#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Ľ Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

BPI Sports A50 Muscle Building Supplement Review



Current rating 4.4 out of 5 88% positive feedback from 31 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

BPI Sports Nutrition SupplementsBPI Sports A50The Time Has Come - A50




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

BPi Sports A50 Results & Ratings




4.4 / 5
based on 31 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 110 QUESTIONS & 147 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
88%   31

Providing Trusted Reviews



June 20, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Bobby Bunka - age 48 ]       using

" ... I just bought a-hd elite/ slice combo kit from gnc and am curious as tow either I take both at the same time?? And I work long hours with construction and don't have the time to work out till night time. Should I take it at night or take it in the morning before I go to work?? "

Answer
Response shared July 6, 2014   [ Norbert ]

" ... Yes you can stack them just be sure to eat right and train when you can to really make the most of it. "


Post a Response



February 25, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ hugh - age 40 ]       using

" ... Can I take anabolic elite indefinitely like the grp or do I really have to cycle off? "

Answer
Response shared March 23, 2014   [ Mike ]

" ... No, you have to cycle off as these are SUPPLEMENTS not REPLACEMENTS. "


Post a Response



August 27, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ nick - age 20 ]       using

" ... How does a50 effect your liver? Should I take a liver control while using this product?
nick "


Answer
Response shared August 28, 2013   [ Vlado ]

" ... It has no negative effects on your liver if you follow the directions. This is not an illegal steroid or anabolic. This is a natural testosterone boooster. "


Post a Response



March 10, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Nick - age 33 ]       will

" ... Can Use A50 GPR-HD together? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared March 10, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Yes, you can stack them but I would first suggest running A50 by itself as it may be enough - most people react very well to it. Remember, using "more" of something doesn't always give you "more" results.

If you do stack them, cycle it. "


Post a Response



March 7, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ John - age 22 ]       will

" ... Can anabolic elite be taken with a fat burner to help lean muscle mass? "

Answer
Response shared March 9, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Yes, they can be stacked. But when you do stack a fat burner with a muscle builders, 80% of the results are with leaning up, the other 20% with new muscle gains. "


Post a Response



March 5, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Richie - age 20 ]       will

" ... I am going to start my cut in April. I have went from 170 to 190 and I was wondering if A50 would be worth it for the last month, or if I should wait to next bulk? Also, any recommendations for a good fat burner? (Recently I have been using pump and build for my pre-workout and creatine) "

Answer
Response shared March 6, 2013   [ Kent ]

" ... Depends on how long your cycle was for as you always need a break.

This site offers a great list of products for gaining and cutting, take a closer look:

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/

"


Post a Response



February 10, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jessy - age 30 ]       

" ... I have stacking A-HD and SOLID for 4 weeks now. Planning on doing another 4 weeks then taking and 8week break from stacking. Can I use the anabolic elite as post cycle or should I wait until a start a new cycle of A-HD and SOLID and just add the anabolic elite. If that's the case what would be a good post cycle supplement to take? "

Answer
Response shared February 11, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... No, anabolic elite is not a PCT supplement - it's a full testosterone booster. The A-HD is more of the pct product. Most people run the Anabolic Elite then the AHD afterwards. "


Answer
Response shared February 11, 2013   [ jessy ]

" ... Thanks for the response. Should I stop taking AHD and SOLID now, wait 4 weeks and start the Anabolic elite?
"


Answer
Response shared February 11, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... Here is the link for the proper cycle using AHD, A50 (Anabolic Elite) and SOLID. Stop your cycle now, wait 4-6 weeks (you can use zma and tribulus each night to help keep test levels healthy).

fitflex.com/bpi-a-hd-a50-stack-review.html "


Answer
Response shared February 11, 2013   [ jessy ]

" ... Thanks Paul. Very helpful info.
"


Post a Response



February 8, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Rick - age 24 ]       using

" ... I'm currently taking A50 stacked with blox silk amino , monster milk after workouts, and super hd fat burner. I've been eating clean and about 2500 calories a day. I'm 6 4 and started out at 225 lbs and in 2 weeks am up to 236lbs. I've gained a significant amount of muscle mass but seem to be gaining a lot of water weight as well. Is this normal and is there anything I should change? "

Answer
Response shared February 8, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... I am wondering why you are taking a fat burner with a muscle builder at the same time? It's not possible to effectively gain muscle and burn fat at the same time - it's best to choose one goal at a time to make the best gains instead of minimal ones.

You haven't gained 11lbs of muscle in 2 weeks, that is impossible. It's mostly water retention. Perhaps a couple of lean muscle pounds of gain, which is excellent, but tops.

Just stick to what you are doing if you are happy. "


Post a Response



January 18, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ryan - age 26 ]       using

" ... I'm currently taking A50 stacked with a mass protein gainer and a 5000 calorie diet. Wow, it works wonders. I went up 6 pounds in 2 weeks, my chest and arms are filling out! I started at 206 now I am sitting at 212. Are you sure these ain't real roids? "

Answer
Response shared January 20, 2013   [ James ]

" ... That is a good stack and I am glad that you are making gains you are happy with, keep up the great work.

No, this is not a steroid, which just goes to show you that with the right supplements, diet, training you can get the job done safely and naturally.

Keep it up! "


Post a Response



January 12, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Luis - age 25 ]       will

" ... I'm about to start bpi mass stack was wondering if I could add in vein with my pre-workout or take it with build-hd or just leave it out competely. "

Answer
Response shared January 14, 2013   [ Ronald ]

" ... Using a pre-workout like Vein might be a good choice, but I would leave out the Build-HD for now. Try adding Build-HD after the mass stack cycle is compplete, this will be a good segway to continue wit the good gains. Be sure to use a quality protein powder as well 2 times per day, one serving right after your workouts. "


Post a Response



January 2, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Shawn - age 32 ]       using

" ... Hi I am on my 3rd week of Anabolic Elite, AHD and Solid stack I've done this stack before the only I changed was instead of A50 I am using Anabolic Elite I started at 172 lbs I work out everyday for like 2 hrs hard and my protein intake is good and I get good but I am loosing weight I'm at 168lbs I just want to know why if anyone can help? Thanks, Shawn "

Answer
Response shared January 2, 2013   [ James ]

" ... First, Anabolic Elite is as good if not better than A50 so don't worry about the switch.

If you are losing weight then you are either not consuming enough calories, burning too much calories or both. So you need to increase you food intake. You should be eating every 2-3 hours, so 5-6 meals per day. One or two can be shakes. Have 1.5 grams or protein per 1 pound of bodyweight, at a minimum.

Training 2 hours is along time if you are trying to grow, there is no reason your workout should be longer than 45 minutes. Train no longer than 90 seconds between sets.

Also, remember that when you increase your testosterone levels, you also start to burn fat at the same time. So even though you are losing weight, you might be losing fat and holding / adding muscle. To get more accurate, do a body fat test weekly instead of stepping on a scale which is misleading.

Best of luck and keep us posted on your progress. "


Answer
Response shared January 2, 2013   [ Shawn ]

" ... Thank one more ? You say 2 hrs is to long should I cut it down to 45 min for one body part and what do you mean train for 90 seconds thanks for the help "


Post a Response



December 26, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ George - age 22 ]       using

" ... So I'm taking A-50 and A-hd at the same time is dat fine or should I take A-hd afterwards? "

Answer
Response shared December 29, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... Use each product as is directed on each bottle, it's important. The main thing is to take it the SAME TIME OF THE DAY, EACH DAY. "


Post a Response



December 11, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Shawn - age 32 ]       using

" ... H, I am about to start my A-50, A-HD and SOLID stack and I am using Nitrix right now. Is it OK to still take Nitrix while on this stack? Thank you! "

Answer
Response shared December 14, 2012   [ Mike ]

" ... Yes, adding a pre-workout nitric oxide such as Nitrix is a great addition. Excellent stack, best of luck! "


Post a Response



November 30, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Randy - age 40 ]       using

" ... So I use a50 by itself weeks1-6
Add in a hd with a 50 weeks 6-8
And solid is used the entire 8 week cycle? "


Answer
Response shared December 4, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... Yes. "


Post a Response



November 17, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mike - age 23 ]       using

" ... What is the EXACT cycle for the 3 products? (A50, AHD and SOLID) "

Answer
Response shared November 21, 2012   [ Peter ]

" ... The excact protocol for the BPi stack is (A50) weeks 1-6, (AHD) weeks 5-8 and (SOLID) weeks 1-8.

Eat a high protein diet with about 4-5 meals per day with at least one whey protein shake after your workouts. Train 4-5 days per week with basic heavy compound lifting and minimal cardio if you want to pack on as much mass and strength as possible. "


Post a Response



November 10, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jim - age 52 ]       will

" ... Can you tell me is A50 and Build-HD the same thing? "

Answer
Response shared November 14, 2012   [ Peter ]

" ... No, A50 is more of a anabolic testosterone booster and Build-HD is a creatine, amino acid blend to take before or during training. You can stack them for the best results. "


Post a Response



November 7, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Michael - age 33 ]       using

" ... I love A50. I'm on my second bottle and I have gotten stronger but plateaued. If I up the dosage will I get stronger? "

Answer
Response shared November 12, 2012   [ Harry ]

" ... The key is to take breaks between cycles, otherwise your body adapts and plateau as you have experienced. Take a 4-6 week break and get back at it. Stack it with AHD for better gains. "


Post a Response



November 1, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Tyler - age 18 ]       used

" ... Is A50 by BPI legal in NCAA Sports? Will it test positive on a drug test for NCAA Banned substances? "

Answer
Response shared November 5, 2012   [ Vinny ]

" ... As far as I am concerned it is legal as it's doesn't contain banned substances. What it does is trigger a testosterone production from within your body, so it's naturally produced. Why not call them up or write them to double check? "


Post a Response



October 3, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Billy - age 40 ]       using

" ... I am currently using A-HD. I want to start A50. I am 1 week into AHD, can I start A50 or do I need to start over?

I also have seen several different ways to stack. Can they be taken together with breakfast? "


Answer
Response shared October 11, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... I would run the cycle as it's intended. Run the A50 first and then the AHD as it holds pct ingredietns. "


Post a Response



October 1, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ iRod - age 40 ]       using

" ... I am just starting this stack. I eat breakfast 1 hour before I workout. Is taking the Solid, A50 and Glucosamine/Chondroitim/MSM together for breakfast ok? Or should I take Solid and A50 for breakfast, then A50 and Glucosamine for lunch? Of course A50 for dinner.
Then on weeks 5 and 6 when I add the A-HD, is it ok to take the Solid, A50 and A-HD together for breakfast? "


Answer
Response shared October 3, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... Yep, the breakfast stack is OK.

You can combine the products that is ok as long as you follow the directions on the timing of each. "


Post a Response



September 23, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Diogo Silvestri - age 24 ]       using

" ... Hello, please see if it's good!

I will do my cycle with A-HD + SOLID + A-50, for eight weeks each,

I use support, pre workout, during workout and post workout

pre workout, C4, bcaa
During workout, Xtend, Creatine
Post workout, whey. creatine. glutamine, bcaa, opti-men, vitamin C, fish oil

Diet, I calculate 2.6 grams of protein per kilogram, 3.0 gramas carbohydrate per kilogram,

Is it good? where you need to improve?

1.76 tall, weight 85 kilos, I train to 7 years
Thank you "


Answer
Response shared September 26, 2012   [ Josef ]

" ... Wow.. you got the entire program worked out. I like your stack and you will make some solid gains. All seems good. Just give 110% with your training and keep your diet clean.

Post your progress with us. "


Post a Response



September 23, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Steve - age 48 ]       using

" ... There is a "THE GET BIG" TRAINING MANUAL that BPI puts out, and they have a Recommended Loading Phase for A50. The only difference is day 2,3, and 4 they recommend 2 capsules with breakfast and everything else looks the same. Well this is day 2 for me so I just took 2 capsules with breakfast. Guess it wont matter one way or the other. Should I do day 3 and 4 as this guide book recommends? "

Answer
Response shared September 26, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Either method will work well.. so feel free to choose either method. "


Post a Response



September 12, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Enoque - age 41 ]       using

" ... I am thinking of stacking A.50 with Dark Cyde Reign. Is it too much? One other thing is that I'm a little dizzy right after taking A.50. "

Answer
Response shared September 14, 2012   [ Carl ]

" ... In my opinion, OVERKILL. Why do you assume that more equals better? A50 is a great standalone product and adding more to it will probably dilute the results or cause side-effects from the combination. If you are going to stack it with anything then I would suggest the A-HD from the same company as these products were specifically designed to be used together. The A-HD is run a bit longer as it acts as a PCT as well. "


Post a Response



September 2, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jason - age 42 ]       using

" ... I noticed a discrepancy in a couple of places on this site,about how long the A50 part of the cycle should last.I saw both weeks 1-5 and also weeks 1-6 posted.Only reason I'm asking, is a 6th week would require getting a third bottle just for the last 2 days.Would cutting it short by 2 days really make much of a difference overall. "

Answer
Response shared September 8, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... No, cutting it back 2 days won't be a big deal. "


Post a Response



September 2, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jay - age 32 ]       will

" ... Just bought this stack need to know do I take everyday or just the days I workout "

Answer
Response shared September 2, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Jay, did you even read the label on the bottle? Clearly state take three times per day, every day.

Hope this helps. "


Post a Response



September 1, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Joe - age 41 ]       will

" ... A buddy of mine swears by Applied Nutriceutical's IGF-1.Would it be overkill if I complimented this 8 week cycle with it? "

Answer
Response shared September 8, 2012   [ Ken ]

" ... No, this would actually work well together. Be sure to keep your protein high, 2.5 grams of protein per pound of body weight. With this stack you'll see an increase in strength, new muslce while cutting back fat. "


Answer
Response shared September 12, 2012   [ Joe ]

" ... Thanks for the response.Should I use the IGF for the entire 8 weeks,or if not,how long?Also,should I give it a break,like the others,when the 8 weeks is up,or is it ok to keep using? "


Post a Response



August 31, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Rblind - age 32 ]       using

" ... Can I take a50 in a single dose or do I have to take 3 a day "

Answer
Response shared September 1, 2012   [ Mason ]

" ... No, it MUST be taken as directed, THREE TIME PER DAY. This is so your hormones stay correct all day and don't experience a spike and drop which will diminish the benefits. "


Post a Response



August 12, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jason - age 42 ]       using

" ... I was 3 weeks into using the A50,and went on a 10 day vacation,and forgot my A50 at home.Should I start the cycle over again immediately from week 1,or continue on from where I left off?I planned on doing the 8 week cycle.If I start over,should I wait a period of time,before doing so? "

Answer
Response shared August 14, 2012   [ Tailor ]

" ... No, I would instead take a break and add in some tribulus and ZMA for 3-4 weeks or even run a cycle of AHD right now. Then start up again. "


Post a Response



July 26, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Kris - age 22 ]       using

" ... Im taking the a5.0 , solid , Animal M stack + Blox aminos , is the m stack with the A5.0 too much ? "

Answer
Response shared August 2, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Yes, overkill actually. Leave the M-STAK out. "


Post a Response



July 24, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Antonio - age 33 ]       using

" ... Will I have any problem taking on an empty stomach? At least in the morning that is when i workout, because all pre-workout ask to be taken on an empty stomach! "

Answer
Response shared July 25, 2012   [ Milan ]

" ... This is not a pre-workout. It's taken three times per day with a MEAL. So if you happen to train in the morning on an empty stomach (not a good idea BTW) then take it with your post workout shake or meal instead. "


Post a Response



July 24, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Eric - age 24 ]       will

" ... Should I take a-50 everyday for the full 8 weeks or just on workout days as it says on the bottle? "

Answer
Response shared July 25, 2012   [ Carl ]

" ... The bottle says to TAKE IT EVERDAY - 3 times per day with a meal. "


Post a Response



July 20, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ zeus - age 20 ]       will

" ... after completing this 8 week cycle do i have to take on an another cycle? if not will i lose what i gained ? "

Answer
Response shared July 25, 2012   [ Noel ]

" ... No, the whole point of a cycle is to stop once you're done to let your NATURAL levels get back to normal. Hence why it's best to stack it with AHD to give your hormones a boost.

Stay off for 4-6 weeks. In that time you can use tribulus and zma nightly to help keep the gains. Continue to train hard and heavy and eat a high protein diet. "


Post a Response



July 20, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Juan - age 34 ]       using

" ... Increased appetite is normal? For it seems that I'm more hungry than before. "

Answer
Response shared July 25, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Yes, whenever your testosterone or GH levels rise your appetite increases as your body is in recovery and growth mode to the max - so FEED the machine.

Just be sure it's healthy high protein, medium carb and low fat foods. "


Post a Response



July 18, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Antonio - age 33 ]       using

" ... I started taking a50 now. I was taking ZMA, I continue with the ZMA is necessary or not? "

Answer
Response shared July 20, 2012   [ James ]

" ... No really needed, save it and use it with tribulus after the cycle. I would stack AHD with the A50 instead, much better results. "


Post a Response



July 18, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Okie - age 34 ]       using

" ... Will A50 make you pee dirty on a drug test? "

Answer
Response shared July 20, 2012   [ Arnold ]

" ... Depends what the drug test is for, there are millions of things to test. This is a safe and natural testosterone booster so I would be suprised if a company or organization out there had it on their ban list. "


Post a Response



June 17, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Blake - age 26 ]       using

" ... Can you stack compound 20 with a50? "

Answer
Response shared June 19, 2012   [ Drew ]

" ... Sure, but not really worth it. Stick with the original stack of AHD/A50/SOLID as those products are created specifically to stack together or the best results. The 8 week plan for this is perhaps the best on the legal market today. "


Post a Response



June 11, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Robert - age 34 ]       using

" ... Question #1: I was wondering if stacking A- 50 & solid with Animal Stack would be a good and or effective for me. Iím on my 3 week (A-50 and Solid cycle) 34 years old , 5/10 175p 5th.

Question#2: When do I change from A-50 to A-HD? 4th or 5th week. And can I take both and the end? "


Answer
Response shared June 12, 2012   [ Peter ]

" ... Depends on what your goals are, but the stack is ok.

The proper way to run the stack has been mentioned dozens of times below, don't be lazy and take a minute. "


Answer
Response shared June 12, 2012   [ Robert ]

" ... My goal is to gain muscle mass , Any recommendations protein shake?? "


Answer
Response shared September 19, 2012   [ cody ]

" ... yes protein shacks are a great am need when workimg out,if ur trying to put on mass u need to consume 1.5 grams protein per body weight "


Post a Response



June 10, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ logan - age 18 ]       will

" ... witch supplement is better,a-50 or a-hd....been in gym for about 5months "

Answer
Response shared June 12, 2012   [ Hank ]

" ... Both are good. A50 will give you better gains for strength and size and AHD will give you leaner results. The best bet is to suck it up and grab both and run the 8 week cycle, the best prohormone combo out on the legal market today. "


Post a Response



June 7, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Sam - age 50 ]       using

" ... BPI sports stack, solid:for 8 weeks, A-50: for week 2 to week 6, A-HD: for week 5 to week 8.Now what is the Ideal diet for the best benefit of this product. "

Answer
Response shared June 8, 2012   [ Ken ]

" ... High protien, medium carbs and low fats. Eat 5-6 times per day - small and healthy meals. "


Post a Response



June 6, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ sam - age 50 ]       using

" ... I am currently on solid for 3 days now,and i would like to know what type of daily meal plan do i need to follow to get the best result from BPI stack. "

Answer
Response shared June 8, 2012   [ Vlado ]

" ... You need to eat healthy - so cut out the junk or anything processed. Eat 4-6 small healthy meals per day. You can substitute a couple for whey protein shakes, blended with water. "


Post a Response



June 5, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Daniel - age 28 ]       will

" ... Does a50 have any negative side effect? Man boobs, increased anger etc. And why do you have to take A-HD? Any help would be nice. Thank You. "

Answer
Response shared June 8, 2012   [ Gregory ]

" ... No, it's a natural testosterone booster. That is why it's so popular. Taking A-HD at the end just helps you to restore your natural levels back. "


Post a Response



June 1, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ shawn - age 31 ]       using

" ... I have been using a50 for 6 weeks now at the 5 th week I added in ahd- so I am still taking. A50, ahd,and the solid. I talked to someone and they said I should of stoped the a50 at the 5th week and add in the ahd- at the 5th week but to take the soild the whole time witch I have been taking the solid the whole time . But I've been taking the a50 to with the ahd- and solid should I stop the a50 now at 6 weeks or just keep taking the a50 with the ahd- and solid the the whole 8 weeks . "

Answer
Response shared June 3, 2012   [ Lada ]

" ... The stack has been written out a million times. A50 for weeks 1 to 6, AHD for weeks 5-8 and SOLID the entire way through. Take a 4-6 week break and run it again. Keep your protein intake high and eat every 2-3 hours, healthy meals of course. "


Post a Response



May 30, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ TraderMike - age 33 ]       using

" ... I am taking the BPI stack and my question is regarding Tribulus. Do I take trib while on the stack. Also, can Tribulus be taken without breaks, i.e. should it be a permanent part of my supplement stack? Will it harm my liver over the long run? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared May 31, 2012   [ Neil ]

" ... I would suggest to leave tribulus out as you don't need to boost testosterone anymore than you are aleady doing with A50. Remember, more is never better.

Save the tribulus for after the cycle and also add in ZMA. "


Post a Response



May 26, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ metlmonster63 - age 49 ]       will

" ... looking into the a-50,what information I cannot seem to locate is in reference to the so called [ loading phase ]. I have not found anywhere as to how many capsules are recommended during this period, or if 3x per day also includes the loading phase "

Answer
Response shared May 28, 2012   [ Henry ]

" ... There is no such thing as a loading phase with A50. You take the same dose everyday. "


Post a Response



May 21, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ shawn - age 31 ]       using

" ... I have been taking a50 for 4 weeks now. I have the whole 8 week cycle. And the ahd and the solid. My ? Is do I take the a50 for the whole 8 weeks or stop at the 6 week mark and start taking the ahd on the 4_ 8 week and the solid the whole 8 weeks. Is it ok to take the a50 the whole 8 weeks with the ahd and solid "

Answer
Response shared May 24, 2012   [ George ]

" ... A50 is run for weeks 1-5, AHD for 5-8 and SOLID entire way through. "


Post a Response



May 9, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ khash - age 20 ]       using

" ... how can i do the 1 month cycle? I'm not trying to buy another stack. I have ahd, a50, solid, and 1.M.R "

Answer
Response shared May 10, 2012   [ Jones ]

" ... The AHD/A50/SOLID stack is written out numerous times below, take 10 seconds and find it.

Adding the 1MR is ok, just on workout days pre-workout. "


Post a Response



May 9, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Adham - age 29 ]       using

" ... I'm currently using A-HD combined with Solid for a secoend contenusly stack and my question is "can I do a third cycle of A50+A-HD+SOLID without taking a break of one month???" "

Answer
Response shared May 9, 2012   [ Ken ]

" ... Hmm.. I would have even taken a break after the first one. While you may be getting some gains, the gains would have been MUCH better if you let your body and receptors recover. I highly suggest you take a break for 4-6 weeks and then start up again.

In the meanwhile keep your creatine, glutamine and protein intake high. You can also thrown in some ZMA and Tribulus products to keep your levels at a good point. "


Answer
Response shared May 10, 2012   [ Adham ]

" ... Thank you for your reply and I really appreciate the advice you post but still I've that question "is it harmful if I took the third cycle? as I don't have much time for turn it off, reason being preparing myself to MY WEDDING DAY :)" kindly excuse me for bothering. "


Post a Response



May 8, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Blake - age 26 ]       used

" ... Can you stack a50 with pink magic? "

Answer
Response shared May 9, 2012   [ Peter ]

" ... I wouldn't suggest it. Are you assuming MORE equals BETTER? It's never the case. Both products are good, strong quality solutions and are enough to be run on their own. The only thing I would suggest with A50 would be to add in the AHD and SOLID for their stack suggestion. I have run it twice and have made excellent gains each time - best of all I have kept the gains which is pretty rare these days. "


Post a Response



May 3, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Eric - age 21 ]       will

" ... So it's two bottles of A-50 straight and one bottle of A-HD and about 2 full bottles of Solid for the best results? Because I have one bottle of each. "

Answer
Response shared May 3, 2012   [ Shark ]

" ... Yes, you need a total for the 8 week period to get the best results. It's worth the investment and this place has a good price. "


Post a Response



April 30, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Eric - age 21 ]       will

" ... I just ordered A50/A-HD which came with a free 20 capsules of solid. All i hear is great things about the stuff so i figured id give BPI a shot. My question is, when stacking A50, and A-hd you take a50 before you start the a-hd or start them at the same time? "

Answer
Response shared May 1, 2012   [ Neil ]

" ... You run a 8 week plan. Weeks 1-5 use A50, 4-8 AHD and the entire way through SOLID. Order more if you're short, as the 8 week cycle is the best bet. "


Post a Response



April 24, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ orlando - age 21 ]       will

" ... Right now im pretty big I had ud some test booster y want to get ripped... I want to uethe a50 what else you recommend me to use and want plan of diet should i follow and what protein should i use... And want to use after the cycle... Im 5'10 and weight 205 "

Answer
Response shared April 25, 2012   [ George ]

" ... I would suggest to stack this with the AHD/SOLID/A50 cycle if you want the best gains. One of the best legal gainers available today.

With regards to nutrition - be sure to eat every 2-3 hours, high protein meals. Three of those meals should be protein shakes. Stick with good, compound and basic training and get at least 8 hours of sleep each night (that is the time you actually grow, not in the gym)

This is the protein I recommend, slightly more expensive but excellent quality, taste and will help you with quicker gains:

fitflex.com/optimum-nutrition-platinum-hydrobuilder-review.html "


Answer
Response shared April 25, 2012   [ orlando ]

" ... Apreciate your answer thank you.... And what about the non workout days? Should i still drink the whole stack and same diet!? "


Post a Response



April 21, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Miguel - age 28 ]       using

" ... Can I take A-50 A-HD and solid at the same time, or it's there a specific order that I have to follow? "

Answer
Response shared April 21, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Check out the stack page for details:

fitflex.com/bpi-a-hd-a50-stack-review.html "


Post a Response



April 12, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ john DC - age 20 ]       will

" ... I was wondering what are the possible side affects of this product? I'm currently doing strength training and i have used creatine before and didnt like the side affects when i stopped taking them. I need somethingthat will increase my strength gain and muscle mass gain without having to always rely on pilesto keep my shape. "

Answer
Response shared April 13, 2012   [ Pauly ]

" ... You experiences side-effects from creatine? I've never heard of such a thing, please let us know what these were.

With regards to A50, it's a natural testosterone booster. So you will boost your strength and muscle gaining potential if you train and eat properly. If you go over the recommended dose you may experience some mild testosterone based sides - but it is rare.

To make the most out of this product be sure also use a protein supplement 1-3 times per day as well as creatine, glutamine and BCAA's around your workouts. "


Post a Response



April 3, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Brandon - age 38 ]       using

" ... Day one of a-50/solid/1-mr with ahd to follow according to stack. i take EAS Myoplex protein directly after workouts. 38/165 and looking to add some size, what else can i add to my supps to maximize my efforts (vitamins,BCAA,NOX)? im not super familiar with supps but had great results with pink magic/jack3d. money is not the issue, knowledge of what to take and when is my issue. "

Answer
Response shared April 4, 2012   [ Peter ]

" ... This is actually a great stack you are on. Only thing that I might suggest would be adding a intra-workout such as XTEND, all you need is one scoop (even if the directions says two). "


Post a Response



March 29, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Bob G. - age 48 ]       using

" ... I just started on A50. Taking it 3 times a day on a full stomach as suggested. Before this I was taking cellucor P6 Extreme. I didn't find it to be that effective and the cost was considerable. I took P6 for one month and then went on the A50. How long can I now stay on the A50 and should I add other supplements to my daily regime? My goal is to essentially keep as much of my hard earned muscle as possible. "

Answer
Response shared March 30, 2012   [ Jack ]

" ... P6 is just an overpriced stimulant in my opinion - not surprised you didn't like it either.

The A50 is a great lean muscle builder and recovery product. I would run the A50/AHD/Solid stack if you want the full deal. I believe the stack details are written out here somewhere below. "


Post a Response



March 26, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ meanzbizz - age 18 ]       will

" ... I am planing on using a50 with protien c4 pre stim. What else should I be using? Oh yeah by the way I'm massing. "

Answer
Response shared March 28, 2012   [ Lada ]

" ... Ok, for weight gain goals A50 is a good start. I would actually stack it with the AHD/SOLID as well, but it's not urgent if $ is an issue.

C4 is a good choice but I would also add in a good protein, whey isolate is ideal. One serving right after training and two more throughout the day between meals.

Be sure to take glutamine, creatine, fish oil and a multi each day as well. "


Post a Response



March 21, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ stark22 - age 22 ]       will

" ... I am going to be stacking cell-tech by (muscletech) serious mass by (ON)(both of wich i have had great gains and results from) with a 8 week cycle of A-HD and A50. is all of this together a good stack? should add something? "

Answer
Response shared March 22, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... This is actually a fantastic stack. Great to see people here that have a good plan in mind. Train hard, eat properly and get 8-10 hours of sleep a night and you'll make some really good gains. "


Post a Response



March 21, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ chris - age 27 ]       using

" ... I have been taking compound 20 for 3 weeks now, and i just purchased roxylean to get a jumpstart.Is it okay to stack compound 20 and roxylean? "

Answer
Response shared March 22, 2012   [ Steven ]

" ... Yes, if you are looking to lean up and tone your physique. Remember to train accordingly and watch your diet with this stack to make the most out of it. "


Post a Response



March 19, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ michael - age 40 ]       using

" ... can i stack rx6 and a - hd together or a-50 and rx6.. i train 4 days on and one off and i trying to rip up "

Answer
Response shared March 20, 2012   [ Jones ]

" ... If you are aiming for toned muscles and fat loss then yes, stack RX6 with either A50 or AHD. If you are aiming to gain new muscle and strength leave the RX6 out of the stack. You can throw it in afterwards to tone up the new muscle you have built.

Be sure to include a good whey isolate protein 2-3 times a day to improve your results. "


Post a Response



March 19, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jeff - age 41 ]       using

" ... I'm currently on week two of the A50/Solid/1MR/AHD stack. Seeing small results so far, excited. Plan to run it out, following the full plan. My question is you would need 126 of the A50 pills, two bottles plus 6 pills. Do i just skip the last 6 or buy a bottle and save the rest for another stack. Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared March 20, 2012   [ Jeff ]

" ... Sorry. Bad Math. "


Post a Response



March 15, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Anthony - age 18 ]       using

" ... i have a great diet and i train hard but after 3 weeks of a50 ive gotten close to no results. is there still time to notice progress or could that stack have just not kicked in yet? if i havent seen anything by now should i just stop taking it and return my ahd? "

Answer
Response shared March 19, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... That is strange.. maybe your version is bunk. How is your diet? Maybe it hasn't kicked in yet. What other supplements, test boosters did you take before this?

Keep running the A50 to week 6, and add in the AHD at week 5 and run it to week 8.

Patience. "


Post a Response



March 12, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ej - age 36 ]       using

" ... Im currently in my 3rd week of AHD. I just got A50 for free. Could i jump right in into stacking both or should i take a break and go ahead as recommended? "

Answer
Response shared March 13, 2012   [ Ken ]

" ... You cannot jump into stacking them because if you read the stack it STARTS with A50, THEN you add the AHD. So you are doing it backwards. Adding A50 now would be moving backwards and not having any proper PCT.

Finish the AHD cycle, take 4-6 break then start the proper cycle and be sure to add in the SOLID as well to stay lean and hard. "


Post a Response



March 11, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Joe - age 19 ]       using

" ... i recently purchased the a50/ahd/solid stack. i have been on the a50 for 2 weeks now and i havent noticed any results so far. correct me if im wrong but the ahd is the testosterone booster and ultimately that is what will get me big, so why do u have to wait until week 5 to take it. are the last 3 weeks of the full cycle the weeks when u really notice the results? "

Answer
Response shared March 12, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... They are both boosters. For some people it may take longer to take effects. How is your training, nutrition and rest? If you are not putting 100% effort into proper training and nutrition, you will probably see zero results. It's a complete deal, that is what will get you big.

Be patient and run the stack as it's meant to be run, wait until week 5 to add the AHD. Like I said, for some people it takes time to kick in.

"


Post a Response



March 8, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Roderick - age 31 ]       will

" ... I am about to pick up a bottle of A50, but I have been using A-hd and SOLID for the past three weeks. Should I continue using A-hd/SOLID for another 4 weeks(to complete a 8 wk cycle) or go ahead and take a 4wk break and then start an A50/A-hd/SOLID stack? "

Answer
Response shared March 9, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... Depends on you. Either choice is fine. The A50 stack is obviously stronger so you'll see better gains. I would personally stop the cycle, take a 4-6 week full break and then start the new 8 week stack. "


Post a Response



March 7, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ M&N - age 51 ]       will

" ... i am 51 and good shape, i like to get some bulk build up. i have heard of your product and i am planing on using. any advice on how to start and does my age makes any difference? "

Answer
Response shared March 9, 2012   [ Carl ]

" ... Well this isn't "my" product, this is just a supplement review website where people post reviews and questions.

With this A50 product, just follow the directions on the label, don't try to change things because you will run in to problems. Try stacking it with AHD for better results. "


Post a Response



March 6, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ sal - age 27 ]       using

" ... Is it safe to take roxylean after I finish my ahd and solid stack? I am currently taking Ahd and solid about to finish the stack
"


Answer
Response shared March 6, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... Yes, it will help you tone up and shed some fat. It's good to alternate muscle building stacks (such as AHD with SOLID) and weight loss stacks (such as your Roxylean), not to combine them. Focusing on one goal at a time is far more effective. "


Answer
Response shared March 11, 2012   [ Scott ]

" ... To lose weight and get lean BPI actually suggests that you take Roxylean with the AHD/SOLID stack during weeks 1-4 and RX6 with AHD/SOLID stack during weeks 5-8. This is known as the 8 week "Get Lean" protocol.
If you want to gain mass use the "8 week Mass Building Protocol" = week 1-6 A50, WEEKS 5-8 AHD, Take SOLID AND 1MR during the whole 8 week cycle. "


Post a Response



March 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Steve - age 19 ]       using

" ... i currently purchased the a50,solid,ahd stack and ive been on the a50 for about a week now. i take a50 and solid right when i wake up in the morning at 8:30am, then a50 at 5:30pm then 9:30pm. is it okay to spread it out this much or should i b taking the a50 breakfast, mid lunch snack, and then lunch/dinner? pretty much when are the exact best times to take it in orer to maximize results? "

Answer
Response shared March 5, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... As long as you take 3 capsules spread evenly throughout the day you're fine. So the best bet is breakfast, lunch or mid afternoon and then at super or before bed. "


Post a Response



March 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Justin - age 18 ]       will

" ... How should I cycle A50, A-HD, and Solid if I only have the 4 week? Like when should I start introducing the A-HD? "

Answer
Response shared March 5, 2012   [ Billy ]

" ... The 4 week is too short to cycle each one. Save up and buy the full 8 week plan. If you want to run just 4 week either use SOLID/AHD or SOLID/A50.

When you save up and buy the full stack run it as directed. "


Post a Response



March 2, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ mike - age 18 ]       using

" ... i have been on a50 for 2 weeks now. how should i run a 6 week cycle of a50 ahd and solid? what weeks should i take each suppliment? "

Answer
Response shared March 2, 2012   [ Kyle ]

" ... Yes, you can run A50 for 6-8 weeks and if you add in SOLID, you run that daily. You should really be running AHD (find it at this site too) from weeks 5-8 to help with PCT and rebound. "


Post a Response



March 1, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ anthony - age 18 ]       using

" ... due to my school schedule i dont always take the a50 at the exact same time each day. i always take it with solid at 830 with breakfast but some days ive been taking it at 530pm and 8pm while other days i take it at 5pm and 10pm. is it bad to not take it at the exact times each day? i only do this because i switch up when i eat and when i go to the gym "

Answer
Response shared March 5, 2012   [ Peter ]

" ... Why does your school schedule make a difference? Keep the pills in your bag or pocket and when the time comes pop back the pills, drink some water and you're good. No excuses.

If you can't do that for one reason or another, then take it as close a possible to the previous times days. If you are off by an hour or two - that is ok. "


Post a Response



February 29, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jonathan - age 18 ]       will

" ... should i take this if im 18 years old? is this stuff good if i want to build muscle?

thanks. "


Answer
Response shared February 29, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... Read the previous questions and answers about results. Yes, 18 is the bare minimum that I would suggest you take this at. Be sure to EAT BIG, TRAIN BIG and REST BIG. "


Post a Response



February 26, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Brent - age 18 ]       will

" ... Ive been training to be a natural bodybuilder for 5 years now and im close to competition ready, however i just started working for GNC and one of the products Ive been exposed to is PBI and I was wondering if the roxylean/ A50 are both banned substances "

Answer
Response shared February 27, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... No, they are legal and safe to use - general if it is sold at GNC it's legal. I also wouldn't consider you no longer being "natural" if you use a fat burner and and a natural test booster. It's legit and works very well.

If you go ahead and use, be sure to let us know how you make out. "


Post a Response



February 26, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Tyler - age 20 ]       will

" ... I am currently on ripped freak for a pre-workout, amino acid for during and whey for after. I just recently bought A50 and AHD and was wondering if I should take AHDfirst and than a50 after workout or vice versa? "

Answer
Response shared February 27, 2012   [ Milda ]

" ... You have a good stack, good work.

You don't take a50 or aHD around a workout, it doesn't matter and doesn't affect your gains. You just be sure to take them at the same time each day so the hormone levels stay stable each day. "


Post a Response



February 25, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Marvin - age 36 ]       using

" ... Hi. I am already taking A-HD for 2 weeks. As my understanding from some review that I should take A50 before A-HD. Can I just simply stack A50+SOLID with my remaining 2 weeks A-HD? "

Answer
Response shared February 25, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... No. Follow the advice and directions otherwise you're asking for side-effects and poor results.

Finish your AHD run, so run it 4-8 weeks in length and add in the SOLID the entire way through.

For your next cycle, preferably after 6-8 weeks off, run the stack properly. "


Answer
Response shared February 25, 2012   [ Marvin ]

" ... hi nick. So I should stack the SOLID now with my A-HD immediate until my 6-8 weeks cycle ended. Off for 6-8 weeks and start the brand new cycle with A50+A-HD+SOLID. am I right? "


Post a Response



February 24, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Zeek - age 23 ]       will

" ... I am 23 and I just bought ahd/a50 and gonna start taking it tomm ive taken methyl arimatest before amd the gains were good but ive heard this product was better im just wondering what kind of gains can I expect for the one cycle I go to the gym and work pretty hard 6 days a week. I'm only trying to gain another 15-20 pounds and I'll have accomplished my goal! Any advise will help thank you! "

Answer
Response shared February 25, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... Gains will be good. It's impossible to tell you that you'll gain x amount of muscle or x amount of strength - everyone is different. And depending on how you train and how you eat and how you rest will tell the end story.

Fact is though that you WILL gain, it's the leading muscle builder on the market out there today.

Stay focused and don't slack in any aspect of the process. "


Post a Response



February 12, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Gero FER - age 20 ]       will

" ... I'm 6'1 165 lbs. I'm looking to gain some serious weight as fast as i can and still stay with in the legal guide lines. I purchase "Get Hard Stack" which is SOLID and A-HD. I'm wondering if i should also include A50 to that stack and if yes how to take them (should i do one product first then introduce the others or start all at once?) "

Answer
Response shared February 15, 2012   [ Peter ]

" ... Yes, staking the A50 with the AHD/SOLID is the best natural growth stack out there these days, and legal.

Follow the directions, eat, train and sleep and grow. "


Post a Response



February 8, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ mike - age 18 ]       will

" ... my goal within the next 8 weeks is to gain some size, but mainly get very cut arms and have a 6 pack. what type of results should one expect from the a50/ahd/solid stack? is this the right stack for what i am trying to achieve? "

Answer
Response shared February 9, 2012   [ James ]

" ... You can CHOOSE which muscle groups get leaner and cut, fat comes off your body evenly. But losing weight overall will help you get those body parts lean as well. They type of results vary from one person to another, but one thing is for certain that this stack helps you lean up, harden up your muscles and add some solid gains.

To help you get leaner, throw in cardio 3 times per week at least and cut out any junk food, sugar foods or drinks and process foods. Cut back carbs at night and stick with it. "


Post a Response



February 8, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Anthony - age 18 ]       using

" ... Hi my name is anthony and i just recently purchased the a50/ahd/solid stack. correct me if im wrong, but the a50 is to be taken weeks 1-4, solid 1-8, and ahd 4-8? Also, i eat my first two meals of the day at around 8:15, then lunch at 11:30, and go to the gym at 3:15 with a preworkout at 2:45 (no food after 11:30 until i get back from the gym). When are the best times throughout the day for me to be taking the a50? "

Answer
Response shared February 8, 2012   [ Felix ]

" ... Congrats on grabbing a smart stack, you'll see some great results just be sure to train hard, eat properly and rest 8-10 hours a night.

You've got the stack written wrong.. it's:

A50 Weeks 1-6
AHD Weeks 5-8
SOLID Weeks 1-8

A50 should be taken morning, afternoon and evening. You don't need a full meal, have it with an apple or banana, very simple. "


Post a Response



February 7, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ nick - age 18 ]       using

" ... i am about to cycle the prohormone beastdrol for 2 weeks and i was wondering if i could use ahd and solid as my pct. if so how exactly should i do it? "

Answer
Response shared February 8, 2012   [ Harold ]

" ... Yes you can. Run SOLID and AHD from the start with BeastDrol. Don't worry, you won't lose any gains. Continue to run AHD for another 4-6 weeks afterwards with the SOLID.

Check this site for the products mentioned and reviews with prices. Good deal, at least I think it is. "


Post a Response



February 6, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ marc - age 39 ]       will

" ... I just visited GNC and spoke with the guys working there. I am trying to gain lean muscle while dropping bellyfat. They recommended NO3, A 50, and Compound 20 as a stack. Since I have never used supplements before I was curious as to whether or not this was a good stack for what I am trying to do? "

Answer
Response shared February 7, 2012   [ friend ]

" ... Well you also have to stack ahd with a50 perferebly after a week of starting a50. "


Post a Response



February 6, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Will - age 25 ]       using

" ... I got bp mass building stack on the first week with the a50 it says recomended loading phase. What does that mean? "

Answer
Response shared February 7, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... Nothing like you think it does. Just take it as suggested on the label and you'll be fine. The words loading is misleading.. they are just trying to say to run A50 for the first two weeks on its own before you add in the AHD. "


Answer
Response shared August 21, 2012   [ Sev7n ]

" ... This contradicts the stack protocol of A50 for weeks 1-6
What do you mean by 2 weeks. I was told by BPI that it was 1 extra A50 for first 3 days. "


Post a Response



February 5, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ frankie - age 18 ]       using

" ... i recently purchased the ahd,a50,solid stack. i am still a student in highschool and i wake up at 8am about every day. when is the best time to take each pill? "

Answer
Response shared February 6, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... Great stack, you'll love it - they call it the Triple Threat Stack.

Take AHD & SOLID in the mornings, A50 morning, mid afternoon and lunch.

Always take with food. "


Post a Response



February 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Kenny - age 51 ]       will

" ... I am good at weights, but when it comes to stacking what with what, I am a total novice. I am 51, 5'11" and 192lbs. My max bench is 355lbs. I hate cardio, so it only happens when I officiate basketball games. During the off season, I will occasionally jog a mile or so on the treadmill. I just finished my first bottle of 1.m.r. and I used Modern BCAA during my workouts and protein afterwards. I purchased Compound 20 a few weeks ago and just received my BPI mail order of 1.m.r, A-HD and Solid. I plan to start using them the first week of March for an 8-week cycle. My goal is cut down to 182-185 lbs and have strong all-around definition. What is the best way to stack these products? Also, any suggestions on what foods to eat to help me reach my goal. My normal breakfast is Special K with two bananas. My lunch and dinner varies, but usually it is not junk food. Thanks! "

Answer
Response shared February 4, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Alright.. well for not knowing what to stak with what you sure do have A LOT of things going on. You need to keep it basic and simple.

Stack 1MR pre workout and then the AHD/A50/SOLID together and you will see some great results.

A50 is taken Weeks 1-6, AHD Weeks 4-8, Solid Weeks 1-8 and 1MR daily.

With regards to diet, keep your carbs low and super low in the evenings. Increase protein to about 2 grams per pound of body weight. Do about 2 shakes a day and 4 solid meals a day. Remember you need to eat every 2-3 hours to boost your metabolism and actually start to burn fat. "


Answer
Response shared February 4, 2012   [ Kenny ]

" ... Thanks for the response. Should I return the Compound 20 (The bottles are unopened.)and replace it with A50? "


Answer
Response shared February 4, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Hey Kenny, no I would keep it as it's a pretty decent product and use it after your AHD/A50/SOLID cycle is complete. It'll help keep your gains and add even more without having to worry about your testosterone levels spiking again.

So go ahead and get your A50 and start the stack. Let us know how it goes for you. "


Answer
Response shared February 4, 2012   [ Kenny ]

" ... I will let you know how it goes. My start date is March 5, so I will order the A50 in time to start my stack. Other than the definition, my other goal is to bench 405 by the end of the year. Thanks again--you've been really helpful. "


Post a Response



February 1, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ jman - age 26 ]       will

" ... So does a50 show up on drug test? I currently in the military and have a pretty exersize program with alot with alot of Carrol running and swimming long distances as we'll as weight training and some cross fit training. Should this product effect all these work outs in a positive way, will it increase the threat of heat injuries or muscle injuries.
"


Answer
Response shared February 2, 2012   [ Friend ]

" ... no it will give you more strenght, boost up your testorone and it will not show on drug test, it is not illegal. "


Answer
Response shared February 2, 2012   [ Snake ]

" ... There are no illegal ingredients in A-50. However, the product does increase your testosterone levels, so if that is what the test looks for then the elevated levels will appear. "


Post a Response



January 29, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Dale - age 25 ]       using

" ... I am currently on my 2nd week of my cycle. in about 2 more weeks i will be taking compound 20 from usp labs and then a PCT for the A50. do you see any discrepancies with this stack? my research shows i should get crazy results since C20 is increasing Beta-A2 receptor functions. "

Answer
Response shared January 30, 2012   [ Carl ]

" ... C20 has limited success. The brand has been posting big fancy write-ups about it but I am yet to find someone who actually had "great" results. I would stack A50 with AHD, no need for pct and good solid cycle. "


Post a Response



January 20, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Polo B. - age 28 ]       using

" ... Should there be any concerns stacking A50 with PowerFULL from USP Labs? I just started so please let me know. "

Answer
Response shared January 21, 2012   [ Ken ]

" ... No, good combination and you should see good results. They are two different products that work in different manners so there is no conflict. "


Post a Response



January 18, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Sincere220 - age 29 ]       will

" ... A50 says 1 full bottle is a full 4 week cycle. 60 pills but it says to take 3 a day. To last 4 weeks I could only take it 5x a week. Am I supposed to take this on my workout days based on 5 days a week and not on the off days? Also in a magazine it mentioned a loading phase. What is the loading phase for a50? "

Answer
Response shared January 19, 2012   [ Sam ]

" ... Where does it say one bottle is a 4 week cycle? It just says that A50 should be RUN for 4-8 weeks for best results. One bottle is 60 caps at 3 per day is 20 days. So you will need 2-3 bottles to make the most of it, I would suggest 3 for the full 8 week plan as 4 weeks is too short in my opinion for any test booster.

You take it EVERY SINGLE day, regardless if you train or not. Same time of the day, each day to keep your levels stable.

There is also NO loading phase required. If you read the magazine again I am sure it was the ad with the stack, with AHD and SOLID? It just says to use it for 2 weeks before starting the rest right? That is not loading. Loading is when you UP THE DOSE, which is not with A50. "


Post a Response



January 18, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ George - age 35 ]       using

" ... If you take A50 with AHD will they over boost testosterone levels or will they counteract each other. Just started taking stack. "

Answer
Response shared January 19, 2012   [ Jirka ]

" ... No they will no overboost your levels by any means, they are designed to work together hence why they are meant to be stacked together. AHD allows you to get your test levels back to normal, that is why it is run at the end without A50. Read about the stack in previous posts, scroll down.

Enjoy the results, one of the best stacks out there. "


Post a Response



January 17, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Aaron - age 19 ]       using

" ... I am taking A 50 for the 8 weeks along with solid, and ahd. how do i get my testostrone back to the way it pose to be...i heard it wont be the same since a 50 boost my test so much i wont have any after..please help! "

Answer
Response shared January 18, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... Not true or as dramatic. Yes, your levels will take about a month to return back to normal but they will return, safe and sound.

This is why you should be stacking A50 with AHD. The AHD helps restore your levels back to normal and help the estrogen rebound effects.

You can always run AHD on it's own now if you're near the end of your A50 cycle to help restore quicker and save your gains.

On this site, at top, search for AHD to get it cheap. "


Post a Response



January 16, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ KP - age 17 ]       will

" ... I am about to start using a50 and ahd, the ahd also comes with a 10 day free trial of solid. So I was wondering how I should start this cycle? "

Answer
Response shared January 16, 2012   [ Tailor ]

" ... Just follow the regular A50-AHD cycle (read comments below for details) and I would add the solid trial pack in the first 10 days of the cycle. Solid is actually a great addition to it and I would suggest you buy a full supply and run it along the cycle. You'll see the results after the first 10 days, and be the judge. "


Post a Response



January 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Steve V - age 37 ]       using

" ... Hi I am stacking A50, A-HD and SOLID....I am noticing my scrotum to be very warm...i would not say burning...but very warm...not uncomfortable but noticeable. any one else have the same experience. "

Answer
Response shared January 4, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Strange. I would suggest talking with your doctor if you are concerned. This is not a common side-effect, so I cannot say one way or another if it's related. "


Post a Response



January 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Dallas - age 30 ]       will

" ... I've read a little bit about the various products available from BPI Sports...A50, A-HD, and Solid. Looking to start doing a precontest cutting phase in the next week or two and was thinking about incorporating these supps...should I stack all three for my precontest cut? Or just A50 and A-HD? Or just A-HD and Solid? Any advice would be appreciated, thanks! "

Answer
Response shared January 4, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... Yes, you can stack these for cutting while adding some quality lean gains. It will also improve your appearance as it sheds water and improves vascularity.

I've run AHD with A50 during the Fall and really had good results, zero fat or water gains. Strength went up very quickly and ended up gaining about 6lbs. "


Answer
Response shared January 5, 2012   [ Dallas ]

" ... Awesome, can't wait to try this stack...wish I would have used it during my bulking phase but oh well, there's always next season. Thanks! "


Post a Response



December 21, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ T. - age 39 ]       will

" ... Hi I just started working out and found this wonderful site with great advice, my question is I bought A-HD and started taking it 3 days ago but on this site it says to use A-50 first and then use the A-HD is it to late for me to stop this and start the A-50? Also I am a bit over weight is it ideal to lift weights while trying to get leaner? I heard that when you do this muscle builds on top of fat and you do not look good is this true? "

Answer
Response shared December 25, 2011   [ George ]

" ... Hi T., good question. I would suggest to stop the AHD as a few days won't be a big deal. Follow the proper A50/AHD cycle for optimal results as the AHD is meant to gradually take you down from the elevated test levels and to control estrogen rebound.

Even if you are aiming to loss fat as well, then it is VERY much ideal to lifts weights as that burns calories and helps build new muscles. Throw in a 15 minute session of cardio before and after workouts to speed up results.

It's IMPOSSIBLE to build muscle on top of fat.. "


Post a Response



October 31, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Fidelis Piano - age 47 ]       will

" ... I wonder if its ok to use A50 with the Herbalife pill supliment i was trakig? a
Also wonder if its ok to immidiately starts using A50 and A-HD right away insted of waiting 4 weeks to use the other? "


Answer
Response shared November 1, 2011   [ Trey ]

" ... I don't see how taking any other minerals, vitamins, herbals can effect A50. What does the herbalife product aim to achieve?

The A50/AHD cycle is designed with a purpose, so follow it. "


Post a Response



October 30, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ T - age 20 ]       using

" ... ive been on a50 for three days. so far im noticing a little irritation but nothing uncontrollable. i also have a hd and solid whichi i plan on stacking. i really dont want to wait for the fifth week to start a hd. why is it that i should wait until i add ahd to the equation? what if i started the ahd tomnight. would the results be lessened than if i were to wait? Hopefully someone can explain this to me so i get a better understanding.....thanks. "

Answer
Response shared October 31, 2011   [ George ]

" ... The best way to run this cycle is to start A50, run it for 4 weeks. At that point, continue with it for 4 more weeks but add in AHD and SOLID. Four week later, cut out the A50 and continue to run AHD for another 4 more weeks.

This is a 12 week plan that will help you tremendously. Be sure to eat right and train hard. "


Answer
Response shared November 15, 2011   [ paul ]

" ... so bacisly you stack A50 and A-hd for 4 week..and then cut a50 out and run solid and a-hd for another 4 ...? im sorry can u explant it to me again ..im stupit on supp "


Answer
Response shared November 15, 2011   [ paul ]

" ... so bacisly you stack A50 and A-hd for 4 week..and then cut a50 out and run solid and a-hd for another 4 ...? im sorry can u explant it to me again ..im stupit on supp "


Post a Response



October 22, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ James - age 24 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Pretty good, I rate it a 5 compared to the other testosterone boosters out there these days. Ran 2 bottles back to back and am happy with the results. Gained about 11lbs and strength is up on every single lift. Muscle are harder and fuller and really feel like it's noticeable. Will run it again in the winter time. Thanks. "



August 14, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Drew - age 21 ]       using

" ... This is my second cycle with A-50, does anyone have anything worthwhile to stack with this supplement!? "

Answer
Response shared August 15, 2011   [ Cameron ]

" ... From all accounts I have heard good things about stacking it the the A-HD product. The cycle runs 8 weeks. A50 for the first 4 weeks, then add in A-HD for 2 weeks then stop A50 and finish off with A-HD for another 2 weeks. Only other options I would suggest would be to supplement with a good whey isolate 2-3 times a day along with some glutamine, creatine, fish oil and good multi. With this you should see progressive gains you can notice. "


Answer
Response shared October 24, 2011   [ Matheus ]

" ... How could I do a cycle of A50 bpi, Tribulus, and Solid bpi? "


Answer
Response shared October 24, 2011   [ Nick ]

" ... The best results will come from running A50 for 8 weeks, at the same time run the SOLID for 8 weeks. You can take them at the same time each day or not, doesn't matter. Then take 4-8 week break before you run it again. During this off period use Tribulus daily at night. "


Post a Response



July 31, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ George - age 24 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hey Dale.. 3lb gain is excellent considering most people naturally are happy with 2lb a year. Also, what side-effects are you talking about that are not worth it? I am experiencing NONE. Also, you mention bsn nitrix? Wrong category bro.. that is a pre-workout nitric oxide supplement.. this is a testosterone booster.. completely different supplement.

Congrats on the 3lbs.. great results! "



July 31, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Dale - age 28 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... Noticed increased vascularity and 3lb. gain. Cycled with a clean diet. Not worth the hype. Better off sticking with BSN Nitrix for same results and safer. Although I will try another A50 aHD cycle. "



July 31, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ George - age 24 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hey guys.. I am currently stacking A50 with A-HD and so far really nice results. From what I have read and how I am actually running it is doing a full 4 weeks of full dosing of A50, then two weeks after that I am adding A-HD to the mix at full dose while continuing with A50 as well.. then for the final two weeks I cut out A50 and stick with A-HD. So 8 week total plan.

Right now I am in week 3.. near the end of it. Working out very well as my strength is up on everything and my weight is also up about 6lbs.. I also feel and look leaner.. feels like I have dropped water weight. I am a bit more aggressive, but not side-effects like zits or gyno or anything, like the old school prohormones game me. Overall I am very happy with it.. nice solid clean gains.

I'll be posting my full review in 5 weeks time when the cycle is complete! "



July 18, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Jan - age 28 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Does BPI A50 WORK? I would say a definite yes! I have been using a50 now for about 5 weeks and have gotten more results than I was expecting. I didn't think it would be as strong as the old Novedex, and Gaspari even said it was a totally different beast - which it is. Over these weeks I have gotten stronger, leaner and most importantly more muscular. Hard to explain it.. but muscles a fuller and better shaped. I will be using it for a while.. very pleased with the results and there hasn't been any signs of it slowing down, yet. "



June 30, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Andy - age 24 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I used A50.. Full cycle. i actually noticed good results and less muscle loss overall.
Second cycle i will be stacking A50 with AHD for the best results "



June 25, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Terry MMA - age 46 ]       will

" ... I fight in the MMA have been training very hard and have had good results ..... have went from 185 to 215 with C/4 ,creatine , and stealth ,and because of my age also take tribulus trestris was wondering if any one knew if when I start the A-50 tomorrow should i stop the tribulas because of test boost ? thanks if u have any input ... and I am excited to try A-50 lookin for that extra KICK !!!!!!!!! "

Answer
Response shared July 31, 2011   [ George ]

" ... Hey Terry.. read my post above about stacking A50 together with A-HD.. great combo! As far as having to use a tribulus product while on A50 I would say no, there is no need. Try adding the tribulus back in once you are done the A50 cycle.

Best of luck and keep us posted! "


Post a Response



June 15, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Frank - age 23 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I used one bottle of A-50. Saw good results but nothing out of this world. pretty much what you can expect from a non hormonal or steroidal product. no real weight gain but great vascularity and a fuller look "



June 3, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ JC - age 28 ]       will

" ... Has anyone stacked on A50 and A-HD? If so can I aslo mix in 1.M.R.to the equation? I ordered all three but dont know if I can mix them all up. Thanks "

Answer
Response shared June 24, 2011   [ chris ]

" ... start with a50 3 times a day and in your last week start a-hd once a day until its gone consider a-hd a post cycle to a50 and 1mr is a prework out so i would take it before every workout "


Answer
Response shared July 26, 2011   [ wild-bill ]

" ... i personally began A-50 and A-HD at the same time and used a pre-workout supp called oxyelite pro. I am five weeks in and I am seeing BIG results. Would recommend however that you take the A-hd at bedtime to gewt the max effect. "


Answer
Response shared September 16, 2011   [ DublinDylan ]

" ... Hey there, is it safe to take A50 and Oxy Elite Pro at same time? Thanks, D "


Answer
Response shared October 24, 2011   [ Nick ]

" ... Yes, but it's defeating the purpose. A50 is a muscle builder and OXY is a fat burner. You will never have great results trying to gain and lose at the same time. I suggest you run A50 with a good protein, pre-workout product and bulk then use the fat burner to lean out while holding on to your gains. "


Answer
Response shared October 28, 2011   [ max ]

" ... hi starting to use A50 i heard they hold water tension should i take roxy lean with it or isit defeating the purpose "


Answer
Response shared October 28, 2011   [ Nick ]

" ... Hey Max.. I haven't heard this but you can run the AHD A50 stack and that will keep the water retention in check as AHD is an estrogen blocker.

You could also try their new SOLID product which can be run with it for 8-10 weeks. This will keep the muscles hard and lean without holding water.

I would not suggest to run a fat burner with A50 as one aims to build muscle and the other to burn fat. Not good to combine the goals as you will get mediocre results. "


Post a Response



May 23, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jordan - age 18 ]       will

" ... will this product show on a drug test im about to take my mining classes then hopefully get hired on show if anyone knows i really need to know "

Answer
Response shared May 25, 2011   [ Felix ]

" ... From what I've read on various forums, A50 has official stated that A50 will not show up in tests.. so it would be a risk on your part. It would not be ANABOLIC signals in my opinion as it uses your natural testosterone levels to boost them higher.. but I cannot be sure 100%.

If you are concerned, then just stick with the basics, protein, creatine, glutamine, multivitamin and hard training with lots of good foods.. that formula never fails and the gains you make will last, unlike the pills results that fade away weeks later. "


Answer
Response shared May 27, 2011   [ Darknseriousbro ]

" ... Day one of A-50. I am excited to see what the hype is about. Also stacking with A-HD. "


Post a Response



May 20, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jordan - age 18 ]       will

" ... im about to start my mining classes an hopefully get hired on will this product show up on a urine test or any kind of drug test "

Answer
Response shared August 25, 2011   [ Bill ]

" ... I would not take the risk with this one on blood work. Even though it's a natural supplement and contains no illegal ingredients, some urine tests look for the strangest things. Even if your testosterone levels are up due to this product, which they will be, even that may be something that the miner don't like. "


Post a Response



May 5, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ michael - age 20 ]       will

" ... running an EQ cycle in a couple days and wondered if A50 does a good job of naturally boosting your test because that's what I am looking to do while on the eq "

Answer
Response shared August 27, 2011   [ Ace ]

" ... I haven't tested it out with actual underground anabolics but in theory yes, that should work. Why not keep it clean and simple and try the A50/A-HD/SOLID stack instead? Remember, just because something is sold illegally or has more dangerous ingredients such as EQ doesn't mean it will give you better results now and tomorrow. "


Answer
Response shared October 22, 2011   [ pjfraujr ]

" ... I just bought the stacked that you mentioned [A50/A-HD/SOLID]... Any recommendations on how to use it? "


Answer
Response shared October 22, 2011   [ Ace ]

" ... Yes, good purchase! For weeks 1-4 use A50 as directed, weeks 5-6 continue with A50 and add in AHD, weeks 7-8 stop A50 and use AHD.

Let us know how it works out for you. "


Answer
Response shared October 24, 2011   [ Matheus ]

" ... And Solid bpi, take along in the cycle that way? "


Post a Response



April 25, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Trevor - age 2 ]       using

" ... Started a50 2 weeks ago, recently went to urgent care for puffiness and tenderness of my left nipple, any one else feeling this? Definitely see the veins, and feeling hard, I panicked with the tenderness and adopted taking it for three days, during that time I noticed my boys were getting slow, so I'm going to be taking two pills a day for a week, than one pill a week, so hopefully I don't get moobs haha. "

Answer
Response shared August 28, 2011   [ Harold ]

" ... Hi Trevor, why did you go to URGENT CARE for tender nipples? This is hardly an emergency, usually a side-effects of many factors such as diet, puberty or supplements. If you are actually getting GYNO side-effects from A50 that would be the first time I have heard that. You can try to cut the dose back in half and see what happens or take some anti-estrogen products such as A-HD along side to keep the side-effects at bay. Glad to hear about the positive results from this one. "


Post a Response



April 20, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ kingrao25 - age 19 ]       

" ... I am wondering what the best PCT would be and when/if i should use a liver support when using BPI's A50. "

Answer
Response shared April 24, 2011   [ Bigguy ]

" ... Not a PH no liver support needed. "


Post a Response



April 11, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Steve0 - age 43 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I have started my second bottle and seeing good results. Fuller muscles, better work outs, and new veins are a popping. After reading the review I realize I was not take the correct dose....I was popping 3 pills 3X per day. So far no negative sides other than some intestinal issues. Gonna back down to the recommended dosage and see what that feels like. Also, I am stacking wth A-HD. "



April 7, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Ralph piccola - age 51 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I am on my fifth day of first bottle, have put on 28 pounds since first of year and one and a half inches on biceps and am hoping to see the hype for this productbe true, three day a week hard workouts are working so far but a bump would be nice at my age! "



April 4, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Jonathan Howard - age 31 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... nbiased review. It works! with the ingrediant shown im not sure how exactly but it does. also gets you amped up. my bench went up past the 4s for the first time in many years and deadlift past 4s also. but screw all that, the cuts i made from a good diet with high protein is unreal. BPI thank you. "



April 3, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ biguy - age 23 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... I HAVE TWO DAYS LEFT ON ONE CYCLE AND HAVENT SEEN ANYTHING DIFFERENT....STILL BENCHING 315 WAS HOPING TO BREAK THAT PLATEU..THIS STUFF BETTER KICK IN ON THE SECOND BOTTLE IF NOT IM GONNA BE REAL DISSAPOINTED "



April 1, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Justin - age 28 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Just finished my bottle of A50. I was advised to cycle off A50 with A-HD. Some have said you don't have to but I'd rather not take any chances. It took me a while to realize the A50 was doing some good. About 7 days ago I noticed I was able to do my gym routine all over again and many more sets. It was like I was tired but was still able to keep going. I usually workout for a hard 50 min to 1 hour. Last night I hit it hard for almost 2 hours and still could have stayed if the gym wasn't closing. More veins showing. Many compliments from others at gym. I'm seeing results now. Also been on Optimen vitamins, no-explode, dark matter, and phospagen HP creatine. Heard alot of good bout A-HD and started it yesterday, so I'll keep ya posted. "



March 31, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ larry - age 41 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I've been on p90x for 6 weeks using no-xplode,cellmass and bcaa and seeing great results but i wanted to add more muscle while loosing fat.I was on the fence for a while before buying a-50. Why did i wait? After one day awesome pump, veins starting to come out, improved strength. This is awesome stuff.well worth the money. "



March 29, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Rick - age 30 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I have been taking A50 now for 12 days. I have noticed a little strength, and vasularity increase. However, the ingredients are giving me serious heartburn! Anyone else notice this? Anyone know why it would be giving me such heartburn? "



March 28, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ langer - age 20 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Ive been on the A50 for 10 days following a 1 pill cycle 3 times a day every 4 hours, and loading on protein im stacking with creatine, I can say that i have had improved vascularity and getting more reps. i am just upping my weight now and can i can say that my chest seems to be filling out a bit more, for the users who say they notice results after 2 or 3 days thats BS the product needs time to work, this is different for everyone so don't be discouraged. I can say that i like the product and look forward to an end result, i am curious to know if there is anything i should be doing to maximize results, i want lean mass gains and strength is a given. "



March 22, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ fabiola - age 18 ]       

" ... I began taking a50 a day ago, I would like to know if its appropriate for women ? Does it boost up my testosterone levels if so, how much ?. And will I gain a lot of water weight or mass. I'm just trying to built up more on my legs, not up upper body. Please let me know if I should stop?! Also, any negatives or side affects from this supplement. Thank you. "

Answer
Response shared March 23, 2011   [ bigguy ]

" ... clearly says on the bottle (which i have in front of me)"This bottle should not be taken by women." "


Answer
Response shared March 23, 2011   [ fabiola ]

" ... thanks, i didnt read the fine print. "


Answer
Response shared March 23, 2011   [ fabiola ]

" ... "would you recomend roxy lean in my situation? "


Answer
Response shared March 25, 2011   [ bigguy ]

" ... Roxylean works great so i have heared. Havent taken t myself but ive heared good things. If you want to work on your legs focus more on such things as squats and legs press. "


Answer
Response shared March 28, 2011   [ fabiola ]

" ... i returned a50 exchanged for roxylean, so far so good!
thank you for the advice "


Answer
Response shared April 1, 2011   [ Bigguy ]

" ...
Good job! "


Post a Response



March 21, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ James - age 21 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Have been taking A50 for about 10 days now, and love the results. I'm noticeably bigger and harder in muscle size and definition. The first time I took it I got a slight drug rash on my hand, but since then no side effects. By day two, I did a 2 hour shoulder workout and wound up with stretch marks the next day. All and all I'm lovin this product! I had been stuck at 175-lbs for about 3months, and after the first week I gained 5-lbs lean muscle, stacked with tons of protein and multi-vits. Very good feeling just being on this product, i.e. ridiculous libido and energy. Just a little concerned that the main ingredient is a huge chemical formula that nobody seems to understand. Does anyone know what this product actually is? i.e. pro-hormone or natural booster? My supplement guy said it's generally considered pretty illegal here in Canada, but selling it on BB.com suggests it can't be too bad. Definitely give it a try as results are excellent. "



March 20, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Justin - age 28 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... So I've been taking A50 for about 10 days now. Not really felt any different on a regular basis. There's been a few days at the gym where I've been able to do my routine all over again because I was so wired. Don't know if it was the A50 or just a good day. Few friends that are taking A50 say it takes almost the whole bottle to see a difference and they've seen good results. I'm hoping it sets in soon, little discouraged. Taking AHD after A50. "



March 10, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Vince - age 20 ]       will

" ... Hello everyone, I am starting an upperbody routine and have purchased BPIs A50 but I did so rather hastily. And have since, done a bit of reading up about it.( I have never taken any suplement before) It seems to be pretty important that you go hard for a few weeks on this and maintain an exelent diet (with work and my little boy im strapped for time). So what I was after was maybe an example of a sufficient routine to use A50 with, And if I should even be using it so unexperienced... sorry about question length "

Answer
Response shared March 15, 2011   [ The Enforcer ]

" ... Hi Vince, thanks for the question. No worries about being new to the game, it's really not that complicated.

The key with supplements is that they are just that, "supplements" to an existing program which is of a diet and exercise plan. You do not have to go "all out" by any means. But of course, the more strict your are with your diet and the harder you push in the gym the more your body will response which will lead to better results. With BPi A50, it is a muscle gainer so you are not dieting to lose weight, you are dieting to gain weight which is easier in a sense. Key is to decrease your fats, keep carbs moderate and keep protein intake high, about 1.5 to 2.0 grams or protein per pound of body weight, per day. This is where protein shakes come in handy and useful to meet your daily requirements. With regards to training, I would stick to 4-5 days a week if you can.. even 3 would be sufficient. Stick to 3-4 exercises per muscle group with 4-5 sets per each with 8-12 repetitions per set.

Keep us posted on your actual plan and progress! "


Post a Response



March 10, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Mark - age 15 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I began taking this 4 days ago and actually feel good about it, when i work out i notice more of a pump. One thing i noticed is in the mornings i wake up more sore than usual. i noticed that weights that i previously lifted are much easier. "



March 7, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ J - age 28 ]       will

" ... Recieved my A50 in the mail. I've not started it yet, but have 5 friends that love it. I've never used a test-booster before so like some of you, I'm trying to find out all I can before I start. Has anyone heard if you need to take anything to cycle off A50? If so, when? And do you need to take anything with it to keep your body healthy? Can't wait to try it, but also don't want to screw up my health. Any advise is greatly appreciated. "

Answer
Response shared March 8, 2011   [ big guy ]

" ... This is not a PH therefore it will not damage your liver or damage your endocrine system in any way. I have heard it is wise to follow up your cycle with a bottle of A-HD also by BPI. Good luck "


Answer
Response shared March 9, 2011   [ Dragon! ]

" ... I just started using A50,I'm on day two and already seeing results. I have not been exercising for one and a half month.my wife and I just started running on Friday and I felt very sluggish and weak. I started taking this stuff on Monday and immediately started feeling results that evening. I felt hungry and pumped. Started running in the morning on Tuesday morning and felt ready to run long distance.I lifted weights later on that day and blasted threw them with ease. I ran again later on that evening again and still felt great. Today I went running at 6am and ran 1 1/2 miles effortlessly and felt no soreness or fatigue from the day before. So far everything is going great! "


Post a Response



February 21, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Big J - age 40 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 2 out of 5

" ... I feel that ever since the ban on PH in 2005 everything out there now is garbage. I keep comparing these suppliments to methyl 1 test and it's not even close, bottom line is all the good stuff is banned, whatever is out there is BS, junk, and we should probably stop waisting our money. We are better off trying to get the real anobolic steroids from Asis. "



February 21, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ rick - age 21 ]       will

" ... hey i was wondering if A50 is for natural bodybuilders? I am planing to compete in a natural bodybuilding show this coming March. Will this show up on a urine test? "

Answer
Response shared February 21, 2011   [ Milda ]

" ... While I cannot find anything conclusive with this product, since it does increase your test levels you might be taking a risk with it. You'll have to find out how long it does stay in your system, that way you can cut it out say 4-8-10 weeks before your show. The best answer would be to play it safe and do your prep Naturally since it is a Natural show.. or take A50 and do an open show. Keep us posted if you find any definite answers to this.. I will do more research as well. "


Post a Response



February 17, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ sam - age 19 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... ive been taking it since my parents found my mdrol which i never started though i fully intended too, im a hard gainer and i mean it works but ive only been on it about a week, im just praying this does the trick cuz if not im gunna have to take something serious, but i get good bloodflow, if you have any suggestions let me know "



February 15, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ bigguy - age 37 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Guys iam useing a50 as a post cycle from a pro, this stuff is bad to the bone. I use this with usp labs prime, powerful. Man try this stack with your good diet and extra protien, you WILL grow. Iam 6ft 247 lbs. Natural 18in. Arms ect. Tell me what you think "



February 9, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ alex - age 17 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... eyy you do not know how much i want to try this new product but im hesitant since theres no other users or reviews on people who used it.. i dont wanna be the test dummy!! and as u can see im young so i dont wanna get messed up, i wanna make sure i can handle it. for liver cleaner on H-drol i used Cycle assist and used it everyday a week before i started my cycle, PLEASE GET BACK TO ME ON HOW IT GOES!!!!! "



February 8, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ billyworld - age 25 ]       

" ... I'm a first time user of the new product bpiA50, I'm on a 4 week cycle . When do I need to use the Liver D-Tox? A. while using the A50 b. A week before my cycle is over? C. I am open to any suggestions, thanks! "

Answer
Response shared February 9, 2011   [ alex ]

" ... ive been wanting to buy this product sooo bad! ive been hesistant due to there are no reviews of others who have taken A50 and i dont wanna be the test dummy, please let me know how it goes, APPRECIATE IT! and i use Cycle assist for liver cleaner and use it everyday on cycle "


Post a Response



January 26, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Max - age 21 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... So I also made a pre-order above and hear that it will ship first week in Feb! Let's start some real progress and experience logs here, hopefully the hype lives up to it all. "



January 25, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Jake - age 28 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... IT IS FINALLY HERE!!!!!!

I placed an order above for 3 bottles which should last 6-8 weeks. Reading the label it says to use 1 pill three times per day for a maximum of 4-8 weeks with a 4 week break in between. Seems pretty standard for all the natural test boosters out there.

Either way.. it's January and we finally have a chance to try this baby out! "



January 20, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ mani - age 23 ]       will

" ... well its january and still havent seen this product on the market wtf!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! like seriously ive seen this product advertised in so many mags its unreal DOES IT EVEN EXSIST "

Answer
Response shared January 25, 2011   [ Jake ]

" ... Hey Mani, check the link above to make your purchase, the day has come finally! "


Post a Response



December 28, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Joe - age 21 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Thanks for the update Brian, January is around the corner so that is not a problem to wait! Getting really excited about this one!! "



December 27, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ brian - age 28 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I work at a supplement store that will be carrying A 50 and we had a BPI rep contact us and say that it is not coming out til Janurary now due to Super Pro and Roxylean hitting the market. They wanted these products to gain attention before releasing A 50 "



December 26, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ George - age 27 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I agree with the above frustrations.. seems like it has been in the ads for so long and not really much of a solid release date. I am hoping soon, at least before the Arnold weekend otherwise the hype will fade fast. Perhaps there are having issues with all the new FDA regulations and A50 is too strong?

Time will tell.. "



December 24, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ al - age 40 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... this is probably the most frustrated I have ever been in terms of waiting for a product to arrive on the shelves, the advertising has been out for months upon months like it is actually available. I called the company and they don't even have a price figured out, let alone when it will really be available. I am starting to wonder if this is just bpi testing the waters to see if anyone is actually interested in this type of product, then start making it if they see an interest, then put it out in 3 years. Bad moves on bpi's part with this advertising way way too soon, and reps dont even follow up on inquiries. May not be a smart move to buy the product from this company. "



November 29, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ j$ - age 25 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... I've been waiting forever. If it hits the market in late Nov. or early Dec. I'm probably just gonna buy something from Primordial's Androseries instead since it comes out around the same time and they actually keep their followers and consumers updated on a daily basis. I'll still try A50 if the reviews are good by the time I save more money up after androseries. "



November 28, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Mal - age 39 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hey I am a believer I use there version of Nolva and where IT works FAR better than the real so much so I only take one pill every three days due to tolerance. Heck it boosts my libido so I even get pimples if I try anything more than one tab every 3 days. I can only imagine how A50 will be. "



October 31, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jonas - age 21 ]       will

" ... So what is the official release date of BPI A50? I am very anxious to give this a try. Previous BPI products I have used are the pre-workout and fat burner.. both better than expected results. "

Answer
Response shared November 9, 2010   [ Mark ]

" ... I would also like to know the answer to this question....if anybody has any info please post "


Answer
Response shared November 10, 2010   [ Brandon ]

" ... I recieved the below email from a BPI representative regarding the A50 Release

Hey, Thanks for the interest on A50. We are still a few weeks away from getting this one into the market. Looking for end of November or early December. You know just released the RoxyLean ECA Stack and SuperPro Protein so we are running in high gear with the new products. I am not in the R&D side of things, but A50 is looking like a real crazy product! If will be in Vitamin Shoppes and local stores and on most websites. "


Post a Response



September 29, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Paul k - age 21 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Sounds very good.. I am using some other bpi products the fat burner and the pre workout concentrate and really am noticing good results. I talked with the people at the bpi booth at the olympia expo in vegas and they had really good things to say about the new bpi a 50, i know they are salespeople but the science made sense and also it won't be toxic like the other prohormones a few years back. either way i will be trying the new a 50 out for sure. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » BPI Sports - A50 (Based on Anadrol-50) - NEW!


The Time Has Come for a Product Worthy of the Hype.. Introducing A50 from BPI Sports!


BPI Sports has taken the supplement world by storm, especially with their anticipated release of A50! Riding on the tremendous wave of success with their established line of supplement such as 1.MR and RX6, BPI Sports will take muscle building and power to the next level of this industry! As BPI Sports claims in their release ads of A50, "Every so often a product comes along worthy of the hype, the time has come!". Making reference to the anabolic characterisitic of anadrol-50, A50 is modeled after the greatest muscle builder of all time. With the many new regulations enforced on the supplement industry there is no doubt that A50 will be legal, safe and side-effect free while maximizing your true potential in the gym! Get set for the Fall release of A50 and be sure to check back shortly here at fitFLEX to get the world best source of un-biased reviews and ratings!

Take Power and Strength Gains with Lean Muscle Mass to the MAX!

A50 Contains Only the Highest Pharamceutical Grade Ingredients!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Gaspari

Gaspari Phenorex

 Phenorex Reviews
MRI

MRI NO2 RipCuts

 MRI NO2 RipCuts
VPX

VPX Anarchy Covalex

 Anarchy Covalex
Fusion

Glutamend

 Glutamend Reviews
Gaspari

AminoMax 8000

 AminoMax 8000


Copyscape Protected


© 2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG