BSN Nitrix 2.0 New Formula - Muscle Cell Volumizer Review

4.1 out of 5

82% recommended with 22 reviews


BSN
Nitrix 2.0
Nitrix 2.0 by BSN


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » BSN Nitrix






June 5, 2013    review
Boom   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Big D is not very bright. There is no caffeine in this. And placebo effect? How have I been doing the same workouts before and not seen near as good of results until I started taking Nitrix then? And bro, caffeine is a vaso-constrictor not a vaso-dialator, not so smart are we?"


January 9, 2013    review
Paul   Age: 22


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Love it. I used the original version but moved on to stronger products by other brands. Decided to give this one a try, found it for 50% off. Take 2 tablets with breakfast and again in the afternoon before my workouts. What I love about this is that you get the great pumps etc during your workouts, but your muscles stay fuller and bigger throughout the day - that is what sells me on it and why I will use it again."


January 26, 2011    review
SheyJ   Age: 19


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Wasn't very impressed with this product. I felt minimal gains of strength when taking it. Im taking USP Labs asteroid stack next look for reviews in a few weeks."


February 4, 2010    review
big c   Age: 35


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Oh and big d, there is only small amounts of caffine in no xplode its the other compound ingredients that give you the energy, like i said get a physiology book, you probably dont even know what ATP is do you..."


February 4, 2010    review
big c   Age: 35


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Hey big D, you are so wrong, what are you reading???? I have a masters degree in sports and fitness and NO does have a positive effect on the body. There is a lot that goes into it, but it does help, the main thing people need to realize is that if your diet is wrong or your lifting style is wrong or your fluid intake is wrong; just one of those things wrong can throw everything out. You have to have everything organized and right for it to all work and give you that edge, just supplements will not do it for you. What you eat and when you eat will affect how your supplements react also, so if a supplement isnt working for you, then your diet or something else that you are doing is probably WRONG!!!!! Pick up a physiology book and learn something..................."


November 21, 2009    review
Big D   Age: 22


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Guys seriously you all do know that arginine akg(the nitric oxide booster in nitrix and other NO products) have been scientifically proven NOT to raise NO levels! Read Dave Barrs article and stop wasting your damn money on NO pills. Any results you see or feel from taking Nitrix are a result of either the other supplements youre taking or the placebo effect. Now before you go off n say WELL NO XPLODE works here is why it does....CAFFEINE....common sense the energy it gives you comes from a bombo of the caffeine n creatine, caffeine dilates your blood vessels NOT arginine, THATS what gives u a pump from NO XPLODE and other NO mixes. Do NOT buy straight NO pills, they will not work! Spend your money on creatine and protein trust me they are proven to work. I like BSN but the only reason they made Nitrix was because every other supp brand has straight NO pills (Muscltech nanox9, MRI no2 black/platinum, etc.) They do not work and are a waste of money, dont believe me? Read Barrs article, or just nitric oxide. Just trying to help ppl save money thats all!"


June 15, 2009   
james.b


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... THIS PRODUCT IS A LOT OF HYPE, I WOULD NOT BUY AGAIN. PLASMA JET IS TEN TIMES BETTER THEN THIS PRODUCT. I DIDN'T FEEL REALLY PUMPED UP AND MY WEIGHT STAYED THE SAME ON ALL MY LIFTS."


March 23, 2009   
Mike


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... took BSN fight stack witch is NO Xplode, Cellmass, nitrix, and Axis HT and saw great reasults i my deadlifts went from 285 to 345 in 3 weeks. i was very happy with it other then it gave me the runs so i will give it 4 of 5"


October 13, 2008   
joey


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... great product.. stacked it with superpump, size on, and true mass and put on almost 10 pounds in a month, the pump was amazing also 5/5"


July 31, 2008   
J


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... tried this 2 years ago alone. i must say that the ful body pumps were enormous and that they really lasted 24 hours. my arms felt like they were gonna xplode but when i got back to it a year later the pump was not there and that is why i give it a 3. great if you are new to n.o. but once you try it again it probably wont work."


July 23, 2008   
jake


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... a couple of months ago i purchased bsn nitrix. i bought the 180 capsules. bsn claim that the results depend on the individual and it could take anywhere from 7 to 21 days to see results. i personally did not see any results at all, no strength gains,nothing. i have to admit i should have purchased another to give it a chance as i only took it for 3 weeks. i am now going to try nano vapor or anator p70. which one is best? can anyone please tell me."


May 20, 2008   
matt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i took this by itself (not stacking it with anything), and the results were minimal. given, there were results, but not nearly enough to go spending that type of money on. also, the vascularity and muscle size went away after about 2 weeks. try stacking it with NO Xplode and cellmass and you might get some results"


January 29, 2008   
Steve


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm almost 45 and I have never looked this good..(I was buff at 13..been doin this a while). Anyone remember Cybergenics??? Companies like the one who touted that abortion are vast. BSN is the premier in suplementation.
nitrix, xplode and cell mass...those 3 items with a Flintstone chewable and you're godd. Oh, by the way..the containers look so cool they have replaced pics of my girlfriend on the fireplace mantle."


December 12, 2007   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Nitrix is excellent, stack it with the rest of the bsn line (noxplode and cellmass) for the best results."


November 27, 2007   
marty


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... after about 2 and half weeks my veins were sticking outta me likr garden hoses...insane...gr8 pumps too"


November 7, 2007   
steven


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... i tried it got alright gains but i was training so hard"


October 23, 2007   
Shane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works great for me, good results, no side-effect and helping me with my bulking phase."


April 12, 2007   
Allen frm St Louis


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I started taking Explode stacked with Cell Mass. took it for about 3 months before I started taking the Nitrix. in my option the explode and cell mass are the starting pitchers and the nitrix is that 100 mile hr fastball closer at the end of the game. "


January 31, 2007   
Pete


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Amazing supplement, the product WILL work and DOES continue to work each and every day that I take it. Probably the BEST no2 supplement out there on the market today, even compared to muscletech and other supplement companies. Nitrix needs to be taken 3 times a day to reach full effect. Best stacked with noxplode and cellmass for optimal, and very great, results."


September 21, 2006   
Max


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great results. No idea why people have no progress. Great BSN stack with cellmass and noxplode. Highly recommended.. it's been around for some time now because it works."


September 21, 2006   
240sx


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... all u need ta know is that this product wont work!"


September 14, 2006   
240sx


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... it ok nt really lol"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
BSN - Nitrix 2.0 New Formula

Take Advantage of this Advanced Vaso-Muscular Volumizer Promotes a Full Body Pump

BSN started it's reign in the industry with products such as their Nitrix 2.0 formula, and they truly have not looked back since! Nitrix is still available to this day and is helping millions realize the best workouts of their lives. Keeping it extremely simply yet dramatically effective, this pre-workout drink will fuel and propel your lifts like never before. Loaded with specialized nitric oxide and creatine ingredients, you are not only getting great energy, endurance and pumps but you are also feeding the exact ingredients and compounds to your muscles exactly when they need it. Not only is Nitrix extremely good at what it does each time, it's also one of the best tasting choices you can find. Even in their capsule format, it gets to work extremely fast and doesn't make you wait an hour or more like the competitors do.

Released over Several Hours Following your Workout!

Used Pre-Workout to Promote Enhanced Muscular Pumps

Customers also reviewed the following »