6 through 8 stop the A50 and continue to use AHD.

I have personally run this combo in the summer and made some really great gains. I am taking a month off, maybe a bit more and gonna run it again slightly longer.

Enjoy! "


Post a Response



August 26, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Nathan - age 33 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... First review, awesome! Just wanted to point out that I have been using this place for years and really appreciate the information - nothing really comes close out there. I am happy to share some of my own experience now as well.

I have only used the sample pack that comes with the A-HD combo so I can only talk about a short term use. I have been using A50 and stacking it with A-HD and now added in the SOLID. From the first day I started to see the results and by the quick trial end the differences were awesome. Most notable for me was the diuretic effects and the improved vascularity. Now, it's a bit different than a regular diuretic as I didn't have any cramps or had to cut water or anything.. but the effects were the same. Skin tightened up giving a shrink-wrap look so the muscles pop more. The vascularity I can compare to a good workout and taking a good pre-workout, nitric oxide type product and getting the veins popping, but with this they came naturally and the effects is lasting, which for me is the coolest part. Anyway, obviously I am very impressed and have ordered a couple of full sized orders today and plan to run it longer.

I am really excited to see what else the company comes up with as so far each product I use I am getting better than expected results which is, pretty rare these days. "



August 8, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Derek - age 29 ]       will

" ... I will be testing this out for sure.. very excited to see what BPI has next to release. I've only used their 1MR with A50 products both gave me good results. I'd love to try to stack this SOLID with A-HD.

Any news on the official release? I am guessing near the Olympia? "


Answer
Response shared August 8, 2011   [ Sawyer ]

" ... That would be my guess as well, usually lots of the big brands release some of their newest products at the expo over that Olympia weekend. From what I've read you can already get a sample pack combo stack when you get the A-HD.

I've just ordered 1MR from this place and am curious to see what all the hype is about.. will be posting a full reviews on that product. "


Answer
Response shared February 28, 2013   [ wanting to try it ]

" ... One of my buddies at the gym told me this has been working for him. I am 43years old now and am in the best shape of my life. I was wondering if this can even harden an old guy like me. My diet is on point right now. "


Post a Response





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » BPi Sports - SOLID - Hardening Agent


BPi Sports has become the leader in advanced muscle building and fat burning supplements!


Once again, BPi Sports has created another ground breaking supplements.. introducing SOLID! From the information we have been able to glance at with regards to Solid, it appears to be a brand new androgenic supplement that gives you that hard and shredded look. Finally get an edge to that lean and musclar look that every bodybuilder aims for, it's possible for the average joe with Solid! Little information is yet known about this latest release from one of the fastest rising sports nutrition companies on the planet, but we are certain based on the other amazing and well reviewed products such as 1MR, RX6, A-HD and A50 that Solid will be yet another great addition to your sports supplements arsenal. Training hard around the clock and keeping a good diet is hard work, that's why using effective and proven supplements can be extremely beneficial to boosting your results and taking your physique to levels never imagined! Stay tuned for the latest information on Solid in the coming days as fitFLEX is always your top source for the latest released and most trusted supplements revies on teh internet since 2002!

For Greater Results be sure to Stack with BPi Sports A-HD!

Bpi Sports was Nominated for 9 Supplement Awards in 2011



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Muscletech



 Smart Protein Shot
Bpi Sports

1MR

 1MR Reviews
Cellucor

NO3 Black CHROME

 NO3 Black CHROME
LG Sciences

M1D Black Series

 M1D Black Series
MusclePharm

Armor V

 Armor V Reviews


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG