#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

EPIQ TEST Supplement to Increase Free Testosterone Levels Review



Current rating 4.7 out of 5 94% positive feedback from 3 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question   Read Description
   

EPIQ SupplementsTESTTEST by EPIQ




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

EPIQ TEST Results & Ratings




4.7 / 5
based on 3 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 14 QUESTIONS & 13 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
94%   3




December 18, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ray - age 74 ]       will

" ... Is this product helpful for ED? "

Post a Response



August 17, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mike - age 38 ]       will

" ... is there a specific time of day to take TEST and HARDENING? I was going to take them first thing in the morning prior to my cardio session and take Epiq RUSH as my pre-work in the afternoon for my weights session... Suggestions? "

Answer
Response shared September 13, 2014   [ Nick ]

" ... Follow the directions on the boxes, they clearly let you know when is best time to take these products. "


Post a Response



August 2, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Brian - age 32 ]       using

" ... i took epiq test and my semen is green! why?! "

Answer
Response shared August 7, 2014   [ Sean ]

" ... No idea.. but it has nothing to do with this product. What drugs are you on? "


Post a Response



July 8, 2014   [ REVIEW ]   [ Ryan - age 29 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... Awesome stuff see huge results in two weeks! "



December 4, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Damon - age 19 ]       using

" ... Will taking TEST shrink my stuff? I was told test boosters cause shrinkage? "

Answer
Response shared December 24, 2013   [ Rick ]

" ... No, and if it does it is minimal and temporary. "


Post a Response



October 24, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mafo - age 30 ]       will

" ... Is it okay to take the EPIQ Muscle Stack with GNC AMP Wheyabolic Extreme 60 Protein? "

Answer
Response shared October 29, 2013   [ Sean ]

" ... Yes, combining a whey protein supplement with a natural testosterone booster is actually a great combination. "


Post a Response



October 9, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ thomas strong - age 51 ]       using

" ... do this test boost sex drive? "

Answer
Response shared October 14, 2013   [ Peter ]

" ... Of course, all natural testoserone boosters increase your libido. "


Post a Response



October 8, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ Jeremy Mac - age 18 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5

" ... I started epiq test 6 days ago, I feel more energetic than ever, having deep sleeps I'm stacking test with the epiq power, so far my bench went from 185 to 215 for 7 reps.....lovin these products "



October 1, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ chris lemorocco - age 20 ]       will

" ... I am a college athlete.. it says it is free of banned substances so will I pas a drug test if I take epic during my season? "

Answer
Response shared October 2, 2013   [ Roger ]

" ... Depends on what the drug test is for. This will raise your NATURAL testosterone levels NATURALLY, so you should be ok. If you are worried, why not just ask? "


Post a Response



September 29, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Roberto - age 47 ]       using

" ... I'm taking epiq , but when I have sex my wife had a burning sensation . Can that be for this product? "

Answer
Response shared October 5, 2013   [ Noel ]

" ... No, that is impossible. Odds are that she has a yeast infection. "


Post a Response



September 24, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Chris - age 28 ]       using

" ... Do you have to cycle off this and other TEST boosters? If it doesn't inhibit natural testosterone production, and merely increases it naturally, what is the danger of not cycling off of the product? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared October 2, 2013   [ Sean ]

" ... Yes, the box will usually give directions. But I find 10 weeks is the longest you should be on any test booster. "


Post a Response



August 12, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ john - age 15 ]       using

" ... what are he side affects fter you stop using epiq test?? "

Answer
Response shared August 12, 2013   [ Nick ]

" ... None. At most your testosterone levels will drop back to base levels gradually. I would suggest using a ZMA and TRIBULUS stack each night afterwards to minimize any drops. "


Post a Response



April 24, 2013   [ REVIEW ]   [ TD - age 42 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I TAKE EPIQ TEST AND HAVE IMPROVED MY ENERGY AND HAD A GREAT BOOST WITH MY AND LEAN MUSCLE GROWTH. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT IF THATS WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR. "



March 28, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Gabriel - age 44 ]       using

" ... Any effects like caffeine or mood alteration? Thx! "

Answer
Response shared March 29, 2013   [ Greg ]

" ... The only side effects will be better energy, mood and recovery which will lead to faster muscle gain and strength gains. Good luck Gab! "


Post a Response



March 18, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Mike - age 27 ]       using

" ... What is the side effects after you stop taking the muscle stack "

Answer
Response shared March 19, 2013   [ Ronald ]

" ... No side-effects. Your natural testosterone levels will return, so your strength and recovery will drop slightly. That is why it's best to CYCLE testosterone boosters. Consider 8-10 weeks on with 4-6 weeks off, repeat. "


Post a Response



March 17, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ August - age 56 ]       using

" ... Hi, I am over 50 and in poor shape. Would Epiq be a good choice for me? "

Answer
Response shared March 17, 2013   [ Paul ]

" ... It would be a start if you are attempting to get back to weight training as it improved recovery, muscle growth, strength, energy and libido. Be sure to combine it with a well-balanced protein diet. "


Post a Response



March 6, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ daddywg2003@yahoo.com - age 65 ]       

" ... Does this product help with errections and maintaining it and ae there any long term side effects/ "

Answer
Response shared March 7, 2013   [ George ]

" ... Yes, as with any natural testosterone booster supplement, if you are a male your libido will improve along with the other benefits of improved energy, muscle building, strength, etc. "


Post a Response





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » EPIQ - TEST


Experience the Leading Free Testosterone Boosting Supplement Choice of Champions for 2013


EPIQ supplements has come to the forefront with their newest release, TEST! This powerful new addition to the supplement world is the prime choice for serious athletes whom wish to increase their natural testosterone production within a short week without any negative androgenic side-effects. It will also simultaneously decrease your estrogen levels so you can avoid any fat gain or water bloat. This is the ideal choice to help increase your overall lean muscle growth, a reduction in overall body fat, a boost with your daily focus and energy and finally a beneficial improvement with your libido. Since this formula is 100% natural and clean, there is no need to worry about applying a pct protocol. What makes this formula quite unique is that is also require just a single tablet per day, rather than the multiple doses throughout the day that other brands force on you. Find out what safe and effective supplementation is truly about, start with TEST today!

Dramatically Increase your Testosterone in Just 7 Short Days!

The Only ONE SERVING PER DAY Complete Testosterone Supplement



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

ProMera Sports

CAPSI-BLAST

 Capsi-Blast Reviews
Met-Rx

Torabolic

 Torabolic
BPi Sports

B4

 B4 Reviews
MusclePharm

Battle Fuel XT

 Battle Fuel XT
ProMera Sports

AGMA-TREN

 Agma-Tren Reviews


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG