Ergopharm 1-AD (1AD) Orally Active 1-Androstenediol Review

4.9 out of 5

98% recommended with 20 reviews


ErgoPharm
1-AD
1-AD by ErgoPharm


Results & Ratings »
Ergopharm Original 1-AD


May 27, 2014    review
sylvain D   Age: 45


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Ive used 1-AD and many other's ...i tried almost all the prohormones availiable in montreal , Quebec ...on my list of performance and quality ..i love Androtechnologies M-1T , 1-AD MuscleSystem is good , Androplex from Nucleonics , 4-AD from Androtechnologies , i love 1-TEST from MuscleSystem ...got great results out of all these and you can get those oral steroid copies like Oxandrolone (anavar), Stanozolol (winstrol) , Dianabol(D-BOL) and some other's from companies like VitaliPharma , Biotech Pharma(ukraine) Syntex ....the vitalipharma bottle comes in a box , open the box from bottom to see if the bottle is sealed (the pills from vitalipharma are always pink) ..the biotech pharma comes in a brown tainted glass bottle and the pills are very small and sometimes orange and sometimes dark blue and for the syntex d-bol , it comes in a small transparent plastic bottle and the pills are pink octagons ...for more infos ask my friendship on facebook ..my name is Sylvain Descôteaux and i live in montreal and my profile picture is a young soldier with writing on helmet WAR IS HELL !"


June 29, 2012    question
Oldskool   Age: 30


"... I am looking for original ergopharm 1ad. Greatest suplement ever!"


Answer

June 30, 2012
response by James

No longer available and I highly doubt it will be released again with the many FDA bans in the recent years. Some good alternatives out there today including T-BOMB II, Anotest and the AHD/A50/SOLID stack.


Answer

July 20, 2012
response by tonyd

I have some that is expired but still effective.


March 22, 2011    question
Chuck   Age: 51


"... Is this in stock?"


Answer

April 5, 2011
response by tom

It is available.


November 28, 2010    question
tonyd   Age: 51


"... I have a supply of the original 1-AD from ergopharm as well as M1T from ids systems. Due to recent issues with BPH Iam unable to use it anymore and may be willing to part with it. It is expired but was stored in a airtight refrigerated container. I am bummed because this product really worked well."


Answer

January 22, 2011
response by Jason

Seriously? I may be interested


Answer

January 23, 2011
response by tonyd

Yes. Have a couple things not available anymore!


Answer

February 1, 2011
response by tonyd

Jason let me know if you're interested


Answer

February 7, 2011
response by blue27

hey tony how do i get in touch with you?


Answer

February 7, 2011
response by tonyd

leave an e-mail addy. if you can. I tried to post mine but the site would not let me.


Answer

November 9, 2011
response by [JJ]

i will buy some of the old 1-ad if anyone wants to sell it


May 6, 2010    review
Joseoh   Age: 62


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I only used 1-ad at the begining of the year Jan. I month usage 1 capsule a day 30 min before workout. I have always been natural fitness person and always will be. I have always bench press well 350-465. When i read that 1-AD was made for natural bodybuilders i decided to give it a try. Of after must research on it. You see i have hep C and can't afford health problems. Well in my first week things got a little scary when i went to bench my 315 on friday of thay week i could actually do 15 reps and more with ease if i wanted. I went on to do 465 with the same ease. I have used it for 3 years ever simce with the same results. The rest of the year was great without it i just wanted that initial boost. I am a little upset that 1-AD was discontinued. All my customers keep asking for this product or one that is a clone. So what's the story will 1-AD resurface. O mean exactly like the original. Don't know what all the fuss is. You really had a good thing for us older guys that really try hard to stay in shape. Besides all protiens and vits that was my number 1 for me and my customers. From all us natural bodybuilders 1-ADhas to make a come back. "


October 26, 2009    review
mike1   Age: 21


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Stuff was amazing... put on 25 pounds uin one cycle. you can buy 1-ad still just not ergopharm labeled but the same chemical compound i just ordered some."


October 9, 2009    question
hunter   Age: 23


"... Hey Rocky or Pres you still got any of the old 1-ad you want to sell? I really want some man, I had amazing gains on that stuff and cant find it anywhere and I dont know if the newer stuff is as good."


Answer

November 28, 2010
response by tonyd

I have the old ergopharm 1AD in the original bottle


September 30, 2009    review
Rocky   Age: 28


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am one of the few who stocked up when the ban was put into place a few years back.. some of my bottles are just starting to expire, but they will be fine for years afterwards (expire dates are just created by companies to make you use things up and BUY more.. even though when kept in a cool, dark place 99.9% of medicine is ok for years and years after the so-called expire date).

Anyways, really happy with it.. one of the original prohoromones and in my book the KING."


September 15, 2009    question
pres   Age: 36


"... i have the old stuff.. 1-AD expired 2007.. should i use it.. i also have pro-turinabol expired 2007... what scares me is that i dont wont to lose my drive. i have lost it once, dont know how. and from reading these labels. i dont think i want to take these or try new"


Answer

September 15, 2009
response by George

Hey man.. personally I think you're sitting on a pot of GOLD!

I've used 1-AD (the original stuff.. new stuff has been put on hold) many time when it was out. I have also used expired lots, up to 3 years. In my opinion, and as what most pharmacists will tell you is that expirations are usually created so that people will use it up and buy new. Most items, if kept in a dark, cool place with the original seal will be 100% fine for many years.

That's coming from personal experience.

Now if you're nervous about using 1-AD because of it's strength/side-effects.. start with the minimal dosage and move up. Don't go over 4-6 weeks of use and BE SURE to run a PCT afterwards. I prefer Gaspari's Novedex XT, I actually use it as a test booster half of the year (cycled 10 weeks on 6 weeks off with great results)

If you're gonna start.. keep us posted.. especially on the effectiveness so others can see that expiration labels on the most part are not truly "expired"


Answer

September 12, 2011
response by gotsum

hey i have 5 unopened bottles available along with one unopened bottle of 6-oxo. purchased 2001 expired 2007.


Answer

April 3, 2012
response by drew

hey gotsum, do you still have some 1-ad left...im interested if you do..


December 29, 2008   
Getatme


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I havent tried the new 1-ad yet if its as anything close to the original im excited. Btw mediocre chemist? I think not maybe you have been in a hole for the last however many years but have you ever heard of the cream and the clear? Look it up."


November 16, 2008   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Agreed with Dan, but if the 2nd coming of 1AD is anything as good as the original I am ordering a case of this stuff - by far the best results for me from a prohormone with minimal side effects - from my personal use and experience.

On the other hand, I have been getting better than average gains with 11oxo.. "


November 16, 2008   
Dan Druff


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Enough raves. Ergopharm released a small amount based on demand and sold out and does not even have enough inventory even at full list price. Based on the demand they are experiencing either quality issues for import raws, efficacy issues, or regulatory issues. Little or no information is available on website and I could not find a decent use log on the initial release. Just a lot of hot air so far. It is now 2 steps from a steroid and still unproven. Poor marketing from a mediocre chemist."


June 27, 2008   
Kyle


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really impressed that 1-ad has finally made it back to the market, it has by far, hands down, been the best pro-hormone I have used since it and after it. Really excited to get it back in my cupboard for sure, stock up big time this time baby."


June 17, 2008   
Ryan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 1-AD was the best prohormone ever created! + 14 pounds of muscle in 5 weeks and it was easy on the liver! Aplodan and the other MT stuff don't work at all. You can spend $1,000's on MT and see no results at all, except for a thinner wallet."


May 14, 2008   
Johnny Thomasson


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 1-AD was the best prohormone that really worked for me. I got the best results ever than any other product that was on the market. It gave me that x-tra pump, energy, and muscle mass I've been wanting for so long. I just hope the peops decide to put it back out on the market."


January 3, 2008   
Good Ole Days!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 1-AD was the king of prohormones, but now is gone. No need to worry though, there are tons of awesome, and just as potent, alternatives out there. My personal picks are tren-250, sus500 and superdrol - very very effective at packing on 15-30 pounds of muscle in 3-4 weeks of use. Always use a proper pct for 4-6 weeks afterwards, to keep gains and to help get your system back on track."


December 18, 2007   
Dean


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Give the h-drol, s-drol a chance, just got released and are much better than 1-AD days."


August 30, 2007   
Steve


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Don't worry! Geez all the people that I've met that are so upset that 1-AD is gone. There are sooo many alternative out there today that it makes 1-AD almost obsolete. Trust me, take a look at the Muscletec, MHP, BSN and other leading brands. My personal favorite is cyclin-gh and aplodan."


May 19, 2007   
Peter


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 1-ad is actually pretty amazing. Works really well and really fast which is the most significant aspect in my opinion. Truly is the original and most effective prohormone to ever hit the market, get it today!"


April 16, 2007   
Shepard


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I'd use Sarm-X from MHP and aplodan from MuscleTech if you wants something as strong."


March 16, 2007   
Steve


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... For those looking for a good alternative to 1AD.. follow the advice from this place with the link - it's for Aplodan. I bought 3 bottle for a full cycle and 7 weeks in I can honestly say that I am having better results then I did with 1AD."


March 6, 2007   
Tommy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Does anyone know where to get 1-AD from??"


February 27, 2007   
Neil


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Amazing! I have a stash of 1-ad for a few years back.. expired in 2009.. it's perfect in every way."


January 31, 2007   
Tyke


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I really had great success with 1-AD back in the day. It was really too good to be true and legal, perhaps thats why they banned them all. I have since been using muscletech anator-p70 and other types and am getting reasonable restults."


December 28, 2006   
James


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... 1-AD!!! Where are you? 1-AD was probably the best prohormone ever invented!"


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
ErgoPharm - 1-AD

Truly the Fastest Acting & Most Potent Prohormone Formulation Introduced to the Market!

ErgoPharm really began this supplement category with their original 1-AD formulation that the rest of the industry has decided to follow. Before this evolution in supplements, the term "prohormone" was not even a whisper in the gym where now it's the most common term thrown around serious athletes. With the use of this product combined with a balanced training and nutritional plan, you can make the type of gains on a 30 day cycle that would normally take you 6 months or more to attain without. With all the effort, sweat and tears you put in to your training it's about time you get the reward, benefits and results that you deserve. Muscle size gains have been reported to average in the 15 to 20lb mark and strength always increases on all lifts. As this is one of the most advanced products available today, you need to follow directions and always consult with your doctor for the ideal use and dosing of the product. Start growing today with 1-AD!

The ORIGINAL Muscle Strength & Size Enhancing Supplement

Boost your Bodybuilding Potential with this Proven Formula

Customers also reviewed or purchased the following »