#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

BPi Sports Anabolic ELITE Professional Grade Muscle Builder Review



Current rating 4.4 out of 5 88% positive feedback from 7 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question   Read Description
   

BPi SportsAnabolic ELITEAnabolic Elite by BPi Sports




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

BPi Sports Anabolic ELITE Results & Ratings




4.4 / 5
based on 7 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 27 QUESTIONS & 35 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
88%   7




September 9, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Park - age 24 ]       using

" ... Hello. I have just started my first cycle and I'm wondering if it's bad to add my animal stack. I am taking c4 as preworkout, regen amino acids post and syntha6 protein. Should I change any of my supplements ? "

Answer
Response shared September 13, 2014   [ Shank ]

" ... Too much.. no need to stack to test boosters as it will not increase your gains. Stick with one, with a good protein shake and meal plan for ideal gains. "


Post a Response



January 18, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mario - age 18 ]       will

" ... I'm 19 turning 20 soon, just brought this product as I have heard some good things about.. 5 foot 7 inches weigh 125 lbs would like to get up to 140. Will this product help me? I train 3 to 4 times a week. Do I take each capsule straight after meals or no? How soon can I see gains if any.. Do I drink lots of water? "

Answer
Response shared January 18, 2014   [ Henry ]

" ... You won't gain 15 pounds of MUSCLE in a few months naturally, but this product will help you get there naturally. Be sure to eat 4-6 meals per day and train 5-6 days with proper technique.

Gains come slow but they last, so stick with it.

If you do use this product, use it as directed on the label. "


Answer
Response shared January 18, 2014   [ Mario ]

" ... Do i just take 3 capsules on days I work out? What about rest days? "


Post a Response



January 18, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mike - age 26 ]       using

" ... Thank you for the response, Paul. However, the directions on the bottle state "Take one (1) capsule three (3) times per day on workout days only." I agree that pre-workouts should not be taken on cardio days due to elevated heart rate, but is this an effect of Anabolic Elite as well? In using it for the past two weeks I have not experience any noticeable increace in heart rate, but was still curious if taking on cardio-only days is a risk. Thank you. "

Answer
Response shared January 18, 2014   [ James ]

" ... I am not Paul but I have used this product with fairly good results.

I used it only on days that I did weights.. not cardio. "


Post a Response



January 17, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mike - age 26 ]       using

" ... Is it recommended to take Anabolic Elite stacked with A-HD on cardio-only days as well, or is it restricted to anabolic lift days only? Thank you. "

Answer
Response shared January 17, 2014   [ Paul ]

" ... Yes, you need to take it DAILY to help you keep the levels STABLE in your blood. It's not like a pre-workout taken on training days, it's a daily thing this one. "


Post a Response



January 16, 2014   [ REVIEW ]   [ Mike - age 26 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I have only been taking Anabolic Elite for about 2 weeks now. I stack with A-HD and MuscleTech NueroCore (pre-workout) and am impressed with the results. With only taking the pre-workout I hit my wall around 1.5 hrs, but with the A-HD and ELITE stack added I have to consciencely tell myself to leave the gym so that I can make it home for dinner. I will update my review once I finish this first 4wk cycle. "



January 6, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Joao - age 18 ]       will

" ... l'm currently 18 years old and l'm planning on taking this supplement. my questions are: does it have any side effect with my body? and should l try it? like, l think that 18 is a young age, but l read about this product and have been reading a lot of reviews. so would it be good for me? or wouldn't worth it? thanks "

Answer
Response shared January 17, 2014   [ Roger ]

" ... It's impossible to tell how YOUR BODY will react to it, that is for you to discover. In general, following the instructions, starting off slow, drinking plenty of water with a a good diet and exercise plan will help you lose 2-3 pounds per week. "


Post a Response



October 25, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Andrew - age 20 ]       will

" ... After taking this supplement and getting a blood test, will there be a sign of lower test levels in my body after taking this supplement? Just wondering since if it peaks your test levels wouldn't you see a drop in test levels after taking the supplement? Heard that "

Answer
Response shared October 29, 2013   [ Mikey ]

" ... No, your levels will actually be slightly elevated, in a safe and natural level. They will then drop down to your regular level. "


Post a Response



October 7, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ pat - age 24 ]       using

" ... Do we need an estrogen blocker ? "

Answer
Response shared October 14, 2013   [ Vlado ]

" ... No, this is a NATURAL testosterone booster. Meaning, you get all the anabolic benefits without any of the estrogen-based side-effects. "


Post a Response



July 17, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ kostas - age 34 ]       will

" ... Hello,
I have just bought the Anabolic elite and i have a question about..Should i take my last dose at my last meal at night or i will have problems whith my sleep?(i have already some sleep at night broblems that's why i ask you)

Thank you,
Kostas "


Answer
Response shared July 20, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Anabolic Elite doesn't effect your sleep patterns. "


Post a Response



June 18, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Brenda - age 25 ]       using

" ... Can I also take a pre-workout supplement while I am taking the Anabolic Elite? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared June 19, 2013   [ Joey ]

" ... Yes, that would be a great combination. I would also highly suggest you consider using a high quality protein as well. "


Post a Response



May 22, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Chris ramirez - age 19 ]       will

" ... Do i need to take a post cycle after the cycles over? "

Answer
Response shared May 22, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... No, that is not required. To help keep your gains and continued progress, I would suggest you keep your protein high and add in glutamine / creatine on a daily basis. Wait about 4-6 weeks before starting another testosterone booster (if that is your plan). "


Answer
Response shared May 24, 2013   [ Hollis ]

" ... I was told to take a-hd "


Post a Response



May 5, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ John - age 24 ]       using

" ... Im taking this for one week, and i only have one day off, but anyways i do aerobics, should i take when i only do aerobic, or only when i workout? "

Answer
Response shared May 6, 2013   [ James ]

" ... This products is meant to be taken EVERDAY. It's not like a pre-workout where you take it to help you training. Instead you need to take it everyday to keep your homrone levels balanced and peaked. If you skip a day they will fall and leave you with weak results and / or side-effects. "


Post a Response



April 26, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Carlos - age 25 ]       using

" ... Guys, should i take it always in the same time? Like if i take 8h 3h and 9h , should i take in the same times next day? "

Answer
Response shared April 26, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Hi Carlos, yes try to take it as close to the same times each day as possible. Remember, only on WORKOUT DAYS, on rest days you don't take it. And also with food or a shake, never on an empty stomach. "


Post a Response



April 23, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Juan - age 20 ]       will

" ... Is that a kind of steroid?
I know you will tell me to read below, but my computer is freezing, and its not showing for me, if u can answer for me again. tnks "


Answer
Response shared April 23, 2013   [ Mike ]

" ... NO, THIS IS NOT A STEROID. STEROIDS ARE ILLEGAL.

Find another computer to find all your answers below.

It's very simple, follow directions on the label, train, eat, sleep and grow.

Good luck to you. "


Post a Response



April 22, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Juan - age 22 ]       using

" ... Does it affect the liver? "

Answer
Response shared April 22, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... No. "


Post a Response



April 22, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mary - age 19 ]       will

" ... Is that a kind of steroid? or just contain testosterone? I hear people talk very well about it "

Answer
Response shared April 22, 2013   [ Matt ]

" ... Question has been answered, take a minute to read them below. "


Post a Response



April 22, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Juan - age 21 ]       will

" ... Anyone can use it? Do we use it every day or only when in the days of workouts? "

Answer
Response shared April 22, 2013   [ Matt ]

" ... Again, question has already been answered below. "


Post a Response



April 21, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Ken - age 21 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hi guys, just wanted to share here that I just finished a full bottle cycle, training 5 times per week with 4 solid meals and 2 shakes (whey) per day. I gained roughly 9 pounds and it doesn't look like any fat or water as I am lean to begin with and still am. Really excited about this and will use it again in about 6 weeks after a break.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND "



April 21, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ John - age 19 ]       will

" ... How does the Anabolic Elite works? Could you explain a little bit? "

Answer
Response shared April 21, 2013   [ Hank Jr. ]

" ... It works by using natural ingredients to stimulate your own body to produce more testosterone. This allows for faster recovery from workouts for quicker gains in muscle and strength. "


Post a Response



April 21, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Carolina - age 17 ]       will

" ... Hey, Can u help me?
I have a excellent diet, and clean meals, im working hard, and i want to start taking the anabolic elite, do you think it will have any problems? Can i take it?
? "


Answer
Response shared April 21, 2013   [ Jorge ]

" ... At 17 it's too early. Your natural test levels are peaked. Wait for 19-21 years old. In the meanwhile, use the basics such as protein, glutamine, creatine, vitamins and amino acids during training. That is all you need to make good gains at your age. "


Post a Response



April 20, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ nathalia - age 19 ]       using

" ... When should i take the anabolic elite? i know is 3 times per day, but can i take any time or have some specific times better than another? "

Answer
Response shared April 21, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... Spaced out evenely is best so your blood and hormone levels are stable. So breakfast, mid-day and before bed is ideal. "


Post a Response



April 8, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ David - age 23 ]       using

" ... I am going to start my first cycle of this product. Is it too much to stake with AMP Creatine 189 post workout or should I just lay off the 189? "

Answer
Response shared April 9, 2013   [ George ]

" ... No, it's actually a good combination to add creatine. You should also consider a whey protein supplement, glutamine and amino acids during training to get the most out of this. Be sure you are eating or drinking 4-5 meals per day. "


Answer
Response shared April 9, 2013   [ David ]

" ... Thank you George for the response. What about combining it with Pump HD or some other beta alenine before my workout? "


Answer
Response shared April 9, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Hi David, Pump-HD is an excellent pre-workout, you can use that or other products that contain Beta-Alanine.

This site has a good recommendations list as well for this category that I agree with.

fitflex.com/supplementgoals/improve-your-workout.html

"


Post a Response



March 5, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Carter - age 25 ]       will

" ... just bought my bottle of elite, with gold standard 100% whey and some multi vitamins
I'M READY!!!!!! "


Answer
Response shared March 6, 2013   [ George ]

" ... That's excellent. remember to train hard, eat your 4-5 meals per day, rest 8-10 hours each night and you'll really see some fantastic results.

Keep us posted on your progress Carter. "


Post a Response



February 23, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Nick - age 31 ]       using

" ... Been using this product with Test7 and GRP-HD, is this stack okay, or is using with Test7 overkill? "

Answer
Response shared February 24, 2013   [ Peter ]

" ... I really don't know WHY you would stack TWO testosterone boosters together, waste of money if you ask me. Using two doesn't give you twice the results as your body can only use so much ingredients at once. I would stick to ONE at a time, save your money.

Instead, focus more on your training, nutrition and other supplements such as protein, amino acids, creatine, glutamine, etc. "


Post a Response



January 10, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Thiago - age 33 ]       will

" ... Hi, I am planning on using this supplement and I'd like to know more about it and how is the best way to take it.

I've read here that it should be taken with two more supplements (AHD & SOLID). Why should I do this combination?

Somebody said me that the exact protocol for the BPi stack is (Anabolic Elite) weeks 1-6, (AHD) weeks 5-8 and (SOLID) weeks 1-8.
Should I take them at same time?
I.e.:
W1-4: Elite and SOLID: Both at morning? Before workout? After workout? Different time?
W5-6: Elite + AHD + SOLID: Same question.
W7-8: Elite and SOLID: Same question.

My current diet is:
Breakfast: eggs, whole bread + turkey meat and casein
Middle of morning: banana + oats or whole bread + turkey meat.
Lunch: Chicken meat, whole rice, sweet potato and salad.
Middle of afternoon: banana + oats or whole bread + turkey meat.
Before workout: BCAA + Jack3d.
After workout: Whey Protein (with Dextrose and BCAA).
Dinner: Light food (like whole bread, salads, chicken meat).
Before sleep: Casein.

What do you guys suggest? Is it okay?
Nowadays my weight is 85kg. With this diet do I keep my weight losing just fat mass? "


Answer
Response shared January 10, 2013   [ Carl ]

" ... Thiago, please refrain from posting your question on a single page, not multiple products - thanks.

The best way to take the supplement is to follow the directions on the back - there is no special recipe to get better results. What makes the difference with your gains is your dedication to your training and nutrition. But the smart dedication, not just the habit of it.

Yes, stacking it with SOLID and AHD will improve your progress - but also using a good protein powder post workout and a good multi-vitamin is also important.

Again, for directions for each product - FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS ON THE BOTTLE, it's quite simple.

Your nutritional plan looks to be very good, but be careful of using dextrose after your workout as most people actually gain fat and water from the rapid insulin spike.

Best of luck and stay focused. "


Answer
Response shared January 10, 2013   [ Thiago ]

" ... Thank you Carl. When I posted in the other topic I did not know that the A50 had been switched by the Elite Anabolic.

Most of my instructors say that the use of Dextrose is to recover energy and do not underutilize the whey protein. Both are taken after the workout with a time frame of 10 minutes between dextrose and whey protein.

I am taking Casein from Optimum and Whey from ISO Sensation 93.
Do you recommend another one?

Thanks again and sorry for post in the both topics. "


Post a Response



December 23, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ TBone - age 25 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Just finished my first bottle and about to start my second, first bottle lasted for a little less than a full month. Wasn't sure about it first couple of weeks but then I started noticing significant changes, feeling stronger and I'm gaining muscle, feels fantastic. Make sure you intake as much protein as you can while you're on it for best results. "



December 5, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ mack - age 32 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... i gotta say i didnt expect much, but im feeling a difference with the elite. im feeling a bit stronger. i also have hardened up a bit also but not sure if thats all on the elite because i increased my bcaas at the same time i started the anabolic elite. i will update my thoughts after a few weeks of use. "



December 5, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ George - age 21 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Two weeks now on this and I will say that it's just as good as the A50 product. I actually think it's slightly better because the A50 made my skin a bit greasy but this doesn't. Strength is way up on all accounts and I am looking fuller, harder and denser. I'm using it with C4 and Con-Cret before training and then some isolate protein afterwards. Really a good feeling to tear up the gym and just see the results in the mirror each day. I know a lot of people say the prohormone days from a few years back are dead, but I disagree - this is the new wave! "



November 25, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ mack - age 32 ]       will

" ... does anyone know why it says to only take the anabolic elite on workout days only? "

Answer
Response shared November 29, 2012   [ Hammond ]

" ... You take it just as the A50, EVERYDAY. "


Answer
Response shared December 15, 2012   [ AJH ]

" ... your taking this every day? "


Answer
Response shared December 15, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Hi AJH, yes. But only because I train 7 days a week. It should only be used on training days (3 servings on those days) so the average person will use it 4-5 times per week. "


Post a Response



November 22, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Jfraz - age 29 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... Yes it is you can call the company on the product line. When I called they told me this is a stronger replacement to the A-50. I was also asking what would be a good stack on this , they told me first cycle the elite and then on my second bottle stack the A-hd with it. Good luck and I'll keep you all updated on my results as well !!! "



November 18, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ mack - age 32 ]       will

" ... i was just about to order a50 when i found out about this anabolic elite. my question is to anyone who has used a50 and how was it for them? "

Answer
Response shared November 21, 2012   [ George ]

" ... It is the next step up from A50, from what I hear it is stronger but the original A50 is still a great product. "


Answer
Response shared November 28, 2012   [ Del ]

" ... Was A50 actually that great or was it just a placebo effect? From reviews and the ingedients list it looks like garbage, see supplementreviews dot com/bpi/a50. If you could shed any light onto why those ingredients were chosen and how you can tell it's working that would be great. "


Post a Response



November 10, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ PFC. Story - age 19 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I'm currently starting my first week [since thursday Nov. 10th 2012] and ill let you guys know the effects in a couple weeksand let you know if its worth buying. "



November 6, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ryan - age 35 ]       

" ... Can the new Bpi product Anabolic elite be stacked effectively with Ahd and solid in replace of A50 "

Answer
Response shared November 12, 2012   [ Nick ]

" ... Yes, that is what it is meant to do as the A50 is being replaced. "


Post a Response



September 28, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Paul - age 21 ]       will

" ... So from what I hear this is going to be the next replacement for the A50 product. Anyone can confirm this and also the release date? "

Answer
Response shared October 3, 2012   [ Richard ]

" ... Yep, they are going to fade out the A-50 product with this one. Not sure why as the A-50 really works well for me. "


Post a Response





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » BPi Sports - Anabolic ELITE


Trusted Innovations in the Sports Supplements Industry to Provide Athletes with the Tools!


BPi Sports is currently one of the hottest brands available and their latest release of Anabolic ELITE they have once again set the trend of months to come. With minimal information available about this exciting new release, fitFLEX as always will be the first to break the news and share the full details and reviews you need to make the right choice. With a massive arsenal including their 1MR, AHD and A50 products and newer additions such as GRP-HD it is clear that they provide the entire spectrum of supplements for any athlete, at any level. The quality is always of the highest grade and more specifically, their products work and you feel them work. That is what sets them apart from the other alternatives because as an athlete you deserve to get the most out of you training experience, recovery and growth!

One of the Most Anticipated Anabolically Powered Supplements

Contains Pharmaceutical Grade Quality Ingredients for Results!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Coleman Series

Testogen-XR

 Testogen-XR
Rivalus

Powder Burn

 Blaq Series Powder Burn
USPLabs

Jack3d Micro

 JACK3D Micro
Optimum Nutrition

Platinum Pre-

 Platinum Pre
Coleman Series

PRO-Antium

 Pro-Antium


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG