EP2 Andritest - 376% Testosterone Increase in Just 12 Hours! Review

4.3 out of 5

86% recommended with 7 reviews


EP2 Supplements
Andritest
Andritest Results


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » EP2 Andritest






February 23, 2013    review
Joey   Age: 32


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I ran this product back in 2011 with some good gains. Kept my diet clean and trained with weights 5 days per week and ended up dropping a few percentage of body fat while increasing overall weight by about 8 pounds that I was able to keep. One of the more effective test boosters available and really doesn't come with any side-effects. No pct required either, it's not strong enough."


October 29, 2009    question
Fletcher   Age: 26


"... I was informed about Andritest and how it would block the estrogen therefore decreasing the size of your chest. This appealed to me, having somewhat of a larger chest myself. Has anyone noticed a difference while on Andritest? I have not started the cycle as of yet but would like to soon."


Answer

October 22, 2011
response by Daniel

False, wherever you heard this mis-information from is lying to you. Blocking estrogen does not decrease the size of ones chest. Perhaps he meant gyno side-effects.


June 17, 2009   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey everyone.. pretty sweet product right here.. works like a charm and worth every penny in my opinion. It's nice to see new brands come out with good, quality items these days.. the big brands are just taking over too much.. without much quality unfortunately."


June 10, 2009   
Nate


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Been On this stuff for a week, didnt start a diet yet just hanged habbits for this week, so far i know my warm ups are definetly up then my bench is crazy up pump doesnt seem awhole lot different till days later you realize you were doing more!!! energy hasnt changed, was taking gnc greens multi with it felt ill took them out doing great now! this stuff is a must try for 1 or 2 months when rotating to try new stuff! will keep in touch"


May 11, 2009   
carlos


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... i just start this stuff, i feel stronger but horrible worry about the side effect, if their are any... no to sure about being the test dummy lol"


May 6, 2009   
Raul


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I have been using Andritest for one complete week now, in combination with a high protien diet. I am pleased with the results thus far, but not blown away. I have increased the amount of weight I lift slightly and I feel an increase in mass, also find my veins on my arms to be bulging more. I consider my enerrgy level to be the same as it was before I started the cycle."


January 16, 2009   
Seal


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Extremely powerful stuff here.. no doubt about that. I'll just placed my order but after all the research I've done on adritest this will be the one no question about it. I've had moderate success with gasparis novedex xt, so I am hoping to make some more significant gains with this one.

I'll post back weekly updates on my results and side-effects if any to report!"


January 16, 2009   
Patrick


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... From what I've read this looks extremely promising to say the very least.. seems like it follows the estrogen-blocking path like novedex xt uses but better. Just placed my order and will continue with a full reviews shortly!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
EP2 - Andritest!

Andritest is Bodybuilding's Fastest Bioactive Testosterone Amplifier!

All new Andritest is the newest creation from EP2! Andritest is clinically-proven, patented, bioactive compound, and it will truly revolutionize the way you build muscle. Andritest works through a premium, dual-action pathway to maximize and protect your natural testosterone by 1: inhibiting the aromatase enzyme; and 2: minimizing testosterone conversion to the unwanted metabolite DHT (dihydroxytestosterone) - a male hormone linked to negative androgenic effects. By inhibiting the aromatase enzyme complex, Andritest prevents aromatization and the conversion of testosterone to estrogen, minimizing unwanted side effects such as edema and gynecomastia. Then, Andritest fights to protect your testosterone by inhibiting the 5a-reductase enzyme that can destroy your test and produce DHT.

Increase Testosterone Levels by 376% in 12 Hours over Placebo!

Andritest will Revolutionize the Way you Build New Muscle Mass!

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »