CMI Anabolic Signal - Testosterone - Anti-Estrogen Review

4.4 out of 5

88% recommended with 39 reviews


CMI Supplements
Anabolic Signal
CMI Anabolic Signal


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » CMI Anabolic Signal






August 30, 2012    question
ash006   Age: 26


"... hello everyone .. i have a question ,i figured you guys know best, it would be great if i get a feed back..(excuse my writing my English is not the best its my second language).

a month and 2 weeks ago i was using a for about 2 months the following supplements:.
first time using natural testosterone booster (D-Aspartic Acid (DAA) ) I ONLY CYCLED IT OFF FOR A WEEK
multivitamin Mega men sport from GNC .
protine shakes
pre work out 1MR

Everything was fine i had amazing energy , i got good results i got noticeable gains.
when the DAA bottle finished i decided to take it to the next level coz i liked the results , so i went and bought
A-HD 250 mg Andogenic/Estrogenic Modulator Testosterone Booster,
along with Ripped freak, and Purple.K creatine
and without a cycle off break, i started taking in less the 10 day after finishing with the DAA .
after 2 weeks into the A-HD test booster i started realizing i have mood swings that i never had before .i then did some research and i realized i was dum to take too much testosterone booster with out cycling off .so i decided to stop using everything one shot and i don't know if that was a good idea or not .because after i stopped i had 0 energy at the gym ,my strength decreased dramatically ,my sex drive was low, so soon after that i stopped going to the gym. my appetite also changed i eat way less than before, i lost like 2 kilos . i also got busy with work so had no time to go to gym .
now its been a month and a half my mood swings are less but i still get moody , sex drive is better, im just wondering after this will i go back to the old me , the energy i had and the apatite. because i want to start to go to the gym again. and i feel i will need supplements to do that.
or should i just give it more time until the old stuff i took gets off of my system?

thank you everyonein advance
"


Answer

September 1, 2012
response by Peter

First, stacking a fat burner (ripped freak) with a muscle builder (A-HD) is not a good idea because your body is fighting to gain weight and then lose it. It's nearly impossible to gain muscle and lose fat at the same time. It is possible but it goes very slowly, instead focus on one goal at a time for much faster results.

The decrease in energy, mood and libido is what happens when you stop taking testosterone boosters - you just returned to your normal natural levels, nothing to worry about. It slowly bounced back up again, this is normal.

When you cycle testosterone boosting products, run them for 6-8 week and then take a 6-8 week break. During this break continue to train hard, eat well and train. You can take some ZMA and Tribulus during this phase to help your hormones return back slowly.


July 7, 2011    review
Mason   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am using anabolic signal now for about 3 years on and off. I am currently on my 3rd week and just wanted to say it's an incredible test booster that I truly feel a few days in. This is my 6th cycle and each time I make great gains.. end up losing about 15-20% afterwards.. but on the big picture I keep holding on to quite a bit that has added up to some significant gains over the years. No side-effects to speak of either.. but I also never run it longer than 8-10 weeks with a 6-12 week break in between depending on my schedule."


November 30, 2009    review
Steve   Age: 18


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey, just wondering what i should cycle with next.. im about a week in with this stuff and its crazy.. very impressed.. but with every anabolic supplement you have to cycle with something else after..anyone fill me in ?"


September 4, 2009    review
Gurtaj Sandher   Age: 16


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... heyyy i just got this supp yesturday from popeyes and i`m lookin forward to take this with my weight gainer muscle juice and gakic my plan is to take weightgainer 3 times a day with a decent diet my question is should i take 3 pills of anabolic signal an hour before workout and 2 pills in the eveing?? i`m thinkin take my 2nd serving of weightgainer with anabloic signal an hour before and gakic 30 mins before my workout and then my 2nd serving of anabolic signal with my 3rd serving of weightgainer in the evening???
any suggestions?
"


September 3, 2009    question
turk   Age: 25


"... i m planing to use it...i had a cycle with rez-v .. it was a great cycle ..i m hoping this will be at least as much as rez-v...anybody got any idea?"


Answer

January 24, 2011
response by Jose

I used it for a few months a few years ago and had some decent results.. no side-effects and gains stayed about 75% after I stopped. How do you end up?


June 7, 2009   
Kris


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Hey guys. This is not trying to bash the product nor represent it. Personally I was a little hesitant to try this product at first, but after seeing the hardening effects and slight muscle gains I was pretty excited..however the side effects for me have put me in a funk. I experience upset stomach where it growls and makes wierd noises about 3 hours after use for about 30 minutes. I will tell you it was one of the most embarassing things when hanging out with a couple girls at my house. Besides that, my bathroom breaks have been all diahreah and that sort of is frightening. I don't know whether to continue use and finish the cycle or if I should stop use immediately. I see some other people have had similar effects so that let's me know it's not me alone. Just keeping a heads up but as far as the testosterone and the hardness gains I feel much better."


May 20, 2009   
Jesse


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ace; After completing a full cycle I did loose a little of my gains however this is hard to rate for myself since I did become sick for some time and injured myself recently after I got better. The off time didn't help however after getting back into it recently I am not lifting less so I believe this is where muscle memory comes into play. I will consider using this product again. I believe with consistancy continueing after use any gain loss will be minimal. Hope this answers your question somewhat."


May 15, 2009   
ace


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... so i havent used this before, but to those who have, when you stopped your cycle, what happened to your gains? im sure you had to of lost some mass, but did working just as hard keep them?"


March 26, 2009   
Jesse


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Been using this product for about two weeks now; Be aware there is now a new formula of Anabolic Signal which has different dosage. I am using the new formula 4 caps twice daily. I notice considerable gains in my first week and am still getting results. I believe with good diet consistant workout you shouldn't have a problem in gaining 4-6Lbs on a cycle of this product from which I hear. I have already gained about 3-4 Lbs on this in only under two weeks with intense training I might add. No major side effects, easier to take after breakfast in morning; when taken after workout in evening/mid day I notice a little upset stomach for maybe about 10/15mins afterwords but nothing to really bother me too much to stop using this product. As others have mentioned for the first week I was having a few strange dreams but nothing too bad. Will continue to use this and post any additional results. I recommend this to anyone who wants to incease the amount they are currently lifting with mild effort. Helped me increase my strength right away and overcome my platue; If you suffer from anxiety do not take this product because I can see how it could bother some since it does make you feel a little strange after taking it; food helps. Try this it's a good one; was recommended to me by a guy who knows his stuff."


February 21, 2009   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent product from my personal and unbiased point of view. Used it on two different occasions and great results both time, no side-effects or anything like that to speak of. Most noteable results were in added lean gains.. and then some strength gains as well to mention."


February 11, 2009   
random


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... good product, but one side effect that i noticed after about 10-12 days is that my testicles hurt. i literally thought that i injured my groin while lifting, but later determined the irritation as it came back the next few times i used the product. other than slight irritation i have no complaints."


January 20, 2009   
g man


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I was taking cmi anabolic signal in conjunction with other protein shakes. I made massive gains in size and strength in 2 months a difference was noticeable. but however it changed my life in a bad way because when I went out to enjoy a few drinks I would usually be in a gud mood and have fun. whereas durring the end of the second month of continous useage of the drink in combination took its toll within me as it gave me massive mood swings and the end result was bad I ended up putting my hand through a window and nearly loosing my hand. If your considering any testosterone booster pill. do not over do things with supplements, especially this one and expect to have a drink at the weekend thinking your gonna be safe. your testosterone will take over you. But however things like this effect people in different ways. Thought anyone taking this should view what the real consequences can be and how it can mess with your head. take care."


January 9, 2009   
soldier1969


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just got through the cycle of Deca bol, no results really with the product i was wondering if it would be hamefull for me to start the cycle of anabolic signal? if anyone can help me i would appreiate"


November 17, 2008   
kello


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i havent tried this yet but i am going to order it tommorrow.... i am also stcking it with pure creatine, protein, muscleteck annabolic halo and bsn nitrix and hydrxycut hardcore.. sound like too much and ideas on results i might have... im 275lbs about 45-50 lbs of it is fat and the rest muscle also am 6'3"... anyone have any predictions suggestions.. semiexperiensed weight lifter looking for good gains and good fat loss"


November 9, 2008   
Howie


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've used a ton of supplements over the years, and I work out very hard. This one definitely works. The testosterone boost is strong, and muscles feel fuller all the time, but I experienced the mood swings that other reviewers noted. After 2 weeks, I started to feel a bit like a zombie... apathetic about everything, except for periodic bouts of anger. I felt much better psychologically after ceasing use. I plan to cycle with it again, but won't use it for more than a week at a time."


October 13, 2008   
noblebutt90


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... i took my first dose then 30 minutes later i had the worst dirrhea ever!!! my heart rate speed up then i fainted. DONT TRY this product if u have anxiety i guess.hahaha just kidding"


October 12, 2008   
semite14


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Mickeyboy, I must say that I think you are a flagrant liar. I have been taking this cycle for the last 8 weeks and have seen nothing but progress. there is truly nothing but good from this product as I have pulled a new girlfriend and gotten newfound respect from my coworkers for my extreme gains. I can officially beat some ass. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"


October 2, 2008   
Mikeyboy


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I have noticed when I started taking it after a few days I felt a lot more energized and my musles were getting much bigger which is the bright side but.... Just when I thought everything was going great, I started to experience SERIOUS side effects. I advise anyone who is new to this to take into consideration it might be potentially dangerous. I was fine at first, but I started experiencing major anger problems I would get mad at just about anything. Also I have been having really strange dreams, hard time sleeping, dry mouth, constant urination and an upset stomach but what im really concerned about is the heart palpitations. Before I was using this stuff I never experienced heart pulpitations but now I am suddenly getting a huge thump out of nowhere, as well as sometimes a decreased heart rate. I am really concerned about my health now, I threw the stuff away because I don't want anything to happen to me. Has anybody else been experiencing this with Anabolic Signal? I am kind of worried now but hopefully I will be alright."


October 1, 2008   
GREG


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... AWESOME PRODUCT ONLY BEEN ON IT FOR THREE WEEKS BUT I CAN SEE THE DIFFERENCE ALREADY..I USE 24/7 BY CMI DURING WORKOUT WITH PLASMAJET BY GASPARI AND DUDE LET ME TELL YOU WHAT A PUMP..DIET RIGHT EVERY 3 HRS AND THIS PRODUCT WILL WORK FOR YOU"


September 29, 2008   
C16Low


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... is this ok to take as a beginner or should i wait a while before beginning this? im not an experience lifter but ive tried other products and nothing seems to give me the results i want."


September 26, 2008   
monster


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... been using it for a week and see changes i workout 6 days a week and my workout plan is one muscle group a day with taking protien and good rest, good eating you will see result. the harder you work the more you going to see. so if your out there crying bout this product workout harder and it might work for you. this product is five star. any question ask i got a good workout plan to get you looking good"


September 26, 2008   
beefy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... If your diet isn't right you will never feel satisfied with any supplement purchase..get tha diet right first and this supplement will work for you..if you aren't eating right every 2 1/2 hours ofcouse you will say this product doesn't work. Make sure you are eating right and I think this will work for you..I personally like it myself but if your diet aint right NO supplement will give you the results you crave"


September 24, 2008   
Anthony from Spokane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have to admit I've been pretty skeptical because I've wasted so much money on a ton of useless products But I am now in my fourth week in the cycle and suddenly this stuff stacked with Kre-Alkalyn and my Whey protien, kicked in, my friends are saying I am on roids thats how much of a difference this had made "


September 22, 2008   
dean


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... just started on this stuff and was wondering if anybody knew of any side affects and if anyone is straying from the recommended dosage"


September 6, 2008   
conangirl


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have to agree with raging raymond. I've been taking this supplement for two weeks. I have noticed that i'm not eating as much, but exercising harder. the only draw-back i have with Anabolic Signal is the mood changes. If you're working with people, just be aware. I noticed that my tolerance went down, and at one point received a patient complaint. I didn't go hog-wild and pig crazy on the patient, but irritation was "conveyed in my voice"...i like the gains that i'm getting with this product..and still will continue using it. But i will also keep an eye out for mood swings, etc., etc. i will also add that this has definitely gotten me over my plateau.."


September 4, 2008   
Gary King


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Been using Anabolic Signal for just over 6 weeks.So far I can really say that this stuff is awesome for strength and hardness. It took maybe about 10 days before I really noticed anything but then it just kicked in.
I could tell the difference in the mirror, I just look tighter, harder, and my muscle bellies are fuller.As for output..I have had great strength gains in the gym but I have also noticed my joints not bothering me as much. Thumbs up overall. Though I do suggest you be patient and wait for it to really kick in. Very worth it...5 out 5 stars"


September 1, 2008   
ragingraymond


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... I just finished my second cycle of Anabolic Signal. After the first cycle, I noticed considerable change. My gains were pretty high (roughly 30%) in 6-8 weeks and I was very happy with the change. I decided on a second cycle because I figured it was cheap for such good gains. This is where my torture began. My friends stopped calling me and I found out it was because I was having massive mood swings and flipping out on people for no reason. I hardly noticed it but when a couple people mentioned it to me I realized it was true. I didn't notice any REAL negative side effects at first, but I did stop growing and got no more real gains for the last few weeks of my second cycle. I'm glad I've been off that garbage for a few weeks now, but I really do notice my chest slightly changing quickly when I miss a few chest workouts. It really might be my imagination, but I think I'm losing hair, too. Well, at least my testicles are fine... for now.

Please consider this when you are buying or using this product. I still have no clue what more will happen, but consider it this way...
Anabolic Ster0ids do this -- raise your testosterone and lower your estrogen and progesterone.
What does Anabolic Signal claim to do for you?"


August 19, 2008   
rush


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... ive been using this for 6 weeks now and it has had some amazing results. it is prob. the only supplement that has worked. my bench went from 160 to 220"


August 17, 2008   
Mark


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Im on my 2nd cycle. My reps and lifting increased by 20%. Stuff works good so far. I have had some weird dreams. Anyone else have this side effect?"


August 9, 2008   
dnme305


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey did any of you guys notice any negative side effects with anabolic signal? I am really interested in trying and I'm curious if anyone else has tried any other test boosters b4 this one"


August 8, 2008   
spencer


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i think alot of this has to do with how you take it because i took my first cycle 4 in the morning and 4 at night and couldnt see much but when i started taking 2 four times a day it really made a huge difference"


July 31, 2008   
joel


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im already half way through my first cycle, im pushing myself pretty hard. went from doing 30 to 50 push ups. like i said dont know if im just pushing myself or if its indeed the supplement.
"


June 20, 2008   
kwixk


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I thought it was Bullshi, a waste of money but after almost quit taking it i started to see results! WOW I hope it dont have side effects cause im looking good! "


June 12, 2008   
Vmax


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just finished my first batch and my biceps and triceps are definately a lot harder and larger!! On the weekend someone pointed out how much larger i looked! Very happy with results!!"


June 3, 2008   
john


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... ran a cycle it was nothing amazing. did see some gains not to bad especially with the bad diet i had. My bench went up . biceps and triceps definatly fuller could just be from the days at the gym i added."


April 7, 2008   
Strong Bear


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Well run a full cycle and had no change in weight gain, strength, only difference I seen was a small change in my B/P...May work for other people?? Strong Bear"


April 7, 2008   
scott


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this is my 2nd week on anabolic signal and my bench has gone up almost 50% i can tell my muscles look fuller and are deffinatly harder! i give this product a 5 it is extremely strong and works within the first couple of days."


February 21, 2008   
Strong Bear


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Well I am 3 weeks in on this cycle with Anabolic Signal no change in strength or size wise...Only change is that it has lowered my B/P top number upper 140s down to lower 130s...More Later."


February 17, 2008   
Paul, Toronto


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've ran 2 cycle now with anabolic signal and getting ready for my third run. Obviously it works well for me, I am very psyched about the gains I've been able to make. I train hard, 4 days a week and have really improved my diet. But anabolic signal really did help push me over that damn plateau. - Paul"


February 15, 2008   
Strong Bear


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just started Anabolic Signal...So I will keep you posted. Strong Bear"


January 20, 2008   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Anyone have any info on anabolic signal? Release date? Ingredients? Post your information please!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
CMI - Anabolic Signal - Dietary Supplement

CMI Introduces True Breakthrough Technology - Powerful Anabolic & Testosterone Booster!

CMI has created Anabolic Signal! Anabolic signal promises to be the ultimate breakthrough in supplement research and technology that is a true anabolic for optimal testosterone production with powerful anti-estrogenic properties. With the power of Anabolic signal, you can expect dramatic improvements in strength, muscle hardness and enhanced vascularity. Release the beast within.

ANABOLIC! - TESTOSTERONE! - ANTI-ESTROGENIC!

It's 100% Clear with CMI: Forget the Math. Do the Science.

Customers also reviewed the following »