ErgoPharm 6-OXO Extreme Potent Anti-Estrogen Review

4.9 out of 5

98% recommended with 12 reviews


ErgoPharm
6-OXO Extreme
6-OXO Extreme by ErgoPharm


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » 6-OXO Extreme




September 18, 2017    review
Nick   Age: 37


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I remember this from years ago.. at least 10 years back. Was easily the best anti-estrogen product and it also boosted natural test levels. Amazing!"


January 2, 2013    question
charlie mcguire   Age: 43


"... does 6-oxo help with sexual activities"


Answer

January 2, 2013
response by George

Yes, it has shown to increase your libido because it reduced estrogen and increases testosterone levels.


February 22, 2010    review
Bob   Age: 51


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 6 oxo was great.I do not seem to get any bebfit at all from 6 oxo extreme. There is a reason 6 oxo is not offered any more.The government decided it was too much like steroids. 6 oxo extreme is here because it does not work. It gives me some good diarhea though."


February 24, 2009   
Totto


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've used 6-oxo for years along with Androgel. I now use 6-oxo extreme with Androgel (7.5mg daily days, 5mg weekends for 25 days on, 5 off, with 6-oxo for 10 days to two weeks and libido is great and E isn't a problem."


January 7, 2009   
George


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've had success each time with 6 oxo extreme in regards to breakout in gyno. As soon as I get any signs of gyno such as itchy or sore nipples, small hard lumps forming, etc., I take 6 oxo extreme (the regular 6 oxo is not strong enough for me) and the effects subside within a few days. Much better from my experience than using arimidex or letro, and much cheaper too."


November 12, 2008   
Joe


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Much better than the regular 6oxo from my personal use and experience. Really essential in my point of view for during and post-cycle situations."


June 10, 2008   
Totto


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I've been on Androgel for several years (I'm in my fifties) for HRT. Periodically I use 6 Oxo Extreme to reduce extrogen and increase libido. Works very well and doesn't get me into the trouble with gyno that HCG and Nolvadex might. I only use it for two or three weeks at a time for safety's sake."


January 14, 2008   
John


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have used this product for several months now and it works very well. I also have to double the dosage."


October 31, 2007   
Peter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works very well, better than the original 6oxo I would agree as well. I do anabolics cycles."


July 1, 2007   
Flex


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 6oxo extreme has been good to me. Much better than the original actually which was pretty weak and lead me to other products. But now I am back with ergopharm and sticking with it until the next best thing co mes along."


June 16, 2007   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Better than the original 6oxo from my 7 uses of the product. Well worth it my friends."


May 31, 2007   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hi, I just ordered my new stash of 6-oxo and went for the extreme version this time as I always need to double my doses as well. Hopefully it's stronger as it claims. I will post back with my pct later."


May 30, 2007   
FINALLY!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have used 6oxo for so many years, it's been a lifesaver. My only thing all these years that got to me was that I had to always double the dose to get the results I needed. Finally with 6-oxo extreme.. there is no need for that. This is the real deal and for anyone thinking about using anabolics or even some strong prohormones, 6-oxo iextreme s a must."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
ErgoPharm - 6-OXO Extreme

The Original Formula has been Re-Calibrated to Maximize Health Protection & Boost Results

ErgoPharm just keeps moving ahead as is clear with their elite release of 6-OXO Extreme. Following in the original formula's results, they have improved on the effectiveness many times over while minimizing any of the previous health risks. In the industry today, it is considered the top over-the-counter post cycle therapy protocol. It naturally helps your body from any estrogen rebounds following pro-hormone or pro-steroid usage. It also allows your body to find back it's hormonal balance with regards to free testosterone levels. It can also be used standalone to increase your testosterone levels which will help you increase your energy, strength and muscle tissue if you follow a regular weight training program. Each serving of 6-OXO Extreme contains 6, 17-keto-etiocholeve-3-ol tetrahydropyranol, 3, 17-keto-etiochol-triene and 3,5,7-trihydroxy-4-methoxyflavone.

Best Aromatase Ihibitor & Estrogen Receptor Antagonist

Testosterone Booster for Strength and Lean Muscle Mass

Customers also reviewed the following »