#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES   //  over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask a Question
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

BSN Hyper Shred Fat Burner Capsules Review



Current rating 4.7 out of 5 94% positive feedback from 6 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

BSN NutritionHyper ShredHyper Shred by BSN




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

BSN Hyper Shred Results & Ratings




4.7 / 5
based on 6 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 4 QUESTIONS & 4 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
94%   6

Providing Trusted Reviews



May 26, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Anil - age 25 ]       using

" ... I have lots of fat in my balley. My goal is to reduce my fat. Can it help me with this or not? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared May 29, 2013   [ Jones ]

" ... Yes, it can help you lose body fat everywhere. It's impossible to choose one spot on your body to lose fat however, it doesn't work that way. Spot reduction is a myth. It will come off gradually everywhere at once.

Remember, you need to commit to a diet and exercise plan daily to really get the best results. "


Post a Response



May 19, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ cody - age 23 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... been on hyper shred for 9 days. started at 211 now down to 203.5 pounds. This product with regular weight training and running three times a week. works great "



March 18, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Karan - age 23 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have taken just three capsules of hyper shred in 3days and have some strange feelings in my back and balls region. Can less water consumption be the issue. "



February 16, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ jim - age 48 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... been taking hyper shred four months and i have lost 45lbs people i work with can't believe how much fat i have lost. "



February 16, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ jim - age 48 ]       using

" ... i just lost 45lbs on hyper shred i'm at 228lbs just started working out what can i take to help build mucsle back? "

Answer
Response shared February 17, 2013   [ PAUL ]

" ... Wow, congrats on that amaazing weight loss, how long did it take you and what was your nutrition and exercise like?

If you now are looking for something to help you build muscles, stick to the basics such as protein, creatine and glutamine.

Here is an excellent guide to help you get there:


fitflex.com/supplementgoals/muscle-building.html
"


Post a Response



October 29, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Eve - age 21 ]       using

" ... The pill definitely gives me energy, focus and controls my hunger. However, it gives me the shakes and nausea. Does anyone else have this issue? Should I stop taking it? I'm 125 lbs and 21 years, I use it mainly for the energy boost, not so much the fat loss. Helps during workouts a ton but the side effects are negative.. "

Answer
Response shared November 3, 2012   [ Dean ]

" ... Shakes and nausea are quite common with stimulant based supplements, such as this. One thing you can do is be sure to drink plenty of water and have a meal close to using it to settle your stomach. You can try to cut back the dosage to what you feel comfortable or find another product to use. "


Post a Response



October 3, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Erika - age 34 ]       will

" ... Is it for females also? "

Answer
Response shared October 3, 2012   [ Carl ]

" ... Yes, this can be used by both men and women. Excellent product by the way, just finished my first bottle and will be using it again. "


Post a Response



July 10, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ tyler - age 26 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... This is the best! I take it in the AM. I get off work at 3 so i cant work out until 330, but it keeps me moving until its time to work out. Then i take a small dose of NO explode before my work out.And it helps me not want to eat as much. I will contiue to use this. "



March 8, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ George - age 62 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I have been on this for about a week now, just purchased it recently at the Arnold Expo last week. I will say that it does work from the first dose, I really felt it. Really alert and focused within 20 minutes and had a great workout. In terms of weight loss, I did manage to shed an extra 4lbs in a week, but I would guess half of that is water weight. Either way, it's moving in the right direction so that shows me it works. "



February 27, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Jonas - age 35 ]       used

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... So it's been about 10 days now but I can already feel a difference, a good one. I take it right when I wake up on an empty stomach, just once a day right now as directed. Then eating my eggs and oatmeal as per my regular breakfast. I can compare the energy kick to the old ECA stacks but with any shakes or headaches. It last till early afternoon but slowly starting to get shorter so I think I'll be adding the second suggested dose. It does give you a better sense of energy/focus as the label says. I have also shed about 3lbs, now I am sure half is probably water weight but either way it's 3lbs lost without changing anything else.

I am also taking Neurocore pre workout and Hydrowhey for my 2 protein shakes per day plus Optimum fish oil in the AM and PM.

So far then, it's good. Looking forward to the next few months. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » BSN - Hyper Shred Fat Burner


Trust BSN to help you get your fat loss results quicker and safer than ever before!


BSN has provided many new products to the market, including their latest Hyper Shred fat burner supplement! If you're looking for an effective and fast acting supplement to help you improve your energy along with daily fat burnign results, then this might be the solution for you. Hyper Shred has been specifically designed to help you maximize your results without any hazardous side-effects or risks to take. You will also experience a boost in mental focus and daily energy levels that you can take advantage of at the job site or in the gym. Hyper Shred is designed to be taken starting with 1 capsule per day on an empty stomach, followed by a quick meal about 45 minutes later. After a few days, you can increase the dosage to 2 capsules, but never go beyond this limit. This is a very powerful and potent products with ingredients designed for those that are truly serious about dropping those pounds.

Finally a true weight loss management solution that works!

Combined with Exercise & Proper Nutrition = LOSE FAT!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

MHP

X-Fit Power

 X-Fit Power
Beast Sports

Aminolytes

 Beast Aminolytes
MRI

Red Repair PM

 PM RED Repair
MuscleMEDS

Carnivor Mass

 Carnivor Mass
SAN

ElixAir HGH

 ElixAir HGH


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG