Cytogenix HARDCORE STRENGTH Xenadrine RFA-X Fat Burner Review

4.3 out of 5

86% recommended with 20 reviews


Cytogenix Labratories Supplements
Xenadrine RFA-X
Cytogenix Labratories Xenadrine RFA-X


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Cytodyne Xenadrine RFA-X






September 3, 2010    review
james    Age: 42


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey guys just got the xenadrine RFA-X just took 3 tabs at 5pm not training till 7pm but the label said take within 5hrs of bedtime, tryin to lose a bit of weight n cut up been doing jujitsu n kickboxing n 2nght mma all startd this week n am feeling sore , so hopefully this will give me abit of a boost 2nght hope so, ill let u all no how it goes, the guy at the vit shop told me try this n after the bottle go back to thermalene extreme 4 long term weight lose but use this to kick start it, we shall see"


May 13, 2010    review
Jay   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... im just curious about the time between doses.. cuz i go to the gym about an hour after i eat so im guessing it might not be too good if i take 6 pills(3 each dose) about 2-3hours apart...
i dont get any of the side effects and the energy boost is great so i guess for anyone who does its up to each individuals body.. good luck"


April 27, 2010    question
Chris   Age: 23


"... Some advice please guys....I have just started using this product and definately feel an energy boost and loss of apetite, however...I feel light headed all day and just cannot sleep at all...should I stop using this? "


Answer

September 6, 2010
response by Benno

Chris, I thought the same thing when I first started using it, dont give it up thought, your body will get used to it and you will be able to sleep again


January 22, 2010    question
ashley   Age: 23


"... I started taking the pills 3 days ago and have been working out. i have gained 3 lbs. I dont know if this is normal or what. I'be been trying to do the research but no one seems to be mentioning gaining weight on pills. I have a very high bolism and this is very wierd to me since i never gain weight. i normally weigh about 125 and im at 130 very wierd to me. My husband said it might be muscle, but isnt to soon to see muscle building?"


Answer

October 21, 2011
response by Joey

What you gained is WATER weight based on your diet or foods that you have been eating, it has nothing to do with the fat burner - fat burners help you lose weight.

Watch your diet, carry on a proper weight loss fitness plan and you'll be on the right track.


September 23, 2009    review
Jessica   Age: 24


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I have been taking the pills for about five days. I have more energy and a smaller appetite. I started my period almost a week early and have been having the worst cramps ever. I also haven't been able to sleep. Besides these side effects, I don't have any other issues. I don't have anxiety or feel jitter like other pills i've used."


August 31, 2009    review
Sara   Age: 27


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... It's the 3rd day and my dose is one in the am and one 5 hours later. I can def feel the side effects but minimally, I'm thinking with in a weeks time my body will be more used to it. I have been stuck at the same weight for a year, and decided I would try something more extreme than diet and excercise. The pill worked instantly with curving my appetite - this is major. The energy boost is def there too, my body just kept going and going and going during workouts. The first day I was under my plateau weight and now 3 days later I have lost 3.5 lbs. I'm very happy with the product, but worry about what damage it's doing to my insides."


July 27, 2009   
anxious


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... well its day 3 and the pills seem to be helping out...they help me stay full longer and deff give me that energy i need to get off the couch n go work out. i havent had any problems sleeping and i lost 2lbs. will let u know more soon...im deff ready to up the dosage tho"


July 24, 2009   
anxious


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I originally went to gnc to buy either jetfuel or lipo6x...jetfuel had great reviews and no neggative comments but lipo6x had a fair share of both. The gnc guy said that xenadrine worked much better than either of those and im looking to lose around 100lbs...he said he sold 15 to 20 bottles of it just this week. i will start it tomorrow with diet and exercise and will let ya'll know how it goes...altho now im a lil worried after reading some of these reviews...???"


June 24, 2009   
Victoria


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... I was very excited to try Xenadrine RFA-X yet was greatly disappointed. The side effects were terrible! I experienced serious insomnia, headaches, diarrhea and nausea. I literally could not sleep for three days straight. I stopped the pills after only a week because I could not function with the awful side effects. I did not see any change in my weight. However, if you are determined to try it, drink at least 10 glasses of water a day!"


May 25, 2009   
Justin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... well it has been 10 days and i lost 7 pounds and a good amount of body fat dont know if it is my diet and excersise routine are the xenadrine but im no longer tired in the gym"


May 15, 2009   
Justin


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Well today was my first day on Xenadrine RFA-X and I felt a lot more energy in the gym. I have been working out for about 2 months and i want something to take a little body fat off of me. i will post back in a couple weeks to let yall know if it works better than other products i have tried"


May 11, 2009   
Jason


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I bought the product 3 days ago and so far I'm satisfied with the product. I'm 19 and pretty active just trying to loose my mid section to make the cut for the air guard. This is my third day and I have lost a total of 1.3 lbs but I am feelin the side effects of upset stomach and a little neasua. It makes me feel fool all day long and I can barely eat in the morning and last till late at nite. I will finish my bottle and if it works better I will post again."


February 24, 2009   
Steve


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This product (for the short time I used it) surpassed my expectations of weight loss and muscle definition (not to mention the major energy boosts). However, those results were short-lived because I stopped taking it. I stopped because I began experiencing chest pain, tremors, rapid heartbeat, ringing of the ears, anxiety (so bad that I would wake up at night not knowing where I was and thought I was going to die)--may seem a little extreme but very true. The product works great and is worth trying...if and only if you don't experience the harsh side effects "


February 21, 2009   
Shane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really works well and fast. After about 2 weeks I am down 7 pounds, some of it being water of course, but pants fit loser and I am looking better all around. The nice bonus for me, is the energy boost. I work behind the desk 75 hours a week and this really helps me keep more alert, no joke."


January 5, 2009   
Merc


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I just purchased my first bottle of Xenadrine. I'm excited, I'll let you know how it works!! I'm dieting and also working out for an hour a day..."


December 6, 2008   
MIKE


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I got it about 3 days ago with taking one in the morning and one in the afternoon, felt some energy at work, then on my fourth day like it says on the bottle i took 2 before my workout and WOW!! I did not want to leave the gym it game so much energy!!!It gave me a crazy push, I would finish a set and did not want to rest!!!! will report back in a couple weeks about any fat loss!!"


August 28, 2008   
Jonnie


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very happy so far with rfa-x. I have officially been using it for about 3 weeks and am really getting good results tracked each week. I am going to be using rfa-x for a few months and then post a full and complete review for y'all."


August 25, 2008   
Nick


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Just placed my order for my wife and I and will start off as soon as it arrives from BB dot com. Really pysched to try this one out, out of all the literature I've done research on from all the top brands, this seems to be the most backed up one. We will see.. and I will share my results!"


August 6, 2008   
Nathan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really? Ahh that's alright I guess.. as long as they stay true to what made cytodyne *xenadrine so much more effecgive back in that day than muscletech * hydroxycut. Anyways, still pretty excited to give it a go."


August 6, 2008   
him


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i dont mean to dissapoint you guys but Cytodyne didnt make this product.muscletech bought rights to the name xenadrine.i looks pretty decent."


August 1, 2008   
Nathan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I agree 110% with Kent, this is a long time coming and really excited for what cytodyne has to bring to the table after all these years following their unmatched success with weight loss products - even my wife is curious as I type this."


July 31, 2008   
Kent


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... SWEEEEEEEEEET! It's about damn time cytodyne came up with something again. Back in the day I ONLY used xenadrine and it really was quite effective until the ephy bans. I am hoping this new "hardcore" version will deliver just as well as the original."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Cytogenix Labratories - Xenadrine RFA-X

Cellular Fat Oxidiation is a Critical Component of the Hardcore Strength Xenadrine RFA-X

Xenadrine has made a comeback, with the all new and hardcore strength Xenadrine RFA-X! Scientific innovation is what makes Hardcore Strength Xenadrine RFA-X a truly cuffing-edge formula. A substantial investment into product development led to a formula that dramatically enhances fat-burning signal activation, increases thermogenesis, attacks biological factors that inhibit fat burning and increases training intensity through the synergistic actions of catechins and caffeine. And it doesn't stop there - the potent formula rapidly slashes off-season bodyweight through the power of Cissus quadrangularis. It's time for you to experience the power of the most anticipated fat burning agent in history. It's time for you to experience the power of Hardcore Strength Xenadrine RFA-X!

Disperse Fat-Mobilizing & Thermogenic Agents Through Your Body!

Scientifically Engineered LiquidHEAT Technology!

Customers also reviewed the following »