BPI Sports RX6 Fat Burner Review

4.2 out of 5

84% recommended with 11 reviews


BPI Sports Supplements
RX6
RX6 Fat Burner Ad





Results & Ratings » BPi Sports RX6





October 17, 2013    review
Jas   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Today is my second day using rx6 and I have to say, so far, so good. I've lost 3 lbs in the first day, yes 3 and yes.. 1 day. I'm not going to lie, I put in a lot of hard work and dedication. That plus the pill I believe, will get you the results that you're looking for. The kick of energy is great, a bit overwhelming at first but its nothing that you can't get used to. First time taking it I got a little hot as well as today but it's all just a start in your day's journey. Can't wait to see my hard work to pay off with the aid of rx6. I'll keep you guys posted :)"


December 14, 2012    review
notsaying   Age: 24


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I take this every morning. Gives me lots of energy, helps me go to the bathroom and maintain my weight. I'm already skinny but I eat alot of junk; this helps me stay skinny and have energy at work. It does make me sweat and sometimes makes me very nauseous (if I eat something small it goes away). I used to take slim xtreme, this is a good alternative and doesn't cause mood swings!"


April 18, 2012    review
Benno   Age: 26


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... So I am on day two, this product gave me massive amounts of bursting energy for the first time I took it, and again this morning before breakfast it was the wake up call I needed! Of course no results as yet, I am on a very strict diet, and cardio/weights program and so far on week 10 of that program, this is the second fat burner product im on within this 10 weeks so I am very keen to see if the results will improve my physique..i.e Ripped as Abs. Note, these products only encourage the body to burn more fat, you MUST do a cardio program to make it work."


September 28, 2011    review
Prie   Age: 30


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Can anyone tell me how long it takes for one pill to wear off? I think I'm having a really bad reaction..."


August 28, 2011    review
PhilGER   Age: 37


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... BPI recently changed the ingredient list of some of their products: all of which contained the discussed 1,3 Dimethylamylalamine from Geranium stem-the stim that now is on some lists of prohibited substances- the old version of RX 6 still contained it and was a massive energy booster- two capsules kicked in within 20 minutes and lastet a couple of hours of increased focus and energy-just like 1 M.R. by the the company ver<y strong and certainly not for everyone. For those who accept stims well thumbs up."


July 8, 2011    review
Carl   Age: 42


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just started using the new version of RX6, the one capsule per day and can say it's work well. It's much easier not to have to worry about multiple servings increasing all the time, too confusing, for me at least. With the old RX6 formula I was able to drop about 12 pounds over 2 months.. with the new version so far about 4 pounds in the last 2 weeks. Will keep this updated for you guys."


June 15, 2011    review
Kent   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have now been using RX6 for about 5 weeks with some really good results. I have not really changed anything else to my diet or training plan so I know that the only changed factor was RX6. Since I started, after finding my tolerance levels, I have managed to shed an extra 9lbs.. now this may not seem like a lot to some but its fantastic for me and these last 15lbs or so is my goal.. almost there!

Also, I heard there is a new and improved small sized version of RX6.. anyone know that actual details on this.

Overall I rate this a 5/5"


April 21, 2011    question
Jan   Age: 41


"... Is Rx6 more effective than roxylean also by BPI?
I have tried roxylean but have noticed that I have to take two one int the morning and then in the afternoon to get the full effect
"


Answer

August 28, 2011
response by James

I have only run RX6 and really got some good results. One friend of mine used the roxylean and also made some good success but not as good as mine. I guess it depends on the person, but the one thing I really like about RX6 is that it's just one capsule a day, very easy and effective. I used 3 bottles back to back and it helped me shed about 14lbs of fat, with some water loss as well.


March 16, 2011    question
Jo   Age: 49


"... I am a 49 year old woman, and I have used Ripped Freak, and RX6. I find that RX6 is the better of the two, but I find that I get a bit emotional (More than usual) Has anyone else experienced this? I do feel the energy, and have lost 12 lbs so far. I do workout and do weights as well. How long should I take these and should I cycle them out for a bit? I have been using them for just over a month now, and just started onto the next bottle. I appreciate any additional information"


Answer

April 12, 2011
response by blaqueamazon

I am 27 and noticed the same thing. I took it during my cycle and cried the whole day for no reason- and I don't typically get very emotional. However, off my cycle, I find that it makes me "happier/peppier"-- weird? I take them in the mornings, with a banana, right before I work out. I was told that after the first bottle, it's good to either go off of them or switch them out with the others --- either the orange, blue, or white ones--- so that you don't build a tolerance.


February 15, 2011    question
rachel   Age: 19


"... have been takngthe rx6 for about a week. when i did the triapills i felt great, like i had a lot more energy. but now not o much anymore. sometimes it suppresses my appatite and smetimes it dosent. im not quite sure how to use this product correctly and if it geuiney does brun fat. It dose help with workouts bu i would like some advice about whe i should use it for best results"


Answer

February 17, 2011
response by James

Not everybody reacts perfectly with these or any other diet pills. The key with most of these is that they give you more energy and also supress your appetite. The weight loss part happens when you apply your fitness and nutrition to the mix.


Answer

April 17, 2011
response by Corey

I totally agree with you Rachel. I am 20 and when I first started the pills I felt great, had energy, and in a way even higher self esteem. Yet, now I feel the pills are becoming immune sure I feel the appetite surpressant (boy do I) but the energy part is fading. What I did Rachel was I started taking the product about 2 hours after I ate break fast or about 2 hours before lunch. This seems to be primetime. Everytime I do this I feel the energy again. To add even when I didnt feel the energy when I did my workout I was sweating tremendously, I mean wow. This lets me know my body is working harder. Keep up the workout and eat healthier. I recommend doing the 10 lbs a week diet look it up on ehow.com it is excellent and healthy, I know unbelievable right. Check it out I started at 225 and after the first week I'm 212, and I had a slip up.


October 13, 2010    review
Juan   Age: 21


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Rx6 is a very good product,I actually am only taking the pill twice a week cause it has some pretty good fat burning. i still have a good supply left of it and its helping me with my weight loss in conjuction with my workout. One thing I can say though is that it is not intended to be taken just by itself without a workout. If you do this it will make you feel alarmed,and jittery and what not. Take it only of you are fixing to workout within 15 mins."


October 12, 2010    review
Jessica   Age: 22


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Took this today and broke out in red welps all over. My entire body was on fire especially on my arms and face. I had so much energy I wanted to burst out of my own skin!"


August 20, 2010    question
Anon   Age: 19


"... ive just bought this product and havent started using it yet. Im only 172 pounds, just a little above average weight for my age. Should i take this product? cuz it looks like its for people that are like 200+ pounds"


Answer

February 2, 2011
response by lift

if your trying to burn fat you can take it with cardio 3x a week for 30 min and you should start leaning up pretty quick


July 15, 2010    question
Sarah   Age: 29


"... This is my third day taking this product, I don't work out until after 5, what time should I be taking this? It seems like I actually get more hungry when I take this because my stomach feels so empty, does this happen to anyone else? I kickbox 6 days a week for 45 minutes and am wondering if this is the rigt product for me. Should I be taking this o days I don't work out?"


Answer

October 13, 2010
response by Juan

Take it 15 before working out. No it doesnt happen to me it actually helps me get full quicker, which is good. and you might want to consult your local trainer to see what he or she thinks about you taking it. Its a good pill for me, but it can be bad for others.


March 4, 2010    question
Rebecca   Age: 25


"... I'm curious when the best time to take the capsule is. It doesn't say on the box how long before workouts, or if I should take it with food. I invested in this product yesterday and I want to use it correctly!"


Answer

March 18, 2010
response by kyle

generally most supplements should be taken on an empty stomach around 15-30 munites before work outs. on non workout days in th morning and noon i experienced best results with hh 30 mins before b fist and lunch.


Answer

May 3, 2010
response by joe

The local gym-supplement guru told me take it in the morning with food. It's a time released formula which is supposed to be spread throughout the day.


Answer

June 17, 2010
response by KIM

I LIKE THIS PRODUCT, BUT I WOULDN'T ADVISE TAKING IT AFTER 2PM...WORKOUT OR NOT YOU WILL BE AWAKE!!!


Answer

October 16, 2010
response by Menji

I have been using this product for about 1week and my girl sees the difference on my face. How I use rx6 is I take 1 pill a day at around 11am right after my lunch break at work. Then when I clock out at 130pm I still feel i have enough energy to work out at the gym. So after a long 8 hr day at work this product still gives me energy and helps me with my cravings thru out the day. I love rx6


December 26, 2009    review
Jen   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am surprisingly pleased with the results with RX6 so far.. it's been about, I'd say.. 4 weeks with a pretty good diet and cardio is 2x a week for 30 minutes on the treadmill and I have dropped 17 pounds.. I do feel great.. that's for sure. I am hoping to hit my goal of 75 by the summer.. so I think I am off to a pretty good start."


November 24, 2009    review
Jeremy, NY   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Been with rx6 supplement now for about 2 weeks and so far so good. Great energy boosts for my workouts, especially appreciated for leg day. In terms of fat loss, I have bumped up my cardio but haven't changed my diet and have lost about 6lbs according to the scale. Pants fit a belt slot tighter so that is good. Overall great product."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
BPI Sports Supplements - RX6

The powerful RX6 Far Burner Contains a 6-in-1 Process to Get to HARDCORE Shredded Results!

BPI Sports has introduced their ground breaking fat burner - RX6! Like never before, this six in one process take fat burning to the next level. RX6 is unique in its effectiveness due to it's long lasting effects. Burn fat throughout the day with the power of RX6 so maximize your weight loss results! Not only is RX6 a great effective fat burner, it's also a powerful energy supplement. Energy is always good to have during the long and hectic days we face. The boost RX6 provides is crash free and is also very beneficial in workouts - truly get the most out of every rep, every minute spent in the gym!

Long lasting fat burning technology from BPI you can count on!

Now You Can Finally Be Ripped & Shredded with RX6!

Customers also reviewed the following »