#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES   //  over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask a Question
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

BSN All New EPOZINE-O2 NT Anabolic Mediator - Evolution Series Review



Current rating 4.8 out of 5 96% positive feedback from 8 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

BSNEpozine-O2BSN Epozine-O2 NT




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

BSN Epozine O2 Results & Ratings




4.8 / 5
based on 8 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 5 QUESTIONS & 7 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
96%   8

Providing Trusted Reviews



August 13, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ jorge - age 46 ]       using

" ... Can I take this at the same time as NO Explode? "

Answer
Response shared August 14, 2012   [ Carl ]

" ... Yes, but it might be overkill. Remember, more is not better. Most products such as no xplode your body get used to after about 6 weeks so even the max dose doesn't work as well. You need to take 3-4 weeks off these products after every 6 weeks or so on to let your receptors recovery.

Remember, these don't actually make you grow - they are just stimulants with pump enhancers. "


Post a Response



September 8, 2010   [ QUESTION ]   [ rocky1973 - age 36 ]       using

" ... im currently taking n.o.xplode.. can i take Epozine-02 at the same time?? I really like n.o.xplode... i tried jacked and it didnt work for me so i took it back, and got n.o...... "

Answer
Response shared February 9, 2011   [ doodoobrown ]

" ... yeah stack cell mass nt no xplode nt and epozine02 nt for awesome humps!!!! "


Post a Response



December 13, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Mikey - age 32 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... First time users of any BSN product. Decided to try out this new epozine o2 supplement and I am SUPER IMPRESSED. I can definitely feel the effects right off the bat and it's really making my workouts exciting again. Will be using other BSN products for sure if they are anywhere near as effective as epozine. "



November 18, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Mike - age 21 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Really impressed with EPOZINE-O2, the first BSN product that I have actually tried and I am a glad I did. The pumps I get through the workouts is pretty intense and really adds to the intensity and enjoyment of the workout itself. Going to add noxplode nt as well to the mix and see what happens. "



October 6, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ matt - age 24 ]       will

" ... So does anyone know how the effects of this would relate to the effects of bsn nitrix or other arginine pump products(mri no2 platinum etc.)?thanks "

Answer
Response shared November 4, 2009   [ jim ]

" ... has anyone try it?better than plasmajet?
"


Answer
Response shared November 13, 2009   [ ourobus ]

" ... not as stong as plasma jet right off the bat but ive been using for 3 days now and its definatly stonger than their nitrix product and I would highly recomend it "


Post a Response



September 23, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Milano - age 32 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I am going to the Olympia EXPO this weekend in Vegas.. I'll be grabbing as many epozine-o2 samples as is humanly possible, lol. I'll post back with my experience and results if any.. on the amount that I will be able to get until it is officially released.

Pretty excited about this one, that's for sure. "



September 22, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ lustywdf - age 18 ]       will

" ... waiting to see what BSN has got for me .Ever since i stepped away from BSN products ma workouts have been bad.so getting back to BSN. ordering 2 of this evolution stack for ma workout ahead !.
"


Answer
Response shared September 23, 2009   [ Nathan ]

" ... Me too.. I have kinda went in other directions trying out the MHP, Gaspari and even (gulp) Muscletech pre/intra/post workout products but non have really worked as well for me as BSN. I am really looking forward to this new line-up for sure.. getting back to what worked best in the first place for me.

I'll be starting a supplement journal that this site offers (link in the menu) look for it to follow my progress. "


Answer
Response shared September 28, 2009   [ lustywdf ]

" ... yep awesum ! any idea when this product will be out ?? "


Post a Response



September 18, 2009   [ REVIEW ]   [ Drew - age 33 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 3 out of 5

" ... Item will be released at the end of the month according to BSN. I own a nutrition store... Often items get pushed back. Blood doping is the newest thing. HemoRage from Nutrex is already out "



August 20, 2009   [ QUESTION ]   [ Freddy, Jr. - age 19 ]       will

" ... When can we expect the release of this supplement? I am also someone that is anxious to try it.. I've also read the they are releasing noxplode in the new version as well.. any info on that either? Thanks in advance.. "

Answer
Response shared September 23, 2009   [ Matt ]

" ... Yea.. epozine, cellmass and noxplode are all re-invented under the n-tensity group.. the evolution series as BSN is calling it. Looks very promising and I am thinking it will be released shortly after the Mr.Olympia.. where I am sure there will be samples. I am going to try this stack as well.. pretty exciting! "


Post a Response



July 17, 2009   [ James, Ninton ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... When is the official release of this product? I've also seen the ads and there isn't much info out there on this epozine02 supplement. "



July 16, 2009   [ Aaron D ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Must strictly be a Gym product? EPO is normally in reference to blood doping in endurance sports. Cool that they are bringing that into the gym. Will really help with nutrient delivery and long workout sessions. Excited to try it and see if it works. "



July 15, 2009   [ Shane ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Saw the ads in the mags.. very interested in this product as I currently use the bsn stack for pre-intra-post supplements. I've tried the gaspari and the MRI brands but they don't stand up from my personal use. Anyways, glad bsn is stepping up and releasing some new stuff.. it's been a while!! "



June 25, 2009   [ Shazzam! ]

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Hey everyone.. yay I am first!

Anyways, always had good results with bsn products, especially nox-xplode and cellmass.. I am really looking forward to this new line and pre-workout product.

Rating a 5/5 because of the past experience with BSN. I'll post a full review once I get my hands on epozine-o2! (sweet name!) "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » BSN - Epozine-O2 NT - All New Release!


BSN Has Once Again Taken the First Step to Revolutionize The Supplement Industry!


BSN has always been one of the strong leaders in the sports supplement industry.. and once again with Epozine-O2 NT! Epozine-O2 is part of BSN's N-Tensity Technology supplement line which promises to be a great success. It claims to be a one-of-a-kind revolutionary ergogenic plasma volumizer & anabolic mediator! Epozine-O2 claims to unlock your muscular evolution in part by maximizing pumps, enhancing vascularity, boosing strength and prolonging workout endurance. Epozine-O2 NT looks to be pre-workout powerhouse to join the likes of NO-Xplode, perhaps the best selling pre-workout supplement on the market, ever. Stay tunes for Epozine-O2 and more from the N-Tensity supplement line - this is getting exciting!

Revolutionary Anabolic Mediator & Ergogenic Plasma Volumizer!

Epozine-O2 NT - Unlock Your Muscular Evolution to the MAX!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

Muscletech

Hydroxycut Hardcore X

 Hydroxycut Hardcore X
Vyo-Tech

Hybrid-7

 Hybrid-7 Reviews
LG Sciences

E-911

 LG E-911 Reviews
AX

Mass Fx v3

 Mass FX 3 Reviews
Applied Nutriceuticals



 The One Reviews


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG