#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS » Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

BPI Sports RoxyLean ECA Fat Burning Supplement Review



Current rating 4.2 out of 5 84% positive feedback from 15 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

BPI Sports SupplementsRoxyLean ECARoxylean ECA by BPi Sports




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

BPi Sports Roxylean ECA Results & Ratings




4.2 / 5
based on 15 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 30 QUESTIONS & 34 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
84%   15

Providing Trusted Reviews



October 2, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Atiyeh - age 27 ]       using

" ... I am using Roxy lean for 1week, I have a little side effects but it is ok.. Drinking water with lemon is useful.. I do airobic for one hour 3times a week and watching eat but I haven't lost weight 😭 what is your suggestion? "

Answer
Response shared October 30, 2014   [ Quinton ]

" ... You are NOT watching what you eat correctly. Most people don't actually know what healthy eating is and think it's ok to have cheats here and there.

Clean up your diet and you'll start making better results. "


Post a Response



June 4, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Gail - age 53 ]       

" ... I've been taking Roxylean for the past 3 weeks with no side effects. For the past 3 days its given me a headache. I've been drinking plenty of water 8 16 oz bottles . Other then the bad headaches I love the product any ideas as to what is triggering the headaches ? "

Answer
Response shared July 6, 2014   [ George ]

" ... You need to drink ever MORE water as that is the cause for the headaches. "


Post a Response



April 14, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Chad - age 20 ]       using

" ... Ive been taking this supplement for twice a day for 2 days, and i have not felt a single side effect… yes, i take them with an empty stomach. i workout once a day daily. am i doing it wrong? "

Answer
Response shared April 18, 2014   [ Neil ]

" ... 2 days is too soon. And side-effects are BAD EFFECTS so if you don't have any, that is a good thing. If you are expecting weight loss, it takes a while to build up in your system - a week or two. BUT, if you don't eat properly and do little to no exercise you will see NO results.

This is not a magic pill. "


Post a Response



January 27, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Hey - age 24 ]       using

" ... So I started these pills today and I drank the Roxy Lean at 8am. I felt energized all day but now that its almost 7pm and I feel tired. I've been eating healthy for the past 3-4 weeks and working out about 4 days a week. I usually take a nap before going to the gym to get some energy and go to the gym around 10 pm. Do you think its best that i take roxy lean rlater on in the day so that i have energy while working out l? N can i take a nap if i wanted to after takin roxy lean? "

Answer
Response shared February 6, 2014   [ Mike ]

" ... You can experiment with the timing but being tired at 7pm is OK. Especially since you should be in bed by 10. "


Post a Response



January 8, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Eddie - age 20 ]       using

" ... Does roxy lean show up on a drug test? "

Answer
Response shared January 17, 2014   [ Sean ]

" ... No, why would it? "


Post a Response



January 6, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mike - age 24 ]       using

" ... What is the order i should take these..I have the Keto-XT and the roxy lean. I work nights 6pm to 6am and work out about 2:00pm for and hour to an hour in a half. I also have a preworkout 4D pump is it ok to mix them "

Answer
Response shared January 17, 2014   [ James ]

" ... Follow the instructions on each bottle. "


Post a Response



December 21, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ t. Williams - age 49 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... within 5 minutes skin was hot, face red, itching and felt like I was having heart attack. not for me "



November 24, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Krystal - age 21 ]       will

" ... I'd like to use this product but have a few questions..
Am I allowed to keep smoking while taking these pills?
Is there an amount of excersise that I have to limit myself to while on this?
Is it STRICTLY water?will taking these pills fail if I have a bit of soda every now and then?
How dramatic is the weight loss? "


Answer
Response shared November 30, 2013   [ Jerry ]

" ... You should stop smoking in general.. it will not work well with any supplement or work well with your health in general.

Exercise to the limit, push yourself to burn calories but be safe.

Again, stay away from soda and other crap.. if you want to make a change with yourself then commit to it. "


Post a Response



October 12, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jen - age 17 ]       using

" ... Why does just my left ear burn & feel extremely hot when I take Roxylean & Keto Xt?? "

Answer
Response shared October 14, 2013   [ Carl ]

" ... Nothing to do with this product. Be sure to get your full physical done at your doctor as you do have some other issues going on. "


Answer
Response shared June 26, 2014   [ Read the bottle. ]

" ... It's actually normal to feel that. The product has niacin in it, which may cause skin reddening, tingling, a sensation of heat, etc. Those are common reactions. If you don't believe me read the entire bottle. "


Post a Response



September 7, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Dani - age 29 ]       using

" ... Hello! I bought the 66 Capsule bottle of RoxyLean and had a few questions. It says not to take more than 8 weeks worth of the pills. Should I stop taking it once I have 10 more pills left? What can I use when not using RoxyLean for a period? Is there something you recommend that I can substitute with and when can I start back on it again if I want to lose a few more pounds? (It really helps me but I don't want to use it in a harmful way.) Should I wait 2 weeks or a month until I start back up?

"


Answer
Response shared September 11, 2013   [ Carl ]

" ... 10 more pills is ok, but after that take an extended break. Continue with your diet and exercise/cardio program. "


Post a Response



August 26, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Rob - age 32 ]       using

" ... I am been taking RoxyLean for about a week now. Since then I am been having trouble getting an erection. Is this a common side effect? "

Answer
Response shared August 28, 2013   [ Joey ]

" ... I have used Roxylean several times over the past 3 years and never experienced this. Are there any other supplements which you are using? "


Answer
Response shared August 31, 2013   [ Rob ]

" ... I use C4 before workout. But that is it!! "


Post a Response



August 21, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Kobe - age 40 ]       using

" ... Ok Purchase keto-xt at gnc n roxylean come with its n I read Instruction they said take keto-xt twice a day 1 in the morning and 1 in the afternoon also roxylean said take in the morning to so should I take keto-xt n roxylean at the same time??? "

Answer
Response shared August 26, 2013   [ Peter ]

" ... Yes you can do that, just follow the directions for each one carefully - do not make your own rules. "


Post a Response



August 18, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mike - age 38 ]       using

" ... So do you kno any good product that good for me ?? Cuz I drink coors light 12 pack a day "

Answer
Response shared August 19, 2013   [ Roger ]

" ... I agree with the other response, if you drink beer while trying to lose weight then you won't lose weight - no product will help you.

Stop drinking beer, commit to a good diet and training plan and with the use of products such as this you'll see progress.

You can't have your beer and expect to lose weight. "


Post a Response



August 14, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mike - age 38 ]       using

" ... Can I drink beers 3 hours later? "

Answer
Response shared August 16, 2013   [ Francis ]

" ... Sure, but stop using the product as you're wasting your time. "


Post a Response



July 22, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Kyle - age 22 ]       using

" ... I took this product for the first time yesterday to hopefully gain more energy and mainly to lose weight. I took one pill and ate breakfast, after about 30 mins I could really fill it working, so I went to start my daily exercise by a mile and half run not even half way through my head started hurting so bad that I had to stop and walk back not sure if this is a normal first time user side effect cause my body isn't used to this type of thing or what . Took the pill again this morning and had the same thing happen, severe headache and could not finish my run. I do like the product over all and would like to fine out if I'm not using it correctly and if there is a reason I'm getting these headaches. "

Answer
Response shared July 25, 2013   [ Kim ]

" ... Your head hurt because you were dehydrated. Weight loss pills of this strength often do that, so you must be sure to drink 2-3 times more than usual. If you are thirsty, it is already too late. "


Answer
Response shared August 15, 2013   [ Tam ]

" ... I agree and should eat before you take the pill... Hope it gets better. "


Post a Response



June 13, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ cody - age 18 ]       using

" ... Immediately felt really hot and potential to throw up until i drank 2 bottles of water! is this normal the first time? i definately feel the energy but wondering if this is safe! it says temperature increase on the bottle but wasnt expecting to be thrown into an oven! how long should i wait to eat after?
"


Answer
Response shared June 13, 2013   [ Joey ]

" ... With any type of energy / fat burner / stimulant product such as this you need to drink MUCH MORE water than you are used to. In general, most people don't drink enough water to begin with, so when they start a powerful product such as this they face similar side-effects. Simply drink more, all the time, and you'll be alright.

Also, start with the LOWEST dose to assess your tolerance levels as everyone is different. "


Post a Response



May 13, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ daniel - age 28 ]       using

" ... Does roxylean contain aspirin??? "

Answer
Response shared May 14, 2013   [ Peter ]

" ... Not that I am aware of, double check the label. "


Post a Response



May 8, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Dorina - age 44 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I took it for the first time this morning on an empty stomach and with plenty of water - on the way to work my whole body was on fire, it felt like my seat warmers were on blast. My face started to tingle, and my hands & legs started to shake. I ended up driving back home to monitor my blood pressure & drink more fluids. 2 hours later those symptoms have subsided, and now I just feel worn out - blood pressure is still up a bit. I will not take this product again. "



April 29, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Manuel - age 28 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I just started taking Roxylean and Keto XT. I am 5 foot 6 and around 260 pounds. I started working out about 2 months ago and lost fat and gained muscle weight which is why weighing myself is not very important to me. Now, I took these for the first time today 30 minutes prior to work out and not only did I feel energetic but man I pumped out more reps and cardio time. I took it a little slow just to be on the safe side today. So far no side effects. I am about to eat bfast but I am not even hungry. Woke up at 0630, hit pill at 0730, gym at 0800, done with gym at 0920, time is around 1000 and I am still energized for more workout. I lift semi heavy weights, example: 80 lbs dumbbell bench and do around 20 min cardio, along with abs and I gotta say todays workout was excellent. I am done with bfast now and ready for the long 11 hr work shift today. I will keep posting to hopefully help out others who are possibly worried this product will not work. So far "Day !" I am happy. If this is somewhat helpful let me know or if you guys want to know more. I will keep posting. "



April 16, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Logan - age 25 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I am finishing my 2nd cycle on Roxylean now. I try not to weigh my self that often because sometimes it gets depressing lol. I eat extremely clean and am constantly doing cardio. If you don't know how to eat right or exercise right it won't work. Hell even if you live in the gym and don't eat clean you'll have trouble making your goals. As of right now I stack this with CLA and I can see and measure the difference. When I started I was at 14% body fat now I am down to 8%. Results will vary but you have to do the basics first, this product is an AIDE, not a miracle worker. "



April 6, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ eric arevalo - age 24 ]       using

" ... I'm following the direction of taking roxylean with empty stomach and I have some brust of energy in the morning, but I can only go to the gym at the night. So I need to take it again before go to excercise or only take one but in the afternoon??? HEEEEELLLLPPP! =) "

Answer
Response shared April 7, 2013   [ Milan ]

" ... No, it does not need to be used before a workout to get the full results. Using it before a workout is just a bonus for extra energy. "


Post a Response



February 6, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Katherine - age 16 ]       using

" ... I am 16 years old and i have been taking roxylean for 4 days now. The side effects haven't been that bad, but today, the 4th day, a huge stomach pain and throwup feeling came after 10 min after taking it. It then settled down after i ate something but my stomach felt "odd" for the rest of the day. I'm hoping that feeling does not return. When should i start seeing results if i eat around 2,000 calories a day and workout at least 4 times a week? "

Answer
Response shared February 8, 2013   [ Heather ]

" ... Hmmm.. it could be a group of any reason depending on what you ate, drank, what other supplements you are on, etc.

If you are eating healthy calories and exercising regularly with the use of Roxylean, you should be looking at losing 1-3lbs per week. If not, you need to adjust your DIET or EXERCISE or both - the pill works fine but you need to work at it as well.

Good luck! "


Post a Response



January 25, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Charlottie - age 22 ]       using

" ... I have been takeing roxylean for two days now im on a healthy diet and go to the gym atleast twice a week. The first day i took roxy lean i was fine until i got to the gym then i got a severe headache and was shakeing i assumed it was two much caffine since im a regular coffee drinker so today i only had one cup of coffee as aposed to two or three but i find my self extremley tired .My question is can drowsyness be a side effect? "

Answer
Response shared January 27, 2013   [ Rick ]

" ... The headaches are causes from dehydration, which is what this product causes. You need to start with the LOWEST dose and drink 2x-3x more water each day then you are used to. Besides, drinking more water is very healthy and help with weight loss, detox, etc.

Try to leave your coffee out when using this, it has plenty of stimulants to give you the same buzz and energy boost.

The drowsiness is simply a crash from taking too much stimulants. "


Post a Response



December 2, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Tom - age 38 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... I went into GNC to get an appetite suppressant and they recommended KETO-XT. It comes with a bottle of roxy lean. I took the roxy lean as directed this morning, immediately felt a burst of energy and went to the gym. Got on the treadmill feeling like i could run 10 miles no sweat. within 5 minutes I could not breath and had to get off the treadmill. It was very scary. I went to lift weights instead and again the same reaction. It is now 1AM and I still feel the effects and scared to sleep becasue I may stop breathing. I will never take this product again. It feels like someone putting their hand over my mouth and nose every few minutes. My god thsi horrible. There must be something really dangerous in roxy lean... "



November 17, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ marlen - age 29 ]       will

" ... I STOPPED TAKING ROXY LEAN ABOUT 2 MONTHS AGO. HOW LONG SHOULD I WAIT TO TAKE ANOTHER BOTTLE?? "

Answer
Response shared November 20, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... 2 month break is OK. Usually you want to rest your body and receptors for about 6-8 weeks when using any type of stimulant product. Good luck! "


Post a Response



October 15, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Adams - age 20 ]       using

" ... .....I'v been using roxylean for 4 days and I'm wondring can i smoke like after i workout?? "

Answer
Response shared October 24, 2012   [ Neil ]

" ... Smoking has no effect on this product, but it does slow down your overall progress with weight loss. You need to stop smoking if you are serious about any type of health or fitness goals - otherwise you might as well just fliush your money and supplements down the toilet. "


Post a Response



September 24, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ed - age 32 ]       used

" ... IM CURRENTLY STACKING MRI'S NO2 WITH ITS CE2 AND IM THINKING OF INTEGRATING ROXYLEAN INTO MY WORKOUT.WHAT WOULD BE THE BEST WAY TO DO THIS WITHOUT IT AFFECTING MY CURRENT ROUTINE? "

Answer
Response shared September 26, 2012   [ Brett ]

" ... Just follow the directions on teh bottle, easy as that. No special way to stack it. "


Post a Response



August 31, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Stacey - age 30 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I was using this but stopped because it was making me throw up. It made me super jittery and my stomach could not handle it. "



July 5, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jennifer - age 38 ]       using

" ... I took my Roxylean today and went to eat with my family at a seafood restaurant. About half way through our meal my lips started tinglibng, my ear was hot, and then I broke out in hives and was itching. I took Benadryl to relieve the symptoms. My question is: Could the hives been a result of the Roxylean right before my meal? "

Answer
Response shared July 5, 2012   [ Jake ]

" ... Roxylean is specifically directed on the label to take first thing in the morning on an empty stomach to work correct. So taking it in teh afternoon before a big meal is why you had the reaction. Stick to the directions and you'll be fine. "


Post a Response



June 25, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ RENEA - age 44 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I HAVE BEEN TAKING IT AND I HAVE SEEN RESULTS ..MORE ENEGRY GET MORE THINGS DONE..LOVE IT "



June 25, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mark - age 27 ]       will

" ... After useing roxylean in the morning how long should i waite befor eating to get the best results "

Answer
Response shared June 27, 2012   [ Drake ]

" ... About 20-30 minutes is fine. "


Post a Response



March 23, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ sandra - age 40 ]       using

" ... if u break out with a rash red spot in ur skin iam allergic to or because i had coffee it was side affect ??? cuz the day i didnt have coffee i didnt have thise red spot "

Answer
Response shared March 24, 2012   [ George ]

" ... It's probably a NORMAL reaction due to the niacin in it. If it goes away shortly afterwards I wouldn't worry about it. If you are concerned consult your physician and bring the bottle so they can see the ingredients list. "


Post a Response



March 13, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Destiny - age 30 ]       using

" ... Is there a difference between Roxylean & RoxyLean ECA? the one I have does not have ECA at the end. "

Answer
Response shared March 13, 2012   [ Swags ]

" ... Exact same product, just labelled differently in some places. I believe the original name had the ECA at the end, but since the "eca stack" has been banned in years they cut it out.

BUT IT'S THE SAME FORMULA. "


Answer
Response shared March 15, 2012   [ Destiny ]

" ... Ah cool! So it never contained ephedra/aspirin. Also does it still have 1,3 diamethalyne in it? Yes I know spelled that wrong. Haha. But I dont see it on the ingriedients anymore. "


Post a Response



March 8, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ amanda - age 25 ]       using

" ... im new at all this lol but my questions are what should you eat while taking this and or how often should you? also im a dancer so do excerise all day but if i only drink a protein shake and a banana in the morning and then a portion dinner is that ok while taking this pill. my goal is too lose my baby fat (i guess its water waight) i have had it since high school and wont go away so i guess im kinda desperate.. lol any good advise? "

Answer
Response shared March 9, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Eating is the same for any weight loss plan. You need to be taking in 5 to 6 meals per day, otherwise you are moving backwards. Small yet healthy meals every 2-3 hours to keep your metabolism fired up.

Then, be sure to stay active each day to burn those calories. "


Post a Response



February 22, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Katie - age 45 ]       using

" ... I get a lil energy brust but it only last about 6-7 hours, then I feel really tired. I don't seem to be losing any fat. I am trying to eat healthy. Is there a certain diet, low carbs/ low fat etc... that is recommended with this supplement. 1 weigh 166. I should weigh 118. I really need help!! "

Answer
Response shared February 23, 2012   [ Taylor ]

" ... Energy that lasts for 6-7 hours and you're not happy? That is amazing compared to the other brands, which usually last an hour at most. So don't worry about that.

When you say you are "trying" to eat healthy, you need to actually "be" eating healthy. This pill won't magically make you lose fat, you need to eat well and exercise regularly. There is no way around this.

Buckle down and start to put 100% effort in to it and you'll get the results - otherwise not. "


Post a Response



February 22, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Carly - age 40 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Been taking Roxylean for 1 week. Have not had any bad experiences with the pill. I must say that I have not had any extra energy or lost any weight. I had considered taking two, yet all post I've read forbid it. I started exercising the same day I started the pill, the only thing I've lost is the $ I spent on the supplement. I will continue taking it to see if maybe my body will respond. "



February 9, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Kendra - age 23 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... So far it has been awsome! I have a huge energy burst with out a crash! I have been taking it for 5 days now and have lost 2lbs. Also with the caffine in it i no longer have to drink soda which cuts out a ton of calories from my diet. Im a single mom that has a young daughter and i work, so i rarley have time to work out. I highly recomend this product. The only negative effect i get hot after taking it but it goes away after about a hour. "



January 26, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Florian - age 21 ]       using

" ... mm.. It gives me energy, sure. I am Hungry all the time.. 2 weeks ago my weight was 83 kg. After 3 days 1 pill and 9 days 2 pills I checked my weight.. my god.. did not loose any bodyweight? I'm not bodybuilding. Just running outside every day. This is a negative influence on my motivation. Damn I thought I'd loose at least 5 kg. RoxyLean, It just not work on weight loss for me.... I'm so disappointed..... Though the energy.. it's ok.. but that was not my goal i wanted to loose weight..

...disappointed... :(:( "


Answer
Response shared January 27, 2012   [ Toad ]

" ... The scale is the worst form of progress ever invented. Throw your scale out the window. There are other variables such as muscle weight, water weight etc. Question is, how do you LOOK? How does your clothes FIT? "


Post a Response



August 24, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ ROB - age 31 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... First few days I was nauseous,now it has settled & I have the most energy& focus then ever before. Now I go harder then ever and still have energy all day with no crash.. Roxylean is truly amazing "



August 8, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Kristen - age 22 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 1 out of 5

" ... Today I went to my local health supplement store and decided to try out RoxyLean ECA. I am 5'4 120lbs and I was looking to boost my energy during the gym to make my body lean and toned faster. I took this pill today and I turned bright red and experienced shortness of breath and the feeling of almost passing out. I do NOT recommend this product to anyone. Learn to work out the healthy way, lots of fruits veggies and most importantly plenty of SLEEP! I hope that no one ever goes through the feeling that I have from taking this horrible pill. "



June 18, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Daniro - age 39 ]       using

" ... I'm taking roxylean for a month now!I got no extra energy.....nothing different!Well...except the fact.... right after I take the pill I got really strong throat burns!Hevies ! took first week one pill a day,,,,and after 2/day!I keep taking cuz I can work with my mind and lie myself "its working"!I work out 2-3 hours a week,,,anyway...my job require lots of lifting! I don't drink coffee...no tea ..no smoking no pop no alcohol ...basicaly only grilled or boiled fish,meat and only water!and i cannot lose any weight ,,,I need to lose 10-15 pounds.... "

Answer
Response shared August 13, 2011   [ Rockster ]

" ... Hi there Daniro, this product is not the issue. It's also not meant to be used as an energy supplement either, drink a cup of coffee if you want that. If you are actually following the diet and exercise plan you list above and not getting ANY results then that is the first step. You need to find a diet plan that works for you. "


Post a Response



June 9, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ tara - age 44 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... IF THESE MUST BE THE ONLY PERSON WHO EVEN AFTER TAKING TWO OF THESE ROXYLEAN PILLS FEELS NO APPETITE SUPRESSION ,NO ENERGY HIGH OR EVEN FEEL ANYTHING DIFFERENT APART FROM HEARTBURN AND A VERY SLEEPY FEELING,IN FACT I HAVE BEEN HAVING THE BEST SLEEP AT NIGHT EVER!CANT UNDERSTAND WHY I SEEM TO BE THE ONLY ONE AFFECTED LIKE THIS,I DONT DRINK COFFEE BUT HAVE TAKEN SIMILIAR DIET PILLS WHICH DONT REALLY DO ANYTHING FOR ME,I ONLY NEEDED TO DROP ONE STONE. "



May 17, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ JMC - age 42 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... The appetite suppressant is amazing! The energy is hardcore! Guaranteed I will be losing weight on this. However, on the negative I feel cold and clammy for the first half of the day. "



March 13, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Audrey - age 57 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I brought Roxylean about 3 days...I like it so far. I had so much energy that I could not wait until I get to a gym and workout. Also suppress your appetite! I believe by 2 weeks I will lose some weight and body fat! "



September 29, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Mark - age 37 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I just got my order of roxylean last week and have been at it.. so far I can say it is working wonders for energy boost without any crashes at all. Even though it's only been about a week the scale does show me to be 2lbs lighter, and that is without making any other changes to diet or training so I guess it's working. I have done ECA (ephedrine, caffeine, aspirin stack) many times and so far this has the same stimulant effect so we'll see how it work on fat loss.. so far it seems to be working. Will be posting back in about 8-10 weeks so we can really rate the effectiveness of roxylean. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » BPI Sports - RoxyLean ECA for Weight Loss!


Introducing the Biggest Phenomenon in Weight Loss Supplementation - RoxyLean ECA!


BPI Sports nutrition supplements has released the ultimate weight loss product called RoxyLean ECA! Following on the success of the powerfull RX6 formula, BPI has introduced this pharmaceutical grade fat burner that will help you get to your body weight goals! Weight loss is now a realistic goal that you can reach with the help of RoxyLean ECA. Each 500mg capsule delivers tested and potent ingredients that will drive fat burning to the next level. BPI is the ultra concentrated extra strength brand that delivers better performance thanks to better products. Get serious with your hours of effort in the gym and diet and multiply those results many times over with the help of RoxyLean ECA!

Take Fat Burning to the Next Level with all New RoxyLean ECA!

The One & Only Product that Delivers where all others Fell Short!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Gaspari

Gaspari Phenorex

 Phenorex Reviews
MRI

MRI NO2 RipCuts

 MRI NO2 RipCuts
VPX

VPX Anarchy Covalex

 Anarchy Covalex
Fusion

Glutamend

 Glutamend Reviews
Gaspari

AminoMax 8000

 AminoMax 8000


Copyscape Protected


© 2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG