CytoSport Muscle Milk Protein Review

4.5 out of 5

90% recommended with 23 reviews


CytoSport
Muscle Milk
CytoSport Muscle Milk Supplements


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Cytosport Muscle Milk Protein






March 14, 2013    question
eversharp78   Age: 31


"... well i workout 5 days a week for about 2 months. now and i have pretty good gains,however i am not a big eater,no matter how hard i try i just cant do it,so i drink alot of what my body requires.does this effect my results much?whoever answers this much THANX."


Answer

March 14, 2013
response by Paul

Using a protein shake such as muscle milk is a great way to get in meals. BUT, you should eat about 3 solid meals per day then 1-3 shakes to make serious gains.


October 22, 2012    review
Steve rayburn   Age: 56


  RATING: 1 out of 5


"... This Mucle Milk is garbage it gave me acid reflux and i now I need medication thanks to this garbage which is all waste whey I so regret putting this into my body. "


September 6, 2011    review
djtwist8081   Age: 30


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been using Muscle Milk since 2002, has anyone noticed a difference in the NEW LABEL tubs of Muscle Milk? I find the new stuff kind of tastes the same, but definitely has a different texture and consistancy? "


April 19, 2011    review
Pete   Age: 32


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Using muscle milk now for about 4 years and nothing has come close so far. Best tasting protein shake on the market and it actually provides results I can see in the mirror and the gym. Easily rating it a perfect 5 out of 5."


October 27, 2009    review
The Lion   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have used muscle milk for a while now. Probably 3 years or so. I have tried many proteins if not all of them, except stupid ones which I wont go into to details about. I train in Strongman so the excess calories are great. It is impossible to only build muscle unless your on anabolic steroids. You can be anabolic bu keeping a positive nitrogen balance - protein - musclemilk-, and by listening to your body. MuscleMilk is da bomb! - The Lion"


July 31, 2009   
thetruthaboutall


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... If you know its not fat that makes you fat it is excess calories that make you fat. This is the best protein ever. I have been using muscle milk for 2 years and have had great gains with little fat. "


June 7, 2009   
GA


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... Its a terrible product it has more fat than any other protein on the market unless you want to gain fat while you build I would stay away. Just because something tastes good doesn't mean you should buy it b/c if you want something that tastes good go to Wendy's and get a Frostie."


March 18, 2009   
desmond


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... this products is great i got big and alot stronger in just a week or two and i mean a lot stronger. I went up almost 35 pounds in my bench in just 2 weeks."


August 4, 2008   
Caeszar


  RATING: 2 out of 5


"... 2 tubs... 2-3 per day. I gain some fat around the lower abs. although it tastes great, but so does double bigmac and suprsize fries.... I'll be sticking to Whey."


June 18, 2008   
Will


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Too high in fats. Great taste but I have had better results with MASS XXX. With muscle milk its nearly impossible to stay cut. Go with the mass, lose just a little flavor but overall better results."


May 15, 2008   
zaf


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... woot!! choclate caramel swirls is awesome.. just started using and i am totally hooked to the flavour, what kind of results will it give?"


March 17, 2008   
CAKE BATTER!!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ok the new cake batter is the best flavor I've ever had, crazy how real tasting they make these things and have them good for you too. Goint to order the brownie batter one as well as my bro said it's good as well, muscle milk is the best protein shake ever, hands down baby!"


February 22, 2008   
JABLON


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... gives good gains taste great THE FUC...G BEST PROTEIN EVER."


January 20, 2008   
Shane


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Damn!! The new Cake Batter flavor for muscle milk is the best taste for a shake I've ever had!"


November 27, 2007   
Hawk


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Here's the truth about muscle milk - It's very good protein supplement to use with a proper diet and exercise plan. That doesn't mean you have to be one hundred percent strict but it does mean that you do need to hit the weight and or cardio during the week, and you must also feed your body. THEN you throw in muscle milk protein and you'll get results two to three times faster than without it. I personally have been using muscle milk shakes now for atleast 3 years, and continue to get great results. So many flavors to choose from as well, so you don't get bored by any means."


November 20, 2007   
Gene


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Started using muscle milk about 2 years ago, always felt it had an extra edge cause I started making better gains with muscle milk immediately. Noticeably increase in muscle size and especially strength plus recovery."


November 9, 2007   
Phil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great taste and good results. I prefer muscle milk protein to any other protein out there."


June 4, 2007   
Tim


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I use muscle milk every day, twice a day on training days to pack on the muscle mass fast."


April 27, 2007   
Gregory


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Muscle milk is not only the best tasting protein shake EVER, but the most effective protein shake from my experience. I have also just started using the muscle milk protein bars.. delicous!"


January 29, 2007   
Carl


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I have made some great gains using muscle milk protein powder. Perhaps it is slightly anabolic in nature, but it feels like my testosterone levels are climbing. I am making faster recovery and adding my inches to my biceps which is great."


October 12, 2006   
Rocky


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Love it! But what about all this talk in reference to the glycocyamine in this product?"


August 17, 2006   
Terry


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent protein shake. I have actually made muscle gains with it, highly recommended."


July 27, 2006   
Andrew, Miami


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Muscle Milk is incredible. I am actually able to put on lean muscle and not add any extra fat/water. Two thumbs up!"


June 12, 2006   
Muscle Milk Mike


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Yes.. my name gave it away.. I love muscle milk. I'd change my name to it lol. But really, this protein mix is great, I use it 3 times a day and it's the first protein shake that I actually grow from. It has anabolic properties in my opinion. PLUS, the muscle milk flavors are the best in the biz.. with stuff like Chocolate Caramel Pecan, Root Beer Float, Chocolate Banana Crunch and my favorite Cookies & Cream how can you go wrong??? (mix muscle milk with real milk, taste so much better than plain water)"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
CytoSport - Muscle Milk Protein

Muscle Milk Protein is Nature's Ultimate Growth Formula for Bodybuilders & Athletes!

CytoSport changed the world of protein supplements with their release of Muscle Milk, which has perhaps over the past years become the world standard for excellence! Going past the basic whey protein component, Muscle Milk adds a lot more per serving to help you improve your lean muscle mass, recovery and overall athletic performance with each sip! Gaining worldwide recognition through amazing flavors such as S'mores, Graham Cracker, Brownie Batter, Orange Creme and much more.. it's difficult to find a flavor you won't like. Taste aside, Muscle Milk also packs each serving with added glutamine, minerals and vitamins and essential fatty acids to help you healthy and lean. There is a wide range of proteins used in this blend including whey and milk isolates, sodium caseinate and calcium. If you haven't already, give it a try today and find out for yourself why it's on the top of many people lists.

The Biggest & Best Tasting Flavor Selection on the Planet!

Loaded with Glutamine, Vitamins, Minerals & Lactose Free!

Customers also reviewed the following »


Universal
Super Cuts 3Super Cuts 3

Xyience
XCFBXCFB Blocker

Absolute Nutrition
CBlockCBlock Capsules