ProMera Con-Cret Creatine for Rock Hard Muscles Review

4.3 out of 5

86% recommended with 6 reviews


Promera Health Supplements
Con-Cret Creatine
Con-Cret by ProMera


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » ProMera Con-Cret Creatine






December 29, 2012    review
Sean   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Best creatine formula I have come across, and this is going back to the mid-90's when monohydrate first came out. First time using HCl format also. Just find that my muscles are always full, pumps are better each time. Even if I have a couple of days off between workouts my muscles stay full. Strenght and overall size is slowly on an upsing week to week. I use this with xtend and protogen protein."


September 22, 2012    question
Bear   Age: 24


"... Im a boxer and i am trying to loose weight and tone up in the right places. Is this a good product to consider based on what i am looking for? Please help me. Its appreciated."


Answer

September 26, 2012
response by Philip

Creatine is not a fat burner, but it will help you with better peformance, endurance and recovery from your workouts. If you want to tone, add in a fat burner as well.


July 15, 2012    question
slim   Age: 40


"... has it any banned substances in it as i get drug screened at work"


Answer

July 15, 2012
response by Greg

No, it's a creatine supplement so unless your work screens for natural substances such as creatine and consider them illegal then you're ok.


November 1, 2011    question
kdm_42089   Age: 22


"... should I stack Con Cret with the bpi stack of A-HD and Solid?"


Answer

November 1, 2011
response by Neil

Hi there, yes stacking BPi products such as AHD and SOLID (great stack btw) is fine to stack with a pre-workout creatine product. It will only add to your results. You can actually stack it with any pre-workout supplement you like. I would also suggest to throw in a whey isolate protein right after your workouts.


Answer

November 1, 2011
response by kdm_42089

thank you for the quick response. i was sure it wouldn't be a problem, but i always look for another opinion.


April 25, 2011    review
George   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Started using con-cret a few weeks ago with some pretty great results. I have stayed away from the creatine supplements for about 5 years as I was really getting used to it.. but decided to get back into the game with this and really feel it has helped everything out such as strength, recovery and more importantly some much need size and fullness."


March 25, 2010    review
ben   Age: 22


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... wow definitely the best choice of creatine ever, Ive be working out for 2 years and been taking creatine for 1 and a half, and this has been the best, absolutely no side effects! (im gonna stick with this for a while)"


September 11, 2009    review
rico   Age: 23


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... bad taste ,didnt really see results,worked out everyday no notable difference,in my opinon just working out had everyday would get you same results as this stuff."


October 7, 2008   
Ricky


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just finished up about 3 weeks worth with con-cret and overall I rate it a 4/5. The price is fair and the results are pretty quick, I noticed the effects after the first day believe it or not."


August 22, 2008   
Karter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 2 weeks (almost) into using this con-cret and I am completly satisfied. Well worth every penny, which is a rare thing for me to say lol. Anyways, workouts and progress has been through the roof and totally has put me into a new zone - sure it's just a supplement but it has noticeably been working."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
ProMera Health - Con-Cret Creatine Formula!

ProMera Health Brings us their Advanced Concentrated Creatine - for Rock Hard Muscles!

ProMera Health has created for the sports supplement industry - Con-Cret! This revolutionary creatine product is perhaps the worlds most advanced and effective creatine formulation - ever. This creatine micro-dosing matrix will dramatically help you increase your core strength, blast your lean muscle development to new levels and take your endurance and recovery levels to the maximum! Rest assured, it is also specifically designed to not leave you with any side-effects and your health is top priority as Con-Cret contains no sugars or calories! With a simple serving an hour before you train, you can ensure that you will be preparing your mind and body for elite level workouts and recovery phases while you sleep!

Patented Formula Contains NO SUGARS, SIDE-EFFECTS or CALORIES

Increases Strength - Muscle Developments - Endurance & Recovery!

Customers also reviewed the following »


AST Sports Science
NRG-XNRG-X Reviews