BSN All New EPOZINE-O2 NT Anabolic Mediator - Evolution Series Review

4.8 out of 5

96% recommended with 8 reviews

BSN Epozine-O2 NT

Results & Ratings »
BSN Epozine O2

August 13, 2012    question
jorge    Age: 46

"... Can I take this at the same time as NO Explode?"


August 14, 2012
response by Carl

Yes, but it might be overkill. Remember, more is not better. Most products such as no xplode your body get used to after about 6 weeks so even the max dose doesn't work as well. You need to take 3-4 weeks off these products after every 6 weeks or so on to let your receptors recovery.

Remember, these don't actually make you grow - they are just stimulants with pump enhancers.

September 8, 2010    question
rocky1973   Age: 36

"... im currently taking n.o.xplode.. can i take Epozine-02 at the same time?? I really like n.o.xplode... i tried jacked and it didnt work for me so i took it back, and got n.o......"


February 9, 2011
response by doodoobrown

yeah stack cell mass nt no xplode nt and epozine02 nt for awesome humps!!!!

December 13, 2009    review
Mikey   Age: 32

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... First time users of any BSN product. Decided to try out this new epozine o2 supplement and I am SUPER IMPRESSED. I can definitely feel the effects right off the bat and it's really making my workouts exciting again. Will be using other BSN products for sure if they are anywhere near as effective as epozine."

November 18, 2009    review
Mike   Age: 21

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Really impressed with EPOZINE-O2, the first BSN product that I have actually tried and I am a glad I did. The pumps I get through the workouts is pretty intense and really adds to the intensity and enjoyment of the workout itself. Going to add noxplode nt as well to the mix and see what happens."

October 6, 2009    question
matt   Age: 24

"... So does anyone know how the effects of this would relate to the effects of bsn nitrix or other arginine pump products(mri no2 platinum etc.)?thanks"


November 4, 2009
response by jim

has anyone try it?better than plasmajet?


November 13, 2009
response by ourobus

not as stong as plasma jet right off the bat but ive been using for 3 days now and its definatly stonger than their nitrix product and I would highly recomend it

September 23, 2009    review
Milano   Age: 32

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I am going to the Olympia EXPO this weekend in Vegas.. I'll be grabbing as many epozine-o2 samples as is humanly possible, lol. I'll post back with my experience and results if any.. on the amount that I will be able to get until it is officially released.

Pretty excited about this one, that's for sure."

September 22, 2009    question
lustywdf   Age: 18

"... waiting to see what BSN has got for me .Ever since i stepped away from BSN products ma workouts have been getting back to BSN. ordering 2 of this evolution stack for ma workout ahead !.


September 23, 2009
response by Nathan

Me too.. I have kinda went in other directions trying out the MHP, Gaspari and even (gulp) Muscletech pre/intra/post workout products but non have really worked as well for me as BSN. I am really looking forward to this new line-up for sure.. getting back to what worked best in the first place for me.

I'll be starting a supplement journal that this site offers (link in the menu) look for it to follow my progress.


September 28, 2009
response by lustywdf

yep awesum ! any idea when this product will be out ??

September 18, 2009    review
Drew   Age: 33

  RATING: 3 out of 5

"... Item will be released at the end of the month according to BSN. I own a nutrition store... Often items get pushed back. Blood doping is the newest thing. HemoRage from Nutrex is already out"

August 20, 2009    question
Freddy, Jr.   Age: 19

"... When can we expect the release of this supplement? I am also someone that is anxious to try it.. I've also read the they are releasing noxplode in the new version as well.. any info on that either? Thanks in advance.."


September 23, 2009
response by Matt

Yea.. epozine, cellmass and noxplode are all re-invented under the n-tensity group.. the evolution series as BSN is calling it. Looks very promising and I am thinking it will be released shortly after the Mr.Olympia.. where I am sure there will be samples. I am going to try this stack as well.. pretty exciting!

July 17, 2009   
James, Ninton

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... When is the official release of this product? I've also seen the ads and there isn't much info out there on this epozine02 supplement."

July 16, 2009   
Aaron D

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Must strictly be a Gym product? EPO is normally in reference to blood doping in endurance sports. Cool that they are bringing that into the gym. Will really help with nutrient delivery and long workout sessions. Excited to try it and see if it works. "

July 15, 2009   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Saw the ads in the mags.. very interested in this product as I currently use the bsn stack for pre-intra-post supplements. I've tried the gaspari and the MRI brands but they don't stand up from my personal use. Anyways, glad bsn is stepping up and releasing some new stuff.. it's been a while!!"

June 25, 2009   

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... Hey everyone.. yay I am first!

Anyways, always had good results with bsn products, especially nox-xplode and cellmass.. I am really looking forward to this new line and pre-workout product.

Rating a 5/5 because of the past experience with BSN. I'll post a full review once I get my hands on epozine-o2! (sweet name!)"

Post YOUR Question or Reviews »

Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
BSN - Epozine-O2 NT - All New Release!

BSN Has Once Again Taken the First Step to Revolutionize The Supplement Industry!

BSN has always been one of the strong leaders in the sports supplement industry.. and once again with Epozine-O2 NT! Epozine-O2 is part of BSN's N-Tensity Technology supplement line which promises to be a great success. It claims to be a one-of-a-kind revolutionary ergogenic plasma volumizer & anabolic mediator! Epozine-O2 claims to unlock your muscular evolution in part by maximizing pumps, enhancing vascularity, boosing strength and prolonging workout endurance. Epozine-O2 NT looks to be pre-workout powerhouse to join the likes of NO-Xplode, perhaps the best selling pre-workout supplement on the market, ever. Stay tunes for Epozine-O2 and more from the N-Tensity supplement line - this is getting exciting!

Revolutionary Anabolic Mediator & Ergogenic Plasma Volumizer!

Epozine-O2 NT - Unlock Your Muscular Evolution to the MAX!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »

LG Sciences
E-911LG E-911 Reviews

Applied Nutriceuticals
The One Reviews