#1 Supplement Reviews since 2002
  FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES  //  PRE-INTRA-POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS  
ARTICLES // over 1000 Weight Training & Guides Radio Show Videos Galleries Ask Questions
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS & RATINGS Sort by GOALS CATEGORIES BRANDS TOP 50 Supplements SUPPLEMENT STACKS

Gaspari Nutrition AminoMax 8000 - Performance Amino's Review



Current rating 5.0 out of 5 100% positive feedback from 2 reviews   Submit a Review   Ask a Question  
      [  Product Description »  ]

Gaspari Nutrition SupplementsAminoMax 8000Gaspari AminoMax 8000




Read Reviews & Ask Questions

Product Category »
Manufacturer »

Gaspari Aminomax 8000 Results & Ratings




5.0 / 5
based on 2 reviews     SUBMIT A REVIEW / QUESTION
PLUS 25 QUESTIONS & 29 ANSWERS


APPROVAL RATING   UN-BIASED REVIEWS
100%   2

Providing Trusted Reviews



September 19, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Nargiza - age 25 ]       will

" ... Hello everybody. My husband has bought Aminomax 8000. His trainer advices him to try. So, now I' m worried too much, because we are trying to have a baby these months and I'm scared that aminomax can prevent from having a baby. Who knows what influence has the tablets on sperms? Can I still try to be pregnant? Please can you answer the questions? Thanks in advance! With respect, Nargiza Sharopova. "

Answer
Response shared October 30, 2014   [ Hank ]

" ... This is just amino acids which is safe and natural. You should be fine to take it without any sides. "


Post a Response



August 20, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ avtar - age 27 ]       will

" ... Can I use aminomaxx8000 n ectogen. .same day or suggest proper way to use...thnx in advance. ..I workout 4day a week n start 3 months earlier. . "

Answer
Response shared September 13, 2014   [ Simon ]

" ... That is fine. "


Post a Response



July 30, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Rish - age 26 ]       using

" ... Sir I m going 2 take aminomax8000..... Mi training is like one dat gym n one dat cardio
Should I take dis tablets on cardio "


Answer
Response shared August 1, 2014   [ Gaspari ]

" ... "


Answer
Response shared August 7, 2014   [ Neil ]

" ... You can take these ANYTIME of the day. Amino acids are always a good way to increase muscle mass and boost recovery. "


Post a Response



June 10, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Francisco - age 36 ]       will

" ... '...if i am using Aminomax 8000 before training, is it necessary to take any other pre-workout supplement, such as Neuro core, or is Aminomax enough by itself?
many thanks "


Answer
Response shared July 6, 2014   [ Trevor Caines ]

" ... If you want a stimulant, then yes. I actually prefer the new Pre Jym product, it has everything you need and more. "


Post a Response



February 25, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ hasan - age 30 ]       using

" ... if i take 16 tabs of AminoMax 8000 per day ... will that be too much -since it contains creatine - ?? will that harm the body ? "

Answer
Response shared March 23, 2014   [ George ]

" ... I would not go that high.. not really required either. Stick with real foods to make up for the protein levels which you are aiming for instead.

Remember, supplements are just that - a SUPPLEMENT to your regular meals - not a replacement. "


Post a Response



February 22, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ Ahmed - age 34 ]       will

" ... can I take both a hydro whey and Amino 8000 through the day? and what is the best serve for each one? "

Answer
Response shared February 24, 2014   [ George ]

" ... Yes. Take the HydroWhey by ON right after your workout - one scoop is enough. Then take the amino 8000 while you train or other times you drink water throughout the day. "


Post a Response



February 18, 2014   [ QUESTION ]   [ hasan - age 30 ]       using

" ... hello , my question is : if i take 2 servings of aminomax 8000 ( 16 tablets ) per day ...will i need any extra creatine and taurine supplements ? "

Answer
Response shared February 24, 2014   [ Parker ]

" ... No, amino acids don't require the use of creatine or taurine. "


Post a Response



November 29, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ dhan - age 48 ]       using

" ... there is no side effect to take aminomax 8000 and pharmaton together pls help? "

Answer
Response shared November 30, 2013   [ Mikey ]

" ... No, it's safe to do so. If you have concerns, please consult with your doctor. "


Post a Response



May 9, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Dan - age 30 ]       using

" ...
Thank you for answering my previous supplement question on the 4rd of May, I have a couple more based on what you said,
At the moment I am doing a push, pull, leg/abs split, e.g. over 2 week period, I do 5 minute warm up on cross trainer every time, Monday would be Chest, Shoulders Tris, Tuesday would be Back and Bi's, day off on Wednesday, Thurs Legs/Abs, another day off Friday, Saturday Sunday repeat Monday and Tuesdays program, Monday off, Legs/Abs Tuesday, Wednesday off, Thursday/Friday repeat the Chest/Shoulders/Tris, Back/Bi workouts, Saturday day off Sunday repeat Legs/Abs, then start the 2 cycle again. Can I incorporate more CV into this to drop my body fat really low? is this an effective method to train? am I doing anything wrong? Thanks "


Answer
Response shared May 10, 2013   [ Roger ]

" ... Your training split / program are really good, keep that up. "


Post a Response



May 3, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ Dan - age 30 ]       using

" ... Hey, I realise no questions have been asked for a while but I have a question, I currently am stacking 3 gaspari products, superpump max, bcaa 6000, Aminomax and also the Sci-MX GRS-5 protein shake. At the moment I am taking the aminomax as soon as i wake up with breakfast, then 45 minutes before my work out I take the superpump, 30 minutes before my workout I take a serving of 6 bcaa's. My workouts normally average between an hour and a half and 2 hours. During my workout I normally take more bcaa's and amino's when half way through. I then also take more of each after my workout along with a shake. I also take aminomax before going to bed. Is this overkill? Could I be stacking this in a more benficial and cost effective way. Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared May 4, 2013   [ George ]

" ... No, this is actually a very good stack and you know what to do. Amino acids are best during and after training, but if you can afford to use them more then every couple of hours is perfect.

Also, depending on your goals, 2 hours of weight training is overkill. All you need is 40-50 minutes. Never rest longer than 90 seconds between sets, even if you are training for size and strength. In an out, no chatting.. get it done. Shock the muscles and get growing with your bcaa. "


Answer
Response shared May 8, 2013   [ Dan ]

" ... Ok thank you for answering my supplement question, couple more based on what you said,
At the moment I am doing a push, pull, leg/abs split, e.g. over 2 week period, I do 5 minute warm up on cross trainer every time, Monday would be Chest, Shoulders Tris, Tuesday would be Back and Bi's, day off on Wednesday, Thurs Legs/Abs, another day off Friday, Saturday Sunday repeat Monday and Tuesdays program, Monday off, Legs/Abs Tuesday, Wednesday off, Thursday/Friday repeat the Chest/Shoulders/Tris, Back/Bi workouts, Saturday day off Sunday repeat Legs/Abs, then start the 2 cycle again. Can I incorporate more CV into this to drop my body fat really low? is this an effective method to train? am I doing anything wrong? Thanks. "


Post a Response



March 10, 2013   [ QUESTION ]   [ esam ghantous - age 19 ]       using

" ... please answer me as soon as posible .. my tranee asked me to take 3 tablet after break fast and 3 after lunch ( before going to gym ) and 3 after gym .
and he told me to take 3 after breakfast and 3 after lunch in resting days ( this is just for the first week ) .. is it wright to take that amouts ?
"


Answer
Response shared March 10, 2013   [ Freddy ]

" ... Yes, that will work very well. These are amino acids and using them around and during your workout is ideal.

Be sure to also be using a high quality protein powder, multivitamins and I would also suggest creatine and glutamine.

Good luck. "


Answer
Response shared March 10, 2013   [ esam ghantous ]

" ... thanks for advice .. :) "


Post a Response



December 27, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Rally - age 18 ]       using

" ... Approximately, how many minutes or hours should I take Aminomax 8000 if I'm going to the gym? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared December 29, 2012   [ George ]

" ... Simply use 4 capsules about 20 minutes before training and then another 4 capsules right after training with your whey isolate protein shake. "


Post a Response



October 23, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ hani jdeed - age 32 ]       will

" ... Hi guys, I purchased Aminomax 8000. If I take this will I lose weight and gain muscles? I want to gain muscle and lose some fat in the stomach area, I want an answer from an authorized gaspari rep. Thanks
"


Answer
Response shared October 24, 2012   [ Simon ]

" ... Yes, amino acids are designed to help you recovery from weight training or exercise and allow for faster increase in lean muscle tissue. More muscle tissue means a faster metabolism which leads to weight loss.

If you want a Gaspari Rep reply, call the company. "


Post a Response



October 20, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ k1sobhy - age 21 ]       used

" ... dose anyone know the bcaa's ratio in aminomax 8000 "

Answer
Response shared October 24, 2012   [ Henry ]

" ... Gaspari hasn't noted the exact ratios. "


Post a Response



October 16, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Rony - age 26 ]       using

" ... Hi guys, I purchased Aminomax 8000. If I take this will I lose weight and gain muscles? I want to gain muscle and lose some fat in the stomach area, please help.

Thank you "


Answer
Response shared October 24, 2012   [ Harold ]

" ... It will help you recover from exercise and help build new muscle tissue. "


Post a Response



October 4, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ monika - age 26 ]       

" ... i m a housewife doing regular house work.can i take aminomax 8000. will it be beneficial for my skin and hair? "

Answer
Response shared October 11, 2012   [ Paul ]

" ... Yes, it's a great amino acid drink that holds many benefits for everyday people - even if you are not an athlete. "


Post a Response



October 2, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Hejialong - age 35 ]       will

" ... how to use amino max 8000 ????? "

Answer
Response shared October 3, 2012   [ Irish Mike ]

" ... Very simple, take 4 capsules BEFORE you train and then again another 4 capsules AFTER you train. Do not take it on rest days. "


Answer
Response shared October 23, 2012   [ Hani Jdeed ]

" ... can i take the upper mentioned dose even if i want to build my muscles? "


Post a Response



September 24, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ sunny - age 28 ]       using

" ... I eat aminomax 8000 daily after training four cap & before 60 min of training i eat efx kre-alkalyn 3 tab. What is best for me plz suggest "

Answer
Response shared September 26, 2012   [ Paxton ]

" ... Your plan you said is fine, keep it up. "


Post a Response



June 25, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ mhs - age 25 ]       will

" ... Hey guys, does this supplement contain anapolic? Thanks. "

Answer
Response shared June 27, 2012   [ Jack ]

" ... Not that I have heard of. Contact the actual company - they have a 1800 and email - they'll know the answer. "


Post a Response



May 22, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ nanni - age 26 ]       using

" ... my trainer told me to take 5 Gaspari amino max8000 during 5 after and 5 after dinner (before i sleep) is that too much?? "

Answer
Response shared May 24, 2012   [ Shane ]

" ... Your trainer is correct - take 4 before and 4 right after. You'll see some good gains. Be sure to have a whey protein isolate shake right after your workout with the 4 capsules as well. This will improve recovery and quicker gains. "


Post a Response



March 13, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ osama - age 21 ]       using

" ... I have both nito-tech and aminomax 8000 . how i can use them ? because i start training after wake up by only 2 hours
i need to know what the time to use them ? "


Answer
Response shared March 13, 2012   [ Peter ]

" ... You can use both of them as directed, they are both excellent products and will work well with each other.

AminoMax 8000 is taken BEFORE and AFTER your weight training. On days you rest, do not take it.

Nitro-tech is a protein meal replacement that is taken 2-3 times daily. One after your training is a must then the other two between meals. So try Breakfast - NitroTech - Lunch - NitroTech - Dinner "


Post a Response



February 25, 2012   [ QUESTION ]   [ Jimmy - age 25 ]       will

" ... What are the side affects ???? i want to try to take this product but lots of people say it has side effects. "

Answer
Response shared February 25, 2012   [ Steven ]

" ... There are ZERO side-effects when supplementing with amino acids. Since you have heard of "lots of people" saying it has side-effects then why ask? I hardly doubt there has been ONE legitimate claim of a side-effect from someone who followed the directions. "


Post a Response



December 26, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ samz - age 19 ]       will

" ... firstly tell me is this supplement ??? because i wanna use this, tell me how i can use it, what i can eat diet with this supplement...???
n this is my first experience to use any supplement, tell me what quantity i did use for first time ..??? "


Answer
Response shared January 4, 2012   [ Jane ]

" ... This is an Amino acids supplement that helps rebuild and recovery your muscles after a workout. You should drink it before and after your workouts for best results. "


Post a Response



August 23, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Pawman - age 39 ]       will

" ... Would it be advisable to take whey protein and aminomax 8000 at the same time, i mean before and after workout? "

Answer
Response shared August 24, 2011   [ Nathan Jr. ]

" ... Yes, taking them both during the day is an excellent combinations. I would actually not mix them, I would spread them out throughout the day at different times. Since protein is essential aminos as well, you would just be giving a super dose of protein at once. With my suggestion, you are fueling your body with two slightly different types of aminos at different times which your body will absorb and make better use of. Best of luck! "


Post a Response



August 22, 2011   [ QUESTION ]   [ Rob - age 35 ]       

" ... Hi, I am currently taking the following supplements with my 6 meals a day. I don't know too much about amino acids. I have purchased Gaspari AminoMax 8000 and I also have Allmax Aminocore 1000g. I am not sure which one I should take, or can I take them both? Gaspari says to take 4 pills 15mins before training and after your workout. Aminocore you take a scoop in water while you workout. Should I just take one, or can I take them both at the same time? What do you suggest I do? "

Answer
Response shared August 22, 2011   [ Parker ]

" ... I would choose one and stick with that, once it's up try the other one. Great way to actually compare the results of each. Follow the directions for best results. Amino acids are coming back in a good way as they are the real building blocks of muscle and aid in recovery. "


Post a Response



January 26, 2011   [ REVIEW ]   [ Jimmy - age 29 ]       using

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I've been using aminomax for about 5 weeks now and really find it helps out with my recovery and strength levels - taste is fine and no side-effects to speak of. "



August 3, 2010   [ REVIEW ]   [ Carl - age 26 ]       will

   OVERALL RATING: 5 out of 5

" ... I am very excited to give amino max 8000 a try.. I've always had great results with gaspari supplements especially with the newest sizeon max. When is the release date for this one? "





POST YOUR QUESTIONS or UN-BIASED REVIEW & RATING BASED ON RESULTS or SIDE-EFFECTS - REVEAL THE TRUTH!

Name:   Age:   Status:
Select a rating based on your actual OVERALL experience ..      Poor 1     5 Excellent
This is a REVIEW - My genuine un-biased rating   This is a QUESTION - Do allow visitors to answer





Description » Gaspari Nutrition - AminoMax 8000 - ALL NEW!


Brand New AminoMax 8000 from Gaspari is Designed for Serious Bodybuilders & Athletes!


Gaspari Nutrition has once again released a ground-breaking supplement to the industry, called AminoMax 8000! This exciting new revolution is specifically designed for serious athletes and advanced bodybuilders who are looking for ultimate results. AminoMax 8000 has been shown in studies to dramatically increase strength, lean muscle mass and muscular endurance levels! With an amazing eight grams of high potency amino acids per serving, AminoMax 8000 is the essential amino acids supplement on the market today. The scientific process used to create AminoMax 8000 contains an amazing 91% hydrolyzed lactalbumin derived from whey protein. Addition features such as fast acting di and tri-peptides, AminoMax 8000 contains extra l-leucine as well as l-taurine to truly give you the best results per serving. To optimize the results, it's recommended that you supplement with AminoMax 8000 pre and post workout. Get the results you are working so hard for with the power of AminoMax 8000 today!

Contains 91% Hydrolyzed Lactalbumin from Whey Protein!

Essential Building Blocks to Build Skeletal Muscle & Lean ass!



/// Customers also reviewed or purchased the following:

BSN

NO Xplode Igniter Shots

 NO Xplode Igniter Shot
Nutrex

Nutrex T-UP Black

 T-UP BLACK
ErgoGenix

ErgoGenix ErgoPump

 ErgoPump Reviews
MuscleTech

Cell-Tech Hardcore Pro Series Power Packs

 Cell-Tech Tablets
USPLabs

PINK Magic

 PINK Magic


Copyscape Protected


2002-2014 WORLDWIDE fitFLEX.com All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use   ///   Privacy Statement   ///   Contact Us   ///   About Us   ///   Affiliates   ///   Official BLOG