#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

BPi Sports Build HD Anabolic Creatine Supplement Review



Current rating 4.0 out of 5 80% positive feedback from 4 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question   Read Description
   

BPi Sports SupplementsBUILD HDBuild-HD by BPi




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Build HD Results & Ratings




4.0 / 5
based on 4 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 3 QUESTIONS & 3 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
80%   4




May 16, 2014   [ REVIEW ]   [ manny "tonka" garcia - age 30 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... I didnt get anything out of this supplement. No real increases in strength, water bloat, and it all went away after I stopped. "



October 26, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ mack - age 34 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I gotta say this the best creatine product ive taken. Im 3 weeks in and can see and feel a difference, mainly in recovery. No stomach discomfort or bloat. "



September 20, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ mack - age 33 ]       using

" ... Can this be stacked with ahd? "

Answer
Response shared September 22, 2013   [ Grant ]

" ... Yes, works quite well together actually. Just follow the directions on each package carefully. "


Post a Response



July 17, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ nick - age 25 ]       using

" ... I am taking alarm and vein from bpi for my pre workout, blox for during my workout and afterglow for my post workout. when would this supplement best fit in my stack "

Answer
Response shared July 20, 2013   [ Neil ]

" ... Your stack is already pretty full.. be sure to concentrate on real food and good training as well as supplements are not the solution, just part of it. As Build-HD is used pre, during or post workout you really don't have room for it. I would suggest using it as a intra-workout supplement. So wait until your blox is done and try the build-hd as I think it works better. Save your blox for regular drinking during the days as it's a great amino acid to drink. "


Post a Response



July 14, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Nick - age 25 ]       using

" ... I just started using this product, I've read the label and talked to a few people everyone say after or before is best to take it and I heard taking half before and half after it good. But I take a pre workout, a mid workout and a post workout, when would be the ideal time to take this product. "

Answer
Response shared July 17, 2013   [ Shane ]

" ... It all depends on what else you are taking. I would suggest taking a pre-workout product such as Craze, Ritual or Scream. Then drink this during you workout and afterwards. Follow that up with a protein shake and about an hour later a solid meal.

On off-training days, take this first thing when you wake up. I like to take double the serving in the mornings to really kick the body in to gear after the night rest. "


Post a Response



August 11, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Hobbs18 - age 18 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I been using bpi build hd for about a week and a half. I purchased the fruit punch flavor which taste pretty good. I use it directly after my workout and my muscles feel hard and like there about to explode for about 2 hours after i'm done working out recovery time is good too the only problem Im having with this supplement is it doesn't mix well so I just throw the scoop in my mouth and wash it down with water overall it's a good product except for the mixing "



July 6, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Nick - age 22 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hey guys. Ok so after about 2 weeks of this stuff I am fairly impressed. I purchased the White Raspberry flavor and it's excellent, so flavor gets full stars in my opinion. I use it only during my training to switch it up a bit from xtend which I have been using for the past several years. That is the only change that I have made so to test it out properly without any other variables and three things I am noticing. One is fuller and longer pumps, strength increases and a slightly better recovery where I can train 5-6 days instead of 4-5 days per week. I will continue to run it and see where it goes, but as of now it's A+ in my book.

"





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » BPi Sports - Build HD Creatine


One of the Most Innovative Brands of the Year Releases their Anticipated Creatine Supplement


BPi sports supplements has done it again with their latest creation - BUILD-HD! The long awaited creatine entry in to their line of products has arrived and will surely not disappoint. There have been many variations of creatine since the original monohydrate days and each time it improves just a bit more. Now, with this ultra concentrated variation you are taking yet another leap ahead in sports nutrition evolution. Unlike the basic creatine solutions, this one does not require you to load or maintain and contains no sugars or maltodextrins to spike your insulin which has proven to aid in fat and water gains. Not only will you experience the muscle growth, strength improvements, recovery benefits and more that creatine brings - this formula also provides the drive, performance and endurance you need to make the most of each rep in the gym.

Neuro-Cognitive Enhanced Concentrated Creatine Formula!

4500mg of Automatic Muscle Building Anabolic Powder!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

MuscleTech

Mass-Tech Performance Series

 Mass Tech
Performance
MuscleTech

Nitro Tech Performance Series

 Nitro Tech
Performance
Panthera Labs

VME

 VME Review
MuscleTech

Cell Tech Performance Series

 Cell Tech
Performance
MuscleTech

Anotest Performance Series

 Anotest
Performance


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG