#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

Cellucor Fat Burning CLK Supplement Review



Current rating 4.3 out of 5 86% positive feedback from 3 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question   Read Description
   

Cellucor SupplementsCLKCLK by Cellucor




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Cellucor CLK Results & Ratings




4.3 / 5
based on 3 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 19 QUESTIONS & 23 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
86%   3




June 21, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mae - age 23 ]       using

" ... took a trial, which was 3 daily. its hit me like a laxative. anyone else have this problem? Been drinking tons of water and now i cant even go work out. "

Answer
Response shared July 6, 2014   [ Nate ]

" ... This happens to some people, you are just not made for this type of product so don't use it again. If you want weight loss, eat right and exercise - it always works. "


Post a Response



April 12, 2014   [ REVIEW ]   [ Nick - age 18 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I'm on day 4 of taking the supplements and I'm taking the highest recommended daily amount of 6 pills a day(2 b/w each meal). So far I've NOT felt any negative side effects such any type of aches or depression in the day. I have noticed a slight increase so far in energy and 1 1/2 pounds past 3 days. I only play 2 hours of basketball, and work an average of 18-24 hours a week on my feet. This product so far is better then any creatine or protein powder that I've taken as a supplement. "



April 4, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Shannon - age 28 ]       will

" ... Can I use this product with Probiotics and C4? "

Answer
Response shared April 18, 2014   [ Bill ]

" ... Probiotics is ok but C4 may be too much, give it a day and see what happens. If you can handle it without any sides or jitters, it's actually a good stack. "


Post a Response



March 17, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jenny - age 35 ]       using

" ... I just started taking the clk with the super Hd. The whole day im being feeling nauseous and down. Anybody experience that? "

Answer
Response shared March 23, 2014   [ Trevor ]

" ... It think it's too much at once, you're depending on supplements to burn fat which comes with side-effects. Try a good diet and cardio, results come everytime. "


Post a Response



March 13, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ carmen - age 49 ]       will

" ... I would like to know will I have any side affects from this product? I'm very sensitive "

Answer
Response shared March 23, 2014   [ George ]

" ... Only one way to tell, try it. As we know NOTHING about YOU, it's IMPOSSIBLE to predict what will happen. "


Post a Response



March 7, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Britt - age 21 ]       will

" ... Im interested in this product but i was wondering if i need to take it everyday or just days that im training? "

Answer
Response shared March 23, 2014   [ Caddy Jr. ]

" ... Follow the directions - I am fairly certain it's daily. "


Post a Response



November 13, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Stacy - age 42 ]       using

" ... Has anybody have experience lacking in sexual desire or experiencing difficulty in reaching an orgasm. I have been using this product for a week and this is happening to me. "

Answer
Response shared November 14, 2013   [ Roger ]

" ... I can't speak for myself but my wife has used these, she's 32 years old. I asked her just now and she said there was no difference. Are you taking any other products that may be causing this? "


Post a Response



September 5, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ troyfit - age 47 ]       will

" ... what's the best way to take these...both the HD & CLK 30 minutes prior to meals/working out or do the HD before meals and the CLK with meals? "

Answer
Response shared September 11, 2013   [ Sam ]

" ... Follow the directions for each product - never try to make up your own directions. "


Post a Response



April 28, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mary - age 55 ]       using

" ... Can this cause insomnia? "

Answer
Response shared April 29, 2013   [ Roger ]

" ... If taken too close to your sleep time then of course. "


Post a Response



March 8, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ John - age 20 ]       will

" ... okay so ive been lifting for awhile and id say im in pretty good shape, i have quite abit of muscle on me and a low bf% of about about 8-10%. I have fairly good eight pack and muscle defenition but i wanna get that last bit of fat off for summer to make me look RIPPED. will this do the trick?? thanks! "

Answer
Response shared March 9, 2013   [ Joel ]

" ... Yes, adding a quality fat burner such as CLK will help. But be sure to keep on top of your diet and cardio. You can try to add some more HIIT cardio or train with less rest time between sets to also burn extra calories to get your ripped up. "


Post a Response



February 28, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ dee - age 22 ]       using

" ... my question is does this pill change or stops your menstrual cycle??? "

Answer
Response shared February 28, 2013   [ Roger ]

" ... No, there is no reason it should. The only case this might happen is when your body fat levels drop too low, then it is quite common. You should be fine. "


Post a Response



February 16, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Stef - age 31 ]       using

" ... What are some side effects? I started taken it today and have that nauseous feeling in my throat? It says take 2-3 a day but Ive just taken one clk...I weigh 120 just looking to tone before I head on vacation. "

Answer
Response shared February 16, 2013   [ Neil ]

" ... Side-effects are really rare and the stuff you are experiencing usually only lasts a few days. Try taking it with food or without, see what works for you. With regards to dosing, start with 1 and slowly increase to 2 then 3 unless you do have more side-effects. But with most fat burners, you will feel some nausea, it's just your body reacting to the ingredients. Be sure to drink plenty of water throughout the day as well.

Good luck to you! "


Answer
Response shared April 19, 2014   [ Irlan ]

" ... Omg I have a funny feeling in my throat too, and I'm taking it. It's the most peculiar feeling, I couldn't point out exactly what it was either. "


Post a Response



February 11, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jai - age 23 ]       will

" ... Can you take one serving of hd+ one serving of clk to get the stomach off ! I train n go to the gym 6-7 days a week , hd has help me lose 15 lbs since jan.12th....but I wanna finish my stomach love handles "

Answer
Response shared February 11, 2013   [ Nicky ]

" ... Congrats on the weight loss so far, excellent work and effort! Yes you can stack in CLK. Stick with your exercise and diet and you'll reach your goal - no cheating! "


Post a Response



January 18, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Lisa - age 39 ]       using

" ... Hi everyone, I have a question. Does CLK help you build muscle as well? Thanks! "

Answer
Response shared January 20, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... No, this is a fat burner not a muscle builder. Your muscles however will appear leaner and better when you do burn the fat. "


Post a Response



December 16, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jose Hueramo - age 18 ]       using

" ... Will this product work if i only take one serving a day "

Answer
Response shared December 18, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... It will work, but nearly as well as it is supposed to. I would strongly suggest taking it EXACTLY as directed to get your moneys worth and feel the FULL effects of it. "


Post a Response



December 16, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jose Hueramo - age 18 ]       using

" ... So can pack of super HD and CLK work or do you need to buy another pack? "

Answer
Response shared December 18, 2012   [ Heather ]

" ... You mean STACK? If you are looking for a fat burner combination then this is an excellent choice. Keep an eye on your diet and try to include as much exercise or physical activity in your day to experience the best results. Good luck! "


Post a Response



November 29, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Lynette - age 42 ]       using

" ... Do you also have to work out to lose the weight? "

Answer
Response shared December 4, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... Of course, otherwise everyone would simply be in great shape by taking a handful of pills. Does it work on it's own? Slightly, but as with every fat burner you need to focus on your nutrition and exercise to really make it work.

Essential how it works is for example if you lose 1 pound per week through exercise and diet alone, adding this to the mix will make you lose 2-3 pounds instead. "


Post a Response



September 25, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Meagan Parks - age 22 ]       using

" ... Has anyone else had a change in their urine color? "

Answer
Response shared September 26, 2012   [ Claire ]

" ... Hey Meagen, I have not experience that and I have used this product in the summer. "


Answer
Response shared November 19, 2012   [ JB ]

" ... Yes! Bright yellow. "


Answer
Response shared January 22, 2013   [ mike92586 ]

" ... I did notice a change in my urine color. Make sure to drink a lot of water with this stuff. It will make you thirsty. "


Post a Response



September 11, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Nanui - age 24 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I have been using this product for 2 weeks now and I don't see a differnce but my family who I say after 2 weeks are seeing a huge difference. Its a great product!! A bit costly but well worth it!. I have tried alot of products and they have never worked for me. I am very happy with this product. I would give it 5 stars!! It suppresses my appitite and while working out I have much more energy. I would reccomend this product. "



August 6, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Stephanie - age 18 ]       using

" ... So I started using this product on August 1st, and i haven't really seen results. How long do I have to wait to see results? I go back to college in about 3 weeks and I really want to lose at least 10-15 pounds in that time span. can anyone enlighten me? "

Answer
Response shared August 9, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Too soon to see results, you need to stay patient. Do not doubt for one second the product IS working, it just takes more than a couple of days to show PHYSICAL results.

Keep giving 100% with your HEALTHY CLEAN DIET and DAILY EXERCISE to stay on track and let the product work as it does. "


Answer
Response shared August 10, 2012   [ Stephanie ]

" ... Okay! Thanks! :) "


Post a Response



July 28, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Paul - age 47 ]       will

" ... Any initial side effects from using this product? "

Answer
Response shared August 2, 2012   [ Carl ]

" ... No side-effects. Just follow the directions and you'll be fine. "


Post a Response



July 20, 2012   [ REVIEW ]   [ Jack - age 42 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... This is the first stim free fat burner that I have tried because I really do think the stim aspect is pretty useless after all these years, especially towards the fat loss aspect of it. Anyway, on day 19 and I have lost an additional 4lbs so fat with this, without making any other changes to my lifestyle - so it works. Will use it for a 10 week cycle and report back. "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » Cellucor - CLK Fat Burner


The Perfect Blend of Stimulant Free Ingredients to Achieve Quick Weight Loss Success!


Cellucor has been rapidly gaining acceptance in the sports nutrition world and thanks to their latest release of CLK for ultimate weight loss, they have once again set the bar high for others to follow. Part of their 3rd generation Chrome Series line-up, it has all the natural and time-proven ingredients to help both men and women shed extra pounds and burn more calories. They've even added a refreshing raspberry flavor to their softgels to make the process more enjoyable. Another great benefit of using this product is that there are no stimulants involved which is a welcomed change to the over-stuffed market today. If you want some annoying buzz and shivers all day, drink a coffee.. if you want weight loss results and be able to function during the day regularly then try this instead. Combining Conjugated Linoleic Acid with 7-KETO (a byproduct of DHEA) and the amino acid derived Carnitine, you're in good hands with formulations that WORK. Give it a try today and be sure to share your review and results with us at fitFLEX. The top source since 2002 for un-biased supplement testimonials with question and answers to help you reach your fitness goals!

Proven Blend of CLA - Carnitine and 7-KETO to Burn Fat Rapidly

Contains Raspberry Ketones for Proven Benefits & Results



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

MuscleTech

Mass-Tech Performance Series

 Mass Tech
Performance
MuscleTech

Nitro Tech Performance Series

 Nitro Tech
Performance
Panthera Labs

VME

 VME Review
MuscleTech

Cell Tech Performance Series

 Cell Tech
Performance
MuscleTech

Anotest Performance Series

 Anotest
Performance


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG