BSN Syntha-6 Protein Powder Review

4.8 out of 5

96% recommended with 18 reviews


BSN
Syntha-6
BSN Syntha 6 Protein Ad


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » BSN Syntha 6 Protein






May 5, 2013    review
Sly   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The BEST protein shake out there, not just because it tastes amazing and not like chalk but that it actually delivers results you can experience and see in the mirror within a week. I have gone through most of the flavors but I would recommend the Chocolate Peanut Butter and Chocolate Cake Batter as my two favorites. I use two scoops post workout in the mornings and another serving between my lunch and dinner meals. If I am really hungry I have another serving at night. What I do is add one scoop to 2 cups of fat free Greek yogurt and stir it around. It turns in to a mousse pudding type dessert that is really AWESOME!

5 out of 5 all day long baby"


September 28, 2010    review
PhilGER   Age: 35


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Let`s face it. Syntha-6 is a delicous MRP with some major flaws. First of it`s not a real protein powder with just 50% protein where most pure protein powders easily contain 70% upwards. It contains sugar from very undesireable HFCS and fatty acids from vegetable oils like sunflower oil which most people get abundant amounts with their regular daily food intake already-if you contact BSN customer service to ask for amino acid profile or composition of the proteins they won`t tell you but excuse with propietary blend bs. The 6 in Syntha-6 is hype. It is Whey and casein with Egg Albumen plus Soy and Wheat Gluten-the most common mass produced dairy, egg and plant proteins in use in the supp industry.
Still syntha-6 makes a nourishing and lasting proetin rich milkshake- and the very best about this product is the great taste."


February 21, 2010    review
eric   Age: 17


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Awesome taste cookies and cream was the best protein ive ever had! however i did not notice any gains and its high in fats, carbs and colesterol."


May 2, 2009   
mike from brooklyn


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just picked up my tub of Syntha-6 yesterday, and have had about 3 or 4 shakes so far. Picked up the peanut butter chocolate, and man is great taste a side effect! A very imenant one! Great protein so far, but all I can go by is taste this early on. I did however mix it with milk this morning and it had me laying on the couch not wanting to move for like an hour after. Really sat in my stomach.
4.5/5"


April 1, 2009   
winstrol


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Bsn is the leader world i have tested all production i am very satisfied
i am sure syntha 6 is delisious protein creamy awesonne "


November 3, 2008   
Tim


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Have used syntha-6 for a long time with great results... seems to make a differnce over plain whey protein.. ive just started mixing one scoop of cheap whey into my shakes with even better results"


October 23, 2008   
Terry Wilson


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am a 55 year old man that has tried every Protein Drink since 1984. I purchased N.O. Explod that came with a few samples of Syntha 6 . I tried the flavors and loved everyone of them. To my surprise I did not feel bloated or too full after the drink. I used 3 different protein companys to get the same results as Syntha 6. Thjis is by far the very best Protein Supplement I have tasted in YEARS ! Try it an you will see . Syntha 6 has more benfits than the others and you do not get that too full feeling. You may pay a little more for this product, but it is well worth it in a long run !"


October 7, 2008   
Anjo


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Best tasting protein shake I have ever tasted. Plus the profile is just awesome! Only drawback is the price.
Taste = 5
Profile = 5
Price = 3
Overall = Still a 5!!! "


August 14, 2008   
BG


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... by far the best protein i've ever had. i just got the cookies & cream and it's amazing! i mixed with about 12 oz of milk and it was awesome. definetly recommended"


June 25, 2008   
Rob


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent Sustained release protein powder. I was using MHP Probolic-SR in the past and thought that was the best I've had until I decided to try this. The taste is great (even better with milk) and mixes perfectly. Highly recommended!"


June 19, 2008   
Delano


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hands down the best tasting protein i've ever had. Made great gains with it. Ronnie coleman is awesome too.nutritous and not just full of sugars). Got a free sample of a few packets at an expo and I've been hooked since. "
"


April 19, 2008   
Jeremy, MI


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really good stuff, and it's pretty rare that I find a good protein drink (that is actually nutritous and not just full of sugars). Got a free sample of a few packets at an expo and I've been hooked since."


December 27, 2007   
Sean


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The best tasting protein blend that works great also. I saw some increases in strength. My first container of Syntha-6 was Stawberry Milkshake, Today, I opened my second container (Cookies and Cream). The taste is phenominal. I also have an unopened container of mochachino."


November 23, 2007   
Drew


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very good protein, I am using the Mochachino flavor and it's really good, mix with milk it's better!"


September 7, 2007   
Nathan


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I am actually quite impressed with bsn supplements. Sure they have a lot of hype and advertising, but the damn things work! Syntha 6 is my protein of choice at this time along with no-xplode for my pre-workout drinks. I'm not gonna be like Ronie Coleman, but the best that I can be."


January 30, 2007   
Porter, JY


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am very happy with syntha 6 protein. I use most of BSN product lines, because they work. I love cellmass and noxplode. Syntha 6 for me works much better than just whey protein on it's own, it has an extra kick."


August 10, 2006   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Fantastic protein shake. Great fan of bsn products, even before Ronnie came on board. Syntha 6 tastes great as well, I love the strawberry formula and the chocolate is pretty good as well."


June 20, 2006   
Ronnie (I wish!)


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I love bsn and it's cellmass, noxplode, nitrix stack. I was actually using it a year before it was hyped up so much with ronnie being sponsored by bsn. I recommend their products, and now the syntha-6 protein. Listen, get items from trusted companies, too many new ones coming out with copy-cat products to make a quick buck."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
BSN - Syntha-6 Protein Powder

Syntha-6 Protein from BSN Is An Ultra-Premium Sustained Release Protein Powder

BSN leads in protein supplementation with their Syntha-6 protein blend. Available in the best tasting option perhaps on the market today, it's a true treat to enjoy post workout or any time of the day you require proteins. Created by combining only the most premium protein sources, Syntha-6 is an advanced muscle building formula that gets the job done - and done right. If you're interested in making any type of progress with your recovery, new lean muscle mass or even strength gains then you need to seriously consider your intake, regardless of brand. One of the winning features of this product, as mentioned earlier is the great diverse range of flavors that stem from banana, cookies and cream and more. If you've used Syntha-6 in the past then be sure to share the experience.

The Best Tasting Flavor Selection on the Planet!

One of the Few TRULY Effective Sustained Release Proteins!

Customers also reviewed the following »


Berkeley
PavaxinPremium Pavaxin

Ultimate Nutrition
Liquid AminoLiquid Amino

Berkeley
EnzyteEnzyte Premium

Michael's
Adrenal XtraAdrenal Xtra