DY - Dorian Yates NOXPUMP Pre-Workout Formula Drink Review

3.2 out of 5

64% recommended with 6 reviews

DY Supplements
NOXPUMP Pre-Training Formula

Check Price & Availability

Results & Ratings » DY NOX-Pump

March 31, 2011    review
Laurie Ridgwell   Age: 43

  RATING: 1 out of 5

"... I bought this product anyway although the assistant in the shop warned me to be careful as it had made a customer sick. Had a fab workout but an hour later i rushed to the toilet...and didn`t stop the whole day. Lost loads of weight. Perhaps it might be worth warning customers if the product contains an ingredient they could possibly be allergic to. Would def NOT buy again."

December 22, 2010    review
shea hughes   Age: 49

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... got a sachet from a mate mixed it with my creatine went to the gym to work back was nt looking forward to it as i usually train with a partner but he could nt make it.after warming up i got a sudden rush of "im gonna eat weights "but not just an energy boost igot a pump and a half.my usual dumb bell row weight isfifty five kg ipulled the seventy for ten reps easily and it lasted the full work out.i have tried pre trainers before including energy boosters in tablet form but nothing worked like this stuff.normally when i see a new improved formula i say ill wait until they cant improve any more but with this stuff they ve done it now. "

November 1, 2010    review
JAMES.B   Age: 33

  RATING: 1 out of 5

"... I got free samples at the olympia, taste is very tart, it will give you energy and good muscle pumps. mixes very easy and it will stick to the bottom of the cup if you dont drink it right away."

March 19, 2010    review
Spitfire1   Age: 21

  RATING: 2 out of 5

"... I got a sample of this at the Arnold this year. The flavor is lemon lime. To my surprise the powder was a dark brown color and smelt like lysol. I drank it 30 minutes pre-w/o like it said and let me tell you it was a workout like never before. It tasted awful. I had to choke and gag it down. Lemon flavored battery acid haha. My eyes were burning drinking it. Well i got to the gym about 20-25 minutes later feeling good. Next thing i know i am over the toilet puking my brains out. It gave me a ton of energy luckily because i needed it to run to the toilet. I'm rating this product based on the flavor and the fact that it made me sick. Im definately not new to pwo supps and stims. It did give me good energy but thats all i can say for it because i didn't get to lift with it. So hopefully this helped and make sure you keep posting reviews because i am curious on how the workouts go with it."

September 29, 2009    review
Sheldon D.   Age: 30

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I have beeen on the DY Nox-Pump and the protein for two months and have gained an incredible 22 pounds. I currently weigh 234 with 10 percent body fat. This stuff rules!!!!! "

August 31, 2009    question
Pete   Age: 27

"... How exactly does this new line by Dorian compare to the old line.. anyone know what happened? I am going to try it either way.. just curious though."


January 18, 2011
response by Carl

The new line is fantastic from what I have experienced with it so far, the old one was just ok. The pre workout and protein products are superb.

August 29, 2009    review
Nimrod   Age: 18

  RATING: 5 out of 5

"... I have used Dorian's old line of supplements, Dorian Yates Approved I believe it was called, with good results. I am glad he's jumped back into the game as I'd trust his judgment over Gaspari or Labrada any day.

Anyways, placed my order and will be posting back with full results baby! "

Post YOUR Question or Reviews »

Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
DY - Dorian Yates - NOXPUMP Pre-Training!

Dorian Yates has released his extremely promising signature supplement line - DY!

Dorian Yates has jumped into the sport supplement market, starting with his pre-workout formula NOXPUMP! The key strategy behind the success of NOXPUMP is the promotion of motivation, endurance, strength and energy levels! Dorian being a 6x Mr. Olympia champion has the experience and knowledge to know what supplements works and why. With NOXPUMP, you'll experience much greater energy levels, power and endurance levels, and perhaps the best muscular pumps you've ever experience in the gym. As Dorian states, he drink NOXPUMP with every workout and so do each and every one of his clients. Maximizing your workouts and true potential can finally be realized with NOXPUMP! One of the great features of NOXPUMP is that you'll not experience any "crash" that most pre-workout products deliver. Maximize your anabolic potential with the knowledge and experience of DY with NOXPUMP!

Experience Mental and Muscular Pumps like never before!

NOXPUMP is the most powerful pre-training formula!

Customers also reviewed the following »