Cellucor Fat Burning CLK Supplement Review

4.3 out of 5

86% recommended with 3 reviews

Cellucor Supplements
CLK by Cellucor

Results & Ratings »
Cellucor CLK

May 25, 2015    question
Rachael   Age: 26

"... When I went to buy this, the guy working at GNC suggested I take a serving before bedtime. Anyone else do this? Is it really okay?"


June 26, 2015
response by Peter

Try it and see how you react, but I suspect you will be ok.

June 21, 2014    question
Mae   Age: 23

"... took a trial, which was 3 daily. its hit me like a laxative. anyone else have this problem? Been drinking tons of water and now i cant even go work out. "


July 6, 2014
response by Nate

This happens to some people, you are just not made for this type of product so don't use it again. If you want weight loss, eat right and exercise - it always works.

April 12, 2014    review
Nick   Age: 18

  RATING: 4 out of 5

"... I'm on day 4 of taking the supplements and I'm taking the highest recommended daily amount of 6 pills a day(2 b/w each meal). So far I've NOT felt any negative side effects such any type of aches or depression in the day. I have noticed a slight increase so far in energy and 1 1/2 pounds past 3 days. I only play 2 hours of basketball, and work an average of 18-24 hours a week on my feet. This product so far is better then any creatine or protein powder that I've taken as a supplement."

April 4, 2014    question
Shannon   Age: 28

"... Can I use this product with Probiotics and C4?"


April 18, 2014
response by Bill

Probiotics is ok but C4 may be too much, give it a day and see what happens. If you can handle it without any sides or jitters, it's actually a good stack.

March 17, 2014    question
Jenny   Age: 35

"... I just started taking the clk with the super Hd. The whole day im being feeling nauseous and down. Anybody experience that? "


March 23, 2014
response by Trevor

It think it's too much at once, you're depending on supplements to burn fat which comes with side-effects. Try a good diet and cardio, results come everytime.

March 13, 2014    question
carmen   Age: 49

"... I would like to know will I have any side affects from this product? I'm very sensitive "


March 23, 2014
response by George

Only one way to tell, try it. As we know NOTHING about YOU, it's IMPOSSIBLE to predict what will happen.

March 7, 2014    question
Britt   Age: 21

"... Im interested in this product but i was wondering if i need to take it everyday or just days that im training?"


March 23, 2014
response by Caddy Jr.

Follow the directions - I am fairly certain it's daily.

November 13, 2013    question
Stacy   Age: 42

"... Has anybody have experience lacking in sexual desire or experiencing difficulty in reaching an orgasm. I have been using this product for a week and this is happening to me. "


November 14, 2013
response by Roger

I can't speak for myself but my wife has used these, she's 32 years old. I asked her just now and she said there was no difference. Are you taking any other products that may be causing this?

September 5, 2013    question
troyfit   Age: 47

"... what's the best way to take these...both the HD & CLK 30 minutes prior to meals/working out or do the HD before meals and the CLK with meals? "


September 11, 2013
response by Sam

Follow the directions for each product - never try to make up your own directions.

April 28, 2013    question
Mary   Age: 55

"... Can this cause insomnia?"


April 29, 2013
response by Roger

If taken too close to your sleep time then of course.

March 8, 2013    question
John   Age: 20

"... okay so ive been lifting for awhile and id say im in pretty good shape, i have quite abit of muscle on me and a low bf% of about about 8-10%. I have fairly good eight pack and muscle defenition but i wanna get that last bit of fat off for summer to make me look RIPPED. will this do the trick?? thanks!"


March 9, 2013
response by Joel

Yes, adding a quality fat burner such as CLK will help. But be sure to keep on top of your diet and cardio. You can try to add some more HIIT cardio or train with less rest time between sets to also burn extra calories to get your ripped up.

February 28, 2013    question
dee   Age: 22

"... my question is does this pill change or stops your menstrual cycle???"


February 28, 2013
response by Roger

No, there is no reason it should. The only case this might happen is when your body fat levels drop too low, then it is quite common. You should be fine.

February 16, 2013    question
Stef   Age: 31

"... What are some side effects? I started taken it today and have that nauseous feeling in my throat? It says take 2-3 a day but Ive just taken one clk...I weigh 120 just looking to tone before I head on vacation."


February 16, 2013
response by Neil

Side-effects are really rare and the stuff you are experiencing usually only lasts a few days. Try taking it with food or without, see what works for you. With regards to dosing, start with 1 and slowly increase to 2 then 3 unless you do have more side-effects. But with most fat burners, you will feel some nausea, it's just your body reacting to the ingredients. Be sure to drink plenty of water throughout the day as well.

Good luck to you!


April 19, 2014
response by Irlan

Omg I have a funny feeling in my throat too, and I'm taking it. It's the most peculiar feeling, I couldn't point out exactly what it was either.

February 11, 2013    question
Jai   Age: 23

"... Can you take one serving of hd+ one serving of clk to get the stomach off ! I train n go to the gym 6-7 days a week , hd has help me lose 15 lbs since jan.12th....but I wanna finish my stomach love handles"


February 11, 2013
response by Nicky

Congrats on the weight loss so far, excellent work and effort! Yes you can stack in CLK. Stick with your exercise and diet and you'll reach your goal - no cheating!

January 18, 2013    question
Lisa   Age: 39

"... Hi everyone, I have a question. Does CLK help you build muscle as well? Thanks!"


January 20, 2013
response by Paul

No, this is a fat burner not a muscle builder. Your muscles however will appear leaner and better when you do burn the fat.

December 16, 2012    question
Jose Hueramo   Age: 18

"... Will this product work if i only take one serving a day"


December 18, 2012
response by Paul

It will work, but nearly as well as it is supposed to. I would strongly suggest taking it EXACTLY as directed to get your moneys worth and feel the FULL effects of it.

December 16, 2012    question
Jose Hueramo   Age: 18

"... So can pack of super HD and CLK work or do you need to buy another pack?"


December 18, 2012
response by Heather

You mean STACK? If you are looking for a fat burner combination then this is an excellent choice. Keep an eye on your diet and try to include as much exercise or physical activity in your day to experience the best results. Good luck!

November 29, 2012    question
Lynette   Age: 42

"... Do you also have to work out to lose the weight?"


December 4, 2012
response by Paul

Of course, otherwise everyone would simply be in great shape by taking a handful of pills. Does it work on it's own? Slightly, but as with every fat burner you need to focus on your nutrition and exercise to really make it work.

Essential how it works is for example if you lose 1 pound per week through exercise and diet alone, adding this to the mix will make you lose 2-3 pounds instead.

September 25, 2012    question
Meagan Parks   Age: 22

"... Has anyone else had a change in their urine color?"


September 26, 2012
response by Claire

Hey Meagen, I have not experience that and I have used this product in the summer.


November 19, 2012
response by JB

Yes! Bright yellow.


January 22, 2013
response by mike92586

I did notice a change in my urine color. Make sure to drink a lot of water with this stuff. It will make you thirsty.

September 11, 2012    review
Nanui   Age: 24

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I have been using this product for 2 weeks now and I don't see a differnce but my family who I say after 2 weeks are seeing a huge difference. Its a great product!! A bit costly but well worth it!. I have tried alot of products and they have never worked for me. I am very happy with this product. I would give it 5 stars!! It suppresses my appitite and while working out I have much more energy. I would reccomend this product."

August 6, 2012    question
Stephanie   Age: 18

"... So I started using this product on August 1st, and i haven't really seen results. How long do I have to wait to see results? I go back to college in about 3 weeks and I really want to lose at least 10-15 pounds in that time span. can anyone enlighten me?"


August 9, 2012
response by George

Too soon to see results, you need to stay patient. Do not doubt for one second the product IS working, it just takes more than a couple of days to show PHYSICAL results.

Keep giving 100% with your HEALTHY CLEAN DIET and DAILY EXERCISE to stay on track and let the product work as it does.


August 10, 2012
response by Stephanie

Okay! Thanks! :)

July 28, 2012    question
Paul   Age: 47

"... Any initial side effects from using this product?"


August 2, 2012
response by Carl

No side-effects. Just follow the directions and you'll be fine.

July 20, 2012    review
Jack   Age: 42

  RATING: 4 out of 5

"... This is the first stim free fat burner that I have tried because I really do think the stim aspect is pretty useless after all these years, especially towards the fat loss aspect of it. Anyway, on day 19 and I have lost an additional 4lbs so fat with this, without making any other changes to my lifestyle - so it works. Will use it for a 10 week cycle and report back."

Post YOUR Question or Reviews »

Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Cellucor - CLK Fat Burner

The Perfect Blend of Stimulant Free Ingredients to Achieve Quick Weight Loss Success!

Cellucor has been rapidly gaining acceptance in the sports nutrition world and thanks to their latest release of CLK for ultimate weight loss, they have once again set the bar high for others to follow. Part of their 3rd generation Chrome Series line-up, it has all the natural and time-proven ingredients to help both men and women shed extra pounds and burn more calories. They've even added a refreshing raspberry flavor to their softgels to make the process more enjoyable. Another great benefit of using this product is that there are no stimulants involved which is a welcomed change to the over-stuffed market today. If you want some annoying buzz and shivers all day, drink a coffee.. if you want weight loss results and be able to function during the day regularly then try this instead. Combining Conjugated Linoleic Acid with 7-KETO (a byproduct of DHEA) and the amino acid derived Carnitine, you're in good hands with formulations that WORK. Give it a try today and be sure to share your review and results with us at fitFLEX. The top source since 2002 for un-biased supplement testimonials with question and answers to help you reach your fitness goals!

Proven Blend of CLA - Carnitine and 7-KETO to Burn Fat Rapidly

Contains Raspberry Ketones for Proven Benefits & Results

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »