FutureBiotics Cholesta-Lo for Natural Cholesterol Support Review

4.8 out of 5

96% recommended with 4 reviews


FutureBiotics
Cholesta-Lo
Cholesta-Lo by FutureBiotics


Check Price & Availability



Results & Ratings » Futurebiotics Cholesta LO




June 19, 2017    review
Marie   Age: 58


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I called the company to find out if this is a natural "statin" product. I was told it is NOT, which is what I was hoping for. Totally natural without any red yeast rice."


March 1, 2015    question
Alene Hill   Age: 78


"... Does this product have statin in it.The above review has been using cholestatin for 5 years are they talking about cholesta-lo or something else. I've started taking this product and I experience hair loss the same when I was using statin is it from this product."


Answer

March 17, 2015
response by James

You'll have to contact the manufacturer to get that answer.


December 7, 2013    question
juanita   Age: 70


"... what are the side effects of choesta-lo
"


Answer

December 24, 2013
response by Richard

None.


August 24, 2012    review
Harold   Age: 84


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I took the 3 tablets daily as my doctor instructed me and even though it took the better part of about 2 months my cholesterol returned back down from a slightly higher than normal previous level. I do recommend it and to those that have listened to me have experienced similar benefits."


November 6, 2011    review
Stefan   Age: 61


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Glad I wasn't the only won have good results with this, thanks for posting Kenny. I started Cholesta-Lo about 7 years ago now on the advice of my doctor. We've been trying a large number of natural alternatives to prescriptions to keep my levels under control - and food was not working either. This was probably one of our last efforts and luckily it was the magic ticket. It wasn't instantaneous but within a few months of daily use my levels improved enough for us to stick with it. Well it's been 7 years and my levels are well within range and in full control."


February 3, 2007   
Kenny


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Cholesta-Lo is something I will go out of my way and post here and recommend to those seeking some advice. I have been using cholestatin for over 5 years now and my cholesterol levels have been perfect, actually better. They were off the charts before I started using cholesta-lo. So, as you can see from my example, this supplement changed my life."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
FutureBiotics - Cholesta-Lo

A Natural Range of Specific Ingredients Aimed at Controlling Cholesterol to Health Levels

FutureBiotics have now made it possible to received natural cholesterol aid through supplementation with their Cholesta-Lo formulation. In the big picture, the two options your are faced with when dealing with higher than normal cholesterol levels is to change your diet or pay for extremely costly prescription medication which almost always comes with unwanted side-effects. Until now, as this supplement has shown remarkable benefits of returning your cholesterol levels back to healthy ranges. The basics of this compound include plant sterols, niacin as well as botanical aspects. These comprehensive vegetarian tablets is 100% gluten and dairy free. Start taking advantage of these brand new solutions that are just as effective if not healthier and more cost friendly to improve your well-being and long-term health.

Each Serving Contains Resveratrol and Other Key Factors

Completely Composed of Natural Growing Botanical Ingredients

Customers also reviewed the following »