Ergopharm 6-OXO - Popular Post Cycle Therapy Review

4.9 out of 5

98% recommended with 15 reviews


ErgoPharm Supplements
6 OXO
ErgoPharm


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Ergopharm 6-OXO






September 11, 2011    review
Gene   Age: 31


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Used up the last bottle I had stored around just a few months ago and again, it's an excellent pct supplement if you're coming off any type of anabolic or testosterone manipulating supplement. I rate it a 4 because it's not quite as good as the prescription type meds, but it's damn close."


October 11, 2009    review
George   Age: 25


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Working pretty well.. nothing bad to say about it and the results are what the ads claim so overall it's a good product in my book."


March 28, 2009   
nick


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am trying finedex 6. It is the clone of 6-oxo since Egofarm is not making products do to a legal matter on other products they made. this is the best thing out there that I know of... I took Nolvadex from (innovative research) its a reasearch company that can produce trough a lupehole in the system. That stuff gave me a bald spot on my head and made me feel like i had cancer! Just the taste of it was like a numbing acid... but i took it and it jacked me up so bad and long in 06'. I was so tired and fatiqued and the bald spot was a sign of stress... it took a long time to recover. So when poeple say to take these research lupeholes but the site says harmful to humans.. do not injest... dont injest! anyone have any tried and true pct supps? I am taking l- carnitine( possiblly frees androgen receptors for free test uptake), finedex 6, and giving tribb teresstis a try again... let me know "


March 20, 2009   
Ben


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Hey guys just droping by to ask a few questions. Im 19 years old, 6' 2" 220 lbs, and insterested in possibly doing a d-drol or mythyl 1d prohormone cyle. Just wondering what prohormones yall thought were the best and what results/side-effects were experienced with use of them as well as the pct 6-oxo."


October 8, 2008   
Renal


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Works like a charm. I have been using 6oxo for over 5 years now whenever I come off a cycle, either pro hormone or real anabolics. It is absolutely a MUST post-cycle if you want any chance of keeping any gains and getting your body back to natural levels safely."


March 6, 2008   
Shocker


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I actually still stick with 6oxo for post cycle, if it's not broke why fix it right?"


January 1, 2008   
Carl


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... There have been many immitators of 6oxo, but none can duplicate it. Very effective post cycle support."


October 27, 2007   
Shepard


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very effective, I've used 6-oxo now for over 5 years when I go post cycle, wether from prohormones, test boosters or anabolics. Very effective and provides the quick and safe results that I need. Very cheap and well worth it if you want to keep your gains post cycle and not have your body shut down."


April 8, 2007   
Nate


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very good.. I've used 6-oxo from the start. Some people find novedex much better but I don't. I've tried both on many occassion following prohormone as well as anabolic cycle and 6oxo is the clear winner."


February 1, 2007   
Paul, Clairmonte


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... A must for post cycle recovery, I've been using it for years and it works great."


January 29, 2007   
Jimmy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Great and must product to take after a pro-hormone or anabolic steroid cycle. If you want to keep your gains and stay healthy, then 6oxo is the supplement you need to buy."


January 15, 2007   
Nyle


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Great post-cycle.. a MUST! I just did the halodrol-50 cycle from Gaspari.. it was amazing. Gained 16 pounds in 5 weeks.. solid mass baby! Anyways.. 6-oxo helped me keep my gains as it's been 9 weeks since the last pill and I have not lost a pound of gains."


October 12, 2006   
Matt


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent for post cycle - post prohormone cycles. "


June 20, 2006   
stew


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Another satisfied customer, did a 12 week test, dbol, tren cycle and 6oxo helped me keep 90% of my gains. Yes it's true, I don't work for the company so I have no reason to lie. I must admit I doubled the dosage."


May 20, 2006   
Dave


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Just finished my cycle (real juice) and let me tell you this helped me keep my size and get my test levels back to "normal". A MUST for any real juice and pro-hormone post cycle."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
ErgoPharm - 6-OXO

Through Many Years of Studies 6-OXO is the First Effective All Natural Aromatase Inhibitor!

ErgoPharm made it possible to provide a safe and natural PCT with their 6-OXO supplement for the masses. The key ingredient, 3;6;17-androstenetrione is responsible for the success of this product as it has helped millions find a solution without having to resort to expensive prescription based alternatives. Prohormones came and went and left a void in the market place for a safe and viable replacement. The only other options available truly are tribulus and zma supplements, while they may be effective and 100% natural - the results are just not strong or quick enough for the average individual. This is where 6-OXO comes in as a quick acting testosterone booster that raises your body's own levels without using banned or dangerous ingredients. It is also a fantastic method to restore your own levels following a spike in testosterone.

Rapidly Block Water Retention & Gynecomastia Side Effects

Naturally Boost your Testosterone & Block Estrogen!

Customers also reviewed the following »