BSN EndoRush Extreme Energy RTD Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 12 reviews


BSN
EndoRush RTD
BSN Endorush RTD


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » BSN Endorush RTD




June 2, 2012    review
Klaus   Age: 53


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This product works for me ..can't say it will work for you .. I had other products .. but I keep this on the self because it gives me what I need to keep working out .. "


August 19, 2011    review
Dick   Age: 23


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Taste and flavor choices are really good and I do find I get a nice energy push. I use it before my hoop games each Wednesday and Sunday nights with the boys and it keeps my going throughout the entire session. Sometimes I have two."


November 3, 2009    review
Dan   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just tried Endorush for the first time and only drank about 3/4 of a serving but the effects were immediate! While I was walking, i felt this all of a sudden feeling of effortlessness, like someone else was moving my legs for me, and that I had the energy for anything! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! btw for the people that are light headed and dizzy, stop drinking more than one serving at once! theres four servings in a bottle for a reason.."


June 7, 2009   
corey


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... i tried this and it was terrible.. i got so light headed and dizzy from this i almost puked while working out and the side effects didnt go a while till the next day .. i would not recommend this product to anyone !!!!"


October 17, 2008   
LiLShAnK357


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! This stuff is the best ever! Blows NO products out of the water and redline forget it. This is an INSTANT rush! I work out like a madman when i drink this thing, I drink the whole bottle half right before and half in the middle! You want a product that works then hit this up! It's a lil pricy but it works!"


July 30, 2008   
track_star


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I used to drink one bottle (4 serving sizes) while i worked out and besides a headache from time to time it was awesome. Got great pumps out of it. Only thing is never use it in conjunction with naNO Vapor i almost passed out i got so light headed."


June 26, 2008   
Rob


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I already use No-Xplode and Sizeon for pre and post workout. I bought this as a mid morning pick-me-up. I just took my very first serving literally 20 minutes ago and this stuff is great! Effects come almost immediately, no bull. Feels like a B12 shot. Definitely in a class of its own. Forget gas station energy drinks, this is where its at. Plus, one 16 oz. bottle provides four servings. One seemed to do the trick for me. And, they taste great! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for a healthy energy/focus boosting substitute."


September 18, 2007   
Paul


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... REALLY helps with my energy levels during and post workout. I am currently using Lemon-Lime Fix flavor and it's pretty refreshing as well as very thirst-quenching. Almost like a gatorade type drink, expcept much more effective and cheaper."


April 26, 2007   
Melody Rose


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been using energy supplements for years and pretty much hated the way every single one made me feel until I seen Monica Brant endorsing this product in an ad. I went out and bought a couple---WOW! This drink brought this very subtle energy into my body. It felt like I was one of those people who go all day long on their own natural body power. Endorush doesn't make me feel jittery or anxious or like my mind is moving too fast for my motor skills. It actually makes me work out FOREVER because I feel like I can ENDURE it, not like I'm high on crack. I definitely give this a 5+ star rating."


April 5, 2007   
Rick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent! Tastes great and really kicks in ultra fast for some serious energy rush that I need daily!"


February 4, 2007   
Roger


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Another great addition to the highly successful bsn supplement line. Endorush drinks are my new favorites actually. Endorush is great to take a few hours after training in my opinion. It aids well with muscle recovery and energy levels since they have probably been diminished after your workout. Awesome, easy five star rating from this end."


July 11, 2006   
Daneil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great stuff.. I recommend all the bsn products like cellmas and NOXplode. They work, endorush is excellent. I feel it immediately."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
BSN - EndoRush Extreme Strength RTD

EndoRush is Responsible for Focus, Energy and Lean Muscle Growth & Recovery!

BSN takes a giant leap forward with their Endorush RTD energy drink that truly gives your the mental and physical boost you can count on for your explosive workouts! Unlike the sugar filled sports drinks out there today that actually cause you more harm then good, Endorush RTD helps replenish and fuel your body through healthy and effective ingredients. In addition, each serving contains powerful workout boosters such as beta-alanine and key B vitamins. Endorush RTD is far superior over todays other pre-workout type stimulant drinks because it works right away and doesn't leave you with a crash. Improve your endurance as well so you can use this RTD for all kinds of physical activities, training sessions and marathons as well as intense workouts. Give it a go today and let fitFLEX know what it's all about!

Improve your Energy, Endurance, Performance & Mental Focus

Delicious and Refreshing Flavors to Choose From!

Customers also reviewed the following »


MuscleTech
Anator p70Anator p70

Controlled Labs
GlycerGrowGlycerGrow Powder

Syntrax
Swole V.3Swole V.3