BSN CellMass Creatine Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 33 reviews


BSN
cellmass creatine
BSN Cell-Mass Ronnie Coleman


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » BSN Cellmass Creatine






July 4, 2014    question
seung-hun   Age: 18


"... I've been on normal creatine monohydrate for the last month, and i just started taking cell mass. Do i need to take a break between the two? "


Answer

July 6, 2014
response by George

No, you never require a break from creatine. The best form of creatine is HCL these days, so stay away from monohydrate.


September 3, 2013    question
sushilkchatta   Age: 55


"... what are possible side effects of creatne?"


Answer

September 4, 2013
response by Richard

None, just follow the directions. If it is your first time, you will experience some water retention, but that is normal and safe.


July 28, 2013    review
mack   Age: 33


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I've always have had cellmass in my arsenal for the last year. Its not a miracle supp but if you train smart and hard you will see results. "


October 4, 2011    review
Luke V.   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been using Cellmass, NO xplode, Syntha-6 and Muscletech Cryotest for 2 days now and i can honestly say its starting to work ALREADY, but make sure u eat the right foods along with these products to produce better gains, i have been told to take cell mass straight from awakening in the morning and wait an hour later to have my breakfast and just before i eat my berakfast i take 5 cryotest caps, an hour before my workout i have my syntha-6 Strawberry great taste in my opinion, and 20mins before my workout i have my NOxplode and another 5 of my cryotest caps, Its alot to stomach for the morning but the first day was strange but the second was Fine, ill give feedback in a couple of weeks when i should se some serious Size occur. :-) happy Lifting "


June 4, 2011    review
Marc   Age: 48


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I have been using Cellmass but recently I discovered a website called Nutrabio that sells 99.98% pure pharmaceutical grade for maximum bioavailability. No flavorings ...no pretty bottle but about 30% more Creatine within the servings! So I have traded in the berry flavors for flavorless and a plain white drum container as opposed to a red plastic bottle with labels of style. I would continue to use cellmass though if I could not purchase the more higher grade product from Nutrabio. I do not work for Nutra bio and my results are so obvious I need not lie. I am no chemist but I have been doing some research to try to learn about Creatine and it's uses for my situation. Through the lot of this I discovered a place that simply sells more Creatine product within the can. And they also manufacture it."


March 6, 2011    question
Sebastian   Age: 16


"... Hey, I'm 16 years old, 6'1 ft and 176.7 Pounds, anyway, people always recommend me BSN CELLMASS, they say it's better to take it on the AFTERNOON, 1 - 2 hours BEFORE LUNCH. I did my research and found out it's better to take it POST WORKOUT with my AMP Mass Gainer XXX. When should I take it ?

Thanks."


Answer

March 15, 2011
response by The Enforcer

CELLMASS creatine is best taken after your workouts on an empty stomach for the best results. Then, if possible take it second time the same day about 5-6 hours later. Of course if you train late in the day this is not possible.


May 3, 2010    review
sam jimson   Age: 16


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... cell mass - it says use it immediatly after your workout so i do that am i suppose to do it 8 hours before i started taking yesterday and took one dose yesterday and one today shud i take one before bed?"


February 17, 2010    question
Jose   Age: 19


"... hi...I started drinking cellmass for a week now and my question is...I play soccer and go to the gym. On Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays I go to the gym on the morning and after Iím done I take cellmass and then I go to the gym again on the afternoon and later on train soccer and after that I drink again cellmass. Is that ok??...also on Monday and Wednesday I donít go to the gym on the morning but I go in the afternoon and later on train soccer. Should I take cellmass on the morning even though I donít do any work out on the morning those days??"


Answer

April 6, 2010
response by D

follow directions if it says take every day even on non workout days take post workout and before bed definatly


Answer

April 15, 2010
response by stinkfist

non gym days- take a serving in morning gym days- drink it while your lifting and then after obviously take your protein. bout it bout it


November 26, 2009    review
Sammy   Age: 17


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have just finished using cyclone and wanted o switch products to see wich are best for me. is it better to use NO Xplode and the Cellmass and is it good for bulking up coz i really need tu start packin sum muscle and size in my upper body?"


November 25, 2009    review
George   Age: 38


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Darren, take 1 scoop mixed with water immediately following your workout. That is the ONLY way to take CELLMASS and get the best results out of it. Best of luck!"


November 20, 2009    review
darren koman   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... alright i need a view questions answered....... im about to take cellmass and i am on creatine monohydate right now so if im taking mono and switch to cellmass do i need to do loading or no and whens the best time to take it post or pre workout"


September 25, 2009    review
Tino   Age: 15


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I used this product among others and this one gave me results. When I taking the majority of this I was using my mothers workout machine in which I was lifting a very low amount of weight because of my restrictions to put excess plates on it, but anyway I was working out 4-5 times a week on the machine while using cellmass stacked with no xplode and I gained 1 inch circumference for right arm and 0.5 inch for left. THOSE RESULTS WERE WHILE LIFTING ALMOST VERY LIGHT WEIGHT. IMAGINE WHAT I COULD HAD GAINED IF I HAD BEEN LIFTING HEAVIER WEIGHT!!! I just got a curling bar and I am about to go up to 60 pounds, perhaps if I had purchased the curling bar earlier I would have been at 80 pounds by now. Stack this with no explode you will see growth like I did or better. P.S I no longer just have scrawny arms and I am not afraid to flex when asked."


August 20, 2009    question
Pietro amato   Age: 15


"... im 15 years old 6 foot and 160 pounds can i use this product or will it stunt my growth and what about other bsn products such as nitrix, no xplode and volumaize could any of these products stunt my growth"


Answer

March 2, 2010
response by zach

Noooooo!


Answer

March 2, 2010
response by zach

And even if a product would have some effect on your growth, you are already 6 ft! how much more do you want to grow man!?...


December 29, 2008   
keith


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... cellmass worked great for me. im 160lb and my bench went from 265 to 285, power clean from 250 to 280. I drank 1 scoop after am workouts, by 4 aclock i was ready to work out again.Drink water all day "


December 4, 2008   
Mase


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just completed 1 week with cellmass and no xplode together. i can actually feel my muscles are getting bigger. i take it twice a day on my workout days and i have not decided what to do with my non-workout days. i may just take 1 scoop for non-workout days. this is by far one of the best working creatines out there. i am on a deployment and i get home in 8 weeks. i want to suprise my wife with a new and improved husband. i want to do it for myself as well!
i have no side effects whatsoever. i do recommend this stuff along with NO Xplode together for maximum effectiveness. most ads i have read state that your muscles will start to get hardened and its actually true. my biceps are rock hard and so are my triceps. i cant wait to see my legs get rock hard and my traps!!"


November 12, 2008   
Cable


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I finished my first tub (40 servings) about a week ago and it has had incredible effects for me. I was pretty slack in taking it in the fact that I would only consume after a workout and not on off days. That said, I have put on considerable size and gained about 2-3kgs. I think I was helped in the fact that I work out late at night and have this straight after my workout and go to bed soon after. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking into a creatine."


November 9, 2008   
grant


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... cell mass is amazing! I've only been using it for one week but it is really working. I have already had huge gains in the gym and in muscle mass. I just turned 16 and my bench press went from 300 to 315 in one week!! "


September 3, 2008   
Chongo


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... CellMass is the Real Deal I remember back when it had the CEM3 formula that one worked pretty good but the new AVPT formula is way insane at first I thought there wasnt a difference but once you see the gains and feel the density in your muscles you'll be happy 3 times because you bought one of the best creatine PW supplements ever and you get amazing gains and you dont have to pay ridiculous amounts of money. BSN is very promising with their products after your first successful cycle on this all you wanna do is flex in the mirror this works supremely well with the mass stack Nitrix,N.O.Xplode and cellmass and syntha-6 which i am a fan of all of them .prepare to get as strong as you'll ever be

"


September 2, 2008   
Flavio


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... BSN are The only HARDCORE products that has a great taste. I have a sensitive stomach if I dont like the taste I gag and sometimes puke. I had no issues with any of these products. Thanks BSN for this line of products.."


August 4, 2008   
J


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... good results with cellmass. muscles looked fuller but this may just be creatine monohydrate with flavoring. anyway good results and tastes great. taste is usually the reason i would buy bsn products."


June 27, 2008   
mike


"... Been on cell mass for one week so far and its no perfect but it has deffinatly had me gain mass and strengh and my muscles are hadly ever sore anymore props to bsn"


June 15, 2008   
Andrew


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Cell mass is an awsome product, imagine being me no genetic no advantage over the next little guy, with only pride to lift off of, i try cell mass, BAM, after a 3 week use i'm 5 lbs heavier, at least 20 lbs. stronger on ALL my lifts and happier than an old man on a fishing dock, their is no hype, about this product, just two types of people, people who can, and people who can't. Go Big or GO HOME."


May 4, 2008   
Ed


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Artic berry taste good. This is my 3rd day with CellMass. Not much changes yet, alto i see some mass gain, but i`m wondering is it my nitro-tech or cellmass or both.

I take 2 servings per day as prescribed on the bottle. Observe for another 4 days. "


March 16, 2008   
paul


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Doesn't work like any creatine product I've ever used before. Didn't notice any weight changes or strength gains. Can't say too much for this product."


March 11, 2008   
edgar


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... great creatine, never let this one down"


March 3, 2008   
mark


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 40 lbs gain bench, 50 on squat, 15 lbs in 2 months
this stuff is unbelievable"


January 22, 2008   
gerardo


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i duno but i had 1 scoop of NO-x and 40 mins later i was lifting more then wat i regulary did.. and my friend jumped from 30kg to 50kg on benchpress.. i was pretty amazed.. it kept me focused through out my workoutaswell "


December 23, 2007   
Zackery


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I can't say enough about BSN. Cellmass is the backbone for my workouts. I started taking it when I was deployed. Then I took a break, started back to the gym and I was in such a horrible pain. Got right back on it and it was like I had never stopped lifting. Its a must in your supplements!!"


December 14, 2007   
Avg.Joe


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... It's good... and I'm not just talking about the taste! Hits noticeably well in minutes. Give it a shot if you haven't already."


December 12, 2007   
Hank


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I must be one of the few that never used cellmass for years, well I decided to give it a go last week to see what all the fuss was about. Well damn! I am pretty upset that I never used it before, cellmass is awesome! I am going to try the noxplode as well, heard some great reviews on that too. Anyways, just here to say that for those that don't think much of cellmass creatine before they even try it, give it a shot - one serving is all it will take to make you a believer."


October 22, 2007   
Steven


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Yea i got a quick question i just started taking cell mass stacked with no explode and it says you gotta drink 120 ounces of water per day is that including with the water yor drinking in the supplements?
"


September 17, 2007   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Gotta agree with the majority of these reviews, cellmass is incredible. I used to be a big cell-tech guy.. but once I tried cellmass creatine I haven't looked back. Great flavors to choose from as well.. keeps it interesting."


May 22, 2007   
Best Creatine ever!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... No doubt about it, cellmass creatine is by far the most effective creatine supplementation available today since the original introduction of creatine monohydrate in the mid 90's."


April 6, 2007   
Craig


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Probably the best creatine supplement I have used in my life. I stack it with noxplode as well as 17HD for the anabolic kick. So far in the past 24 weeks I have made the best gains of my life."


January 29, 2007   
Ronnie


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I truly enjoy cellmass. In my opinion it's much better and more effective than the overprices competition out there. Cellmass also tastes great, some flavors have a sour kick to them which I really like."


November 12, 2006   
Steve


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Cell-Mass is the best post workout creatine I have used in the past 2 years.. no other company even comes close."


September 21, 2006   
Carl


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very very very very good product! Taste really nice too.. can't imagine working out without it now."


June 12, 2006   
Grant


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... There is a reason cellmass keeps us coming back.. because it's the best on the market! BSN has the most amazing stack in my opinion, the cellmass, noxplode and nitrix. I was a skeptic at first as well when bsn came out with it, then the millions spent on ads with ronnie.. made me think it's another muscletech hype campaign that pollutes our mags. But after talking to friends at the gym and seeing their results in person I gave it a go. Well it's rare I get results 20 minutes after using a product/stack.. but bsn did it. I use it regularly now.. it's fuels my workouts, and let's me drive my physique to the next level. Cellmass.. I give it 5 stars. NoXplode 4.5 stars and Nitrix 5 stars."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
BSN - CellMass Creatine

Time to Maximize your Size, Hardness & Strength with the New Player - CELLMASS!

BSN again dominates in post-workout drinks with their long-standing CellMass creatine powerhouse! The critical small window of opportunity for your post workout is the most important phase of your training. Most people skip over this step but fail to recognize that if you don't refuel your body with recovery and re-building compounds you will never make the strides forward as you want. Cut your fatigue levels in half and get back to the gym faster, larger and stronger than before. You'll experience results within a week and continue to progress for months on end. With a delicious range of flavors to choose from, it's a refreshing treat to have after a long and exhausting session with the iron. It would be a shame to waste such an easy chance to take your progression leaps and bounds of what it is today - give CellMass a shot and truly, never look back.

Restore & Replenish your Glutamine & Creatine after Training!

Perhaps the Most Advanced Post-Workout Recovery Drink!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »