GASP Workout Gear and Workout Clothing - Browse the Selection Review

4.9 out of 5

98% recommended with 14 reviews


GASP Clothing
GASP Clothing
GASP Hoodies





Results & Ratings » Gasp Workout Clothing





September 3, 2016    review
Mark   Age: 26


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... I'd agree with everyone except that I feel the length leaves alot to be desired on some long sleeve ts"


June 6, 2012    question
Kyle   Age: 26


"... What does GASP stand for?"


Answer

June 8, 2012
response by Adrian

Nothing, it's just the name of it.


March 10, 2012    review
Sinclair   Age: 37


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... The best clothing line for bodybuilders.. no question about it. Sure they are pricey, but to me the quality is FAR superior and worth every penny. My personal opinion but if I had no budget I would buy the entire line."


June 5, 2010    review
Carl   Age: 29


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I have 4 of the tanks and the hoodie.. best clothing fit for bodybuilders without question. Yes they are a bit pricier.. but it's well worth it for the quality, fit and comfort.. plus the style! Nobody would complain driving a Porsche around.. do the same with gasp."


March 1, 2010    review
LiLShAnK357   Age: 23


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I got the 1.2lb hoodie and the raw logo hoodie, straps,wrist wraps, hardcore beanie and totem chain.

Stuff is sweet no doubt about it but a little pricey. Hoodies could just be a tad longer but they are all made in Sweden so expect em to be a little smaller then your usual hoodie"


September 14, 2009    review
Adrian   Age: 24


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I am really lovin this stuff.. and not just because it works like a charm each and every time, but because of the great flavor selection. It is a rare find these days to have both an effective product and for it to actually be enjoyable to consume without having to run to the washroom 1 minute later.

Overall.. so far.. 5/5"


April 7, 2009   
Suzy


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I bought many items for my boyfriend and we are always impressed with the quality and how well made the Gasp clothes are.
Yes, is expensive, but worth it! My boy looks really good and everyone at the gym ask where he got them.
I got him couple hoodies, few pants, long sleeves, sweaters, and I just ordered the cargo pants and the football jersey.
The only complain I have is why they don't have more colors besides the l, black, white and chili? They should have more vibrant colors!
Also, the collection available here in the US is pretty limited...they should add some more items to it.
"


February 24, 2009   
HARDCORE WORKOUT GEAR!


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... In my opinion, the best hardcore workout gear available today. Fits like a glove, actually makes you look better as it's form fitting in all the right places. A+"


February 24, 2009   
Smalley


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I just got the rib tank in the mail and it fits perfect.. being all cotton it's really comfortable and fits perfect. Going to order the hoodie like all of you seem to like..

5/5"


February 18, 2009   
Jakie


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really, the best clothing for gym people.. no question about it. Yes, bit pricier than average but well worth it in my opinion. If you have to buy just one thing I also agree about the hoodie.. the tanks and tees are also great."


February 13, 2009   
Milan


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Really love the clothing. I too have the hoodie, black color. Fits really well and always getting asked about it, nice to stand out and be unique these days.. Gasp is ME."


January 27, 2009   
George


  RATING: 4 out of 5


"... Wifey got me a T and a pair of shorts, gasp.. I was pretty damn impressed that she actually knew what to get me and that she actually went all out and got me the best of the best. Really happy with the fit, style and comfort. Really the best workout clothing that I have wore, no question about that. 5/5"


January 16, 2009   
Nickson


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... I own the shorts and the tank and it's my favorite exercise clothing I own. I probably wear the tank every other day in the gym.. I am going to get one of the tees and hopefully save up for the hoodie."


January 12, 2009   
Pete


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Have two of the tanks and a t-shirt. The best quality clothing I've ever owned for the gym and even everyday outside - it has a style of it's own and very cool in my opinion. As Pauly above, a lot of people also come upto me and ask where I got the clothes from..

I wouldn't buy any other workout clothing after Gasp.. just hard to go back to the old cheap clothes."


January 8, 2009   
Pauly


  RATING: 5 out of 5


"... Expensive yes, but well worth it.

I own the tee, pants and for christmas my girl got me the hoodie, which is really, honestly the best hoodie I own. I actually probably wear it too much, training or not. But it's really hardcore.. I always get asked where I got it from. Anyways, really good stuff if you can afford it."


Post YOUR Question or Reviews »


Name:
Age:
Status:
Rating:
Type here:
This is an un-biased REVIEW:
This is my detailed QUESTION:

Description »
GASP Clothing - High Quality Fitness Workout Gear!

Get with the game and start wearing Gasp workout clothing to the gym!

Welcome to probably the most hardcore and sought after line of workout clothing for me - GASP clothing! GASP clothing created only the highest quality workout gear and is know for its rough-around-the-edges look yet extremely well made. Many of the top professional bodybuilders all wear GASP clothing to the gym. Not only is it made to fit a bodybuilder, it actually is extremely comfortable to wear. GASP clothing comes with a slightly higer price tag, but you truly do pay for what you get. The GASP clothing line is a wide-range of products including popular workout clothing such as the vintage t-back, hardcore rib-back, training mesh pants, denim pants and their most popular item the GASP clothing hoodie! Once you buy one GASP item, you'll be hooked!

Extensive line of Workout Clothing, Street wear & Accessories!

Branch Warren, Dennis Wolfe, Victore Martinez wear GASP!

Customers also reviewed the following »