BSN Hyper Shred Fat Burner Capsules Review

4.7 out of 5

94% recommended with 6 reviews

BSN Nutrition
Hyper Shred
Hyper Shred by BSN

Results & Ratings »
BSN Hyper Shred

October 3, 2015    question
Darryl    Age: 22

"... So if you still continue to eat your 6-7 meals a day and if you train 5-6 days out the weak you won't lose any muscle on this product just fat?"


November 3, 2015
response by Pam

Exactly. The key is to keep your PROTEIN intake high which is what holds and builds muscle tissue.

March 24, 2015    question
Sara   Age: 19

"... Can i take the supplement after an ok ntence workout ?"


March 28, 2015
response by George

What is an OK NTENCE workout?

October 21, 2014    question
Sabrina    Age: 21

"... Do you lose muscle? I lift but does it eat it away?"


October 30, 2014
response by James

No it burns fat. To ensure you keep your muscle mass, be sure to consume at least 1 gram of protein per 1 pound of lean muscle mass you have.

May 31, 2014    question
Nicole   Age: 22

"... What if I want to start drinking a cup of water with half a squeezed lemon in the mornings. Can I take it with the pill, will it have any type of effect on it? Or should I take the pill before as usual?


June 7, 2014
response by George

It won't have any positive or negative effect on the pill..

May 26, 2013    question
Anil   Age: 25

"... I have lots of fat in my balley. My goal is to reduce my fat. Can it help me with this or not? Thanks."


May 29, 2013
response by Jones

Yes, it can help you lose body fat everywhere. It's impossible to choose one spot on your body to lose fat however, it doesn't work that way. Spot reduction is a myth. It will come off gradually everywhere at once.

Remember, you need to commit to a diet and exercise plan daily to really get the best results.

May 19, 2013    review
cody   Age: 23

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... been on hyper shred for 9 days. started at 211 now down to 203.5 pounds. This product with regular weight training and running three times a week. works great"

March 18, 2013    review
Karan   Age: 23

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I have taken just three capsules of hyper shred in 3days and have some strange feelings in my back and balls region. Can less water consumption be the issue."

February 16, 2013    review
jim   Age: 48

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... been taking hyper shred four months and i have lost 45lbs people i work with can't believe how much fat i have lost."

February 16, 2013    question
jim   Age: 48

"... i just lost 45lbs on hyper shred i'm at 228lbs just started working out what can i take to help build mucsle back?"


February 17, 2013
response by PAUL

Wow, congrats on that amaazing weight loss, how long did it take you and what was your nutrition and exercise like?

If you now are looking for something to help you build muscles, stick to the basics such as protein, creatine and glutamine.

Here is an excellent guide to help you get there:

October 29, 2012    question
Eve   Age: 21

"... The pill definitely gives me energy, focus and controls my hunger. However, it gives me the shakes and nausea. Does anyone else have this issue? Should I stop taking it? I'm 125 lbs and 21 years, I use it mainly for the energy boost, not so much the fat loss. Helps during workouts a ton but the side effects are negative.. "


November 3, 2012
response by Dean

Shakes and nausea are quite common with stimulant based supplements, such as this. One thing you can do is be sure to drink plenty of water and have a meal close to using it to settle your stomach. You can try to cut back the dosage to what you feel comfortable or find another product to use.

October 3, 2012    question
Erika   Age: 34

"... Is it for females also?"


October 3, 2012
response by Carl

Yes, this can be used by both men and women. Excellent product by the way, just finished my first bottle and will be using it again.

July 10, 2012    review
tyler   Age: 26

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... This is the best! I take it in the AM. I get off work at 3 so i cant work out until 330, but it keeps me moving until its time to work out. Then i take a small dose of NO explode before my work out.And it helps me not want to eat as much. I will contiue to use this."

March 8, 2012    review
George   Age: 62

  RATING: 4 out of 5

"... I have been on this for about a week now, just purchased it recently at the Arnold Expo last week. I will say that it does work from the first dose, I really felt it. Really alert and focused within 20 minutes and had a great workout. In terms of weight loss, I did manage to shed an extra 4lbs in a week, but I would guess half of that is water weight. Either way, it's moving in the right direction so that shows me it works."

February 27, 2012    review
Jonas   Age: 35

  RATING: 4 out of 5

"... So it's been about 10 days now but I can already feel a difference, a good one. I take it right when I wake up on an empty stomach, just once a day right now as directed. Then eating my eggs and oatmeal as per my regular breakfast. I can compare the energy kick to the old ECA stacks but with any shakes or headaches. It last till early afternoon but slowly starting to get shorter so I think I'll be adding the second suggested dose. It does give you a better sense of energy/focus as the label says. I have also shed about 3lbs, now I am sure half is probably water weight but either way it's 3lbs lost without changing anything else.

I am also taking Neurocore pre workout and Hydrowhey for my 2 protein shakes per day plus Optimum fish oil in the AM and PM.

So far then, it's good. Looking forward to the next few months."

Post YOUR Question or Reviews »

Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
BSN - Hyper Shred Fat Burner

Trust BSN to help you get your fat loss results quicker and safer than ever before!

BSN has provided many new products to the market, including their latest Hyper Shred fat burner supplement! If you're looking for an effective and fast acting supplement to help you improve your energy along with daily fat burnign results, then this might be the solution for you. Hyper Shred has been specifically designed to help you maximize your results without any hazardous side-effects or risks to take. You will also experience a boost in mental focus and daily energy levels that you can take advantage of at the job site or in the gym. Hyper Shred is designed to be taken starting with 1 capsule per day on an empty stomach, followed by a quick meal about 45 minutes later. After a few days, you can increase the dosage to 2 capsules, but never go beyond this limit. This is a very powerful and potent products with ingredients designed for those that are truly serious about dropping those pounds.

Finally a true weight loss management solution that works!

Combined with Exercise & Proper Nutrition = LOSE FAT!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »