Competitve Edge Labs M-DROL - a SuperDrol Prohormone Replica Review

4.8 out of 5

96% recommended with 9 reviews


Competitve Edge Labs Supplements
M-Drol
CEL M-DROL


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Competitive Edge Labs M Drol




September 22, 2010    question
Goingpostal   Age: 32


"... I was giving a bottle of m-drol to take by my buddy he said to take one pill a day for three weeks so 10/20/10 along with milk thistle and silymarian what else should I be taken with this and how should I do my cycle if someone could help that would be great "


Answer

October 7, 2010
response by john

goingpostal. when using m-drol its recommended to to 1 capsual 10mg first week and 2 capsuals 20mg last 2 weeks. helpfull on cycle supplements would be milk thistle which u have mentioned, hawthorn berry for blood pressure, taurine for back and joint support and saw palmetto for prostate support. make sure u have a great pct with a SERM as m-drol is probly the most potent PH. also make sure your protein intake is high and u will see great gains gud luck.


July 7, 2010    question
mike hunt   Age: 21


"... just curious; m-drol and inhibit-e as PCT the is this reliable/safe? without novadex where can i get nova? and is do i need any liver support sups to go with it?"


Answer

September 4, 2010
response by john

Hi Mike, usually you would need a SERM after using M-drol but if u cant get hold of 1 inhibit-e would be ok but not alone. Use inhibit-e along with maybe novedex xt and reduce xt which actually stacks well with inhibit. A great product would be esto suppress which is still legal, well here in the UK. Esto Suppress is just as good as a SERM.


Answer

September 4, 2010
response by john

Also mike whilst using m-drol milk thistle is a must for liver protection, take 1 capsule 3 times daily, ie morning, afternoon, evening.


June 21, 2010    question
MonsterInMaking   Age: 18


"... Just curious, can this product be stacked with H-drol? I'm looking to begin a cycle with the goal of gaining at least 15-20 pounds of lean muscle mass while keeping a relatively low bodyfat percentage. Any reccomendations?"


Answer

November 26, 2010
response by NattyBoi

Lettuce be reality, You probably Mirin my aesthetics.
In b4 roiddelts.
Lats make my arms also look alot bigger I think, they push on my tri's.


February 13, 2010    review
Supplement-Slut   Age: 15


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm currently stacking this with M1T and P-Plex and already on week 6 with 2 more to go. I'm up 25lbs and am taking in 4 pills/day of each. Awesome stack so far. Have NovedexXT for PCT."


February 7, 2010    review
guest   Age: 22


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... gained 17 lbs mainly muscle, diet was just high protein and lots of unhealthy junk food but did not seem to put on fat just a little water weight. some days diet wasnt all that high in protein. make sure and take cycle support and have the REAL NOLVADEX for pct. not that fake sh** from gaspari nutrition. you NEED a SERM this is a real steroid"


January 22, 2010    review
Mike Lee   Age: 26


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I am currently on my last week of m-drol and i love it. last two weeks of my cycle i was using 20mg and damn my workouts were intense. pumps are fuller and went up on all my lifts. my dosages were 10/10/20/20 with cycle support at 8 caps. pct is in check with nolva/inhibite/leanxtreme. so far i picked up 9lbs and im lookin hugggeeeeee. best superdrol clone imo."


October 18, 2009    question
RUFFE   Age: 21


"... just wondering, i ordered 2 bottles of m-drol and 2 of inhibit-e. I read that you can take the two together to reduce the acne breakouts and back pains. just wondering if that is true?"


Answer

January 2, 2010
response by Prashtista

hello ruffe how u doing , take inhibit-e after m-drol run m-drol like this
week 1 - 10mg each day
week 2 - 20mg
week 3 -20mg
and week 4 - 20-30mg
take take inhibit-e for 25 days take 3 capsules a day plenty of water id also reccomend AAKG powder too when on cycle and off taking 10g a day . if u need any further help contact me face book Prash Jagatia


June 14, 2009   
Phillip


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... You can stack this with P PLEX to get even better results, I did and gained about 22 lbs in one month. And for you PCT I took Inhibit E. Worked really well."


May 17, 2009   
chris cook


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i just bought this and i started lifting with not taking anything for about 2 months my friend recommened this what eles should i take along with this m-drol and what do i take when im on my break i really would be happy if someone who knows alot to help me out so i do it right with out side effects. "


March 30, 2009   
Brian


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Can I take this even though I'm 17? with P-plex? I'm taking human growth complex by ultra lab NO Monster, glutamine, tribulus, and protein shakes right now."


March 8, 2009   
Julius


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hi.
Im about take my first ph cycle and M-drol is the stuff.
How do i do my pct when use ph`s??
Is gaspari novadex xt good for that job and do i need to take pct after ph cycle or same time??"


January 16, 2009   
Monkey Man


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Agreed.. works excellent. My strength went up within days and I started packing on new size/fullness pretty much at the same time. I actually kept 95% of the gains a full 2 months later.. as I write this."


December 10, 2008   
Jerry


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... One of the best if not THE best prohormones out there, it's very similar if not better than Superdrol from my own personal experience with both agents over a few cycles. The last cycle I ran with M-Drol for 5 weeks gave me about 17lbs of lean gains and I have been able to keep 12. I am really impressed and will use again. I did also run a full blood work with my doc.. just to make sure my levels weren't out of whack.. and they all came back perfect.

A+"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Competitive Edge Labs - M-Drol (Superdrol)

When You Are Prepared to Unleash Ultimate Muscle & Strength .. Get Loaded with M-Drol!

Welcome to the next generation of mass building supplementation - we introduce to you M-Drol! M-Drol is created by Competitive Edge Labs, one of the industries leading pro-hormone anabolic supplement brands! M-Drol is a very powerful supplement that should only be used by advanced athletes looking to gain a fair amount of lean muscle mass and strength gains. M-Drol is ideal for use during a mass bulking phase training program or even a lean, dieting phase training program. Experience rapid gains and muscle fullness with M-Drol. Please take note that M-Drol should be used for a maximum of 4 weeks with a dosage of 1 to 2 capsules per day. If you're ready for some serious results, M-Drol might be just what you've been looking for to take it to the next level and beyond.

M-Drol Contains 2a,17a di methyl etiocholan 3-one, 17b-ol – 10 mg

M-Drol is Perfect for Both Mass/Bulking or Diet/Cutting Phases!

Customers also reviewed the following »