BPi Sports GRP-HD Growth Factor Releasing Peptide Review

5.0 out of 5

100% recommended with 3 reviews

BPi Sports
GRP-HD by BPi Sports

Results & Ratings »
BPi Sports GRP-HD

September 23, 2015    question
winter   Age: 24

"... When is the best time taking this? Planning to buy one. And is it ok taking it with mutant mass?"


November 12, 2015
response by Shane

Yes, adding a weight gainer such as mutant mass is a good stack. With regards to this, take it as directed.

December 3, 2014    question
Devon   Age: 24

"... Is it better to take this product just before you go to bed?


January 25, 2015
response by Joel

Follow the directions on the box, no other special way to use it my friend.

October 12, 2013    question
levi   Age: 23

"... Just got the text 7 and grp-hd stack. I currently use MP assault pre-workout and MP amino post-workout along with gnc's wheybolic extreme 60 protein powered. Will this addition help me lose weight and gain mass along with cardio growth


October 14, 2013
response by George

This is an excellent supplement stack, you'll see some good results. Be sure to also consume 3-5 solid meals as well each day.

October 7, 2013    question
Carlo   Age: 29

"... I bought a-hd and grp.. how exactly do you stack the 2? Take the grp before breakfast.. wait how long to eat..then take a-hd? And then go work out? Can i still take a pre-workout like c4 and an intraworkout (sizeon)? Or is this overkill.."


October 14, 2013
response by Jorge

Follow the directions on each one, easy as that. Don't try to change it.

Yes, you can stack in a pre-workout stimulant but never take one of those longer than 6 weeks as your receptors burn out.

August 27, 2013    review
al   Age: 53

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Just finished 4week of test 7 wasn't to happy with the results did lose more weight bsluggish going back on Bulgarian tribulus I took thisbefore but was talked into the test 7 this ok

July 25, 2013    question
AL   Age: 53

"... Hi was thinking of taking test 7 & grp-hd Iam looking to lose weight, built muscle, gain energy. I droped 30lbs got 20 more to go, I work out 4days a week, is this the right product to use "


July 25, 2013
response by Joey

All three of those goals are attainable with this supplement stack in addition to the right diet and training plan.

Stay focused and on track and you'll get there Al.

July 1, 2013    question
MauroFROMargentina   Age: 21

"... First of all, sorry for my english..

Im gonna start to take Test 7 combined with GRP-HD, Roxy Lean and cellucor BCAA.
I am kind a skiny guy, but really ripped. Is it a good combination to get growth my muscles?

I dont know also if its a good idea take proteins as a post-train (i have a few scoops of Prostar Protein).

Do i need yes or yes take TRIBULUS if im gonna take those supplements? Because i have no tribulus and its impossible to get it at my country.



July 5, 2013
response by Shane

That is a good stack, you will see favorable results from it. Be siure to also keep your protein intake high with 4-5 meals per day with 2 shakes as well.

Using protein right after you train is a MUST.

I wouldn't both adding in tribulus. Instead, use it after your cycle.

June 15, 2013    question
kraemer   Age: 24

"... I have a problem with eating because i used to wrestle so ya ha.but since january i started working out 5 times a day and everything on saturday and always do abs.I was bench pressing about 185 maybe 2 reps and i was weighing about150 lbs then. Now i am benching 185 8 times easily and the most i have done is 225. But i just got Carbon cutting an hardening agent, test 7 PCT, and GRP-HD. Im going to start this week with these supplements, along with some russian bear 5000 i have, muscle milk, and max gainer. And i take C4 as a preworkout. SOOOOOOOOOOOO...can anyone please tell me what i should do in regards to when to take these supplements, whether it be everyday im not sure so please let me know! and also if u think itll ge me bigger and what weight i could reach after this cycle. because now iw weigh 143. THANKS"


June 17, 2013
response by Roger

Sounds like a full stack that you should see some good gains with. Remember to include a proper daily diet with 3-4 high protein healthy meals, get your 8-10 hours or rest per night and train correctly.

With regards to the use of the supplements, simply follow the directions on each one - that will work fine.

May 24, 2013    question
Robert   Age: 41

"... Do you have to weight lift to see results using GRP-HD & TEST7?
Or is it still beneficial to some one who mainly runs,and follows a
Weekly routine resistance type work outs.My back keeps me from
Weights,thanks ."


May 29, 2013
response by Parker

If you want to see results with increased strength and / or muscle size then YES you have to lift weights. Lifting the weights is what stimulates the new muscle growth and strength and the GRP-HD enhanced the process greatly.

With regards to a running plan, using this will however increase your endurance and strength in that manner as well, so it is worthwhile to use.

You did mentioned a weekly resistance plan as well, so yes, again, it will help you with recovery and progress in that area.

April 1, 2013    question
jon   Age: 28

"... Just purchased the Test 7 PCT and Grp HD combo pack from GNC. What is the meaning of 1 - 2 cycles for Test 7? Grp hd does not have a cycle - is that right?"


April 2, 2013
response by Sean

Cycle means running a full box.

March 14, 2013    question
paul   Age: 33

"... I have been taking creatine for the past week. I just purchased the grp,test 7 stack today. Can I stack all 3 & still see results or should I choose one or the other? Will either work against the other?"


March 14, 2013
response by Nick

Yes, using GRP-HD with TEST-7 is a good testosterone / growth hormone stack. Adding in creatine is also beneficial but I would suggest also using glutamine, protein and amino acid drinks during training for the best potential results.

Here is a good guide from this site for products for each goal that work well together:


March 12, 2013    question
Jordan   Age: 20

"... I started this a few days ago along with the TEST 7 PCT. I usually take them around 7 one before and one after breakfast but I slept way too late today. If I go eat right now at 11am is it better off to take the grp-hd pill around 12 or just skip this day since it's a 5 hour difference?"


March 12, 2013
response by Mike

Yes, take it asap and then get back on schedule the next day. One day of being off is not going to have any major negatives.

February 18, 2013    question
Xavier   Age: 38

"... I plan to try this supplement but am also taking A-HD and 7Keto stack w/Pump HD as a pre-work out. Will it be overkill to Stack it?"


February 18, 2013
response by Ken

I would leave it out as your current stack is already good, no need to add more. Instead, invest in a quality protein, perhaps an intra-workout amino acid like Xtend and night time growth with zma.

With the current stack you are using, if you are training and eating correctly, you should be making some really good gains...

February 8, 2013    review
Mark   Age: 25

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Ive been using GRP-HD for a week now and im already starting to see its effects. I take it as directed and ive noticed better pumps over the past few days. I lift 5 days a week and follow a decent diet. "

December 30, 2012    question
Spiros   Age: 26

"... I am currently going to start a stack for 6 weeks including Creatine,protein, aminos,GRP-HD,glutamine,omega3 and multivitamin. After the end of these 6 weeks i am thinking to start Ecdysten with Tribulus. Also all the above except GRP-HD and creatine. Is it safe to do that or should i wait for some time before starting this?"


January 2, 2013
response by Henderson

that is an excellent stack, you will see good gains from it as long as your training is good and your daily rest is 8-10 hours. I think it's ok to go into the second cycle as the first one is relatively short.

Take a 4-6 week complete break from hormonal boosters after it however.

Just use tribulus and zma in the off-time.

December 5, 2012    review
George   Age: 48

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Started with this a few months back and I am very impressed guys. I highly recommend it if you weight train at the gym and want to make faster progress. Strength improves very quickly and then the new size and fat loss starts to kick in. No side-effects, just a good transformation. Now, I do attend the gym 5 days per week and stick to a good diet, so it takes efforts on all sides. Also, at my age my growth hormone and tesosterone levels are naturally low so this spike really made my body happy."

November 23, 2012    question
shawn   Age: 18

"... I go to the gym at 9am everyday, so i wake up at 7:45/8ish would it be good to take Grp right when i wake up then before i hit the take my pre workout(1mr)?"


November 29, 2012
response by Rick

Yes, that would work. Just be sure to take it daily, same time each time - regardless of if or when you exercise.

November 10, 2012    question
Erick   Age: 25

"... They say you recover and build growth hormone when you sleep. However, this product and tropinex both say to take in the morning on an empty stomach. Would this be better taken before bed? "


November 14, 2012
response by Ken

No, because you are already maximizing your hGH while you sleep. The key is to continue this process throughout the day so taking it when you wake up keep the process in motion rather than ending it when you wake up.

October 4, 2012    question
WAYNE    Age: 45



October 11, 2012
response by Noel

Yes, of course. But 50% of the equation depends on you so you have to follow the diet and training and rest to let the product do the rest. This applies to ALL supplements. You will see some good gains with lean size and strength with this.

Post YOUR Question or Reviews »

Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
BPi Sports - GRP-HD

Instantly Improve your Gains and Progress with your Weight Training Efforts - It's time to Grow!

BPi Sports once again takes the lead with another great supplement, introducing their latest GRP-HD formula to the market. fitFLEX is extremely excited to be the first to share this ground-breaking release which simply adds to the growing catalog of products offered from this forward thinking brand. Each box contains a four week supply that will dramatically improve your anabolic potential through the manipulation of growth peptides. Similar to growth hormone effects, in a short period of time you will experience a lowered body fat percentage while at the same time an increase in your lean muscle tissue. Combined with the proper weight training and nutritional commitment, you can truly make the changes to your body that you've always wanted. Give peptides a chance and truly re-discover what it is to make serious gains again.

Ultra Concentrated Capsules for Better Absorption & Growth

Growth Factor Releasing Peptide for Serious Results!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »

EXT Sports

BPi Sports
A-HD PowderA-HD Powder

Infinite Labs
DaggerDagger Reviews

BPi Sports
BPi Sports RUSHRush Reviews