Cytogenix Xenadrine Xtreme FX Designed for Female Weight Loss Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 31 reviews


Cytogenix Labratories Supplements
Xenadrine Xtreme FX
Extreme Weight Loss for Women





Results & Ratings » Cytogenix Xenadrine Xtreme FX





May 12, 2015    question
temeka   Age: 21


"... I just noticed I've been taking them wrong. So I have to take 6 pills on today and on 1-3 I thought I was supposed to just take one that whole day. Will it still work if I start off good on day 4 taking 6 pills before the 3 meals a day"


Answer

June 26, 2015
response by Shane

Yep, as long as you catch up to the regular dose you'll be fine.


May 12, 2015    question
temeka   Age: 21


"... I'm on day four and it says to take two capsules before the three meals a day so am I suppose to take them at the same time or at different time periods? And also if I walk 20 mins a day 5 days a week will that help me see some results as well?"


Answer

June 26, 2015
response by Jason

Question already answered.


June 22, 2013    question
John   Age: 18


"... Hey I've taken this and it was a good product but I waited thirty min and then after I started to work out but through my work out I kinda felt like a gag reflex and felt like throwing up what was the cause of that??"


Answer

June 22, 2013
response by Joanne

Not sure, did you drink enough liquids with it? Try increasing that. Or with a light snack as well perhaps.


May 13, 2013    question
Jazzmine   Age: 32


"... I have had gastric bypass and lost most of my weight and have maintained a weight of 200 pounds for the last seven years post-op. I would like to lose another 20 pounds to be complete. Is Xenadrine for women safe for gastric bypass patients?"


Answer

May 13, 2013
response by Roger

That can only be answered by a doctor. But I would advise that you are probably safe as this product doesn't work based on the length of your intestines. Start with the lowest dose and LISTEN to your body.


November 6, 2012    question
Allie   Age: 19


"... Hi I want to try this product because I'm a college student and haven;t reallly put on pounds but I feel "squishier" than usual if that makes any sense. I really want to try this product but the only thing holding me back is, what is the size of the pills?? I have a hard time swallowing pills and it takes me forever to just take some headache stuff. Can anyone please be super honest with me and tell me how big it is? Thanks!"


Answer

November 6, 2012
response by ADA

The pill is not hard to swallow at all. But if is still to hard for you, try swallowing with a banana .


October 15, 2012    question
Crystal   Age: 27


"... I just start this pill and I was wondering if you can use special K protein meal replacement drinks?"


Answer

October 24, 2012
response by Wayne

Yes, but early in the day and once a day only.


October 15, 2012    question
Crystal   Age: 27


"... I have started today and it has given me so much energy and it made me not eat so much I have one Question can you take it with birth control?"


Answer

October 24, 2012
response by Nathan

Using fat burners with birth control is 99.9% ok but there is of course not 100% certainty. If you are concerned talk to your physician.


October 1, 2012    question
Alexis   Age: 22


"... Hi,
I recently purchasedthis product about 4 days ago. When I opened the box, on the bottle it stated that the expiration date is (was) 09012012. Is it okay to take this product if it is outdated and if not then why is being sold in the store when its expired? I took the product back to the store the next day but one of the saleman said that the only difference would be that I receive less herbs from the pills...."


Answer

October 3, 2012
response by Nick

Yes, it's fine. You can try to get an exchange if it really upsets you but I can tell you that expiration dates are usually good for AT LEAST a year for most supplements.


October 1, 2012    question
Maria   Age: 19


"... hi my names Maria im 19 n i just had a baby 2 months ago by c-section. im anemic (very low iron ) and have a vitamin d deficiency. i was just wondering if this would be okay for me since i dont have a set sleep or eat schedule, n really only make 1 meal for myself a day the rest of the time i have small snacks ( fruits n yogurt). and for excercise (when my doctor says its ok) would turbofire or zumba be okay, since i cant really go to a gym with a newborn?"


Answer

October 3, 2012
response by George

As long as you are eating 4-6 times a day, every 2-3 hours that is perfect. Even if it is small meals. If you can exercise that is great, but at 2 months don't go too crazy!


Answer

December 29, 2012
response by nikki

ASK A DOCTOR NOT PEOPLE ON A WEBSITE!


August 10, 2012    question
Nirvana   Age: 30


"... Hello, I start it for only one day. I eat what I want but little amounts. Is that correct or do I have to follow a diet? "


Answer

August 14, 2012
response by Ted

To lose weight you CANNOT eat what you want, you need to eat HEALTHY high protien, low carb meals and foods. Losing weight would be too easy if you just ate whatever you wanted, regardless of the portion size.

Stick to 4-5 meals per day, healthy ones.


July 25, 2012    question
marie   Age: 20


"... I am 20 years old, have ulcers in my colon and i am supose to be in a friends wedding in two months and i was wondering if this would be safe for me to take?"


Answer

August 2, 2012
response by Sam

Wow.. probably not. If you want to lose weight then stick with a good diet and fitness plan - if followed correctly you can easily drop 1-2 pounds per week.


July 16, 2012    question
leah   Age: 18


"... I am 18 and 131 pounds, would it be safe to use this product, taking only one to two pills daily?"


Answer

July 20, 2012
response by Mikey

Yes. Be sure to put effort in to your diet and fitness to really get the results you want.


July 16, 2012    question
nazia   Age: 28


"... i just got a bottle of xenadrine xtreme for women its expiry date says best before 10012012 is it dec 12 2012 or what?"


Answer

July 20, 2012
response by Shane

December 1, 2012.


June 22, 2012    question
Christy   Age: 37


"... Hi, I have the black bottle of Xenadrine extreme for women, but I saw in one of the review that it may be dangerous, am I write or I'm mistaking? Thanks"


Answer

June 23, 2012
response by Kent

There are not dangerous as long as you follow directions and drink plenty of water.


June 6, 2012    question
Brenna   Age: 16


"... This is my third day of use and i took 2 pills in the morning and i became so jittery and energized and i had cramps all day long, really bad cramps and i went to the bathroom atleast 3 times in 2 hours. Is it okay if i stick to 1 pill 3 times a day if i weigh 145 and im 5.5 feet? Did anyone else get these symptoms and how much weight will i lose off 3 pills per day without much exercise?"


Answer

June 8, 2012
response by Nathan

Some people are EXTREMELY sensitive to stimulants such as yourself, simply cut the dosage back in half and go from there.


June 5, 2012    question
Tyneisha   Age: 22


"... Its been 3 days i been useing xenadrine powerful but im also drinking slimfast is this a bad ideal to do but im only drinking the slimfast wen im not taking the xenadrine powerful"


Answer

June 8, 2012
response by Jirka

It's fine to combine these. Just be sure to actually eat real meals 3-4 times per day and get some exercise or cardio in daily as well.


April 6, 2012    question
Jessica   Age: 18


"... I'm starting the pill on Tuesday since it's Easter weekend. I was just curious, I always have problems with knowing what to eat. My doctor told me if i eat bread or noodles etc... i can't eat meat? Is this true? I'm so confused. If you can provide me with an example of what my meals should look like. Plus i take all my fish oil pills and vitamins. Thanks! "


Answer

April 9, 2012
response by Karen

Nonsense. You can eat what you like in combinations. BUT, if you are aiming to lose weight then you need to lower your carbohydrate intake, such as breads, pastas, etc.

Stick with high protein foods such as chicken breast, turkey breast, lean beefs, white fish etc. Then lots of green salads.

Now remember, don't dump sauces or dressings all over everything either.


March 30, 2012    review
Myra   Age: 18


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... Hi, today is my first day trying the product. I am 18 years old, 5'3 and I weigh 138 lbs. I used to weigh 110 and I moved into college and I gained alot of weight. I hope it works for me and I will keep you guys posted :) I just had the first pill. I didn't have any side effects yet I don't feel like I want to eat breakfast at all. I feel the urge to eat less. The food looks less appealing to me. Right now I'm quite glad but let's see if this really works :D"


March 12, 2012    question
talya   Age: 21


"... hi my name is talya im an acrobat and a dancer so i trein ficicly really hard every day all day i dont have a lot of weit but im a 1.50 meters most of my fat gos to my boobs and i hate it ... whene i loose fat i loose weit .
my main question is that more thene every thing i want to gain more muscel tone , faster thene right now. do you think it will work for me? p.s im hiper active , 2nd p.s i would love to loose 4 kilos happely .
thanx i hope its clear enought"


Answer

March 13, 2012
response by Harold

This product is meant for increasing energy and improving weight loss. If you wish to add some more muscle tone you need to add a protein supplement. Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey is an excellent choice, search for it here.

Take 2-3 protein shakes per day and 2-3 high protein low carb meals as well.

Exercise with weights with repetitions around 16-20 and 3-4 sets per movement.


February 1, 2012    question
Sexyladi   Age: 24


"... I have question is it ok to use slim fast shakes or any kind while using this supplement for better results?????????"


Answer

February 1, 2012
response by Jane

Yes, protein shakes are a great addition to any weight loss plan, go ahead and stack it and enjoy the results.


January 24, 2012    review
Mrs. Teacher   Age: 26


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been using this supplement for about 5 days now and all I can say is...WOW! I am in love!

The first day I took just one and I was very jittery and nervous feeling. However, from the second day on its be excellent. Cuts my appetite but I am still able to eat enough to stay nourished! The supplement gives me some extra energy but not so much that I am jittery and awake all night. I am up to the 3-4 dosage a day. I can already feel a difference in my body.

I have tried so many different diet supplements, diets, workout programs etc and I have been unsuccessful. This is the first thing that has worked for me. Thank you so much!!!"


January 17, 2012    question
Jillian   Age: 27


"... I just purchased Xenadrine Xtreame for woman weight loss today and its my first day using it. Im just wondering how do i follow the recommended dosage when it comes to day 8 when it says to take 3 rapid caps, 3 times daily before meals. then it says do not exceed 9 capsules in a 24 hour period. this really confuses me beacuse if you have to take 3 caps 3 times daily then that equals to 9 in 24 hrs. how are we supposed to avoid taking 9 in 24hrs then?. please help me here. i would like to take the dosage properly with out having any bad side effects?"


Answer

January 17, 2012
response by Jillian

yes this is Jillian the one who asked this question, I just wanted to add that this is the black box that i have with these directions on it. what is the difference between the 2 boxes? and how should i really take the dosage with this box, because to me this box seems like it may have a typo error on it or something. how am i supposed to take 3 caps 3 times daily with out taking 9 in 24 hrs... help me here please


Answer

January 17, 2012
response by George

Hi Jillian. Well it says not to EXCEED more than 9 capsules in 24hours, that means MORE than 9 capsules. The suggested dosage is 9, so you are OK. I think you got confused with the wording.

As far as I know there is also no difference between the boxes, you should be fine. Just follow the directions on YOUR box.


Answer

January 19, 2012
response by Jillian

oh u are right my misunderstanding sry. just wanted to be reassured on something.. im 158lbs and 5'3 is the recommended dosage on the bottle to take 3 pills 3x daily a good dosage for me or will that be too much for my size?. i kinda feel side effects off of just 1 already 3x a day and im going on my 4th day


Answer

January 19, 2012
response by George

It will be good, height and weight are not really an issue. Everyone is different so you have to listen to your body. So if you feel very jittery, dry mouth or have a hard time sleeping then you can drop down to 2 pills instead. Then after a few weeks try to go higher again.


January 17, 2012    question
Joanna   Age: 20


"... Hi there, i'm a portuguese student with 20 years old and i've started to take this pills a week ago and I'm following the recommend prescripiton, however, i live alone, and with the final exams sometimes i just don't have time to cook, so i just take an apple for the lunch, for example... Do you think that the loose weight effects are going to work still?"


Answer

January 19, 2012
response by Sheila

You don't have to cook to eat, you can make sandwiches all day long, takes less time then you take as shower. You need to make an effort. If you starve yourself you will actually STOP losing weight because your body goes into defense mode as it thinks you are going into starvation. So it holds the fat. You need to eat 4-6 small meals or snack all day to lose weight, this will increase your metabolism.


January 16, 2012    question
Rena   Age: 35


"... Hi just started using this product. Heard great reviews about it. I just wanted to know how long can i use it and if there is a break in between bottles how long is it before i can start back. Thanks."


Answer

January 16, 2012
response by Neil

Well your body will adjust to it eventually.. everyone is a bit different though. The general length of time to use it is about 8-10 weeks with a 4-6 break in between. But if you feel you are no longer getting worthwhile results then stop earlier. Remember to follow a sound diet and add some fitness in to get the best results.


October 13, 2011    question
ROSITA   Age: 39


"... HI MY NAME IS ROSITA I'M 39YRS OLD WEIGHT 232LBS I JUST STARTED TAKING IT I'M AT 1CAPSULE 2 A DAY FIRST DAY I GOT A HEADACE BUT SECOUND DAY OK SHOULD I INCREASE MY DOSAGE CAUSE OF MY WEIGHT I'M STILL A LITTLE HUNGRY PLEASE LET ME KNOW. "


Answer

October 14, 2011
response by Jene

I would stick with the low dosage for about a week, and then increase your dosage to the full amount. If you get headaches, it is almost always cause from the dehydration effects of stimulant based fat burners - simply drink more water through the day, every day.


October 5, 2011    question
arlo1028   Age: 24


"... I eat about every 3 hours, which means I snack between meals or on some days I have 6 mini meals though out the day. Before deciding if this product is for me, the directions on here say "take 30 minutes before YOUR THREE MEALS" and " DON'T SNACK BETWEEN MEALS..." So my question is, If I decide to take the product, will this be an issue to its function? Do I have to stick with the 3 meals ONLY?"


Answer

October 6, 2011
response by Pete

You will actually have better results following your method. Eating every 3 hours is the best bet for weight loss. Just be sure to take the Xenadrine evenly throughout the day before your meals on an empty stomach.

Best of luck and keep us posted.


June 23, 2011    question
Jane    Age: 33


"...
I used Xenadrine RFA-X, I am a female and i lost a good amount of weight, but I noticed my period was longer and heavier so I stopped using it, is this normal? Is this also a side affect with the Xenadrine formulated for women ???
"


Answer

August 13, 2011
response by Rockster

This is quite often the case when you play with your fat levels. For a professional response I would strongly suggest you take the package to your doctor so he can take a look at the ingredients and let you know if it is safe to use it. If you decide to go ahead and use it anyways, and experience the side-effects with this version, go see the doctor during the side-effects so he can do the proper blood work or tests to find out if its you or the supplement.


May 18, 2011    question
Shakria   Age: 35


"... I am 35 year old woman. My height is 5"8. I currently weigh 149 pounds. My normal weight goal is 140 pounds. How many caps do you sugguest for me? I would like to loose 2 pounds per week. Thanks"


Answer

August 25, 2011
response by Bill

I would suggest to follow the directions on the box, it's very safe and effective to work that way. Never take more, as it doesn't always give you better results - in most cases taking more than recommended leaves you with side-effects. Losing 2lbs a week is reasonable and safe pace, however the pills ALONE will not do that for you. You will need to watch what you eat and add some cardio in. With only 9lbs to lose you should have that in aprox 6-8 weeks time. Best of luck!


Answer

September 12, 2011
response by VG

You may want to look into your body fat p
ercentage but 149lb for a woman of your height and age is a very healthy weight.


May 8, 2011    question
Court   Age: 17


"... I am 17 and was heavily involved into MMA fighting. My boss/manager wanted me to weight in constantly in a weight class my body just wasn't wanting me to fight in anymore. Sadly, I had to take a break from the training due to issues with my contract with said manager, as well as the gym itself. I still run everyday and go to the gym 3-5 times a week. I would like to gain the muscle I have wanted to gain for the past 2 years, however I am terrified of how I would work the fat off from the building phase. I read Oxygen magezine and looked up a number of supplements based on that magezine. So many of the reviews of the products resulted in vomiting, jitterness, insomnia, and just a really lousy feeling as apposed to the natural energy exposed in working out in general. My question is, being 17, would this product hurt me as I get older? Is this what I want to cut weight gained while muscle building? Will the weight I lose be taken from the muscle? Also, what makes this product "for women" different than any other supplement? I am currently 130-135 and 5ft8. My doctor estimated my body fat percentage to be between 5-7%. I understand that if I were to take these pills with a body fat percentage that low it would be dangerous, but if I got it up to..let's say 10%-would I be able to get back to 5? Not too much a fan of vomiting..haha I'd like to avoid that as much as possible. Thank you all who took the time to read this! I am looking forward to your feedback!"


Answer

August 27, 2011
response by Ace

Hi Court, thanks for your question it is actually quite common. First of all, with your goal to add some muscle, if you do it correctly you should be gaining minimal fat - it is possible and actually not that complicated. Adding fat to help you add muscle is a common myth, and usually an excuse for lazy people. This product has been pretty effective for most people and the only common side-effects is headaches which is caused by dehydration, poeple just drink enough - so be sure to drink plenty all day - water. It will not hurt you, in my opinion down the road. You will never lose muscle mass as while you are consuming enough proteins - try to stick with 1.5 to 2.0 grams of protein per pound of body weight. Don't worry about what your doctor says about what your body fat should be or the outdated BMI indexed, it is not created for athletes and is extremely inaccurate.

Best of luck and keep us posted on your progress.


May 7, 2011    question
Meg Free   Age: 50


"... I am wondering where I can find the black box of xenedrine. The only box I seem to see now is the pink box!! Oh no!! Different formulation.. What is different? Can someone help me with my questions and tell me where I can get the original bottle of xenedrine.. I really like the energy!! Thank u.. Meg"


Answer

August 27, 2011
response by Ace

Hi Mag, you are actually better off with this pink box. It's reformulated to be FDA worthy but is just as effective. Have you tried this new one? Doesn't seem like it.. give it a go and you probably won't want the old dangerous formula.


Answer

January 20, 2012
response by jill

which one is the dangerous formula?


April 15, 2011    question
Nousheen   Age: 27


"... I am using Xnedrin Extreme female from last 3 weeks, meanwhile i am doing diet and exercise too but there is no difference in weight. my daily use is 2 pills in morning before breakfast and 3 pills in evening before exercise. please suggest the best possible use of it. and how many weeks i have to use. my weight is 143Lbs and Height is 6 feet 3 inch. Waiting your reply anxiously."


Answer

April 19, 2011
response by Liam

Hello Nousheen, thanks for posting. Well according to your description you seem to be on the right path. The pills do work, but most effectively when you have your FITNESS and DIET plans working as well. So, therefore this means that you need to tweak or stricten up those two factors. With fitness you can add more cardio, or training sessions as well as shorten the rest periods between exercises or sets. With diet, you need to cut back calories or carbohydrates.

Without any exact details.. it is hard to see where things need to be improved. Please share more details.

Remember the key is to be consistent and not cheat. Even a small cheat can sabotage days of dieting and hard work.


Answer

September 12, 2011
response by VG

Physiologically your body has an ideal weight that it likes to maintain, you may have reached that point. Also 143 at 6'3'' is a very slender woman, perhaps your body is trying to maintain a healthy weight/BMI?


March 14, 2011    review
Shon   Age: 38


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been taking the supplement for 5 days with little exercise. I am currently taking 2 pills before breakfast and 2 before lunch. I have lost 4lbs already. I do find myself eating less and drinking more water than usual."


February 23, 2011    question
Lisa   Age: 42


"... do i have to take the supplement exactly as directed to lose the amount of weight i want to lose. not in a hurry to lose weight fast."


Answer

September 1, 2011
response by Jackson

The suggested dosages are what seem to work the best. You can always cut the dosage in half and see how it works for you. You will get slower yet just as good results without having to worry about any potential side-effects.

Always listen to your body and watch for warning signs.


February 26, 2011    review
veraline   Age: 22


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hello...i am veralkine from nigeria...i weigh 68kg and a height of 5ft 5>>>>>>i plan on using the xenadrine ultra weight loss capsule but don't know how to go about it..pls can anyone put me through...."


February 21, 2011    review
Toy   Age: 35


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just started using this product four days ago and with proper diet and exercise...Ive lost 5lbs already....it gives me lots of energy and the only complaint I have is the lack of sleep...I only took 2pills total the first day and now Im up to four total a day,two in the morning and two before lunch...I cant wait to continue on my weight loss journey"


February 19, 2011    question
Naomi   Age: 24


"... Hi,

My name is Naomi from Nigeria. I read an article recently that most of the Nigerian female celebrities that lost weight used Xenadrine Ultra. So I went round all the Pharmacy in Nigeria and discovered there are so many Xenadrine products (i.e Xenadrine Ultra Strength, Research Strength, RFA 1 etc). I am so confused as I dont know which one is good. I am 120kg and I am almost 6 feet tall. Please do you suggest I take the Xenadrine Xtreme as I am a lady and how can I purchase it. I really want to loose weight. "


Answer

February 21, 2011
response by Milda

Since you are female, then yes, the xtreme FX version is targeted towards females. You have to remember however, it is not a pill that will make you lose fat by itself, it is a supplement to your fitness and diet lifestyle. It will boost the effects of your plan and make it work faster and more efficiently.


February 1, 2011    question
Megan   Age: 19


"... I am 5'1 and have been working hard to lose weight. Ive lost 20 pounds but can't seem to get the rest of the fat off. I currently weigh 135 but I am muscular as well. I have fat buildup around my midsection (stomach, love handles, and back fat). Will Xenadrine help target those areas and keep me healthy? "


Answer

February 2, 2011
response by Jimmy

Hi Megan, welcome to the Q&A! Unfortunately there is no exercise or supplement that can actually target to burn fat from a specific area. Fat just comes off our bodies gradually and as it wants - for women usually the hips and back side are last to come off and for men the waist and love handles.

Just stick with your plan and the fat WILL come off.. and yes xenadrine will help to shed that fat just remember that it is a supplement for your fitness and diet plan. Best of luck and keep us posted!


January 27, 2011    review
Megwaz   Age: 25


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I went from a run-around, moving all day job to a desk job and have gain 30lbs! I was looking for something to keep me from eating all day long! This is the magic pill, it keeps me from wanting food all day long. I am confused from reading the other reviews because I see how you some are taking it 3X a day whereas my bottle says I sould take 3pills 2X a day..either way it has worked great so far..I am on week two. I weighted myself at first 192lbs 5'9. I am scared to weight myself but my clothes already feel so much better on. I think i feel great because I am putting effort into it! Enjoy the energy and the lowered appetitite and keep your eye on your goals and NEVER give up!! We can do this ladies!"


January 16, 2011    review
Bryanna   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just started using this product today. What are the side affects? I currently weigh 239 and was wondering how much weight do you lose taking these pills. I am very anxious to see the results, as I struggled with being over weight for years."


December 20, 2010    review
LeaLea   Age: 31


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I have been using this product for 5 days now. Today is my first day taking 2 before meals. I have not experienced any side effects that have been bothersome yet at all. I have been sleeping better, and I feel like I have a lot more energy to do my workouts, which I hate doing lol. I am currently 5.2 and 198lbs. I will keep up with this and hopefully it will work for me!"


November 13, 2010    question
Jonelle   Age: 29


"... I have been taking this for 2 wks and I have definitely lost inches and only about 2 lbs while doing the Atkins program. However, I have broke out in a rash that itches, and I just read the bottle where it states that it may cause itchiness and flushing. Has anyone else experienced these side effects?"


Answer

September 8, 2011
response by Roger

Hmmm.. I haven't heard of that side-effect from using xenadrine. However, anything is possible as everyone is different. I am sure it is a temporary situation, but unless you can't bare it I would suggest to cut the dosage in half.

Thanks for sharing your results, you're on the right track!


October 19, 2010    question
Ladyt83   Age: 27


"... Hi i was jus wondering if men can also take xenadrine xtreme for women? I know it says targeted for women but i jus wanted to know if any men are taking it?"


Answer

September 10, 2011
response by Rick

I would suggest taking the generic version, but if you happen to have a female version sure you can go ahead. It won't be AS effective as the generic formula for men but it will still product results. Might as well if you're going to throw it away or have no use for it.


October 12, 2010    review
D   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am 19 years old 145lbs and I was wondering how long after or before taking xenadrine fx do i have to wait if i am taking birth control pills."


September 7, 2010    review
Mallory   Age: 24


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I just started using the supplement 4 days ago. I'm 5'5'' 180 lbs. I'm still on the 1 pill 3x's a day. I haven't felt jittery or nauseated but I've been drinking water like crazy, which is unusual for me. I've strayed away from the coffee and sodas just because I didn't want any other side effects while taking the pill. I'm hoping this works because I've tried every other diet supplement known to man and they don't work."


August 30, 2010    review
Jane   Age: 34


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've lost weight using it. However, I do experience some side effects. It has curbed my appetite but sometimes ended up feeling nauseous after I eat."


August 25, 2010    question
Michelle    Age: 20


"... Hey! I haven't started using the supplement yet but from all the great review i do plan on starting some time this week my only problem is the whole not being able to sleep thing, i'm a college student and start school pretty soon so i was wondering if that is a big issue or if it only depends on how many capsules a day you start of with?"


Answer

September 15, 2011
response by Dre

The key is to take it early in the day, and when you work your way up to two doses a day then take the second one early in the afternoon - preferably before 3pm. You will be alright.


August 25, 2010    review
Alejandra   Age: 33


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey!!! MAKE SURE EVERYONE YOU ARE DRINKING ENOUGH WATER!!!! is the only way to avoid the sikness it could cause. Good Luck!"


August 16, 2010    review
Sweetpea   Age: 37


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hi !! Well Ladies I've started this today so will keeep you all posted !!
Ive trid a few diferent kinds so hopefully this helps an yes my biggest problem I dont drink enough water so I will keep that in mind thank u everyone"


August 11, 2010    review
Kristalee   Age: 22


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Today was my second day taking this pill I weighed 237 4 days ago. I did my Olympic weight training this morning and the energy boost was so amazing. I am on a very structured diet. I feel hot. Really hot. But I weigh 235 today. Crazy. 2 lbs in the second day. I am excited for what this is capable of. I did puke some water up today. Weird. Very weird. But I feel fine. No dizziness !! Good luck ladies!!! "


August 1, 2010    review
Jessica   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been using these pills for almost two weeks now. Right now I only take 1 capsule 3x's a day. Sometimes I do feel nauseous if I do not eat at least 20 minutes after I take the pill, but then I feel better. Next week I'll try to take it up to the 2 capsules 3x's a day. I had gained 120 pounds in a year and a half and in the last 4 years haven't been able to lose the weight. Before taking the pills I was 277. After taking the pill and working out 6 days a week 30-45 minutes a day with Gilad(FitTV), a week later I weighed in at 272. I really liked the results and will -continue to use the supplement until I reach my goal weight of 145. Different things work different for different people. Over the years I have tried over 20 different weight loss pills, several different trainers and lost hundreds of dollars in gym memberships and workout dvd's. I only regret not using this pill earlier. I would recommend this product to any woman who is struggling with weight loss, but again it may not work for everyone. But don't give up;)"


July 18, 2010    review
not too jazzed   Age: 28


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... i have been using these pills for almost 2 weeks now. after reading everyones feedback on them i thought id give them a chance sine everyone was raving about them. i changed the way i ate and exercised about 3-4 hours a week even before i started to take these and was slowly but surely losing weight. now that ive been taking these pills i have not started losing weight any quicker. to say the truth im at a stand still in my weight now. these pills made me beyond nauseous and very irritable. i didnt think id ever move up from the 1 pill 3x a day because i felt so gross but i did want to lose weight so bad that i did it anyway. the nauseous part went away a bit but then came on headaches insomnia and still no more weight loss. if you have money to waste on a 50/50 product then get these. if youre on a budget and are not sure wether to buy these or not... dont. though they give me energy after i take them i wish someone would have told me about them possibly not working. i dont get whats wrong but all i know is that i wish i had my $45 back. "


June 29, 2010    review
Jennifer   Age: 28


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... After having my second Child, I couldn't loose the baby weight, I tried this prouduct and after using the first bottle I lost 10 lbs. I didn't really exercise. I went from 135 to 125, I am 5'2 . I plan on buying another bottle. It really does work!"


April 23, 2010    question
Deanne   Age: 39


"... I need to loose 40 pounds or so...Does this supplement have many side effects like jitters/sleeplessness...Gonna start taking them tomorrow...Wish me luck!!"


Answer

June 21, 2010
response by teach all

I have only been taking this product for about 5 days, however; I just noticed that I didn't get Xenadrine for women, plz do not use RZR-X(in my opinion) I had most of the side effects, jitters,sleeplessness, palpitations. I'm also not a coffee drinker or soda drinker so this maybe the reason. I can say I do have a loss of appetite..I will be switching to Xenadrine for women ASAP.
Good luck to everyone!


April 21, 2010    review
janice   Age: 42


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hi just start taking the product 3 days i only take one per day it my heart feels like is beating very fast is this normal i would like to continue taking it i controls my appetite i am 170lb and 5 4"


April 12, 2010    review
holly   Age: 30


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i really like these! have been taking them for a week along with a 2 times a day protien shake meal replacement diet, and have lost 7 lbs. energy, check, appetite controll, check ! i did get gitters for the fist 3 days and have some trouble sleeping, but now i have no side effets at all. I am surprised how well this is working!"


March 21, 2010    question
:)   Age: 19


"... I just started taking the pills and I have noticed that I have more energy and am able to exercise longer and feel less tired. However loosing 12 pounds in 6 weeks doesn't really seem like a lot of weight for that amount of time Has anyone had better results and is there a way to loose more?"


Answer

June 2, 2010
response by momofangels

A weight lost of 2 lbs a week is perfect. This is what a doctor would recommend as healthy. Due to certain circumstances I lost 25lbs in a month and my gall bladder shut down on me, becasue too much weight was lost in too short of a time. Remember it's not all about weight, it's about toning and inches lost too.


March 19, 2010    review
Brooke   Age: 34


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am so happy with this supplement. I am 100 lbs. overweight and needed help controlling my appetite. I thought that these pills were not going to be that helpful considering how much I had to lose. But after a week taking 2 pills in morning and 2 pills in the afternoon, I have dropped 7 lbs. They really control my appetite and I am following a reduced calorie and fat program. I have not begun an exercise plan yet, but feel that they will help me also in this area. They also do not cause jittery feelings for me. If someone is out there with a considerable ofamount weight to lose and need a little extra push with their reduced calorie and exercise plan. I will definately recomend Xenedrine Xtreme."


March 11, 2010    question
Jenny   Age: 20


"... so i just bought these pills. i currently weigh about 140, and im 5'2. i was just wondering whats the average weight loss on these pills if i workout on my stepper everyday and eat healthy?"


Answer

October 16, 2011
response by Jiricek

Everyone is very different. But if you stick with your stepper program and watch your diet you should expect to lose about 1-2lbs of fat each week. This is a very good, safe and healthy rate. Anything higher is dangerous. Just stick with it, and before you know it you will be at the weight you want.


February 12, 2010    question
Rasha    Age: 25


"... I weigh 68 Kg, I'd like tp know the exact dosage for this supplement,, should I really take 3 pills 3x a day after the 7th day, or 2 pills 3x a day"


Answer

October 19, 2011
response by Chase

Hi Rasha, the directions are actually written on the box. But I will repeat for others who are interested and haven't yet ordered it. Days 1 and 2, take 1 capsule twice a day before meals. Days 3 and 4, take 2 capsules twice a day before meals. Then for days 5 and beyond, take 2 capsules three times a day before meals.

Best of luck and enjoy the results!


February 9, 2010    question
KiKi   Age: 29


"... Just started this today... a bit nervous as i am post gastric bypass and have been stuck. Made me have lots of energy which i liked!"


Answer

October 20, 2011
response by Trey

Excellent. Yes, this will provide you with tons of energy that you can use throughout the day or to help you with your workouts or cardio session. This will help get you past your sticking point, but pay attention to your diet and fitness to get the best results.


January 23, 2010    review
aileen   Age: 36


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is the same Aileen and would like to rephrase my 68lbs to 68kg. Yes. i currently weigh 68kg and i did do the 2caps-3x/day while doing the Hip-hop abs workout. And it's amazing to see it's really working right on me on my first week of taking it. Can't wait to see the result in at least after a month. "


January 22, 2010    review
Gloria   Age: 42


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am on the second day of the 3 pills a day I have never in my life experienced loss of appetite, not even when I have the flu and I have to tell you I am absolutely shocked how these pills actually so far decreased my appetite considerably to where I am full before I even start eating it's truly crazy, I am anxious to see the full results."


January 21, 2010    question
aileen   Age: 36


"... I'm the same Aileen who posted those questions, yes i did weigh myself again and it's 68lbs. I also have another question, is it ok to take Milk Thistle along with Xenadrine? I take Glutathione few hours after the Xenadrine as per instruction. Thanks a lot.
"


Answer

December 20, 2010
response by AreYouSerious?

Hunny, if you are only 68 lbs, why the hell are you taking diet pills to begin with? Wait until you are 200 at only 5.2 then you can have something to complain about!


Answer

March 6, 2011
response by You can't be 68lbs on this site

Right cuz unless you're trying to become really SICK, you may need to leave this pill alone. Why in the world would you need to take this pill anyways at 68lbs? That don't make any sense to alot of us that really need to take this pill. Maybe just try going to the gym. Thanks


January 21, 2010    question
aileen   Age: 36


"... I posted a question this afternoon regarding the intake dosage. I'm on my 3rd day tomorrow and wants to know if i could just stick to that dose or really needs to increase to 3 caps-3x/day. I currently weigh 68lbs. Any response would be highly appreciated. Thank you so much."


Answer

June 27, 2010
response by SArahhh

How tall are you??? that's tooo many pills for your size... do you exercise and eat right? there are a lot of factors in this...


January 20, 2010    question
Aileen   Age: 36


"... I am a 36 year old who just started taking this. I weigh 67lbs right now. Can i just stick to 1 cap 3x/day or really have to increase the dosage to 3 caps 3x/day? Thanks a lot."


Answer

February 5, 2010
response by Tootie

If you actually weigh only 67 lbs. I recommend you not take the product as it will cause you to be overly active and possibly put you in the danger zone concerning your weight. However,. if you meant 167 lbs. Two capsules should be your max intake.


Answer

February 9, 2010
response by HOTMAMA

i really hope you made a mistake on your lbs. i'm 35, mother of 3 and weigh 135lbs.


Answer

February 18, 2010
response by !+

Hot mom she could be that much my boyfriends mom is 80 pounds and she has had 4 kids. It is possiable. Its just she probaly has a high bolim and a smaller person.


January 12, 2010    review
Melanie   Age: 24


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Going on my second bottle! This stuff really works. Ive lost a total 20 lbs, I am also not eating at night, eating smaller portins, drinking a TON of water, and of course exercising!
Make sure u keep up cardio if u want to lose fat. I do about 40-60 mins on the treadmill. These pills are great for energy and if u start to feel dizzy you need to drink more water! Happy weight loss to u all! "


October 15, 2009    review
Melo   Age: 24


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I just started the pills a couple weeks ago.. have not been able to move up the dosage. At first they made me pretty nauseous. Now just jittery, anxious, and light headed! On the plus side (haha) my clothes are fitting better. Make sure you drink a ton of water especially when you get those symptoms I believe it helps me right away. "


September 21, 2009    review
La Princessea   Age: 24


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I was stuck on a certain wieght and started execrising much more and using these pills and I have droppedabout 20 lbs so far, I still have 30 more lbs to go before the holiday and I am almost done with my 2nd bottle first diet pill I've used in a while that actually worked "


September 17, 2009    review
AJ   Age: 23


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I started using this product a few days ago. I rarely drink caff and this product does not make me jittery! I did throw up the second morning of taking the pill, has not happened since. I find myself not hungry at all after I take the pills. I have been eating balanced and keeping a food journal as well as working out. I have not lost anything yet but I have a lot more energy and am sleeping well!"


August 27, 2009    review
wannaberipped   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I LOVE this supplement! I have been taking it for about two weeks and have noticed a HUGE difference in my energy levels as well as my bolism. Am trying not to weigh/measure myself for another week or two so that I just give it my all and hopefully get the best. Recommend for someone who is not sensitive to stimulants... this is a serious product. "


June 23, 2009   
mzvela06


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... ive started to take it i feel great!!! how about anyone knows about that chewable taste like starburst.alci.something im taking it to compliment the pills.but i feel energentic i didnt have to drag myself out of my bed.thast very important for me"


June 4, 2009   
shellie


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been taking this for about 4weeks. love it!! gives me energy..worked up to 3 pills twice a day.it does supress my appetite. no jitters either. maybe cause i drink coffee already. have lost 7lbs. and 1inch from hips!!"


May 21, 2009   
Traci


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I definitely can tell that I have an increase in energy and have only been taking it 4 days and have lost 2lbs! However, I have not gotten more than 2 hours of sleep at night and I have only taken 1 pill twice a day."


March 27, 2009   
Kate


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am happy with this. Started about 2 weeks ago and I can definitely see a difference. The energy boost is also a plus, as it helps me grind through my gym days, that's for sure. This is the first "female targeted" fat burner that I have used and I can honestly say I am happy with the results

(No side effects so far, or any jitters/shakes of any kind)"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
Cytogenix Labratories - Xenadrine XTREME FX!

With the Power of Improved Xenadrine Xtreme FX Formula - Women Target Weight Loss!

Xenadrine has created an all new and powerful formula to targe weight loss for women - Xenadrine Xtreme FX! Xenadrine Xtreme FX dramatically attacks body fat to help women all around the world hit their weight loss goals much faster and easier than ever before! With clinically proven ingredients, Xenadrine Xtreme FX uses the science of thermogenic power to help to fat into useful everyday energy to help you reach you goals! Xenadrine Xtreme FX contains key ingredients to get the job done, such as natural antioxidant extracts acai, green tea as well as pomegranate! Xenadrine Xtreme FX uses a poweful, proven five-level action to increase fat burning around the clock. Start with your ideal weight loss goals today with Xenadrine Xtreme FX!

World's Most Advance Fat Burning Formula Designed for Women!

Is Scientifically Proven to Ignite Metabolism & Burn Calories!

Customers also reviewed the following »