EST Propadrol Anabolic Testosterone Stimulator Review

4.4 out of 5

88% recommended with 16 reviews


EST
Propadrol
Propadrol by EST





Results & Ratings » EST Propadrol





December 7, 2011    review
johnpt   Age: 41


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... started taking propadrol today. I hope that it helps me with testosterone boost for all areas of my life! I have been searching for reviews and they are very mixed. Hope to have increased energy and endurance overall."


October 21, 2010    review
Mick   Age: 25


"... Slight buzz before workout, makes u have to take a sh!t about 3 times a day, sometimes gives a mild headache ( maybe slight dehydration or something), but other than that it's all good"


August 17, 2010    review
Huge   Age: 32


  RATING: 3 out of 5


"... I don't know how I feel about this supp. I'm taking it along with Methandrol 50 that I had lying around, and I had great results with previously. It seems like it might not be helping much beyond what Methy is already doing. I'm taking Epistane and Cycle Support as well, and I'm in week 4 of cycle. Have probably put on 3 lbs of lean muscle and notice much more strength, obviously. I'll post final results in a few weeks. "


August 13, 2010    review
usmcooley   Age: 20


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... okay im 20. ive taken numerous test boosters when around the age of 17 and few ph like mdrol an halodrol b4 it was banned. i ended up stopping all test boosters and ph products for past 2 years and have kept my supplement intake to mostly amino acids protein vitamins creatine gluatamine and few anabolic supps here an there bought propadrol bc i was told tht it puts ur body in anabolic state basically like a hardcore version of leukic well i bought the product an im not stupid i knew it was a test booster which im not worried about test levels are easy to balance out but ive no wish to get back into ph so can someone please answer is this a ph or not"


August 9, 2009   
mitch


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... hey i'm looking at taking propadrol but not sure if i need to take an estrogen blocker with it, if someone could help that would be great."


July 23, 2009   
VALEBOOMDO@YAHOO.COM


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... IM A VERY EXPERIANCED PH USER! M-DROL WAS MY PREVIOUS BEST FRIEND BUT SIDES WHERE TOO INTENSE SO IM ON MY FIRST WEEK OF PROPODROL AND SO FAR NO SIDES TO REPORT. FEELING OUT A 4 WEEKER THEN IF IT SEEMS LIKE A GOOD IDEA I MAY PURCHASE ANOTHER BOTTLE AND KILL IT TO EXTEND THE CYCLE TIME. "


January 23, 2009   
greg


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... i recently have started my cycle i excited to see my results after beeing of intermuscular tests im ready for a more natural source i heard this is one the best products"


April 28, 2008   
lee


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... been on it for bout 7 days ish and weight gne up 5lbs not sure if its water retention etc but i think its a great supp strength has increased fairly well and my agression is insane lool wich maybe isnt that gd all the time lol but i wud use again just says wait 90 days to use again? not sure if thats necessary but im not gunna take the risk but would recomend it to any1 lookin to gain muscle and fair bit of strength plus no side effects but i am one of those people that has always had gynecomastia and to be honest with you if anything i seems to help it weird but true amazin product"


November 11, 2007   
Ken


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Very good anabolic, not too much buzz around it but heck it's the most potent I've used in years."


October 3, 2007   
Mr H. GH


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... OO YEAH"


May 16, 2007   
Fantastic


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... This is truly a remarkable supplement. Propadrol has helped me get over my plateua after all these years and has taken me beyond them. I have been using propadrol now for about 11 weeks and no side-effects."


April 13, 2007   
Nathan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Excellent quality! I am very impressed with my results so far with proadrol.. no side effects."


March 26, 2007   
scott


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Should you take it once or twice daily?"


February 5, 2007   
Nate


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Propadrol is a very potent testosterone booster. I wouldn't suggest it to rookies, just those that are 100% serious about serious progress."


January 28, 2007   
Paul


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I find propadrol very effective for gaining lean muscle mass. After a short 6 weeks on a 5 days a week training programs and decent diet PLUS propadrol.. I have gained 17 pounds of rock hard mass! I really believe in it and will report back when my final 6 weeks are up. Stay hungry fellas."


December 27, 2006   
Nick, KY


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Propadrol is effective so far. After 13 weeks, bench has gone up 75 pounds, arms are up 2.3 inches and overall muscles are big and full. Will be cycling this again. Top notch supplement."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
EST - Propadrol

Serves a Natural Method to Boost your Free Testosterone for many Strength & Mass Benefits

EST sports nutrition created their Propadrol anabolic muscle builder to the supplement industry because of the obvious gap of what was out there. Using some of the most advanced ingredients to give you the edge with your training, growth and recovery this is the most sought after prohormone on the market today. Part of the Elite Performance Series line of products, it's quite unique as it delivers very fast results without the common side-effects alternatives come with. That means it has components built in which remove any estrogen formation, which is critical for males. Each capsule has been fortified with Methyl-2a, further ensuring the anti-aromatase aspects. The longest period of use for this powerful supplement is 30 days which needs to be followed up with a 3 month break to let your hormones bounce back to normal levels.

Powered by: 6-17 dihydroxyetiocholove-3-ol proponate

Unique Natural Supplement Proven to Boost Muscle Hypertrophy

Customers also reviewed the following »


NOW Foods
Raw CashewsRaw Cashews

Muscle Fortress
Muscle Stack PackMuscle Stack Pack

Country Life
Resveratol PlusResveratrol PLUS

Hi-Tech
Glucozene-RXGlucozene-RX