BSN NO-Xplode Review

4.2 out of 5

84% recommended with 84 reviews


BSN
NO-Xplode
Pre-Training Igniter


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » BSN NO-Xplode






July 26, 2012    review
moses   Age: 40


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Makes me feel great, more energy and attention. I do itch however. So far itching has been more of at tingling, but this morning I used also the PAGG stack from 4 Hour Body (includes garlic, green tea and alpha lipoic acid) as well as Slo Niacin, and today I really am scratching. So there may be some combination that is making the itch more compelling or perhaps it's one of the other ingredients. Usually the tingling doesn't last more than an hour or two. I drink a lot of water with it.
No pump info yet, just starting my workouts now. "


May 7, 2012    question
jared   Age: 21


"... hello , i been using eno exploded for a while i take half a scoop along with fier starter at lunch. i also take pink magic and prime .. taking eno xplode before my work out at night , are my organs at risk of some thing is this a bad stack ? "


Answer

May 8, 2012
response by Nick

What is "fier" starter and why don't you capitalize your "i's"?

There is no risk to your organs as long as you use these as directed - so 4,6,8 or whatever weeks says on the bottles. Drink plenty of water as well to help flush your system.


May 7, 2012    question
Max   Age: 25


"... I ask you if I can use creatine monohydrate and NOxplode both at same time or day both taken before my training session?"


Answer

May 8, 2012
response by Parker

Yes you can.


April 24, 2012    review
Baker   Age: 30


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... First attempt with one scoop, and I didn't feel any different. Today I took two scoops and gulped it down. 20 minutes later I could feel the difference. I took before my run and honestly my run was over before it began. I did 1.5 mile in 13 minutes and felt exhausted. My leg grew a knot in it and as I was stretching my nose began to bleed. I started to walk upstairs and nearly passed out. I'm not sure if it's the product or me. I normally run 2 miles every other day and I've never had this issue. I won't be taking N.O.-Xplode again."


December 1, 2010    review
Joel G   Age: 23


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... 3 months ago I had a blood test after being sick which showed elevated biliruben levels. After that I started taking NO explode and went back and my ALT and AST were through the roof. He thought it was from alcohol so he ordered another test a month later and told me not to drink. The second test showed the same thing. So I started asking around and a coworker of mine said NO explode put her liver enzymes through the roof. So she stopped taking it and two weeks later her results were normal..."


July 19, 2010    review
addi g   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I started off right away with 2 scoops o man i would crash badly after that . I felt so tired after 1 hour. Suffered from stomach cramps first day. Second day 1 scoop good boost ive never focused on doing weights and i was so motivated while working out. Been using it for almost 2 weeks. Seen amazing results. Definetly will buy again . Maybe it doesnt work for everyone but 1 scoop is good enough for me and im glad i tried thi product"


July 7, 2010    review
Mark Z   Age: 31


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... this doesn't work for me at all and it gives be the runs. i don't understand how it can work for everybody else so well and not for me. Superpump 250 is much better cause you get a quick and big pump from that one, but after a while it loses its effectiveness. "


April 1, 2010    review
Monique   Age: 37


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... THIS PRODUCT DOES WORK BUT YOU HAVE TO DRINK IT DOWN NOT SIP ON IT FOR IT TO WORK. I DON'T HAVE THE RUNS AS EVERYONE SAYS WHERE I HAVE TO RUN TO THE TOILET. BUT MY STOOL IS LOOSE WHEN I DO GO.I LIKE THE PRODUCT I JUST WANT TO KNOW WHICH FLAVOR IS BEST? I DIDN'T LIKE LEMONADE. "


March 29, 2010    review
tyler   Age: 22


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... NO xplode is by far the worst pre workout supplement I have ever taken in my life. Hands down. Next worst being Nano vapor. Both are garbage. If you want a real pre workout product, use NO Shotgun or UPS labs Jacked. Both are far superior in every single aspect of the game. NO xplode is nothing but stomach cramps and diarrhea along with no pumps and very little to no energy/focus."


March 10, 2010    question
Andy   Age: 26


"... On my third day with NO Xplode, still haven't felt nothing different. I began with one scoop, then I took one and a half and, today, three scoops. Nothing happened, really. I hope I will see some results in the next few days, otherwise I can just say this think doesn't work."


Answer

April 1, 2010
response by Monique

You r probably drinking it too slowly. You have to drink it up not sip on it. That is what I've found when I didn't feel any effects from it.


March 3, 2010    question
adam   Age: 17


"... i want to ask aquestion that it is ok to use no xplod with nitro tech and cell tech and gnc pro performance zma please give the answere of this question "


Answer

October 18, 2011
response by Kris

Yes, all three is actually a very powerful combination. One is a nitric oxide pre workout supp, the other a protein shake and the third a creatine blend. You should experience so good gain in muscle size, strength and overall recovery.

Also, ZMA is fine as well with ANY stack.. take it nightly for best results.


February 11, 2010    review
Kevin   Age: 33


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... More and more people are reporting liver damage from this stuff. I know that doesn't matter to the fanboys on here, but they'll change their tune when they have liver failure. This stuff is bad news. Great pumps, but it WILL damage your liver. It's all over the net."


February 10, 2010    review
cameron   Age: 27


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The greatest supplement I have ever used and I have used alot of them. I was deployed the last year and my boys and I used religiously. We would joke about how after you take it, you have no choice but to go work out otherwise you'll just pace back and forth all night. Great product, will probably use it a very long time"


November 30, 2009    review
Dean   Age: 30


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Alright, first use last night. Unfortunately, not very impressed. Had one scoop, waited 45 mins and after feeling no effects had another scoop, still didn't feel much but didn't want to go to 3 scoops on my first use. During my workout i felt little to no benefits, no boost in energy, no boost in focus etc. I usually feel quite exhausted by the end of my workout and usually a bit nauseas too but last night i didn't feel very exhausted afterwards (still nauseas though). Also worth noting... I took the 2 scoops at 5pm and had the worst sleep. I'm the kind of guy that falls asleep as soon as my head hits the pillow but i had a really restless sleep. And caffeine intake has never stopped me from sleeping before. I'll see how i go tomorrow night and i'll post again."


November 29, 2009    review
Dean   Age: 30


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hi all, i'm about to take this for the first time tonight. I'm going to start with 1 scoop on an empty stomach.
Some history... 6'5" 100kg, working out 3-4 times a week for a few months, so i'm far from massive! I love a strong coffee.. or 9! So hopefully i won't have any adverse reactions to the caffeine. I already use BSN's Cellmass and a good quality protein powder.
I'll let you know how I go."


October 26, 2009    review
j-rod   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... well first off...if you're under 18...you shouldnt be taking this or anything else other than maybe some protein because your body/muscles are not fully developed, second..if you have a tolerance for caffiene...this wont work for you. i had to cycle off caffiene completely for 3 weeks..then go back to this...makes a difference. And deff. maintain and healthy diet. i think i know a thing or two...considering i packed on 10 pounds of muscle in a month...wasnt just from xplode though."


October 8, 2009    question
kal-el   Age: 22


"... is it the same as NITRIX?...n im takin true mass....i just bought NItrix..should i stack it with NO-xplode and cell mass?...n i heard there's a FAKE NO-Xplode out there..."


Answer

October 11, 2009
response by Noel

No.

NOXPLODE is stronger from what I've found. They are very similar but I am pretty sure nitrix is being phased out and the noxplode and cellmass NT versions are coming to light.

I don't know about FAKE noxplode.. I doubt that. I would stack cellmass with noxplode with a good protein powder.. then make sure to eat well and train hard.. results will come.


October 4, 2009    review
calem   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ive used NO XPLODE for about 3 years now.. ive switched all around to different supplements but always found my way back to NO. for those of you wondering why it doesnt work for you, understand its not gonna lift the weight for you.. you still have to workout. and yall with the messed up livers and stuff... drink water. buckets of it. i drink about 4 gallons a day cause my urine turns blue if i dont. GREAT product, tons of caffeine. i recomend dont run with it right after you take it or you might throw up.."


September 25, 2009    review
Tino   Age: 15


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I used this product last month and it indeed does work. The pump I got was great I could see it alot more clearer than when I work with any supplements. The only thing that I did not get was a boost of energy, not sure why. The only thing that got me outside was the pump I got and the muscle I packed on (1 inch increase in circuference in my right arm and 0.5 inch in my left) which in the end was enough for me."


September 8, 2009    review
nick   Age: 20


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I only use this product 2x a week, the days I work out. I use 3 scoops and feel great when i'm in the gym. The only problems I noticed was 20 to 30 mins after consumption I would have the runs before i worked out. And i used to feel very nausiated. This was stacked with Nitrix by the way."


September 2, 2009    review
joe   Age: 17


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this is the best stuff in the world. im currently trying to lose some fat and then bulk up. i use 2 scoops before every workout and my cardio is insane. and when i get tired take ill take a rest and then it still gives me enough to run again great stuff"


August 20, 2009    review
Nathan   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've used noxplode many many times and have experience ZERO liver damage.. this in my opinion and personal use is not possible unless the product is abused. How exactly can it cause liver damage? I would look to other aspects such as alcohol or drug abuse first..

Anyways, just for the first time going to stack this with cellmass for post-workout, let's see what happens."


August 20, 2009    review
Chris   Age: 28


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... My doctor strongly advised me not to use this stuff, as there have been several people who have seriously damaged their liver while using it. My blodd tests showed liver damage after 1 month of use."


August 9, 2009   
John


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Great first workout on it, the next four uses had little to no positive effect. All I got from then on was stomach cramps, runs, and even mid-workout crashes. Used similar supplements before, well aware on HOW to use them, so it was not from misuse in the least. It's just a highly marketed concoction from BSN with little to no benefit for experienced athletes with even a moderate tolerance. The only other words this product deserves in this review is to say don't waste your money, and get SuperPump 250, Jack3d, Myoshock, Vapor, or Dark Rage instead. All much better formulas, much better longevity, far better pumps, and much better cost/use efficiency, at only one or one-and-a-half scoops rather than the three you'll soon need with N.O. Explode.
"


July 28, 2009   
Jason


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've NEVER, I repeat NEVER had ANY health issues with noxplode, I've been taking it on and off now for many years and get regular full bloodwork checkups every 6 months. People who have bad experiences have PRE-EXISTING conditions (1 in a billion) that they realize afterwards.

Anyways.. great supplement that has really taken my results far beyond then without.. just tired of people blaming their shortcomings on anything BUT themselves.

J"


July 27, 2009   
anon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"...
Count me as another very healthy person who had extremely elevated liver enzyme levels after taking NO Xplode 4 days a week for 2 months.

My doctor asked me if I had drank a lot of alcohol the night before, but I had not. I was mystified why my tests showed the liver number way off the chart.

5 weeks later I read about NO Explode and made the connection. I am convinced that I was affected as well.

I have stopped taking the supplement immediately.
"


July 23, 2009   
Joe


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... My friend John and I have been taking it for a week now and have had results. We've tried taking it with food and without food. Best results without food but, the side effects increase without food reccomended product great results but cramps are a constant struggle."


July 22, 2009   
Pam


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I have never posted anything on any sight, but if I could get just one person to read this and listen than I will have done my job. My husband is in the military and while in Iraq started using this supplement along with several others in his unit. We were going to go on a vacation when he got back so I was really trying to work out harder and he suggested using it as well. I wasn't sure so I talked to several trainers at the gym and all were taking it as well. So I figured why not- can't hurt. WRONG WRONG WRONG. I only took it 3x weekly for about a month and only 1 scoop each time. I started feeling very nauseated so I stopped taking it. 2 weeks later my eyes were starting to turn yellow (jaundice) and my skin was very itchy. I went to the Doctor and my liver function test were all elevated. It has now been three months since taking this stuff and my liver function test are still elevated and I can't stop itching due to the elevated bilirubin. There is no telling what the future holds for this drink, but I sure hope they can fix it befor anyone else has to go through this miserable journey. Review"


July 14, 2009   
Vk


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It is very nice product. Gives u good pump but it makes me throw up. I am doing more research on it. Any body have the same problem?"


June 19, 2009   
Brandon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It's a pretty good n.o. supp...I'm on my second bottle of it now. I had the orange flavor first time (horrible, disgusting) and this morning I started on the blue raspberry flavor and it's pretty good. I'm not sure if there will ever be a "good" tasting N.O. supp, but compared to others, this is good (except for black powder orange which tasted like a creamsicle)"


May 27, 2009   
Danny


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Best I've used so far, more than just a NO booster too. Overall great product with nice creatine mix, electroyltes, vitamins, and beast taste!!"


April 18, 2009   
Dorian


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is the best Nitric Oxide ever.. I tried SuperPump, No Shotgun, Nano Vapor, and none of these 3 did as good as NO EXPLODE.. This thing really works, and the taste is good to comparing to other ones.. buy it its worth it"


April 13, 2009   
Brett


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ive used NOexplode for about a month and have experienced some really nice pumps. i have noticed that it doesnt really work every day i dont know why. one day itll be as if i didnt even take it and others ill be going crazy in the gym. but for the most part it works. i take it 20-30 mins before on an empty stomach and drink water throughout the day. i am stacking with cellmass and i believe this stack has exceeded expectatations"


March 15, 2009   
evan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ive used NO explode before and its really good stuff but i just cant ever seem to keep my gains, is there anything that could really help me gain solid muscle and keep it on if there is can you guys let me know about it?"


February 18, 2009   
Prezioso The Hulk


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very good gains in strength and moderate gains in size. It really helped me a lot. Didn't feel any energy rush during my workout but the strength increased a lot! Very good product except it has too much caffeine."


February 18, 2009   
galdove


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Very good in terms of consistency, it gives me a longer lasting effect than nano vapor and it's easier on the stomach too. If taste is important to you than this is hands down the best tasting NO sup out there."


February 1, 2009   
Colton


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Ive been taking NO Explode for a week and have lots of energy. I was wondering though does it make you gain muscle or is it just an energy booster?"


January 19, 2009   
Brandon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... very very good! took my first dose today and i had a great pump, only thing is NEVER take 2 scoops your first time. i thought i'd be okay since i've taken many supps before, i thought i could handle it. i felt like i was about to hurl all over the dumbells. lol other than that, amazing!"


January 17, 2009   
Victor


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... NO Xplode is definitely worth all the hype! I used it for two years while stacking it with other supplements and found that I built muscle faster than my twin brother who was on more expensive supplements. A definite must try for anyone not sensitive to caffeine."


December 25, 2008   
Mase


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... its been 4 weeks since i started this stuff. i added cellmass and truemass into the mix as well. within 3 weeks, i can see some amazing results thanks to no xplode and cellmass. my biceps and triceps are hard as a rock. i still get no side effects. my chest has grown alot and so have my shoulders. people say your body gets used to it and adjusts to it. well, my body got used to the caffeine and i dont get the shakes anymore (or edginess). i still get big pumps and my focus is still very strong. this stuff is worth getting just to open up your blood vessels for cellmass. my biceps are so rock hard that i can bounce a quarter off them (i havent tried but you know what i mean). my body has changed so much with the aid of no xplode. my shoulders and traps look so much bigger too. i have not lost any weight or gained weight yet but im sure its in the works. i figured out my diet was a little off so i will have better results next month. my bench press went up 50lbs in 4 weeks and my deadlift went up 90lbs as well. this stuff definitely works wonders for pre-workout. i want to try super pump 250 and see how it compares to no xplode but hands down, i recommend no xplode. my friends nicknamed me Flex because that is all i do now!"


December 3, 2008   
bobby


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... it is a ok supplement. bt with all the other no boosters out their it is nt the best for your money! i have tried super pump 250, black powder and no explode. black powder gives me the most energy and the best pump bt it upsets my stomach for the first five minutes after taking it. super pump gives me pretty good energy with a great pump and it tastes great! no explode gives me minor energy and good pump. so i would have to recommand black powder because it gave me the best energy and pump!!!"


December 3, 2008   
Mase


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have to pass a 1 week review!! this stuff actually works wonders. i feel like it kicks in after 15 minutes and my muscles are almost "numb" to fatigue pain. i still crash in some of my sets but i get so many extra reps in. i am using a 4 day power cycling routine and this is week 1 of the routine. the mental focus aspect is so great. i know what i want to accomplish and what i want to do and this stuff just helps me focus on my objective in the gym each and everyday. my biceps get so pumped and i can see my veins pop out. i normally wear an XL under armor shirt and my biceps fill the shirt sleeve up! i have never seen my arms do that. im rather shocked!
i wake up in the morning and i use 2 scoops for max effectiveness. i feel my body can handle 3 scoops but 2 is just fine. i can feel some jitters when i first start prepping for my exercises but my mind feels so sharp. i still have no side effects whatsoever. after i take down cellmass (post workout), i eat breakfast an hour after my cellmass intake. the food pretty much neutralizes the effects of no xplode and i am no longer jittery or super pumped up. i drink a ton of water with this stuff and i do actually feel "dry" if i dont keep up with my water intake. i purchased cellmass to use with this and i can tell my muscles are a bit harder than they used to. my recovery rate is very good and i am not in major pain when i move on day to day. i have to admit, no xplode and cellmass together is a very awesome combo. i will still do a week 4 review and a week 8 review. i will be coming home from deployment around week 8 so i get to shock my wife!! expect a review after xmas! i will post my bench max and squat max by that time. i have no comparisons right now because i dont feel the need to max out right off the bat. i can tell you right now, i can probably bench press 225lbs easy and maybe squat in the upper 200's (im naturally big) so i will work with all that. see you guys in about 3 weeks!"


November 30, 2008   
Habib


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey mase, looking forward to your review!
I have tried this product before and it was great...enourmous pumps and soo much energy...i upped my squat from 180kg to 200kg within 4 weeks =D, all my other lifts went up but that was the most.....Deffinately recommended for someone that wants to try something different...not to mention great tasting...umm the only downside was that i did notice it not having the same effect after a few weeks, what i would advise is to prior to taking this product, just to elminate caffine intake like a week prior, you feel it alot more... anywayz everyone take care and train hard!!"


November 28, 2008   
mase


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just made the switch from Arson to No Xplode. i was getting my body fat down quite a bit for a physical fitness test. i passed my test and im switching over to a muscle building routine in 2 days. i cant wait to see what this stuff does for a workout routine!! i am going to purchase some creatine in a couple of days and use it with this stuff.

this review is based around my first dosage i took today. i decided to take a scoop and go do pushups and situps along with some cardio. i have to say my mental focus was so strong. i felt like i had that eye of the tiger look. i did a strong 20 minutes of elliptical and i have never trained that hard before. i felt so focused and so pumped. i then switched to pushups and situp interval sets. i was killing my pushup sets!! i started out with a set of 50 and then did 4 sets of 40 pushups and i had what felt like unlimited power. i started crunching hard in my situp sets as well. i finished up my session with a good 10 minute treadmill run. i pushed myself to the limit and ran harder than i normally do. the mental focus helped me push hard and get a good run in!

i feel i need to up my intake of no xplode. i am going to try 1.5 scoops tomorrow and see how i turn out. i plan on making a detailed report in 4 weeks when i start my new workout routine.

i have no side effects whatsoever. i took the stuff on an empty stomach and my body took it in stride with no issues. i downed alot of water with it so that helps alot. i recommend people drink alot of water with this stuff (like it advertises). its a safety thing and not to mention, your body will be glad you did. also remember everyone's body acts different when a new substance is introduced. some people have to acclimate to it and other bodies will just reject it. i am lucky my body accepts it with no issues. i have 8 weeks left on my deployment to get ripped as much as possible. time to get to work!!"


November 18, 2008   
Jeffery Boyd


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Everyone is different as is they're body. I love this stuff. If I don't take it, I'm yawning and dragging through my morning workout. But when I do I'm focused, energized and handling some very heavy weights that I could not without it. I tried muscletechs nano-vapor for a change. OMG, that stuff was awful!! I returned it and got the BSN."


November 16, 2008   
Milan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great overall nitric oxide supplement. I have used a handful in the past (muscletech, mhp, gaspari, etc) and this is the one that gives me the best results to date - with zero side-effects which is key to me.

5/5"


November 16, 2008   
Shane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... What's up everyone, great place here for everyone to share their experiences with these products. Anyway, I have been using NoXplode for over 3 years on and off and I continue to make great gains.. no side-effects, just awesome pump, increase in strength no question and fuller muscles.

A+

Anyw"


November 15, 2008   
Steve E>


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... This is to Matt who reviewed this product above...and and anyone else concerned about their liver.........This product WILL raise your liver enzymes. For those who dont know the implicattions of elevated liver enzymes, THAT MEANS LIVER DAMAGE. Anyone who doubts this should have a blood test taken. It elevates liver enzymes IMMEDIATELY...NOT after 8 weeks. Is it effective?? YES it is. Is it safe?? I dont think so, and Im not alone. Just google "xplode bsn liver damage" and listen to others. I had my blood tested, and recieved a call from my doctor immediately. Matt must be an employee of bsn. I tried to call them several times to ask them about this and inquire if there was a way to omitt the ingredient that might be responsible, because aside from the liver thing, I love this stuff, so in the spirit of goodwill, I tried to help. However, like most corrupt companies, they make themselves unavailable...you cant get through on the phone. Sooo......we'll just go public with information that they probably already know about...mmmm....I smell a criminal indictment in the future. Generally, supplement companies are immune from suits or prosecution for the stuff they peddle, UNLESS...(note to BSN)...they were aware of the products danger when thet were selling it. "


September 22, 2008   
Enzo Italy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excelent PRODUCT ! Amazing strenght I can lift way heavier than before after 1 week of taking NO EPLODE ! I guess it varies from people to people..but this definitely works...I did not have any rough sides.like I said before it depends on everyone.. This product Gets my Vote also good taste ...Sometimes I get so pumped specially if I wait 45 minutes before working out.. My pump was so big I wasnt able to flex my arm properly ;)and im not exagerating"


September 19, 2008   
John Talbert


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I take no xplode currently and it does work well but I am having some pretty rough sides. I get bad stomach cramps, the runs, and I am now having some body aches. I am not taking anything else so apparently it is the cause. I always gain about 3 pounds within the first few days of taking it and the pumps are good but I don't know how much longer I can deal with the sides."


August 19, 2008   
Matt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Tried NO-XPLODE for the first time this morning. I was very skeptical at first but this product has proven itself after the first use. I have a ton of extra energy within 20 minutes of taking only 1 scoop, almost a tingly feeling. I had a much bigger pump at the gym and a slight increase in power on the first day! It tasted great too!
Juts to respond to a few complaints, READ THE LABEL! BSN even says not to take NO-XPLODE for more than 8 weeks in a row!! SAYS RIGHT ON THE BOTTLE!!! I have also read about people feeling nausia after taking NO-XPLODE. BSN also says "take 1 scoop and ASSESS YOUR TOLERANCE" and then lists the side effects you will experience if you do not follow these 2 key instructions which, again, are stated RIGHT ON THE BOTTLE.
Lesson to all the people complaining...read the label before you use a new product or bad things may happen. I highly reccomend this and am excited to see the results it will bring."


July 16, 2008   
stavros


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... DONT buy this , o.k pumps but no energy lift ,gut cramps ,the runs and if you get cut eg boxing you bleed like a tap 0 stars you should try na no vapour and morph"


July 15, 2008   
LiLShAnK357


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... WAY OVER RATED! This stuff is not all its bragged up to be. Just cause Ronnie Coleman is on it doesnt make it the bomb. The first time i took it,i could feel my arms kinda pumping a lil bit. I focused a little better but nothing impressive on the gain side really. If you want the real deal black powder is the future"


June 20, 2008   
Casey


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... Ive have used every NO product ever made, from black powder, to platinum and black, superpump 250, NOxplode, and nanox9, but in my professional opinion the best NO product to take is Gaspari Nutritions Plasma Jet, this is without a doubt the most hardcore pump I have ever had, no other product even comes close, If you guys want results quickly and see a huge pump and vascularity then you have to try PLasma Jet you will not regret it"


June 18, 2008   
Mike


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... anyone tried xplode and black powder. if so, which one do you think is better. I tried a sample of xplode and liked black powder more. also, for those talking about its losing its effectiveness, remember that your body does build a tolerance to it, and it is recommended to take 3-4 weeks off after finishing a tub. this lets your levels return to normal and makes the dosages more effective"


June 6, 2008   
mk


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i love this stuff but there is a down side im getting bad headaches if i take a day off it also lacks creatine thats why i made the move to black powder seriously it works with no flaws "


May 1, 2008   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Never wasted a dime buying No-Xplode, the best, by far, pre-training nitric oxide product on the market. I've easily tried atleast a dozen other brands and nothing really comes close. Most of them just upset my stomach and made me jittery. No-Xplode is the only one that works well and is well priced. (No I don't work for the company, but I wish I did!)"


April 7, 2008   
Nano-Vapor forever


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I tried Nano Vapor and with only one scoop I was killing everybody.I had to take three scoops to even get close to nano.So if you want to waste your money buy no-explode!"


March 24, 2008   
ZaX


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... It shud work if you stick to the 'take after 2hrs after your last meal'....anywyz the best pre-wrkout iv cum across, wit long lasting pumps."


March 16, 2008   
Paul


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Great at first but loses its effect quickly. Not a good product."


March 14, 2008   
Richk


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Tis product was great in the beginning, but after a year, the results have really tapered off, I don't get the rush nor burst of energy that I first got. But I have definetly gotten the side effects, stomach cramps and the runs. I've taken a month off and am planning on restarting and will let you know."


March 11, 2008   
edgar


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... one word...AMAZING"


March 11, 2008   
steven


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this product murders muscletechs nano-vapor.

BSN has everything great other than Axis-HT everything is great. Ive tried EVERY BSN PRODUCT other than true mass, they all work other than axis-ht."


March 7, 2008   
Big Beazy


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... When I ran, it also made me throw up, and you get constant burping with the horrible aftertaste, of the horrible tasting product. but dont get me wrong, by all means, if it works i dont care how it tastes, but after running a lap around the track, and making me throw up (and a fellow lifter who was on the product aswell)Its just not for me."


March 7, 2008   
Big Beazy


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Great product for a while, it wears out, gives you the runs, and isn't so exciting anymore...

I did however massivley change my physique, but i think it is time to move on for me."


March 2, 2008   
Garrett


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... okay...well I have been taking No-explode for a week now and I have to addmit I really did get a rush while working out..and did more on all my weights...but I was wondering if I could take other stuff with the No-xplode..like nitric oxide pills or more creatine..? Oh and how many times can you take this no-xplode a day?....because I work out twice one day then one the next going back and forth. So will yall please help me out??"


January 20, 2008   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been reading about how no-xplode supposedly loses it's effectiveness from anywhere from a week to a month, this sounds ridiculous. I have been using it for over 8 months, 4-5 times a week pre-workout and it's just as effective as the first dose. I think it's marketing from other products that try to put no-xplode down without any facts. All I can say is for a real consumer of the product, me, it works well without losing effectiveness."


January 9, 2008   
Bobby T


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I have to agree with Tracey... Started off very good but then it seemed to fizzle out towards the end of the bottle.."


January 9, 2008   
Abi


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... lost it's effectiveness?"


January 3, 2008   
Tracey


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Good in the beginning..Soon lost it's effectiveness.Would not try again."


January 1, 2008   
Ricky


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Insane pumps, increased concentration,focus and blasts your power. this product WILL GIVE YOU RESULTS...SIMPLE AS!!! I PROMISE YOU ON THAT."


December 23, 2007   
Zackery


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... NO-Xplode is the best pre-workout supplement on the market. I can't imagine not taking it. Blue Raspberry is awesome...tastes like kool-aid with a kick!! The pumps that you get are incredible!!"


December 20, 2007   
Bobby T


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Been using for a week and am pretty impressed with the pumps... We'll see what we got in store for the New Year!"


December 17, 2007   
Munc


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Dis is Matti-Ice signin in. Dis stuff really works. It gives me sweet pumps and every mornin' i look da viens gett bigger"


December 14, 2007   
steve


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... good stuff, but not as good as gaspari super pump 250"


October 26, 2007   
Joe


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... good pump, great taste but got no results from it, I think it was because of poor dieting because you need to have a good diet for supplements to work, might give it a try again"


October 11, 2007   
TODD


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I HAVEN'T TRIED IT BUT IF IT IS AS GOOD AS HYPERSHOCK I WILL TRY IT"


October 5, 2007   
Great results


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Fantastic supplement. No-Xplode really lives up to all the hype.. great workout after workout."


September 22, 2007   
Randy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Amazing! Seriously, first of all the taste is great I look forward to the taste, really refreshing and gets me wired up for the workouts ahead. Then the workouts, hell yea! The pumps are seriously atleast double then without it. I use it each and every workout as the results keep improving."


September 4, 2007   
Kenny


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really love noxplode, it's like nothing out there that I've ever tried. Great pumps each and every workouts which really shoots my morale through the roof."


September 3, 2007   
jimmy


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... wasnt that great not impressed at all i wish they offered a money back guarantee have tried better products, i tried three scoops with before my workouts thought maybe i was mixing it wrong or something but it plain blows."


August 30, 2007   
Derek


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... What can I say, I love this stuff. My workouts are 110% instense each and every time and I always get amazing pumps. I never used to train with short sleeves or even a tank top, now I always do.. cause the pumps look so sweet. It's really improved my self esteem in the gym and has helped propel my workouts to higher levels of intensity for sure. I am using the grape flavor now and it's my current favorite."


August 28, 2007   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I use two scoops prior to every workout, and the pumps/energy I get is insane! If you try it once you'll be hooked no question."


April 5, 2007   
Phil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Can't beleive there aren't more reviews on noxplode. This is easily the supplement of the decade in my opinion. You feel the effects in the first ever dose! Very motivating to train with such great pumps."


January 29, 2007   
Mat


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I think noxplode is pretty much the same as the new muscletech nanox9 supplement. Since you get more bang for your buck with bsn, then I would recommend. Both are fantastic supplements that work very well and I recommend them for those looking for new gains and energy."


December 3, 2006   
asad


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just want to say that N.O.-Xplode is a blockbuster supplement.It gives insanse pump while bringing the veins out like crazy!!!!!!!!!thnx to BSN!!!!"


November 12, 2006   
Matty


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent!"


June 7, 2006   
Henry, Oregon


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Alright, yes we all know that there are countless of nitric oxide boosters out there of one sort or another, ALL claiming to be at the top of the game. You may think that NO-Xplode is just another one of them.. so did I. UNTIL I tested a series and was blown away with what NO-Xplode provided. After 10 days of NO-Xplode my deadlift went up 35 pounds, flat bench 20 pounds, and squats 45 pounds. These are all my heavy basic movements. I was blow away. I also got the most incredible pump. I don't know what's in store in the next months on this supplement, but I am only guessing greatness. I will post back with more progress for sure.. "


May 22, 2006   
Peter


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Great pumps.. some of the best in my life!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
BSN - NO-Xplode

Ideal for Optimal Focus, Overall Performance, Increased Strength & much more!

BSN truly became a household name when they shocked the world with their NO-Xplode pre-workout formula! Take your workouts and progress to un-seen levels and never look back. With NO-Xplode, you're getting top quality ingredients including a mixture of five unique creatines along with patented nitric oxide ingredients to deliver that famous non-stop pump! What do you ask can you get by supplementing with something like NO-Xplode before each workout? It's simple, how does an increase in energy, endurance, power, strength, lean muscle growth and the best pumps and performance during every workout sound? It's truly no doubt that every single brand has tried to come out and mimic NO-Xplode for their amazing success and innovative formulation. Be sure to share your experience with it with us at fitFLEX!

NO-Xplode Transformed how Millions Weight Train Forever!

The FIRST & Still King of the Pre-Workout Supplements!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »