Controlled Labs Purple Wraath Review

4.8 out of 5

96% recommended with 15 reviews


Controlled Labs
Purple Wraath
Purple Wraath by Controlled Labs


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Controlled Labs Purple Wrath






February 4, 2012    review
Cameron   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been using the latest version for the past few weeks and I will say it works just as good as the original. I hate stimulants so this was the perfect mix as 99.9% of all pre-workouts or pump based products are loaded with useless stims. I do think that they have improved the pump and vascularity strength.. I look like a freak a few sets into each workout - which I love of course."


August 23, 2011    review
George   Age: 21


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Using this product now for about 3 weeks during my workouts and I can honestly say that I am experiencing good results. Flavor is also good which is a bonus for me."


August 25, 2009    review
eman   Age: 24


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i sometimes find it hard to train on those lazy days, but this product defenetly make s a difference and helps me endure the training and cardio i go threw at the gym. a must product, take a scoop before u head to the gym and another during ur training."


February 14, 2009   
Nick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Actually really damn effective, for a company that doesn't live off hype. Got a few samples from bb.com over the years, and decided to try it for good.. really glad I did."


February 4, 2009   
Caeszar


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I take wraath as a pre workout. tingling, yes. I like so far.
Everyone, STOP talking about White Flood, this review is for Purple Wraath."


September 2, 2008   
Whaler


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... One of the best BCAA products on the market. Not only that, but it has EAAs and Beta-Alanine in it as well and you can feel the tingling from the BA for sure. Taste is pretty good (lemonade). Right on par if not better than Xtend. 2 thumbs up!"


May 29, 2008   
keenan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I took WB for the first time today and didnt see much of a difference, though Im off creatine right, is that probably why i didnt see much?"


January 25, 2008   
Bobby T


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Do you take Purple Wrath pre or post work out?"


January 25, 2008   
Bobby T


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Do you guys take this stuff pre or post workout?"


December 22, 2007   
Paul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Use it with each workout and will continue to use it unless I find a stronger product, IF!"


December 6, 2007   
Kesper


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... My training partner from a few years back just started training with me again and he's huge! I asked him what it was and he said that white blood had a large part of it, so I am anxious to start up when the order arrives. He also eats like a horse, so nurtition will play a role."


November 16, 2007   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Gotta love this stuff, white blood is easily my top 3 supplement - quick and lasting gains for sure."


January 30, 2007   
Carl


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I am a big fan of white blood. It is probably the best no2 transport formula available right now, even better than noxplode and nanox9 in my opinion and from my experience. Controlled labs is at the cutting edge of the latest supplements that have filled the gap since prohormones were banned. I believe in their supplements and always recommend them."


July 10, 2006   
Hex


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I add it to my post-workout stack. It's an excellent new product because it works and it's cheap!"


June 12, 2006   
Andrew Hicks


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Controlled labs has come out with some great products. I enjoy white blood and use it as part of my regular mass stack. I double the dosage so the bottles go fast but it works, so that's all I am interested about in my path to the pros. Keep an eye out for me.. andrew hicks."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Controlled Labs - Purple Wraath

Purple Wraath Does it all - More Size, Power, Endurance & more!

Controlled Labs brings you the original aminos supplement in Purple Wraath! Countless of studies and research have gone into this formulation that clearly improves your recovery times, performance in the gym and intensity like you've never experienced before. When it comes down to it, training and results are very simple when you realize that it comes down to BCAAs. When you use Purple Wraath, you are supplementing with the fastest acting and absorbable aminos on the market. With this caffeine free formula, you are promoting new performance levels with your power, strength and endurance. Boost you metabolism and shed more body fat as well. Key BCAA's such as histidine, methionine, threonline are just a small list of the great components found in each serving of Purple Wraath! If you've used it, please take a minute and share your experience with our fitFLEX visitors!

Great Flavors to Choose from for Superior Satisfaction!

Original Intra-Workout Branch Chain Amino Acid Formula!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »


Yates Approved
Pro-NOxPro-NOx Cream

Doctor's Best
L- TryptophanNew L-Tryptophan

NOW Foods
Hyaluronic Acid SerumSerum Hyaluronic

Body Innovations
RetivaRetiva Pink Pill