ALL NEW BSN NO-Xplode NT N-Tensity Technology Evolution Series Review

4.9 out of 5

98% recommended with 7 reviews


BSN Sports Supplements
NO-Xplode Single Packets
Evolution is Inevitable


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » NO-Xplode N Tensity Evolution Series




January 26, 2011    question
Zakk   Age: 22


"... ive used bsn products my senior year in high school and the two years following
Graduation I couldnt believe the changes i saw in myself, bsn products do work, my question is how these new products weigh up with usp labs products(jacked) n e one got n e ideas Im lookin for a change in pre workout but havent found n e thing better then jacked...."


Answer

February 6, 2011
response by Pete

I've also used both BSN and USPLabs products, and even though there are two distinct groups of people that get great results from each product you really do have to give it a go on your own. I personally get better results from BSN, but that is just me. Let us know what worked better for you and why!


November 12, 2010    review
Diddy 2.0   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Using this product as we speak and agree with the guy above. FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS and assess your tolerance and build up to using the max amount, your body does get used to it. This was my first pre-workout supplement and couldn't imagine using anything else for both weights and MMA."


February 2, 2010    review
decan frost   Age: 26


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... NO XPLODE NT is AMAZING 9 / 10 ... best pre workout drink.. i have tried a lot of other drinks but this one is the best ... down it 20 minutes before a workout and hit the weights ... mental focus energy and endurance levels will hit an all time high .. pure surge of power, if you have tried the original no xplode ... this version of the product is at least 10 times better and that's a fact i have tried the old and now am currently using the NT series. Another good product from BSN."


November 17, 2009    review
chris   Age: 35


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I was up to 4 scoops of the old version and wasnt getting much out of it. 1 SERVING of the new NT version was almost too much to handle. It is SIGNIFICANTLY stronger than the original. the surge of energy is unreal. I was skeptical, but this stuff is for real. If you haven't used pre-workout supplements in the past..DO NOT START HERE. I have a very high tolerence and it was almost more than I could handle. EXCEPTIONALLY STRONG PRODUCT 5 out of 5 AWESOME!!!!!"


November 6, 2009    review
zeus   Age: 22


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i have used at the past this product!it's not something incredible but bsn is a good company and promotes very right her products!nothing more than better blood flow,energy and pumps!use plasmajet nitric ocid,it's awesome!"


November 1, 2009    review
Micheal   Age: 28


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... WOW.. very happy! Started using the new no-explode nt about 2 weeks ago I can state that it is MUCH stronger than the original no-explode. In terms of pump, energy and overall rush of power! I feel my strength from this is improving after these weeks and I look forward to the week ahead!"


October 20, 2009    review
Georgie   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been doing a ton of research on this new product and the ingredients and it sounds very promising for sure. I am a big fan of the BSN line as I have had good results over the past many years with their products. Most notably NO-Xplode, Cell-Mass and Syntha 6 - Chocolate is my favorite!

I'll be one of the first to give this a try - I'll post my full log here on this site to check back! "


August 27, 2009    review
Peter   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very sweet to see another product from BSN, even though it's just an upgrade. Been some time now.

I've personally been using NOXplode for a few years and still getting sick pumps and I truly feel it's helped my progress over that time.

I hear it's to be released at the Olympia weekend late September this year."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
BSN - NO-Xplode NT - Evolution Series - NEW!

BSN Re-Designs the Most Popular Pre-Workout Formula on the Market - NO-XPLODE N-Tensity!

BSN has re-invented one of the most popular and effective pre-workout supplements, NO-Xplode! NO-Xplode is now part of BSN's evolution series of newly releases supplements that claim to take the brands products to the next level! The all new improved NO-Xplode formula contains BSN's patented N-Tensity Technology, which will help you take your training and results to the next level for next level gains you can depend on. The one and only original NO-Xplode created a legacy of pre-training supplementation that was often imitated, but NEVER duplicated. BSN's believes that creating a name that you relied on to ignite millions of intense workouts, a name that you trusted to produce results that you demanded! Well friends, a time for change has come. Once you train with it, you'll never evolve without it. Maximize it with NO-Xplode evolution!

Once you Train with NO-Xplode you'll Never Train Without it!

Pre-Training NO-Xplode N-Tensity in Individual Single Servings!

Customers also reviewed the following »


LG Sciences
E-911LG E-911 Reviews

Applied Nutriceuticals
The One Reviews