EP2 Anabeutrol with 600mg of TORABOLIC Review

4.6 out of 5

92% recommended with 18 reviews


EP2 Supplements
Anabeutrol
Anabeutrol / Torabolic Studies


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » EP2 Anabeutrol






March 19, 2012    question
rob   Age: 20


"... I am on the first day of the 15 day cycle of both anabeutrol and andritest and I'm worried that it will have side effects similar to steroids... also I'm curious if I should be taking blockers and other supplants with it because your body will stop producing test if your constantly taking it. Any comments or tip will be appreciated."


Answer

March 20, 2012
response by Drew

If you are worried about side-effects then perhaps you should stop. On the other hand, this cycle has not been recorded as giving steroid side-effects as it's not a steroid. It's a natural gh and testosterone booster.

If you are interested in a safe and effective supplement test booster do a quick search here for A50/AHD stacks.


Answer

May 6, 2012
response by anonymous

Where did you find this supplement at? I've been looking everywhere for it! Please tell me


August 21, 2011    review
Daniel   Age: 31


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just recently bought this product, only heard a lil about it, but im going to give it a try. i just bought the 2 week sample kit and cant say that you would usually see differences that fast unless you are talking actual steroids. but ill try a new product at least once. especially when its new on the market. cause if it does work, it will taken off the shelf quick by actual buyers or the FDA"


July 4, 2011    review
Ballas   Age: 28


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... If I compare it to Universal Nutrition(Animal Pak & Animal cuts ext.) there is no comparison at all... I think this is okay I've not seen very much strenght wise or getting shredded... After this cycle I'll go back to the old trustworthy ANIMAL !!!!! "


May 7, 2010    review
Anthony H   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is the greatet non-hormanal fat burner strength amplifer. In 60 days my bench went up by 50 pds on the incline and regular. My speed and fast twitch muscle fiber has also improved. I didn't lose weight due to the fact that i am already 3%fat. Also my muslces became so hard i couldn't even move them when i flexed couldn't stop touching them. Use this product without creatine to really get the amazing benefits of hardness and dry ripness. The problem now is that its been recalled cause the FDA think its a steroid BASTARDS!"


March 2, 2010    review
Paul S   Age: 45


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Not a bad product. Have been taking for 30 days and though my results are not a dramatic as others I have had increases on most excersises (20# in deadlift; 10# in BB rows; 25# in squats, etc.). "


February 3, 2010    review
Mike B   Age: 25


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Product was good I used it for 30 days.I noticed strength and definition was great.A lot of pills to take being that I hate pills but the product worked stacked with a few other supplements.Overall a great product"


December 28, 2009    review
Tom   Age: 18


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... this product most def. works. im on my third week and already lost 15lbs, you def. have to diet right and everythnig but im def. seeing results. Strength has gone up to, i can do heavier wieght and more reps..I feel great"


August 24, 2009    review
taslaman   Age: 19


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i've been trying to gain some muscle in the past few months is this stuff going to get me bigger or make me get leaner? Thanks"


August 12, 2009   
firemc50


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have been taking this product along with the other EP2 products. this stuff works. been on it for 2 weeks now and i can see the change."


August 12, 2009   
Johnson


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I work at GNC and this product has been sitting on the shelf for about 8 months or so with no questions, purchases or anything on it so i gave it a whirl. Absolutely amazing take with a fat burner for cutting and you will notice the differance in body fat as well notice cutting up as well while keeping strength. Been on it for about 3 weeks down 16lbs with strict diet and feel like a million bucks and still going.. TRY IT!!! you'll love it. "


July 30, 2009   
Tony


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'm on my 3rd month of this product and to my surprise it works really well. I thought I didn't need it after 2 months and immediately felt the difference. "


June 17, 2009   
mark


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i was wondering when i should be feeling a difference i started taking it this week and i haven't felt much different in the way i lift but i was wondering when people started realizing change??? thanks"


May 11, 2009   
carlos


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... is this product a steriod or is it not, and is it sister product Andritest one or is it not? Im really confuess and i really want to know."


April 24, 2009   
Roger S.


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... My training partner and I decided to give the Anabeutrol a try after reading the ads in the magazine. Usually when we start to diet for summer, yes you lose size, but the strength gains usually diminish as well. We are on week 3 of the stuff and have definitely gotten a harder, tighter look and the biggest suprise is that we both have gotten stronger and feel like each set can be extended with a few extra reps. So far so good!"


April 7, 2009   
charlie


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... i have been usig this product for a week and my stregth is much higher and returns faster. I am also looking more cut already i give this a 5"


March 30, 2009   
Spooky


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... While I am in a cutting Phase I had hoped this would help stave off Catabolism. I have not noticed any strength gains, and to be quite honest haven't noticed it slowing or stopping the strength losses that are expected during a cutting phase. I will give it another shot on my first plateau, after I put weight back on, but for now am not convinced it has given any benefits."


March 27, 2009   
jesse jimenez


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I took my first cycle of musclegrowth, a 15 day supply of anabeutrol and andritest and it worked fantastic! of course I worked out and was eating proper but the results were great! if you havent tried it your missing out. but I can only speak for myself and my results!"


March 23, 2009   
Mike


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have been taking this for about a week and a half. its working great i harder and fuller, dead lifts went up 15 pounds with in this last week."


January 16, 2009   
Richard


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just read the ad in the mags about anabeutrol. Seems like an excellent new brand with some high end products. I just placed my order 2 days ago and will start as soon as it arrives! I'll post back full reviews and my experience soon!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
EP2 - Anabeutrol ( with 600mg of Torabolic )

ANABEUTROL is clinically proven for Significant Fat Loss.. Strength Gain & Muscle Mass!

ANABEUTROL is the world's only university-tested Bioactive Anabolic Agent that is clinically-proven to significantly increase muscle size, strength, and fat loss. Unlike other companies that base their product research on already existing studies, EP2 conducted its own individual ANABEUTROL study to determine its effects on body composition. In a double-blind, placebo-controlled ANABEUTROL clinical study conducted by Dr. Cohn Wilborn at the High Performance Lab at the University of Mary Hardin-Baylor located in Belton, Texas, previously-trained test subjects consumed either ANABEUTROL or placebo and followed a periodized resistance-training program for 8 weeks. Results from the study were very compelling. Subjects taking ANABEUTROLTh1 experienced an incredible 100% increase in bench-press strength compared to the placebo group. In the same 8-week study, Dr. Wilborn also noticed that in addition to the increase in strength, ANABEUTROL test subjects lost a significant percentage of fat. At the conclusion of the study, it was documented that ANABEUTROL test subjects lost 475% more fat versus the placebo group. How was ANABEUTROLTM able to deliver results like this?

HOW DOES ANABEUTROL WORK?

With each serving of ANABEUTROL, 600mg of TORABOLIC (the proprietary bioactive compound discovered by INDUS Biotech) is rapidly delivered via liquid capsule technology ANABEUTROLTM then triggers powerful receptor-activators in the working muscles, leading to a cascade of events that stimulate muscle growth, cell differentiation, and fat metabolism. First, ANABEUTROL works to activate PPARs (Peroxisome Prohiferator-Activated Receptors) in the muscles, which are part of the steroid-hormone family By stimulating these specific PPARs, ANABEUTROL works to increase the power of your oxidative muscle fibres, forcing an increase in strength. Second, because your PPAR receptors also function as the body's fatty acid sensors, ANABEUTROL triggers the genetic signal controlling fat breakdown, leading to smaller fat cells and an increase in fat burning. So essentially ANABEUTROL is targeting specific muscle energetic pathways and chemically activating growth receptors, which can unleash unprecedented muscle gain, strength increase, and fat loss.

Maximize Strength Gains, Muscle Gains and Fat Loss!

Each Serving of Anabeutrol Contains 600mg of Torabolic!

Customers also reviewed the following »


Cytogenix
Cytogenix CytoCELLCytoCELL Reviews

Anabolic Xtreme
Anabolic Xtreme AXCELLAXCELL Reviews

Anabolic Xtreme
Anabolic Xtreme SXAnabolic Xtreme SX

Anabolic Xtreme
Advanced PCTAdvanced PCT