BSN All New CellMass NT Evolution Series N-Tensity Creatine Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 8 reviews


BSN Sports Nutrition Supplements
NEW CellMass NT
CellMass NT N-Tensity





Results & Ratings » Cellmass NT Evolution Series





December 9, 2010    review
Joe   Age: 27


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been taking Cellmass NT for almost a month now. I alternate between the Arctic Berry and the Blue Raz. Both taste outstanding but the AB is better for day to day drinking (mix with 8 ounces of water). My recovery is quick, and my gains are big. I take it immediately after working out (in my car with a shaker bottle and water), right before bed, and another first thing in the morning. Always on an empty stomach and I wait at least 30 minutes before eating or drinking. It makes you feel a little weird, I get quiet and don't want to talk. When I do have to talk I'm usually short. Not sure what that's all about but I'm cool 10 minutes after I eat and drink. It really started making a noticeable difference for me when I take it first thing in the morning on the days after I train. My gains are some of the best I've ever had and I'm able to lift heavy every other day with this. It does work but don't be stingy with taking it. "


October 26, 2010    question
Rafael   Age: 19


"... I am on No explode NT and Cell Mass NT and Syntha 6 I just started using the Cell Mass NT and I am just wanting to know if anybody knows the best times to use it to see the best results"


Answer

September 8, 2011
response by Cameron

On training days, take one serving of cellmass nt immediately following your workout, if you can bring it with you to the gym with a shaker cup and have it right after your last set. On days that you do not train, take it first thing in the morning on an empty stomach then follow that with a solid meal about 20 minutes later. You'll see some very good results with this, I had!


September 10, 2010    review
Jorge   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i am impressed with the new cellmass NT better then the older version as for the NT N.O. Xplode i thnk the older version is better then the new im using both right now and dam getting good results way better results and i got the cellmass NT free at gnc they a got a sweet deal...."


July 20, 2010    review
Dennis   Age: 58


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Someone finally understands that when you use things that can get the supplement through the cell wall efficiently, then you've really got something. Its really not rocket science. NT is positively a home run. Used it twice and really good positive effects both times. Will continue. "


June 12, 2010    review
Adrian   Age: 26


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... First time using any product from BSN and I am very pleased with the results.. it's been about 3 weeks and my workouts, results are the best they've probably ever been. Will continue to use and highly recommend to say the least."


January 22, 2010    review
Matt   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am in the same boat as Craig above. Great results so far after about 10 days of use. Really impressed with it over the older formula. 5/5"


January 22, 2010    review
Travis   Age: 27


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Crap. I like the old stuff better. The NT version gives me major stomach cramps and the runs. Im sticking to the regular cellmass. Out."


January 19, 2010    review
Craig   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been using the new cellmass nt version for about 3 weeks and am impressed. I find it's definitely stronger than the older version. I am packing on some size, strength has improved on most basic exercises and recovery is also a tad up.

Going to stick with it.. also thinking of using the noxplode nt, as I am still using the older version."


September 23, 2009    review
Pete, Jones   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Damn.. pretty sweet! I am a big fan of BSN and this is a nice upgrade for sure! I will also be picking up the epozine product they just released as well. I've always had good results with BSN and it's going to be nice to try something new, that's for sure."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
BSN - CellMASS N-Tensity Technology - NT

Improving the Original CellMass Formula for Extreme Results for Serious Hardcore Athletes!

BSN has long been a leader in regards to pre/intra and post workout nutrition thanks to products such as CellMass NT! CellMass NT is the ultimate post workout recovery and repair supplement on the market today, many times voted as the #1 creatine product of the year. The all new and improved extreme CellMass NT takes the original formula one step further with better recovery and quicker repair! Now you can go form one workout to the next maximizing your gains like never before. Truly maximize your true power and endurance potential when you unlock the powerful ingredients of CellMass NT! CellMass NT takes effect right from the first serving. Wake up the next day with results. Train hard, stay commitred and be sure to supplement to reap the wealth of rewards that await you, CellMass NT is the product that will take you to the next level!

Repair & Recover Muscle Tissue with All NEW BSN CellMass NT!

CellMass NT Supports & Enhances Muscle Growth / Density!

Customers also reviewed the following »